You are here: HomeNews2014 11 07Article 333958

Avram Grant is new Ghana coach

Read Comments Comments (151)

• cha 9 years ago

Mahama has failed the country

• Yankee 9 years ago

You sound extremely ignorant to link FA issues with President Mahama. For once make intelligent contributions, because people do read and make sense out the stories or issues published. Help yourself by engaging in a more pro ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

My friend, see? Cha will blame the president if he eats and does not drink water and goes on to develope constipation!

• Nanak 9 years ago

Ask them why it it took this long to hire him ..answer..the FIFA WC money just come ,,,criminals

• KWAME 9 years ago

Now the God of Israel is really really on our side.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I am surprised they did not get one from China for cheap.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Wrapped in sheep clothing..be more Afraid of the banker,.lawyer, politician wearing a suit. Than Ataa Ayi!

• JAMES 9 years ago

THE MAN WILL DO GREAT FOR US HE IS BLESSED BY GOD OF ISRAEL SO WE CAN LOSE

So what has grant won with all his yrs as an experienced coach? What good is an experienced coach who can't win bentwa trophy? This guy is prolly doing trumu trumu like most gays in tel aviv. Why is he in thailand? To chase y ...

• Ibrahim Baba 9 years ago

This man is the most useless coach. and to think that he will do a god job just becuase he comes "with the God of Israel" is stupid. If that was the case, then Israeli national team will win all trophies. Grant must prove tha ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

It is disgraceful how GFA has treated Kwasi Appiah, the former manager. That is, the way he was dismissed and the refusal to pay him what he was entitled to. They could not have done the same to a white European yet Ghanaians ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

First, I was saddened when I heard of the "firing/sacking" of Coach K. Appiah as the Black Stars coach. I don't know exactly what he did wrong as a coach except, perhaps, the lack of discipline of the "out of control players" ...

Avram Grant Tweaaaaaaaa............muahahahahaaaaaaa he will regulate Gbstar into mediocrity and obscurity just like he did with isreali national team, chelsea, Portsmouth, Aston Villa muahahahahaaaaaaa. Nyantakyi wants caf, ...

• chokor 9 years ago

What is there in Ghana for him to spy about? Peace Corps teachers did not come to spy; you low-self esteemed, ignorant boy. They sacrificed their comfort living to come and deliver you from your ignorance and now you are call ...

Muahahahahaaaaaaa boko haram/al shabbab will be spraying bullets from the right, al quaeda/PLO/hamas will be spraying from the left. Can isreali commandos protect our players and grant? Muahahahaaaaaaaaa have we forgotten wha ...

• mahall 9 years ago

Yes mahama is involve this stupid decision paaa do you want to tell me mahatma no nothing about football dammmm.what a shame then we want kwesi back dammmm

His main objective is to make sure gbstars don't win any trophies. Close, but no cigar! Your eyes will see Canaan but your feet/hands will never touch the promised trophy. Folks, nyantakyi is a cursed asshole! Hello bent on ...

• Sandia Guy 9 years ago

Thanks Yankee,Some people are just myopic they don't know the difference between a Chicken and a goat.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I believe he will do well. Wish him well. Go Ghana.

• daladam 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GHANA NEED A MAN LIKE AVRAM GRANT MR GRANT GHANA IS WELCOMING YOU WITH OPEN HAND

• ananyahoo 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS AGREAT CHOICE FOR US
    WE WELCOME GRANT WITH ALL HIS EXPIRANCE IN THE U.K SOCCER

• DANI 9 years ago

MR GRANT IS WELCOME IN GHANA

Kill Nyantakyi!
    Can Grant win afcon trophy?
    No, he hasn't won bentwa in his entire coaching career. Look how long this fool has been coaching? Tweaaaaa! Even Di Matteo, Guardiola, lowe, Rijkaard, Mourinho, new kids on the ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

Ghana will do great under mr grant

Kwasia aponkye. What basis do you rely on to say grant is a good coach? In over 2 decades as a coach. Has he won a trophy? Has he even qualified an nation to wcup? Fool! Grant just wants money. Nyantakyi is power hungry and c ...

