You are here: HomeNews2014 11 07Article 333830

Corruption galore; Mahama must resign - AFAG

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

How did you guys get the money ???!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST RESIGN FOR YOUR UGLY DRUNKARD FATHER SHOULD REPLACE HIM RIGHT ??? OFUIII BA.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Slugger 9 years ago

AFAG is Npp mad dogs, idiots should follow them backing and they would get shot in the head.

• KOFI 9 years ago

TELL THE 70YRS COCAINE BARON NANA ADDO TO RESIGN

• Balawo 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is the most corrupt prez ever in Ghana. Womanizer Mahama is connected to every shaddy deal against the state. What a cat as leader!

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

Mahama is a thief, Mahama is a thief, Mahama is a thief, Mahama is a thief, Mahama is a ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Ghana had about 1bln dollars in reserve when Nkrumah took over the reins of government in this country. Could you imagine what the value of one billion dollars was in the early fifties? Again, after 2years of his rule, cocoa ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! SLUG THE DIRT.

• Ejisu-Juaben Asotwe roadside toilet 9 years ago

My son your toiling is over. Thus why I send severe poverty to Ghana to come and kill all the lazy, corrupt and unpatriotic citizens. Also re-enforcement cholera was also sent to take care of all dirty people like you and all ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

TELL THE 70YR COCANE NANA ADDO TO RESIGN

• Adanko 9 years ago

AHEM BEBA, A FRANKAA, NSI, SO. You go ahead and insult A F A G, and you will one day wake up and cry. (Blind NDC supporters)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA----------
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ourselves in ...

• Emmanuel Sarfo 9 years ago

Yes NPP government is good. GOOD AT STEALING CRAFTILY. LIKE THE PROVERBIAL FOWL: CHOP AND QUICKLY RUB THE BEAK ON THE GROUND AND LOOK UP TO YOU FOR MORE COMPLAINING THAT SHE ATE NOTHING. NPPians ARE GREAT THIEVES WHO CAN COVE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Stupid and brigand Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals must be forced to resign, NDC is unfit to govern our nation.

NDC Government corruption galore. thievery galore, loot and share, Kwakye Ofosu their head of Brigands.

• VERY BAD.... 9 years ago

?...?????

• Osono Kese 9 years ago

AFAG has made so much noise that nowadays people equate your tantrums to the proverbial "wolf, wolf cry"

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Even though I am a staunch NPP supporter, sometimes I feel ashamed of some of our utterances. How can you describe a loan as corruption?

With this attitude I think we should rather target 2020 because 2016 is a lost cause ...

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

Be serious for once!!!!, all these things are not new issues that we dont no about.Be real, if you are NPP, then be npp; if NDC then be ndc...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mpepefuo have proven to be crooks and thieves.

• TOPS 9 years ago

What tribe are u? You think any tribe is better than any??? God punish for your ignorant. Pepeni will rule ghana come 2016. smh

• afua. 9 years ago

yet you want them to be vice president.

• Michael 9 years ago

Get rid of Bawumia first, bcos this shows how u will treat him if u shld win power

• Figo 9 years ago

And yet one is your Pary Chairman, anoda shd become vice president at all cost. fool

• Acheampong Rogers 9 years ago

What about Hon. Martin Amidu, Hon. A.S. Bag in, Anas Aremeyaw Anas, Manesseh Azure just to remind your myopic mind? Should they all resign? You are a disgrace to humanity!

• Deri 9 years ago

Just f**k. If you don't have anything to do, just cutlass and go and weed

• CORNEY 9 years ago

This useless tribal organization is not something anybody will take serious.
    Even if they want demonstrate everyday let them go ahead,that will not make any impact on anybody but will only show where they belong.
    These idio ...

• MARY 9 years ago

We said brother,they can't export their drugs to europe under NDC
    SHAME ON THEM

• afua. 9 years ago

I agree with you.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

What is baffling is the high unemployment after the gigantic borrowing of money from almost every source.What is happening to all the loans?
    John Mahama is not trustworthy.Look at the way he changed his tongue about the IMF ...

