You are here: HomeNews2014 11 02Article 333072

Mahama promises wealth for Volta region

Read Comments Comments (154)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

What wealth? What nonsense!!!!!!

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The peole in Volta Region are not stupid to trust this kind of propandah and deciet. The NDC has been in power now for six years and made Ghanaians poorer. Can they single out Volta region and make it weatheir? Remember, P/N ...

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

And 12 virgins for each Togbe, 22 cats for Afoh Kojo, Akple for Volta University students and fetrinadgi for all Notherners.
    Stupid Ewes. How long are you going to listen to your crazy president?

• ELINAM 9 years ago

Enough of your promises that never was.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

The nutty foolish president is that it again. Promising wealth to a section of the country…….why not the whole country?

• Michael 9 years ago

How dare you insult the Ewes, after all late Prez Mills promised a University and we got it. We are a wise and patient people, do do not abuse us or talk on our behalf

• CORNEY 9 years ago

President Mills did not promise only university,almost everything President Mahama talked about was Mills' promise too and in addition to those promises he promised a habor,airport,the so called East Corridor road,natural gas ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

I personally think the best this our DULLARD MAHAMA should do is to be brave enough to CEDE the Volta Region to the EWES. Otherwise, where would all these monies be coming from to support such STUPID programme at the expense ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I know you always display stupidity here but I didn't know that your stupidity is that high,what an old for nothing idiot you are.
    The oil found in the Western region was it develop by the people of the Western region?

If ...

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

............ASANTES LIKE THIS BUSH animal who calls himself francis quainoo was only a trained BUSH RAT hell bent on weeding and cutting trees in the FOREST.

Ewes had their trade when Bush Asantes were stuck in the Forest ...

• THE VERDICT 9 years ago

The people you're raining insults on are the same people who employ ewes and pay them. What about that? arrogant inward-looker!

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

THE EWES ARE LABOURERS AT AKAN COCOA FARMS BUT THEY HAVE NOW RESORTED TO STEALING STATE FUNDS, WOYOME IS THE BEST EXAMPLE, TO MATCH UP.

• Sam 9 years ago

I always tell you not to try this site. It it is meant for those who have at least little logical reasoning, and you are not. If you have never seen many ashantis employed by Ewes, then probably when returning and you reach A ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Don't mind that idiot. His stock who he claims are very rich are all over Lome and Cotonou carrying trokosi shit at Asigame and Dantokpasime.

• Sam 9 years ago

I always tell you not to try this site. It it is meant for those who have at least little logical reasoning, and you are not. If you have never seen many ashantis employed by Ewes, then probably when returning and you reach A ...

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

BUSH Rat, who told you you employ Ewes on your Cocoa Farms? ABOA BA, EWES arrived on Asante Land when you have nothing, you were only jumping from tree to tree.

Ewes arrived and they own everything,fool.

even kindergarten and grade 1 students know Asantes will always rule over your backward and inward-looking ewe folks. you don't even believe what you just wrote, deluded fool!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

The ancient Quainoo is not Ashanti,he is Fante who behaves like a child and he is bitter because he claims the late President Mills prevented his family from installing a chief in Cape Coast.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

It is simply unbelievable the depth of this jerk's ignorance and ethnocentric bigotry. It defies all logic and emotion lumped together! That's what blatant bloody minded bigotry does to one's pysche, as it has done to this lo ...

HOW SOME “EWES” BECAME PART OF PRESENT GHANA

To say that one is sick and tired of reading ignorant utterances about how “Ewes” were given the chance to join Ghana by Nkrumah from patently jaundiced and bloody-minde ...

• ATL 9 years ago

Kwawukume thanks so much for this historic background of your elucidated piece as though is lecture coming right from the faculty of history. Ranging and waging incoherent of great Asante and wondrous Ewes is insignificantly ...

• afigam 9 years ago

listen country men, this guy doesn't know A about being a president. he is just looking for votes come next election. Wise up volta !he has nothing to offer help show him the exit. a concerned voltarian.

• KWASI 9 years ago

ALL THIS EMPTY TALK IS TO INSURE THAT THE EWE WILL VOTE FOR HIM IN THE NEXT ELECTION AND EWES AS NAEVE AS THEY ARE PROBEBLY BELIVE THIS MAN

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• kelly 9 years ago

'ur mouth is truly bad and smelly.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Do u have to insult to make a point? ???

