You are here: HomeNews2014 11 05Article 333622

NDP likely to partner with NPP than NDC in 2016 - NDP Chairman

Read Comments Comments (33)

• WUSU 9 years ago

WHEN 2 COOKS MEET, THERE IS CHAOS AND CONFUSION. GHANA IS BETTER OFF WITHOUT THE NPP AND NDP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

If by sage you mean the same thing that the Alan Kyeremanten camp recent referred to, then you're right. Akufo-Addo is a sage. The Alan camp in the NPP called Akufo-Addo an incompetent and a monumental failure, and those titl ...

• NANA KWASI JUNIOR 9 years ago

NDP CAN EVEN BRING IN THEIR SPOONS, PLATES ETC TO VOTE FOR NPP,THEY WILL LOOSE THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    I agree with Justice Emile Short that the language used by GBA was inappropriate but at the same time, it is true that Afari Gyan's credibility was dented and the image of the Electoral Com ...

• JAW 9 years ago

Has he now found his law certificate? First things first. He must prove that he is not a fake lawyer before he can qualify to stand for president of honest and humble Ghanaians.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Dr Aryee,you are losing it,there is no way NDP can feel comfortable in NPP,better work with your mother party,NPP will only be interested in you helping them to win power but think twice and NDC must also make sure they get t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Is NDP broke or what? I thought Konadu was running. Hahahahahaha. NDP can only gain a little something if Jerry joins it. Even then, it will not be that substantial. After all, he remains the "Founder" of NDC.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Corney, NDC is in a mess now. From the start, I thought Mahama would do best cannot stamp out corruption. Yes some in NDC have become arrogant. One friend in NDC told me Jerry does not matter anymore but he made them who they ...

• Nana London 9 years ago

To hell with NDP and its evil mqchinations. Watc Npp, there is evil meaning behind their smiles to you. Their leader is an abatross. She will bring bad luck to the NPP. You mark my warning.
    Remember the Ananse story of invit ...

• Nana London 9 years ago

NDC have never missed NDP. If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kithen. That is precisely what NDP has done.Good riddance.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

NDP and NPP are good for each other and Ghanaians know well what Nana Addo is to Nana Konadu. They both have an answered questions about their personalities. What didn't NPP try to do to Nana Konadu?

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

The NDP is just a disgruntled faction of the NDC. NDC 'spies' will infiltrate NPP.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The elephant has not been good to Akufo-Addo; so it might be a good idea for him to try a Trojan horse. Helen of Troy will not be in it, but perhaps Akua Donkor could be persuaded to come out of her Toyota Tundra and hitch a ...

• Elephant 9 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't look presidential in this picture.

• Sisi 9 years ago

Foolish boy. You see the way you think. Eii be this we go chop. Grow up and see beyond your brains.

• GENK 9 years ago

Dr.Josiah Ayeh,is it the same man who went and begged for money from NPP some years ago? Stomach politcian! He knows NDC having done two terms of four years starting from Prof Mills to Mahama it is NPP's turn.Josiah, please ...

• Muhammed 9 years ago

god don't do wrong things ndp npp cant do anything

• Tina 9 years ago

Why do you want to join other parties. Don't you have a leader? If no please devolve your party. We know your aim .

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Self-relegation to second fiddle when the has not even commenced? NDP cannot be a serious party. Simple!

• MOI 9 years ago

SO WHAT? YOU ARE ALL LOSERS ANYWAY.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

We Love ur husband but not u

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

after reading the article I realised one thing.the NDP is thinking of wat it will get should npp win.omg,so this is the kind of elders we hv in Ghana.no wonder everything is up side down.God punish the thought of the ndp .kil ...

• jt 9 years ago

Ayer is just too huge, too fat and could not be used for anything.Do not contamination npp with ur ....

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Pappy Nana is so desperate to achieve his ultimate goal (i.e, being a President of Ghana) that he now strives to forge alliance with unpopular parties such as the NDP & the CPP. You surely promise them some eminent ministeria ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

You have launched your "campagne" -(campain?), much too early & you will fall flat ome 2016. Just be reasonable, Papy.

• toner & ink refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Snub the NDC. The John Mahama-led NDC gov't is clueless; they don't know what they're doing. When Nana Akufo-Addo launched his Free SHS and Modern Way of exporting campaign, they [NDC] told the Ghanaians he was a liar and tha ...

• Old Monk 9 years ago

Jerry has lambasted Agyekum Kronfuor on several platforms that kronfuor has looted ghana"s money. Tell me what kronfuor"s response is? True true kronfuor is a common thief according to Jerry rawlings period.

• New Monk 9 years ago

Old Monk has ever raised issues
    with Atta akyia being the attorney of jerry rawlings on this very platform and worn mahama to be aware that something funny is brewing. Yes. The reason why we are not moving forward is that o ...

• awuku aka worma funu 9 years ago

Npp should know that the all die be die character nana binladdo will not secure them victory. If they didn't win 2016 they shouldn't blame EC or anybody

• jah watching fm a distance 9 years ago

Oyiwa was is it not the Npp which said konadu was key of killing the judges which made their general secretary KA shared tears at the national reconciliation committee on GTV for all Ghanaians to see. Asem beba debi.

• Konadu Yiadom 9 years ago

I bet Nana Addo Dankwa and Dr. Bawumiah or the NPP, for that matter, WILL NOT DARE partner with the opportunist and hypocritical NDP or anything Rawlings who are looking for somewhere to tie their cloth to protect their Nsawa ...