Read Comments Comments (41)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

"npp sucks!!!

• Abongo 9 years ago

Have you read these papers recently?

The NDC sucks, Paaaa.

• Omanhene 9 years ago

REAlly True. I was there. Every statement is true. But the rented press houses will not mention the issue.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

NPP WANNA EQUAL THEIR IDIOTIC ACT AT THEIR PRIMARIES. GREAT NDC IS FULL OF WISE PEOPLE.

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

EVERY FEATHER WILL COME DOWN! A WHOLE ASIEDU NKETIA? CHASING BY NDC GURUS? HAHAHAHAHA NO POSITION IS PERMENENT SO BECAREFUL JOHN MAHAMA , OFOSU KWAKYE, OKOI VANDEPUYE FOR YOUR TIME IS LIMITED

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The President brought up in Nkrumah's tradition said that things had changed massively from a state-dominated economy to one that was private-sector led, and that the government was concentrating on important things for the p ...

• Albert 9 years ago

So you stoop so low to believe the 'Kwasia Bi Nti' story from NPP's Freddie Blay's lying Daily Guide?

• Onipaba 9 years ago

NO will complain about anything others do except themselves. Any body can call security when danger to their live is real or suspected.

• Joe 9 years ago

What can the NDC do right?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

But he is leading npp as their flagbearer

• Concerned 9 years ago

You don't make sense

• Chawetey Charway 9 years ago

What the hell is happening in this peaceful country, Ghana?. We talk about DEMOCRACY and all that we do is 'talk talk'. We trade the meaning of DEMOCRACY for violence, lawlessness, indiscipline, arrogance and disrespect for o ...

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

This winner takes it all system of governing in Ghana, with people voting not on issues but along tribal lines, and such an impotent opposition in the parliament can never be described as a true democratic system. It is li ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

BECAUSE IN GHANA ITS ALL ABOUT CHOPPING, WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, NDC, NPP et al, THEY ARE ALL AT IT...I keep praying for the day ordinary Ghanaians wake up and realize they are being sold a 'fallacy" re NDC/NPP partisan ...

• Patroit 9 years ago

That is falsehood.

• ODOI SYKES 9 years ago

DAILY GUIDE FALSE ALARM FOR NPP PROPAGANDA. NPP DIRTY WORK AT PLAY. THIS AKUFFO ADDO PLAN TO USE LIES, FALSEHOOD AND EVIL MACHINATIONS TO WIN VOTE WONT SUCCEED.

• Adam 9 years ago

For this one you guys are right, the NDC shouldn't have had the vetting at that venue. We should always remember what the late president Prof. Mills thought us, whenever he is going to do a party business he drives in his pri ...

• FAKE PASTORS - NO SCIENTIST 9 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THE CAPTAIN HIMSELF ASIEDU NKETIA CAN GET HIS ASS INTO TROUBLE . HE CLAIMED TO BE CHAMPION OF GHANA POLITICS WOW . WELL HE THOUGHT HIMSELF A LESSON . LOOT AND SHARE CHAMPION NKETIA WAS LUCKY THIS TIME . HE N ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Mosquito is wife n Akufo Addo is a fool

JJ WILL KICK HIS ASS SOON , HE'S KING OF LOOT AND SHARE .

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a big thief. How did he become a multi millionaire if he hadn't dipped his hands in the coffers. Until he refunds the stolen money he will receive pepper everyday. He ain't seen nothing yet!

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Brofo paa ni, basterd son

I CAN'T BELIEVE THE CAPTAIN HIMSELF ASIEDU NKETIA CAN GET HIS ASS INTO TROUBLE . HE CLAIMED TO BE CHAMPION OF GHANA POLITICS WOW . WELL HE WILL THOUGHT HIMSELF A LESSON . LOOT AND SHARE CHAMPION NKETIA WAS LUCKY THIS TIME . ...

• Ghanaians are very stupid people 9 years ago

When was the last time the Ghanaian Parliamen met to enact a law,which is of benefit for all Ghanaians*

• Koo 9 years ago

Its only in Africa that corruption is hailed and morality is downgraded. Why is it that all the rich people in Africa are politicians? Why do Africans celebrate corruption - get into political office and be rich in days- yet ...

• ofa k 9 years ago

j M 2016

• K4 for Life 9 years ago

What has dis story got to do with the 2 star general. There is nothing in the story that talks of general been rescued. Oh daily garbage, the general will continue to be your nightmare. Anyway those who hurt general he has hi ...

• HAMIDU KUTULE 9 years ago

how about your your lord member jm that murder who has no sympathy for his followers

• Kojo Nkansah 9 years ago

Imagine a journalist of this same newspaper was sacked by the npp chairman-paul afoko at the party's press conference early last month for reporting falsehood about him.Huh ? a pro npp newspaper tagged by chairman of that sam ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hehehehe, Kwasea bi nti ho akyere no! Now Asiedu Nketia has his back against the wall. He thinks he's wiser than everyone so he could DQ people at will. Well, this is none of my business so I better keep my mouth shut! All DQ ...

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Stupid article from a stupid source. Npp rented press can publish nkwaseasem.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

For purely informational purposes, may I ask how different this use of the State Outfit, NRCC, is from the use of the Electoral Commission in the Primaries of the NPP?

Do all other Parties have the liberty to solicit for ...

• anotehrperscoba 9 years ago

First the idiotic kwaseato rawlings came from TOGOLAND and became an uninviting pre3sident of our nation.. he employed Syrians as armed guards...killed hundre3ds oF Akans at GONDA BARRACKS- so why not asiedu nkatie/akrantie ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

IT IS JUST NDC CHEATING ON NDC WHEN THERE IS NO NPP AROUND. JUST ANIMALISTIC

• Pls 9 years ago

Kwasia. Next time you wnt be saved. Stupid fool. Oh ghana, the land of uneducated leaders. Example, this fool.

• Masawudu 9 years ago

bcos Asiedu Nketiah creat loot and share within the greedy busters

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Sule Salifu may be right about the NDC not having the right to use the facility, but he sure is dead wrong about his statement, "bearing in mind how violent its supporters are". Sule Salifu should look at his own All-Die-Be-D ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I wish Asiedu Nketia should have been lynched. He brags of being the wisest person in Ghana right now. Aboafunu.

• San Antonio magarrieta 9 years ago

Why rescue somebody like Asiedu Nketia. He is very demonic Fulani Man who uses charm in his political carrier. He has grabbed so much that he will never be poor if he should live the next hundred years.

• Bettina 9 years ago

Woshing we'll , this happened on Sunday and on Monday son DC was killed lest Thames 24 hrs , Descartes the possibility of any link of this situation .