• agya 9 years ago

the man is useless….time is money, so get him out

• Jaw 9 years ago

What about the arrogant certificateless lawyer who bribed delegates just to get flag bearer position for the third time. You can imagine the level of corruption he will endorse if he becomes president at all cost.

• SUHUM SAMAN 9 years ago

AFAG means Asantes Fooling Akyems in Ghana. You guys are beating a dead horse.

• Aku 9 years ago

We will participate fully in the aagbe demo! We are ready! Mahama must go, we are tired of these criminals!

• mm 9 years ago

Beware all those who think they can use demo to remove the president. If the unfortunate happens they will wish they never started it. Today lybia would have wish they live in peace under Qaddafi rules than what is happen in ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

HOW DARE YOU ADDRESS ME IN SUCH KOKOASI NKURASIFO WAY?
    IF YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO SAY, JUST SHUT UP AND LETS THINK OF HOW TO SURVIVE THESE TOUGH TIMES.
    YOU DEY GHANA DEY TALK NKWASIAFO NSEM. GO OTHER PLACES AND SEE HOW ...

• the lone crudader 9 years ago

Bravo its timeghana stands up against these economic oppressers and vampires who have stollen sevral times

• Kwame Yentumi 9 years ago

N.P.P.,have nothing to offer.That party is useless,just doing the blaming game,just making noise everyday.

• jj 9 years ago

Spare these your rubbish. Go to Court if you have the evidence otherwise you are a bunge of irresponsible tribal cabal ethnocentric buffoons.

• George 9 years ago

Are these NPP folks actually helping the course of Ghana or they are just there idling, eavesdropping and scavenging for silly rumours?

• Jaw 9 years ago

Their arrogant flag bearer is not even confident enough to publish his fake law certificate and mention the law school that he attended.They are only good at sabotaging the economy. Ghanaians are not fools.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

This bastard is a double crossing agent mother fucker. This gorilla looking quadruped pretends to work for NDC but he actually work for NPP. Your monkey ass deceived Solomey to help dump Ghanaians tax payers money 1.5m dollar ...

• Joseph joy 9 years ago

AFAG OR WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVES SHOULD NOT MAKE ANY ATTEMPT FOR THEY WILL REGRET EVER BEING GHANAIANS ' WE WILL SPRAY THEM publicly IN BROAD DAY LIGHT ,IF THEY ARE MEN WE GIVEN THEM 48 HOURS TO COME OUT AND SEE WHO CONT ...

• papa kofi 9 years ago

To the author Joseph Joy. You foolishly make threatening utterances .Go after Afag and spray them ,u will be schocked to know that day that Ghana belongs to your masters.A lizard will not spätestens in ur house.You smelly fo ...

• TOPS 9 years ago

Which group is this AFAG?// Another Akufo-Addo stooges? Election is won through the ballot, wait until 2016 if Ghanaians want NPP. smh

• ADOMBA 9 years ago

THIS GROUP MUST BE BAN FOR SPREADING LIES AND HATRED. THEY SHOULD BE CALLED AKIM OR ASHANTE FACTION AGAINST GHANA. I THINK ITS RATHER AKIM FACTION AGAINST GHANA. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO EXCEPT MAKE NOISE. WHERE WAS THIS GROUP ...

• LOVEJOY - USA 9 years ago

The famous Castle KICKBACKS (Bribes) of which "Paa himself", Kufour, corrected from contractors, courtesy Haruna Essieku, former NPP Chairman. 2. $5000 given out as bribes to NPP MPs for approving the sale of Ghana telecom, c ...

• Kirk Douglas 9 years ago

Ghanaians should wake up from sleep,didn't u see what happened in Burkina Faso ? Ghanaians deserves better than that milking the nation to death. We should be bold and bring the Mahama thievery to an end by the same steps as ...