• hakeem 9 years ago

you are so uncouth and have limited knowledge ..y say ewes are stupid? it takes a stupid person to know another stupid person .....broaden ur knowledge and stop being ignorant

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

WITH ALWAYS OVERSTATED BUDGETS INCLUDING 10-15% KICKBACKS, ADD-ON HIDDEN COSTS FOR THE GOVERNING PARTY OFFICIALS, THE PRESIDENT, THE MINISTER OF ROADS, ENGINEERS, ARCHITECTS, ROAD QUAL ...

• Rudy 9 years ago

what do you think you are a sensible person...? dont be a stupid asshole to insult Ewes you are nothing just a clown..wherever you are coming from you should just respect.

• EWE KOBLAVI 9 years ago

The stupidness of the EWES is far better than you and your tribe otherwise you will not go in for a drug baron as your akanfour party's flag bearer.
    You are the type we refer to as dzimakpla. Mawu Xebieso should deal with yo ...

• KODZOVI AHIABOR 9 years ago

This guy thinks our people are simply stupid. Look at all that he has told them again. In 2011 and 2012, did he not say the same things? Did the foolish Awomefia not supported some fools called Selasie Tamaklo and others who ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Will you be happy if somebody calls you Gbeha,
    Don't call Awoamefia foolish,you are lucky we are no more in Torkortorlia era.
    By the way who told you NPP is coming back,coming back to where?

• Koomson 9 years ago

We Fantis are no more going to follow you again. We will definitely go with our Akan brother.

• MENSA 9 years ago

PROBEBLY NEVER WILL EWE BELIVE MAHAMA AND WILL VOTE FOR HIM AGAIN IN THE NEXT ELECTION YES YES AND YES SO WHY WOULD EWES BELIVE MAHAMA, ARE THEY FOOLISH FALKS OR WHAT?NO THEY JUST NAEVE AND LITTLE IGNORATE THEY VOTED FOR THE ...

if ewes are good people, what do you say about their tribal voting pattern and inward-looking attitude towards other non-ewes?

Corney, the fact that someone like that is calling Mahama names shows the depth of disenchantment among even pro-NDC and anti-NPP Ewes. Mahama has simply proved himself to be a colossal disappointment and embarrassment to all ...

• I & l 9 years ago

Matter of fact your people are really stupid. Why else have they voted ndc even though ndc has done absolutely nothing for the Region all these years?

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Is this idiotic President not even ashamed of $150 million to construct roads in six regions? This pittance of money cannot even construct a good fifty miles of road and to stand in a podium and announce this shows how dumb t ...

• Accraboy 9 years ago

You drink water from the gutter and eat your shit.Stupid boy.

• Aku 9 years ago

I hope my people did not clap for him.
    Mahama has no jobs for Ghanaians or volta region. He has contracted all the jobs to the white people while he was dinning and winning with them recently.
    In return he. Collected gifts ...

THE EWES WILL ALWAYS VOTE NDC EVEN IF THE NDC MAKES THEM EAT SHIT. KNOW WHY? WILL BE BACK.

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 9 years ago

ALL IS ABOUT HOW TO WIN POWER IN 2016 AND NOTHING ELSE. THIS MAN DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO GOVERN THIS COUNTRY AND YET GOES AROUND KEEP ON PROMISING. WHAT DOES HE TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? AFTER WINNING POWER, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Well, I think he will go to Cape Coast, and promise them Tea with Sugar and Peak Milk plus Tea-bread with margarine, as well as a tremendous catch increase of Eban, if Fantis guarantee victory for NDC in 2016

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Why you think the president should promise your people uwhatever he promised these people,can he promised your people oil exploration or salt industry when you don't have anything of this sort in your area,why is it that some ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Mahama ewes are like you they are lazy. Too much akpeteshie.

• Ewe nationalist 9 years ago

You are stupid when writing such a sentence and insulting the Ewes hopping them to vote for that desperate NPP,Ashanti party with it's headless leader.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

EI! MAHAMA AND HIS PROMISES. WHEN IS HE GOING TO STOP PROMISING AND ACT? MAHAMA WE NEED ACTION, ACTION, ACTION AND ACTION, PLEASE.

• Dessy 9 years ago

The wealth of creating jobs..it is not nonsense.iwhatever he said is for the good..it is good for the nation..doing nothing is worse than doing something..# Respect.

• nani 9 years ago

You may be right but pls let's refrain from words like pepeni in a derogatory way

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

Why not all regions kwasituo.

