Is it right for a president to go round promising part of the country and living others to struggle.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:..Rastafara"I"...
She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.
Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ... read full comment
Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up a journalist and walk away free....
Minister of Sports openly stool STATE money with Nyantekyi and he gets promoted...
Sack CHRAJ boss for renting a hotel room? That is the height of hypocrisy...Its not her fault that a third world country a hotel room cost $500 a night
Gye Nyame 11 years ago
Allotey Jacobs is another joker. What is Mahama waiting for to fulfill his promises? NDC 6th year in power with nothing to show for it.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
Mahmoud 11 years ago
The President brought up in Nkrumah's tradition said that things had changed massively from a state-dominated economy to one that was private-sector led, and that the government was concentrating on important things for the private sector to become the engine of growth of the economy.
After reading the above I cried and said: "YOU CAN'T KEEP A GOOD MAN DOWN!" No matter how long he is oppressed, his ideas will one day emerge and prevail. The visionaries who suggested these ideas 60 years ago in this country were called names, persecuted and ended up in jail dead or alive. The lucky ones barely escaped with their lives to continue fighting for the ideas in exile. Today, and after all that has happened, don't you think that we deserve an apology from the Nkrumah's communist tradition?
Kofi 11 years ago
This fool should give us a break.
Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 11 years ago
So Allotey Jacobs is saying Mahama can built the millennium city he promise us? This propaganda is too much. Curse be onto those who voted this incompetent Mahama into power.
Close Observer 11 years ago
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreakers scatter in 2016. Amen
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He is a son of a dog
Osei 11 years ago
And you're sucker, moron, mouth stinky idiot. Go brush your teeth
mickey 11 years ago
a dead Atta Mills is worth one thousand living john mahamas. he has no brain in his head! (the sanitary pad president!!!)
Tom 11 years ago
Amen
Amen
Nana 11 years ago
HAHAHAHA,,,WHO IS THIS CLOWN....??
Ghanaians are very stupid people 11 years ago
When was the last time the Ghanaian Parliamen met to enact a law,which is of benefit for all Ghanaians*
ELVIS 11 years ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A PATRIOT, NOT AWEE SMOKER LIKE AKUFO ADDO AND KWAKU BAAKO. IGNORE THESE NPP DAILY LIES.
Sam 11 years ago
The Northerners who helped Mahama to succeed with GYEEDA, SADA and NSS will help him succeed. He should continue with his subtle Northern agenda.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
But idiots supported him , Akufo Addo such a person ,tweaa
Osei 11 years ago
He's better than your starving father.
YAW ACHEAMPONG 11 years ago
ALLOTEY is stupid by the it is not his fault because NDC don't know their standard when it comes to the issue of the country only loot and share business how come that stupid ALLOTEY Jacobs goes to the president and and tells him we are with you because of nokofio can't Ghanaians see he a mad person stupid fool ALLOTEY kwasia stupid fisherman
Elvis Afiryie Ankra 11 years ago
If you look around our homeland Ghana
You can see that all NDC supports are fools .I dont understand if they we born prematurely or God hated them .look at their leader mahama soo stupid .how can Ghana move forward with those people in power
Araba Smart Blay 11 years ago
Is Mahama going to use the monies they are trying to borrow through the back door from GNPC?
We hear govt is raising 700 million USD from GNPC through the back door from a German bank?
Allotey come clean
Is Mahama going to use the monies they are trying to borrow through the back door from GNPC?
We hear govt is raising 700 million USD from GNPC through the back door from a German bank?
Allotey come clean
Osei 11 years ago
It's so sad when you hear statement like this from people who are stewards of this nation. Alottey for your information Mahama doesn't have critics. This is basic that people who think like you should know. If you care to
k ... read full comment
It's so sad when you hear statement like this from people who are stewards of this nation. Alottey for your information Mahama doesn't have critics. This is basic that people who think like you should know. If you care to
know Mahama was hired by Ghanaians and
what ever he mentioned to execute during the
hiring interview is what we expect to see
happens. Therefore if there's anybody out
there to be branded as critic, as you claimed,
it's Mahama's own SHADOW. Give us a break
attakofi 11 years ago
ghanadtgcfdxyskolpö
Georgee 11 years ago
Mahama cannot shame anybody. What is he going to do to atone for the massive looting which is taking us to IMF. He cannot even take Wayome's money in spite of Court order. Keep quiet.
GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 11 years ago
Good, the Mahama NDC gov't should fulfill all it's promises including all the new ones promised as of today by 2016, because his mandate ends in 2016. Ghanaians therefore expect to see all those abandoned promissory projects, present and future promises fulfilled by 2016, since the Mahama NDC gov't's mandate ends in 2016.
By 2016, all those promises should be fulfilled, identifiable, independently verified, completed and actively in use, by 2016.
mickey 11 years ago
yeah men, the fool must spend profitable time buying sanitary pads for the ladies, shatawale shoes for school children and all the nonsense. this is what you get when you vote a vision less nincompoop as a president to rule over human beings! tweaaaaaaaa president!
JH New York 11 years ago
Please give us a Break,Educated Fisherman Allotey Jacobs!.Mahama will fufil his promise with prudent economic structures,policy,measures,or waiting for money from IMF and Chinese- CDB ?
Use internal resources to move the Cou ... read full comment
Please give us a Break,Educated Fisherman Allotey Jacobs!.Mahama will fufil his promise with prudent economic structures,policy,measures,or waiting for money from IMF and Chinese- CDB ?
Use internal resources to move the Country forward like the encouraging start of former late President Limman's CPP administration,before the Senseless greedy Coup by Rawlings.
Or,like the most recent growth by Kuffour's NPP gov't,then you're coming ! A bunch of incompetent Crooks !
Thesa 11 years ago
is this his face?tweeea,it stinks as the party ndc
mickey 11 years ago
the face Aline tells it all. what do you expect to come out of the mouth of a fool like thus fool and omane biama? nkwaseafoo big Nti...
mickey 11 years ago
His face alone tells it all. What should we expect to come of the mouth of a fool like this and plane boama? (nkwaseafoo big Nti hw3 ber3 a years ber3!)
mickey 11 years ago
the stupid president comes out shamelessly to pronounce that two years is not enough to fulfil his stupid rain of promises and this useless guy says what? (nkwaseafoo bi Nti hwe ber3 a y3re ber3)
Joe/TX 11 years ago
Because you hate criticism, whoever criticises you is an enemy. He must shame the hypocrites rather, because the critics have helped him to do better. I don't know where you had your education from. You sometimes speak like an uneducated person. Ghana is for Ghanaians and any good citizen will not look on for the ship to sink. Most politicians are hypocrites and only want their bellies to be filled. God bless Ghana.
EFO 11 years ago
TELL THE PREZ TO GO FOR WOYOMEYS MONEY SO HE THE PREZ SHAMES HIS CRITICS. YOUR PREZ IS VERY CORRUPT.
power sweet 11 years ago
allotey Jacobs,Solomon nkansah n those fantes in NDC are a big disgrace to the whole central region. look at how poverty has engulfed your region you don't fight any thing good for your region, you only campaign n propaganda for mahama to enjoy with you selfish people. Jane opoku agyeman has also joined you goofy guys. God will punish you,liars
kwamena 11 years ago
Useless and ugly man. You are always spewing shit.
Efo Kwaku Canada 11 years ago
With better Ghana agenda right? It has been 6 years since NDC took power so what are you idiots and greedy guys talking about, keep on talking NDC crocks
mr amin 11 years ago
vote ndc out.
Carbo 11 years ago
Of course he'll shame his critics. This is easy since his style of getting everyone to criticise and help him is only serving as an bonus for implementing schemes and to silence his opponents. If it wasn't for the criticisms and ideas that everyone is screaming on a daily basis, ndc would have been stuck like shit sticks to a shovel.
The next battle is with the populous - to really really see who or how they will vote and where allegiance is. They want to stay in power past 2020.
Ghanaba 11 years ago
Alote, are you living in the fools' palace? When is the President going to fulfill all these numerous promises?
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Hmmm! It's so surprising to hear this NDC promises. Hmmm, Okay! We'll wait and see what happens. Mahama needs a magic wand to do all that in 2yrs. Meanwhile, 2014 is just some days way. 2015 is around corner, so technically John Mahama has 25 months to do all that he's promised Ghanaians.