• mm 9 years ago

I want to belief that they want Akuffo Addo to be the first president for the firth republic and that one will not work for may be that day will not come as the country could be in flames

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

Politically motivated nonsense. The lies and the insults wouldn't bring your NPP a sliver of power, how do you impeach ? What is the process, faggot AFAG?

• obasanjo 9 years ago

Mahama must resign

• Stoway 9 years ago

These foolish and aimless group know their Nana Addo can never win more than two regions as far as Mahama is contesting. Their only aim is to make Mahama look bad for NDC to replace him. If not, who was corrupt more than Kuff ...

• StephenDonkor 9 years ago

Has Parliament considered impeaching the president? Of course we all know even if he's impeached it doesn't mean he's leaving office. President Clinton got impeached twice, but he stayed and completed his term. What I'm sayin ...

• kojo 9 years ago

What happen in Tunisia and Egypt will never happen in Ghana, or if you want Ghana national congress to take over go ahead fools we are neutral we do not support any party we save people

• JOSEPH AWUAH-US 9 years ago

This people are doing more harm to NPP leading up to 2016

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

I think they 've started again. The same thing they did to Nkruma. But this time it will never work. I am an Ashanti and l will defend motherghana. They think ashantis are going to die for them. It will never come through of ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

Please pardon me but I am beginning to think AFAG or whatever are really the OPPRESSORS here not Government. Government was elected by the people with a 4 year mandate, since the NDC won, there have been Supreme Court and wha ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

Please don't insult the ashantis. Wuntume,Osei Mensa Kyei Bonsu, Maxwel kofi Juma they are ghanians but not ashantis. So pls. This people allow people to insult our great king, because of Akufo Addo. Please notice that. Only ...

• Ganyo 9 years ago

Ar__holes

• ODASANI ADWENPAYE 9 years ago

Who are AFAG members and who formed this dirty hypocritical backyard evil group? Who mandated THEM to sell Ghana's business to the world? BNI, it is time to bring the naïve traitor (AFAG leader) to book. He is instigating vi ...

• Ogboh-New York 9 years ago

All these thieves are not gh people so help track them. All of us are they same gh would change if ourselves accept they blame any rubber booty can be denied by the family but u accept it u are part NPp were the west of as ak ...

• Ogboh-New York 9 years ago

That idiot go & sell dad house again dump it Gh politic burn down & pick a lot with more Gh work don't let politics take over ur exercutives

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Desperate npp unemployed guys are now getting mad because it is becoming obvious that apalahala can't win them power.

• opossa 9 years ago

Most Ghanaians and majority of Ghanaian politicians are corrupt but it depends on the level and ability to mobilise resources to develop the country. Irrespective of the political party - NDC, NPP, CPP, etc, the majority of t ...

• oheneba 9 years ago

our morden slaves in Ashanti now is EWES and PEPEFUO we will use you till thy kingdom come, goats.

• Acheampong Rogers 9 years ago

What about Bawumia, Afoko and all the Ewes and Pepefuo who belong to NPP? I don't think you are an Ashanti. Ask your mother who your real father is! Provided it's not an animal

• Ama Foriwa 9 years ago

NO member of AFAG VOTED for President Mahama so pls, MPP afag spare us so air to breath; we the akatamansonias + floating voters voted for the President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, the President of the Republic of our dear Nation GH ...

• the trurh 9 years ago

AFAG(another fools against Ghana)
    Th eye should burn the sea. Nkwaseafo ara kwakwa

• Nana 9 years ago

AFAG is disqualified from calling for resignation of president. This move will give rise to a straight fight between NPP and NDC and it is NPP which will lose because it will be in consonance with all die be die and Afghanist ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh NDC

• mainman 9 years ago

nea ade wo no na odi,na enye nea ekom de no.

• Aminatu 9 years ago

stupid AFAG, nonsense AFAG, useless AFAG idiots.