• Solomon 9 years ago

Wealth proportional to education, from days of Rawlings, Volta always got highest intake and presence in higher learning institutions (though not more intelligent), so Voltarians already know how to create their wealth. Promi ...

• KOSS 9 years ago

SHAME TO ALL GHANAIANS WHO VOTED FOR THIS MAN AND YES HE DID DELIVER FOR THOSE FEW IGNORANT CORRUPT BUSTARDS

• This as prez. 9 years ago

This thing call prez on ghans

• CON 9 years ago

Ewe open your eyes with this president, How many promises airport,sport studia, etc,Mr president stop talking and do the work.corrupt president always promises.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

So President is not tired of promise of deception?President Mahama has broken the world record of promise every thing under the universe.How many times has president Mahama insult the intelligence of the people of Volta Regi ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Out intelligence has never been insulted, we have brains and know that Rome was Bt built in a day. After all, a University was promised and delivered so what is your problem? Leave us alone to cry our own cry.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

What University?.University my foot. Think Michael how many of your kids are there?

• mozo 9 years ago

U are very stupid Michael !!!

• Sammy 9 years ago

So the chiefs believed what the president said?

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

We live to see, whether they believed him. They will give their answer in Dec. 2016

But, did you know, or heard of COCOBOD taking responsibility of the construction of roads?
    Mahama claims COCOBOD has set aside millions o ...

• yaw, Ohio USA 9 years ago

This is Bohye ba deceiving the ndc world bank. Shine your eyes ewe folks

• MOHAMMED TIJANI OSLO NORWAY 9 years ago

NPP would lose 2016 and still stuck in Ohio still working as laborer at the factory. you guys do not wish good for volta region my glorious region with abundance intellectual knowledge to develop our region with endowed natu ...

• DB 9 years ago

I understand your frustration but that is no excuse to come here and blow rot. It is not a case of someone not wishing good for Volta region, the problem is with the person promising that good, how the people of Volta region ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

It is sad how most of you don't realized how you have been taken advantage of for over 25 years by these group of useless politicians led by JJ Rawlings. Until you the educated ones among these folks in the volta region help ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

I sometime think there is something wrong with this president. He got no shame.

• MOHAMMED TIJANI OSLO NORWAY 9 years ago

what is wrong with you, it seems you are a child born out of wedlock. you have no father to instill discipline in you to respect elders. I doubt you are in the United States Marines. you are show what akans normally do no eth ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

You need a better education. Read the article and tell me what the president said is feasible. Does not even make sense? By the way been a Marine does not mean I should agree to this nonsense this guy is saying. Get a better ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Oh Tijani what is wrong with you? You need free education. what do you mean by ( you are show what Akans normally do) Go back and read your comment. Why do you hate akans like this?.Brother Think!!

• HAZOR 9 years ago

President Mahama welcome back from Norway.By the way has any of your ministers belief youopn the development at home since you left us to party in Norway?The latest news is that yopur boy Ras Mubarak you appoint as NYA boss a ...

• Kumah 9 years ago

We are tired of promises for the Volta Region

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

There they go again. Elections are around the corner. Watch him build a harbor at Ho in his next speech. And the Voltarians will fall for this one more time. Has Mahama ever travelled to the Krachi area through Hohoe? Volta's ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Hmmmm as for the road from Hohoe to Kadjebi especially between Hohoe and Jasikan there is no way anybody can describe that here.

Exactly a year ago when I used that road almost stuck in the man made lake they call a road, ...

• DB 9 years ago

That's Ghana for you Corney, but i still have hope that in the very near future some leader will make a real change in Ghana but definitely not Mahama. He has been such disappointment.

• tutu fred 9 years ago

COCOBOD HAS NOT DONE ENOUGH TO STOP LBCs FROM EXPLOITING COCOA FARMERS. ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENTS BY THESE BUYING COMPANIES DEPRIVES FARMERS OF HUGE INCOMES. THE PURCHASING CLERK IS A TOOL.

• KOFI 9 years ago

TOGBI, NDC THIEVES WONT ALLOW TO ACIEVE UR AIM BCOS OF THEIR CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WHICH HAS IMPOVERISHED GHANA...Togbi Sri III, Awoamefia of Anlo said his administration was focused on fighting hunger, deprivation, injustice ...

• AKORABA 9 years ago

Mr President be serious at least for once and stop giving fake and empty promises for serious Ghanaians are watching you.