AWUAH .Japan 11 years ago
This guy alway talk anyhow like even he doesn't have family in Ghana ,he need to be wise a little and think about children future not only his pocket.Such a man without politics he can eat .pls use your own mind to create something.foolishman.
kofi salasie 11 years ago
This Ugley fool always chatting stupid and annoying Good people in Ghana. He keep on praising his greedy Bustard Mahama and their NDC useless followers never ever again. WARNING 2016 if you try to Retain power is going to be a Bloody WAR, Ghana ccan't never be a one party Nation they are really fed up of you guys We need change.
Emma Boakye 11 years ago
Look at this UGLY APE Allotey-Jacobs. Always bootlicking for favours.This is one of the sychophants who hide behind politics to make a living.How do you expect the country to make progress when stark illiterates like this baboon go into politics for their selfish ends? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Ghana my motherland.
Ernest. 11 years ago
Does Allotey Jacobs understand what is meant by criticism? The two noble and courageous chiefs only told the president the truth. The promises have not been fulfilled period. Stop being a boot leaker and concentrate on your fishing business and create more jobs for the youths.
Mahama should be aware that 2016 is already here.
Lorgo Ligri. 11 years ago
You guys should understand Allotey Jacobs is not a fool. The man dreams and lives on propaganda. If he says the opposite what will become of his livelihood? He stands to lose all if he that mistake of doubting his boss. Come on Allotey, enjoy while you can I know deep down your heart, you take your rantings as the most deceiving of all jokes. I once heard you told a crowd Mahama could make kenkey out of fufu for any maame dorkuno to eat without noticing a difference. Eah, Alottey the Great. Wahala and sulia will forever appreciate and honor you.
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
The President brought up in Nkrumah's tradition said that things had changed massively from a state-dominated economy to one that was private-sector led, and that the government was concentrating on important things for the p ...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...
He is a son of a dog
Amen
ALLOTEY is stupid by the it is not his fault because NDC don't know their standard when it comes to the issue of the country only loot and share business how come that stupid ALLOTEY Jacobs goes to the president and and tells ...
You can see that all NDC supports are fools .I dont understand if they we born prematurely or God hated them .look at their leader mahama soo stupid .how can Ghana move forward with thos ...
Allotey come clean
k ...
ghanadtgcfdxyskolpö
Good, the Mahama NDC gov't should fulfill all it's promises including all the new ones promised as of today by 2016, because his mandate ends in 2016. Ghanaians therefore expect to see all those abandoned promissory projects, ...
yeah men, the fool must spend profitable time buying sanitary pads for the ladies, shatawale shoes for school children and all the nonsense. this is what you get when you vote a vision less nincompoop as a president to rule o ...
Use internal resources to move the Cou ...
Because you hate criticism, whoever criticises you is an enemy. He must shame the hypocrites rather, because the critics have helped him to do better. I don't know where you had your education from. You sometimes speak like a ...
allotey Jacobs,Solomon nkansah n those fantes in NDC are a big disgrace to the whole central region. look at how poverty has engulfed your region you don't fight any thing good for your region, you only campaign n propaganda ...
vote ndc out.
Of course he'll shame his critics. This is easy since his style of getting everyone to criticise and help him is only serving as an bonus for implementing schemes and to silence his opponents. If it wasn't for the criticisms ...
Hmmm! It's so surprising to hear this NDC promises. Hmmm, Okay! We'll wait and see what happens. Mahama needs a magic wand to do all that in 2yrs. Meanwhile, 2014 is just some days way. 2015 is around corner, so technically J ...
This guy alway talk anyhow like even he doesn't have family in Ghana ,he need to be wise a little and think about children future not only his pocket.Such a man without politics he can eat .pls use your own mind to create som ...
This Ugley fool always chatting stupid and annoying Good people in Ghana. He keep on praising his greedy Bustard Mahama and their NDC useless followers never ever again. WARNING 2016 if you try to Retain power is going to be ...
Look at this UGLY APE Allotey-Jacobs. Always bootlicking for favours.This is one of the sychophants who hide behind politics to make a living.How do you expect the country to make progress when stark illiterates like this bab ...
Does Allotey Jacobs understand what is meant by criticism? The two noble and courageous chiefs only told the president the truth. The promises have not been fulfilled period. Stop being a boot leaker and concentrate on your f ...
You guys should understand Allotey Jacobs is not a fool. The man dreams and lives on propaganda. If he says the opposite what will become of his livelihood? He stands to lose all if he that mistake of doubting his boss. Come ...