You are here: HomeNews2014 11 02Article 333109

Blaise Compaore not seeking asylum in Ghana – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This small boys spills out rubbish and very much uncouth ..
    Most his utterances are bordering all infantile , childish and lack intectual sophiscatiion .

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

What is the difference between Kwame Nkrumah, Rawlings and Blaise Campaore? They were all dictators and tyrants that tried to remain in power for ever. In fact, Rawlings and Compaore borrowed a leaf from Nkrumah's communist d ...

• Ntampe ye paa 9 years ago

Wo ye Kwasia

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

Do we have to read/see this nonsense of yours on every page? Felix Boigny was president for life in the Ivory Coast from 1960-1993. Yes! Nkrumah dictated that Northerners Must have a decent education at the expense of my coco ...

• MOHAMMED TIJANI OSLO NORWAY 9 years ago

Mahmoud you very stupid person I have ever come across in my life. I am always sad to see northerners like you supporting NPP. Had not President Nkrumah given us free education in the north where would some of us be today? I ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

And if your NDC believe in democracy why did your saint and blood drinker JJ overthrew your Northner brother Dr, Limam.Again you see how idiot you are? When NPP was preaching free education your northner brother John Mahama a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• LAST MESSENGER 9 years ago

U are a big fool,so u are still day dreaming?don't u know that Nkrumah's overthrown is africa's downfall?Go to saudi and tell them to do away with their kingship.

• P.k 9 years ago

I get irritated when l hear de voice of this bitch.he has no respect for de elderly.

• Stoway 9 years ago

It is on an infantile mind and uncivilised person who would share how irritated he is to the world, when someone else with a right to speak passes a comment. Get some treatment psychologically or learn.

• Ato 9 years ago

Sam George oopened his mouth just once and people from both parties have jumped on him.This idiot and the one with teeth like walrus confuse insults with debate.He shouldn't be allowed near any important issue.They just polar ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

A child doesn't know better, you should address your point to the donkey who appointed him in the first place. Such an important matter and we have a toke commenting on it as a representative of the Ghana government. Mahama i ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

That is what happens when small, small boys with small brains are in charge of a great nation such as Ghana.

• Kootse 9 years ago

Kwashia what did he say that is wrong? You Ashantis are full of shit. Buuluu. Go back to the jungle where you come from.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

GOOD FIGHT BIG BROTHER " WOYOME " CONTINUE TO FIGHT UNTIL YOU SEE YOUR LAST BULLET. KUFOUR AND HIS TRIBAL NPP GANGS ABROGATED YOUR CONTRACTS THROUGH SHEER ENVY. THE BOTTOM OF THE CASE IS, THIS WOYOME GUY ISN'T THEIR OWN, HE C ...

• grat 9 years ago

who the fuck is this guy???????

• ODONTI. 9 years ago

Who gives this idiot the chance in the airwaves to spill his infantile talks on Ghanaians. It can only happen at Radio Gold with an idiot host called Alhaji Bature .

• Edem 9 years ago

Who is this infantile NDC spokesman always making statement for government ?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Lazy to do simple background checks,on their own,to ascertain the facts in many of these spurious allegations and half-truths? There are CREDIBLE reports that Monsieur Campoare and his entourage of family members and aides,ar ...

• BYRCE 9 years ago

We run the guy off to ivory coast

• SUMANGURU 9 years ago

WE DO NOT WANT CORRUPT CRIMINAL DESPOTIC KLEPTOKRATS IN THE GUISE OF EX LEADERS TO COME TO GHANA. ONLY AFRICAN LEADERS CANNOT STAY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRIES AFTER EXITING POWER BECAUSE OF THE KILLINGS AND OTHER HUMAN RIGHTS ABUS ...

• OBIBA 9 years ago

Annorwua, i do agree with, Ghanian median are so idiot, they publish news without checken them propper. Blaise Compaore is now in his Ivorian wife home town, where he is being guard by the Ivorian security, stupid so call Gha ...

• Gaisey R cape coast 9 years ago

These ex Prez are always running away in to exile.
    I wonder where Mahama will run to with his Family

Kofi Dubia will run to Dubia

will run to Dubai

• KAB-UK 9 years ago

What does this toddler know regarding decisions taken by the government ? Who does he speak for,the government or the party? Could someone advise him to hold his tongue as he is not fit to talk about what's going on in govern ...

• wwc 9 years ago

I just hate to see this plummpynut kid. He is just not mature in brains to talk to public. I wonder the family that brought him up in such an immature manner

• Agoo 9 years ago

Boy you shut up and let those who know what they are talking about deal with this issue.This is not your regular shouting insult contest you have with the NPP.This national security affairs so shut the hell up.Where is that W ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Here he go again Sam George the hustler in mature inexperienced unprofessional talking about shut down news story apuuu

• Kwame 9 years ago

Is this man an NDC communicator or a government official? Anybody speaks on any issue in this government. Sad.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The same old gaurds of Compaore are now in control,so what is new there?Thank you.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Dark days in Burkina Faso,they are back to square one,soldier go soldier come.Thank you.

• PICK A BOO 9 years ago

What is wrong with you Mr. Vice? Let the man find other place to go. Ghana is too crowded he wanted to be a president for life. Let him find somewhere to go. Mr. Nartey, please STAND and let them know that we don't take S ...

• Koo Baah 9 years ago

You these babies with sharp teeth make me sick, why? Mother Ghana pas no?

• KOSS 9 years ago

SUCH A THIEVE NEED TO BE PROSECUTED FOR ALL THE KILLING AN STOLEN MONEY WEALTH STARSH IN FRANCE AND ELSEWHERE

• NAT 9 years ago

COMPAORE CAN RUN BUT CAN'T HIDE KILLED THOMAS SANKARA BY DECAPITATION FOR MERE ENVYNESS. HIS GHOST WILL CONTINUE TO HUNT HIM TILL HIS DEATH.

Don't waste your breath, the guy doesn't even want Ghana. He is already in the Ivory Coast. If he did things right he wouldn't be looking for any place outside his own country. And the so-called Ghanaian vice-president says h ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Is this Sam ,a cholesterol-filled ebola bat now an authority to be taken seriously? gowayou with your ebolaish toomfoolery

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE ALSO A GOVT SPOKESMAN? IN FACT NDC HAS TALKERS.

• Haningay 9 years ago

Send him back to where he belong Burkina Faso.

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

What is this black pig is talking about. What the fuck

• Love For Nation 9 years ago

Are you a spokesman for the govt. or NDC. Please we must be able to draw the line between party and govt. you see party functionaries answering governmental issues. please school yourself well in politics and stop mixing part ...

• Cmdr 9 years ago

What goes round comes round.