• george 9 years ago

BUT WE ALL KNOW MR GRANT IS VERY VERY GOOD CHOICE FOR GHANA

• Daniel 9 years ago

What do you know about this man Avram Grant? You must wait until he is fully appoint as the Ghana Black
    Stars Coach. In my opinion, he is not the person who must lead the Ghana Black Stars, simply due to political reasons. ...

• HAMED 9 years ago

HE HAD DONE A LOT IN THE U.K AND IT IS AGREAT CHOICE

• KK 9 years ago

You save people who are singing praises to Grant will soon chastise him if it doesn't go the way you want it to be like.

• kayi 9 years ago

GFA, what is the sense in rushing to announce if you've not completed the financial side of the deal?

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

lets wait and see

• kwaku 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS A GREAT CHOICE IF ANYONE IS BAD OMEN IS DUMMEYS LIKE YOU

• BJ 9 years ago

He's a Son of God.

• Guv 9 years ago

He is more experienced than Appiah although I like Appiah and wasn't happy the way he was treated. But Grant can command

• steve 9 years ago

the best thing ever happen to us in ghana

• Guv 9 years ago

He is more experienced than Appiah although I like Appiah and wasn't happy the way he was treated. But Grant can command respect . His tactics is something we have to wait and see. It has to be better than Appiah.

• LOVE 'n' RESPECT 9 years ago

in GHANA som people are stupid to the extend that when they COUGHT cough they blame the president...they are all IDIOTS from the oposition.u lyk or not JM is the MAN

• Palogo 9 years ago

Ei Ghana fo ne obroni. This guy is just going to demand top dollar with nothing to show for it. For black to chop small it must go to obroni to chop big and laugh at us. We don't even know his financial demands but he has got ...

• Yassa 9 years ago

They need a strong non corrupt man as Ghanaians exposed themselves as jokers during the WC.

• GHANAIANS ARE STUPID 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE NOISE PEOPLE MADE JUST BECAUSE ONE OF THEIR OWN WAS THE ONE MAKING SOME MONEY.THIS GUY IS GOING TO BE JUST LIKE MILO,GOOD EXCUSES FOR TOP DOLLAR.AND IF YOU TRY TO FIRE HIM HE WILL GO TO FIFA AND GUESS WHOSE SIDE F ...

• Asibe 9 years ago

I AM GHANAIAN AND I AM NOT STUPID! MAY BE THOSE WHO BROUGHT UP ARE AND YOU ARE! BUT SPEAK FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR ILK AND ABUSE YOURSELF TO YOUR HEART'S DESIRE! WHEN YOU ARE DONE! GET OUT OF GHANA AND DONT LET THE DOOR HIT YOU ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 9 years ago

We need somebody the foreing players will respect.

Of course the players do not respect the Ghana coaches who are paid less than them. they respect the obroni more because they get better pay, and can walk out on use anytime. We ourselves create this stupid situation

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

OH! BLACK MAN.

THEY STILL OWE KWESI APPIAH, AND THEY THINK IT IS ALRIGHT.

THEY WILL PAY NEW COACH MORE THAN 2X KWESI APPIAH'S, AND THEY THINK IT IS ALRIGHT.

THEY WILL PAY NEW COACH, REGULARLY, AND THEY THINK IT IS AL ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Yes oooh. That is what we think and feel. No black man can teach fellow black to play football. Even the presidency koraaa, just put a white toy there and all the criticisms meted to our presidents will halt. Every one will s ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame 9 years ago

Has the GFA given up hopes of ever winning any tournament? What credentials has Avram Grant to convince the GFA to appoint him? We are doomed. This appointment had convinced me that we are not ambitious. Why dismiss K. Appiah ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Appiah is now history and will never come back to black stars.

• Daniel opoku 9 years ago

EEEEEEEEEBUAAAA!!! GHANA FUOOO KASA DODOOOOOO!!!!!!!. Today we don't want K Appiah tomorrow no Grant. We de talk tooooooo much.

• John 9 years ago

Total waste of resources,we did not go in for a top class coach when we had quality materials what can this Israelite do with these shoddy materials?

• GHANAIANS ARE STUPID 9 years ago

IT IS GOING TO BE ONE EXCUSE AFTER ANOTHER UNTIL SOMEONE GATHERS ENOUGH COURAGE TO FIRE HIM AND THEN GHANA WILL BE FINED HEAVILY.