• FUI 9 years ago

The Volta Region has in contemporary times been the World Bank of the
    P(NDC)party and gov't. Those ties are very strong and goes very deep. This World Bank status has become a double-edged sword that has served to thwart th ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

You appear dumb in strategic politics!!Wait and see how Voltarians are going to react to those promises!!If it starts,we must support it to end!!

• FUI 9 years ago

Strategic politics, what stupidity is strategic politics???
    When Togbi Sri III, said, and I quote "The Fish landing site promised many years ago is still unfortunately on the drawing board." end of quote. I guess it didn't ...

• nana1 9 years ago

who rayyyy ...awwww people like BBC NEWS!!! will be happy...Oo Oo Oo so touching..... Oo Oo wonderful.... Oo Oo..Oo Oo Oo.ooooi.

• Daniel 9 years ago

This time Mr. John Mahama is not making empty promises, rather it is about time for the Volat Region to see real government investment in the land and the people there. Allow him to implement his promises. It is possible that ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

You are right!Any sensible government will decide to invest in the Volta region;and all profit-minded business men and women!!

• Amina , Aboabo 9 years ago

I guess this explains the reason why Mahama have got many wives and children. He does not fail in his proposals to women because of promises. Foolish Man. you promised to do same in Ashanti region. have you started? why so id ...

• Zirbure 9 years ago

Why won't our prez stop deceiving us with his empty promises. Is prez mahama having advisors at all? God have mercy on us.

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Mahama was happy because Togbi Sri III did not mention corruption

• Akpalakadzi Ettiene 9 years ago

You LIAR. You think Voltarians believe you anymore? How many times have you not re-cycled these promises? You CANNOT fool all the people all the time. You have lost the plot, I tell you. Even a baby born today in Volta Regio ...

• agosta 9 years ago

Let him talk because we are in democratic state nd he is entitled to freedoom of speech...but 2016 will show best

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

they say u cannot fool the same people all the time but for voltarians u can fool all the time

• Dr Azaglo k 9 years ago

so Mahama, you dont get tired in your promises eh? you always go about building Castles in the air. what type of creature are you? FELLOW VOLTARIANS, LETS BE WISE THIS TIME. lets vote massively for the party that have our reg ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Look at him

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD MAKE DEMOCRACY WORK FOR THEM AS THEY DO IN AMERICA. IF THE PEOPLE YOU VOTE FOR FAIL TO DO THE WORK, VOTE THEM OUT OF POWER. DO NOT VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES, DO NOT SELL YOUR VOTE FOR A BAG OF SALT. YOUR VOTE IS Y ...

• Daamango 9 years ago

Area that don't have any resources are promised wealth...if this is not buying votes and robbing from other to give to the Ewes then I don't know. Inept, stupid and worthless Mahama.

• mr amin 9 years ago

my brother in the volta lest vote ndc out they have taken us for granted for. this is the usual emty promises. ndc has damaged the economy doller rate is still high.

• candy wiafe 9 years ago

am surprised the president is only promising Volta region and not other regions too like eastern where most of the attention should be shifted to .anyway I know this promise is just one of those empty promises and besides Vol ...

• EFI 9 years ago

At least mahama respects ewes and had not promise to kill us all as had ken agyapong .nana addo and the npp

• Aikins 9 years ago

Efi use your head

• JC 9 years ago

WARNING: DON'T ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS!

• alex sarpong,mampong 9 years ago

john mahama has no shame and take us for granted, he has succeeded in stopping students' allowance, dismissed pupil teachers, stopping salary arrears etc. its also interested to note that, those who are affected by these poli ...

• kass 9 years ago

Npp ur all dier be dier will kill all of u. foolish animals hw thr insult the prez.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

The voodoo Priest of a small village was very fond of his flock of ten hens and a cockerel.

He kept them in a hen house behind the Voodoo Shrine, but one Saturday night, the cockerel was missing.

The voodoo priest, susp ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Abukari Natongma 9 years ago

It's pathetic that whiles the people are crying for basic needs such as food security, health & educational facilities and cottage industries, the President is talking about oil exploration; y don't you start with the small ...

• Bash 9 years ago

Mr president, for the people of the Volta region, the NDC is inn their blood. They don't need to be wealthy to Vote for you whether development or not they will vote for you. So wise up and move all development to the north. ...

