Church leaders must be accountable to their members as well. The church that used to be abode for the poor now fleece them without providing their needs. Did Jesus and his early disciples do that?
Christians already have b ... read full comment
Church leaders must be accountable to their members as well. The church that used to be abode for the poor now fleece them without providing their needs. Did Jesus and his early disciples do that?
Christians already have both God's laws and earthly laws to comply with. If they being about 60% or more in Ghana would abide by just half of those laws Ghana will change.
NANA 11 years ago
NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH OF THE MALAYSIAN FLIGHT.
HOW ... read full comment
NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH OF THE MALAYSIAN FLIGHT.
HOW COME TB JOSHUA DID NOT SEE THE 100S OF PEOPLE WHO DIED IN HIS TEMPLE?
HOW COME HE DID NOT SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS BUILDING?
HOW COME HE DID NOT PREDICT THE DEATH OF PEOPLE IN HIS TEMPLE IN GHANA?
TB JOSHUA CLAIMS HE HAS CURE PEOPLE OF AIDS AND CANCER.
HE CLAIMS HE HAS CAST OUT DEMONS AND ILLNESSES.
WHY IS TB JOSHUA NOT IN LIBERIA, SIERRA LEONE AND GUINEA TO HEAL EBOLA PATIENTS?
WHY IS TB JOSHUA COMFORTABLY SITTING IN LAGOS WHEN EBOLA IS KILLING PEOPLE?
WHERE IS TC JOSHUA'S MIRACLE SPRING WATER?
HAS THE MIRACLE WATER HEALED THE THOUSANDS DYING IN WEST AFRICA?
IS THE SPRING WATER USELESS?
TB JOSHUA IS A NAIJA 419 SAKAWA CONMAN.
HE IS A FRAUDSTER AND A TRICKSTER.
HE IS AFRAID OF EBOLA.
HE KNOWS HE WILL DIE LIKE A RAT IF HE TOUCHES AN EBOLA PATIENTS.
BUT HIS FOLLOWERS DONT KNOW THIS.
TB JOSHUA IS A CON MAN AND A LIAR AND A FRAUD.
LET TB JOSHUA GO AND FACE EBOLA.
Howard, P 11 years ago
The controversy between good and evil which started in heaven when Satan and his angels were kicked out of heaven has gathered enough momentum to bring our world to a close one day. A religio-politcal system operating as antichrist will gather all religions together (Babylon) to fight God's people who keep all the commandments of God, and have the faith of Jesus.
"And the dragon (Satan) was wroth with the woman (God's true church), and went to make war with the remnant of her seed (the remnant church), which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ" Revelation 12:17.
The war which ends the world will be
between God and Satan-- God and his people (who keep all his commandments) and Satan and his people (Babylon, who do not keep God's commandments). God defeats Babylon, Satan's kingdom on earth.
The Seven Last Plagues of Revelation 15,16 fall during this time.
"And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in the dens and in the rocks of the mountains; And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb: For the great day of his wrath is come; and who shall be able to stand?" Revelation 16:15-17.
Readers, as you know, we are living in a challenging economic times, but I am willing to give $5000.00 to anyone who can show me a single text in the Bible indicating God's change of the (7th day) Saturday Sabbath to (1st day) Sunday. You can email me @: truth2serve@gmail.com with the requested text/s.
Paa Joe 11 years ago
LEADERS CAN ONLY BE SUCCESSFUL WHEN THE SO CALLED EDUCATED DO HAVE THE ABILITY
TO PROMOTE TECCNOLOGY AS A DRIVE TO SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO STIMULATE DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANTS(INDUSTRIAL OUTPUT)AND TO ACCELERTE ECONOMIC GROWTH, EMPLOYMENT,INCOME AND BETTER STANDARDS OF LIVING.
WE ARE NOT EDUCATED TO SIT, WAIT,CRITICIZE, ARGUE,WATCH AND PRAY BUT TO BE PRODUCTIVE.
AND NEVER SHOULD WE CONTINUE TO LOSE SIGHT OF THESE REALITIES.
WE ARE
Jojo 11 years ago
OSOFO PAYIN.
WE ARE TOLD IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES THAT, WE CANNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN.
OSOFO PAYIN.
WE ARE TOLD IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES THAT, WE CANNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN.
me 11 years ago
it is illogical for christians to believe that @ a point in time,satan attempted coupe deta on God who they want us to believe is powerful and angel have to protect God.meaning had satan and his forces defeated the angels,hmmmmmmm.christians all claim to love jesus,but no action to show.challenge every christian to show me a single song jesus sung,or taught his disciples,including the druming u do as part of worship.if u claim to worship jesus,tell us where has his disciples ever gathered worshiping jesus in the manner u r doing.tell the world which day did jesus attended church,wait,does the word church even exist in bible?
Christians already have b ...
HOW ...
The controversy between good and evil which started in heaven when Satan and his angels were kicked out of heaven has gathered enough momentum to bring our world to a close one day. A religio-politcal system operating as ant ...
TO PROMOTE TECCNOLOGY AS A DRIVE TO SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO STIMULATE DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING PLANTS(IND ...
OSOFO PAYIN.
it is illogical for christians to believe that @ a point in time,satan attempted coupe deta on God who they want us to believe is powerful and angel have to protect God.meaning had satan and his forces defeated the angels,hmm ...