• DC 9 years ago

Forget about foreign coaches. Use a local coach. Save money. Use that money to develop the youth in sports and other sports like tennis, volley, that way we can be represented in Olympics in other sports. It is a shame soccer ...

• GC/USA 9 years ago

IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE BRAIN YOU IMPORT. THESE LOCAL COACHES SHOULD GO TO ACCREDITED COACHING SCHOOL. THE STANDARD OF COACHING IN GHANA IS VERY WEAK.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Did you save moiney with a local coach. The way money was spent during the WC will no Obroni coach accept.

• diaba k 9 years ago

Is Ghana FA serious? When other countries in Africa are determined to use the men of the soil for the national team Ghana FA is exporting the job of Head Coach to Israel.
    When was the last time Israel qualified to play in th ...

• Lt. General Lizard 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah can do the job as well as this new coach!!When the Black star started we had a Ghanaian coach--C.K Gyamfi and this tradition should continue!!!

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

HOW CAN YOU CALL MR. AVRAM AS NATIONAL COACH OF GHANA IF THE AGREEMENT WITH HIM STILL NOT CONCLUDED? HHHHHMMMMM GHANA.

• koo 9 years ago

He flopped when he was in England. How come that Ghana wants him?

Inflate the salary for grant on paper. When the cash arrives, nyantakyi takes his share of the bounty. So he can have more money after he is voted out in 2015!

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is now confused. Instead of planning ahead before sacking Kwasi Appiah, he is now torn between two people to chose as coach

• theAntidote 9 years ago

Ghana cannot breed it's own coaches and even assist them to progress through failures. You learn from failing and experience. Waste of money. Now Nyantekyie and his cohorts are getting their pockets lined handsomely for this ...

• MA HAMMERED 9 years ago

Ghana oh ghana

• Afrifa 9 years ago

THEY HAVE MORE COURAGE AND BRAINS THAN WE CAN EVER HAVE.

• Alhaji Gado 9 years ago

We don't care who the Ghana coach is. It wont put kenkey on my table! Only Nyantakyi and his cabal of armed robbers will benefit. We don't care even if you bring a coach from heaven!

• OSEI, Toronto. 9 years ago

Alhaji, so after your trip to Saudi Arabia and back your dinner is still kenkey and shito? Aljia your wife can't give you TZ? I eat salad, macroni, steak, olluvat . No koobi, no akpeteshie and I spend almighty DOLLARS. Have y ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Israelis are murderes. They kill women and children in the name of God. We must not accept them in our mist. They have blood on their hands

• Dom 9 years ago

How are Jews murderers and who make you a judge over another man. Do you even watch the news at all. Two days ago some stupid Palestine drove through a jew city and hit people any how. Now tell me who are murderers, fool.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Kwashia Israelis use drones to mutder hundreds of Paletnian women and children while they sleep. They steal Palestinian lands every day. They are the curse of society.
    They are condemned people because they do not accept ...

• Asokwa 9 years ago

I never thought Ghana had an idiot of your pedigree.I am just dismayed at your lack of education on this matter.Who are the once that spend all their time and money trying to kill civilians? In just a span of a month the Pale ...

• Yeboah 9 years ago

It goes to show how shallow your mind is. Palestinians are not throwing bombs for fun. Have you ever asked why they are doing this? If some one keeps stealing your land inch by inch and for 50 years nobody comes to your help ...

• ***Koshi*** 9 years ago

You are right and I agree. Ghanaians must reject this choice at all cost. We want no evildoers in our mist.

• OKYERE, Sampa 9 years ago

ARABS/MUSLIMS ARE HEAVY CURSE
    THEY THROW BOMBS LIKE MAD MEN

ARABS/MUSLIMS ARE UNDER HEAVY CURSE
    EVEN IN THEIR OWN MOSQUES

ARABS/MUSLIMS ARE UNDER HEAVY CURSE
    EVEN IN THEIR OWN MOSQUES

• TWEAAA 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT FOOTBALL HERE NOT MIDDLEEAST POLITICS,BUT SINCE YOU BROUGHT IT UP LET ME ASK YOU THIS.WHO IS EVIL,THE ONE THAT LAUNCHES ROCKETS AND CARRY OUT INDISCRIMINATE SUICIDE ATTACKS AT CIVILIANS OR THE ONE WITH AL ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Did you know he was in Isreali army killing and stealing Arab lands.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Palestinians are fighting to get their lands stolen by the Israelis back. They are stealing their land everyday and you want Palestinians to cross their legs and do nothing?
    When the white man wants to kill you then they cal ...