• Aminatu 9 years ago

Animals..........A
    Fighting.........F
    Against..........A
    Ghanaians........G

• Dirty Dollar 9 years ago

AFAG must find somewhere and sleep because they are just making an ugly noise. Who does not know them as NPP toothless dogs? When NPP comes to power they would do same if not worse. NPP and NDC are same criminals. makar makar ...

• KATIKATI 9 years ago

BRAVO AFAG FIGHT ON OUR LEADERS ARE INCOMPETENT.THE PRESIDENT MUST RESIGN HONOURABLY

• mensa 9 years ago

When President Kuffour was in power what we were hearing from the airwaves those days was coup, coup, coup, and civil societies never condemn it, now what we hear this day is youth uprising from well prominent people who are ...

• bebe 9 years ago

eeah npp u really want the power dont worry 2016 is just at the coner u will come foooooolsssss.

• bebe 9 years ago

we need new leader no npp no ndc,cpp,ndp ppp nooooooooono new and fresh.

• Raf 9 years ago

What's wrong wiv dis useless n senseless imperialist group?Dey must help build de country instead of engagin in useless political machinations.God Bless GH.

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Same Old Shit - Different Day with this AFAG non-sense. Do what ever you want and leave us alone and who cares what you do with your Pay Masters, NPP

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Ihave been saying this and will continue to say it all the time that,the president is the one who encourage his men to do corruption in the country.Look at this nonentity Raz Mubarak ,he has to be sack immediately ,but thi ...

• CORRUPT ELETRA COMMISSION 9 years ago

I BLAME ELETRAL COMMISSION JUDGES MORE THAN OTHERS

• Seko 9 years ago

Ghana is 57yrs and the NDC has had 27yrs of it with 10 solid years unchallenged. However, when there is a problem in Ghana today NDC aided by Kwesi Pratt quickly blames the NPP with only 10yrs of the 57yrs.
    Ghanaians can how ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Mahama and Kufuor, who is corrupt? Npnsense

• BASTARD RAWLINGS 9 years ago

GHANA-FO; RISE UP AND LET US RESIST OPPRESSORS' RULE..!

• Nana 9 years ago

We don't want any Boko Haran guys to disturb our peace in Ghana.

• Agya koo 9 years ago

A friend recently commissioned a furniture company in Kumasi to do doors, kitchen cabinets and walk-in closets in his house. Barely 2 months after handling over of the work, the whole work is found to be infected with termite ...

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

The Brazilians are helping our president to dupe us.have you forgotten that the presidential jet that Mahama was sent to negotiate on was made in brazil. A ladder in that plane cost $1m; that was why president Mills wanted to ...

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

We have wasted too time in impeaching Mahama and his corrupt team out of office. This is Morally wrong, to take a whole. Nation her people for granted. Mahama his team has to be arrested and prosecuted. They are not going to ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Arrest all these foolish opportunist who are being supported by the their Foolish Chairman in Kumasi to forment trouble in the country, because they know that their narcotic loving leader CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

You guys are wasting your time. You can continue manufacturing all the stories you want in this world NPP will never win 2016

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

OFUI!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WITH THE CONTINUED HUGE CRY OF THESE FOLKS ON LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE,THE LESS FORTUNATE AND THE DISADVANTAGED STILL WONDER WHY THESE PEOPLE HAVE STILL NOT HAD THE ABILITY IN THE KNOWLEDGE TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALI ...

• shatta 9 years ago

We always talk of corruption and put it on government n who is government is me and u and who can cast the first stone we we are to stone corruption are need to change not the president alone we are all involve

• NOBODY 9 years ago

AFAG, let's see you make him resign.

• Guy Fawkes 9 years ago

Is this cost of democracy to Ghana? Then let us rethink whether we desire this democracy.

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina 9 years ago

Well done AFAG, but the demonstrations must be constant to make sleeping Ghanaians aware of the imminence of the country's destruction under Mahama. I would suggest that there must be just a week interval for the demos. This ...

• Nana 9 years ago

AFAG guys should demonstrate by shitting from street to street.