• lamo 9 years ago

FOOLISH SLAVES

• TWENEBOAH 9 years ago

YES THEY HAVE THE BLOOD OF TERRORISTS AND SCUM ON THEIR HAND AND I PRAISE THEM FOR THAT.I HOPE THEY TARGET THE LEADERSHIP OF HAMAS AT ALL TIMES.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Mandela was called a terrorist. South Africa ANC was called terrorist organisation. And they kill South Africans for 25 years because it was easy to killed so called terrorist. Same thing happening in Israel my friend. All Pa ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

He was in the Israeli Army so will be a target for suicide bombers. Please lets not import terrorism to African Sports

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

....."IF he can reach finacial agreement with the FA.."
    Why are you telling us NOW that Grant IS the NEW coach??? stupid journalism!

• Albert 9 years ago

You are right. besides it was copied directly from goal.com with no editing..shameless journalist. "According to the west African nation's football governing body, the Israeli will succeed Kwesi Appiah if he can reach a finan ...

• KK 9 years ago

I hope we took the international tiers into consideration, Isreal and the Arab countries.

• willis 9 years ago

so far lets pray for dat bcos,my own blakk leaders behaving now like crazy white man bcos we fails to manage our good tins,bcos our own blakks couldnt compete with even whites prisoners we re working with,so lets consider dis ...

• Joinmah 9 years ago

The Isrealities are blessed people they succeed in whatever comes into their hands.Palogo,Yes we depend on them (Obroni) for everything, they will not stop laughing,Look at the Ebola case are they(obroni)not the same people ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

I beg to differ. They are condemned people since they killed Jesus and rejects him as their saviour.
    They run around Middle East stealing Palestenian land distorting the bible to kill in the name God. And gullible people tu ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

You to open your eyes. Israelis are the worst enemies of the world. They are a threat to world peace. They keep stealing Palestinians lands and nobody says anything. Palestinians are not terrorists. They are fighting for what ...

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

The stone that the Blues rejected has become the adored of Ghana kofi Annan's ghana. AVG chop some cash for they are aimless

• King Solomon. 9 years ago

please call a spade a spade.Akwasi Appiah was sacked not because he fail to qualifies the the Black Stars from the group stage at the World cup but because of the colour of his skin.we blacks are our own worse enemies.if don ...

• Kwasi Ampofo 9 years ago

Is the foreign coach Ghanaian or born in Ghana to promote patronising made in Ghana goods to stop Chinese imports

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Come back tomorrow and tell us to patronize "made in Ghana" goods.

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

I think the amount of money that will be given to the new Coach, should be used in training Kawsi Appiah and Maxwell Konadu to get the needed skill to coach the team. We have to learn, how to use our human resource in achiev ...

• OBTT 9 years ago

idiots. pay akwasi appiah all his entilments now. you are a disgrace to the black race.

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, the decision to select Avram Grant as Black Stars head coach is a reasonable one. He has a good track record, respectful, technically informed and a good sports management knowhow. I'm sure he will get on well ...

• TEX 9 years ago

Steve,
    I agree with you. If they can hammer out the financial terms, this could turn out to be monumental. Remember, he was sacked from Chelsea not because of his inability to coach; it was because he butted heads with the o ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Nyantakyi should have published the amount Avram Grant is asking for to be the new GHANA coach.

• abeiku 9 years ago

How much are going to pay him monthly?

• Fact 9 years ago

I BELIEVE AVRAM GRANT CAN DO PERFECTLY

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

If indeed Grant IS the new Coach where does the 'IF' come from? So what happens if at the end of the day no agreement is reached on his personal terms?

You always rush to publish; that's the reason you tend to publish so ...

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

No amount of coaching will save Ghana soccer if the GFA and the NDC thieves continue to distract those who kick the ball.

• Benjamin Lamptey 9 years ago

You game him the nod when you don't know how much salary you gonna pay him??? Then why waste our ears with this announcement?

• Fact 9 years ago

WHY NOT SAY BLACK STAR COACH, BUT RATHER GHANA COACH. IS HE COACHING THE WHOLE GHANA?

• Football Supporter 9 years ago

If Avram Grant refuses to accept a salary of $50,000.00 say, what is the guarantee that Jimenez would accept $40,000.00, knowing all too well that a higher salary had been rejected by Grant? Why did the FA not finish the enti ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

GHANA IS WELCOMING THE ISRAELI AVRAM GRANT TO GHANA

• Branaboy 9 years ago

Oh Ghana! Why do we always select the "second rate" instead of he best. Avram Grant is no coach. His success at Chelsea was totally dependent on the team that Jose Mourinho built. At West Ham and Portsmouth he was a disaster. ...

• lamo 9 years ago

Negroes born fools

Will live as fools

Die and burn in hell as fools

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

GRANT IS BIG PRIORITY FOR GHANA NATIONAL TEAM,IT IS NOT EASY TO GET A COACH LIKE GRANT TO COACH THIRD WORLD NATIONAL TEAM.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

WHEN WAS GHANA ABLE TO BEAT EGYPTIAN TEAM 6 TO 1? ONLY UNDER AKWASI APPIAH MMOA MMA DOGS ARE CONTROL APUUUUUTAAA.

• lamo 9 years ago

Nkwasiafo obssesed with obroni wawu

• TUGAR TUKO 9 years ago

THE LAND OF GHANA IS WElLCOME YOU HOME, WE LOVE TO HAVE AN ISRAELIAN MAN AS A COACH WE LOVE ISRAEL ALSO THE GOLDEN PLAYERS OF THE GHANA BLACK STARS,PLEASE DONT MAKE ANEY PROBLEMS WITH THE GOLDEN BLACK STARS PLAYER, IF YOU DO, ...

• Gyeeda Sada Subah Woyome isofoton 9 years ago

Nyantakyi himself is a fool. He is a thief. Why should he have to make a decision for the black starts? Ghana has gone to the dogs and the pigs are mudding themselves in their own toilet.

• NO WAHALA 9 years ago

this one deee don't loose Gard at all on your money that need to be paid to you, i beg collect it oOH and go fine a good business and do with that thank you.

• Truth 9 years ago

This GFA is too dumb. What if you don't reach agreement ?
    Why can't you conclude the deal before this announcement?

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

WE WANT TO KNOW THE PACKSGE THEY ARE OFFERING THIS JEW AND WHAT THEY PAID KWASI APPEAH FOR THE SAME JOB. APART FROM APPEAH, WAS THERE NO GHANAIAN WORTH CONSIDERING OTHER THAN GOING FOR OBRONI AUTOMATICALLY?

• Nii Awuley Grantham 9 years ago

It will be interesting for the thought process that was undertaken to make such decision. Funny enough it has not been closed because we dont know his requirements in terms of financials. This looks to me like a knee Jerk rea ...

• Oduro Baah 9 years ago

Why Grant? Don't we have able bodied good coaches in Ghana? Grant is not good for Ghana soccer

The problem was not Kwasi Appiah, it's because the players have no discipline, also they might not have been given any code of conduct, so they did whatever they wanted. Not too late to draft a code of conduct to be able to ...

• The truth 9 years ago

Actually the problem was more the GFA . They are the ones that actually forgot to honor the agreement with the players. Thus, led to the indiscipline and our early exit from the World Cup. Akwasi Appiah did his job but you ca ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

The problem with Africa and Ghana especially is that we have people at decision-making positions who never experienced colonialism and believe that nothing can succeed in Africa without the intervention of the whiteman.To put ...

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

OMANABA........OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM IS WRONG!!!!! IT CONTINUES TO BREED MENTALLY COLONIZED MINDS!!!! IT IS A SUPPRESSIVE SYSTEM WE HAVE IN PLACE..........IT MAKES US BELIEVE WE ARE 'POOR' AND THAT'S WHY WE MAKE POOR IN THINKI ...

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

When are we ever going to learn????
    WHEN? Do we need someone who has only won an FA Cup in his entire footballing career........that is if he ever had one to bring us WHAT?????

OSAGYEFO can't help but, to be turning in hi ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

Well for nppfuo we know their calculated mischious nature nd as for our moslem brothers it is understandable considering what is going on between isreal nd palastine. but atleast we shuld check the guy out to see if things wu ...

• COLOMBO 9 years ago

Avram Grant u ar welcome to Ghana.

• Terror de Jah pikin 9 years ago

Now in Ghana all de head of autorities are CRIMINALS

• hh 9 years ago

Is this news?

Grant.is Excenlece for the JOB

ok now how much are they goin to PAY mr.Grant ?? 38.000$ or ? shame on GFA greedy burstards u dont ur own to become RICH.

• GC/USA 9 years ago

THE SAME AS THE GHANA PLAYERS OVERSEAS ARE PAID BY THE WHITE MEN.

• Latiti 9 years ago

Stay away from intimidating muslims.If you have nothing to say,please respect yourself by shutting the fuck-up.

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

To me he is the wrong choice. Booring and cannot inspire our boys to do well.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Why why why??? Did we expect the first Ghanaian coach we take will be successful? We mustn't change our initial plan, we should find another Ghanaian coach. I don't agree with this appointment, NO WAY!!!

• tolume 9 years ago

chairs are been imported when we can make one, coaches are been imported when we have one, gari is been imported when we have enough gari, our problem is self control, believing in our selves and enjoying our own food not imp ...

• DENTE 9 years ago

DO WE ACTUALLY NEED AN EXPAT COACH?
    consider his salary and other FRINGE benefits. I THINK A LOCAL COACH WOULD HAVE BEEN ENOUGH. WE DONT NEED AN EXPAT COACH TO REVIVE THE BLACK STARS.
    THE TEAM NED SOME KIND OF MOTIVATION

• kingdom wan 9 years ago

Soccer is not always about the coach. Focus on the boy(players) also. If gives his "good ideas" to the boys(players) and the don't obey, how will the Black Stars move forward? Abbbaaaaa!!!

• GC/USA 9 years ago

NO MORE TRIBAL AND BRIBERY SELECTIONS, ONLY BY MERIT; THE BEST OF THE BEST.

• joe,boston 9 years ago

Why does Ghana like to flirt with the outlaw nation of Israel? I will not accept an Israeli coach for free. When was the last time Israel won the world cup? Why don't we have confidence in our own?

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

WHO SAID ISREAL IS AN OUTLAWED NATION?

• Ghana 9 years ago

It is an outlaw nation. The land they have taken does not belong to them. It is Palestinian land that's why there is alway war between them. The Palestinians want their land back

• ???? 9 years ago

Aboa kwasea

• the truth 9 years ago

If foreign like goods,coaches etc,helps then why don't we get foreign President for the bundle?

• Tange 9 years ago

Ghana ,a country of headless chickens.

• do ur homework 9 years ago

Black African will never learn....we are program to be stupid and ruled...am so ashamed

• Rudy 9 years ago

Welcom Mr Grant...

• me 9 years ago

What a shame.

• Fiifi, UK 9 years ago

Why are we So obsessed with foreign coaches? He has not been successful anywhere he has been. He can't get a job in Europe hence his eagerness to come down to Ghana For some quick bucks. We have to work with our own kind. Aft ...

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

The message of our president, Dr John Dramani Mahama repudiating the importation of our national asserts- parliamentary chairs from china is so fresh in our minds.
    Yet again what do we see in the selection of Our national ...

• Suleiman Zakari 9 years ago

Togbe ! I support your submission one hundred per cent.Why can't we correct the mistakes they made and reuse them than starting all over again?

• Nigeria 9 years ago

Court turns down suit for Nyako's reinstatement

* burkina faso Crisis, Don't impose sanctions on Burkina Faso says WAfrica bloc

For these and More stay with NIGERIA NEWS 1 https://m.facebook.com/NIGERIAnewslive?_e_pi_=7 ...

• jjp 9 years ago

kwasia milo

• Iddisah Adam 9 years ago

Avram Grant we wish you happy stay

• Nii Laryea takoradi 9 years ago

Ghanaians