• Komfo 9 years ago

Good plans but when will these plans be implemented?

• oppong london 9 years ago

this stupid president should next time promise to build heaven on earth in ghana,that is the best promise.

• oor 9 years ago

Thank you sir now we need action not promises here and there and what about the accra kumasi the most important and busiest funsgrabbing which links all ghana continue playing dirty ndc tricks with it god is in control and ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

U Voltarians should sit there to BE FOOLED WITH SWEET WORDS, LIES AND PROPAGANDA AS THEY USED TO DO!!!!!

WHEN DID THE EXPLORATION OF OIL AT THE VOLTA BASIN BEGAN????

CAN THAT EXPLORATION WITH AN OIL FINDING BRING WEALT ...

• FRANCIS OKUDZETO 9 years ago

Eeii Voltarians, pls shine your eyes.

• Boss 9 years ago

Please do not insult this president but rather Afari Gyan and those who voted for him because they are the problem.

• ANAS MUSAH YAGO 9 years ago

our jocker has promise again prz mahama aka nana boro, aka agya koo, do you think (150 ml) doll can constract (6) streets in ghana here please; mr mahama go back & boro some more since you are good in borrowing.

• Spider 9 years ago

What is this agondri president talking about.He is just giving a fake promise.Since he came to power what has he done for this region.Is he not only focusing on his northerners.This time around voltarians are wiser than befor ...

• John EbolaMahama 9 years ago

Let us uproot this thief.

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

There we go again !!!! Promise Promise!!!! Forget it.

• Omanba 9 years ago

Wealth for who,maybe friends & family,always talking cheap, oh mahani

• Founding MEMBER 9 years ago

NPP's 2016 VICTORY is in the hands of the people of the volta region,so NPP should rather work hard to win the hearts and minds of the people of this region,NPP should press hard on projects the prez MAHAMA mentioned above,th ...

• victor london 9 years ago

Hahaha the president has under rated the intellect of the voltarians. Oh my God what is happening in the name of politics.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Why only the Volta? As a result of tribalism, Voltarians have allowed themselves to be used by the NDC.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

You are our hope

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

Ewes are stupid, and you are what? any civilise person would not comment on an open net like this, so you are rather stupid.

• ben 9 years ago

stupid.leader.for Hw long will u continue to deceive de pole of Ghana

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

It`s time overdue in ending multinational state of Ghana.UK, Canada, India, Iraq are all having problem as multinational states, America downplay it in keeping
    Puerto Rico as commonwealth but not 51st state.it`s time to hav ...

• kotoo,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Why all these vain and empty promises. Mr.president,you don't need to make any
    promises.After all,if you don't make any promise,they gonna vote massively
    for you

• George 9 years ago

mOyiwa wahye asee retumfuturo ago yenuanom ayigbefoo ani biem,Anwonafoo moma mo ani naho

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The increasing population and technological advancement in the country requires more energy to meet our needs.It will be of national great interest if govt encourage energy producing companies to build a new TERMAL PLANT in t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

The promising President is on the platform again in the Volta region.He knows that after all the stupid people will take his speech so serious.Bohye Ba Mahamah know that you can fool them for some time,but not every day.Once ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Oh, John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama and his rhetoric; so-so promise all everywhere, and everywhere yet Ghanaians say the don't see or feel the economic progress you're talking about.

Observing the prevailing horrible economic ...

• Asamoah FORSON 9 years ago

MR PROMISES WE ARE COUNTING ALL YOUR PROMISE. WE ARE GONING TO HOLD YOU ACCOUNTABLE COMING 2016.SO GET READY.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Togbe Sri III is fighting on TOO MANY FRONTS simultaneously!!REDUCE the number to 1)Hunger and2)IGNORANCE+ILLITERACY !!
    After these, you'll see the Light brighter!

• jt 9 years ago

NDC , same like NPP what are u telling us, wait for another yr? Oh yes we are children u can just deceive us any how. Thank you.

DON'T SPEW FUCING SHIT.

• ABLAKWA 9 years ago

MAY WE LIVE TO BE WITNESSES ONE DAY. I AM FED UP WITH LIES.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

This man is insane from his speeches.... He really think Ghanaian are stupid... I seriously think he's the dumbest president Ghana ever had

• mr amin 9 years ago

Ghanaman if u are real npp suporter then be wise n stop this pepeni thing. am thinking u are ndc propergandist try to tribalizm in npp.

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

Promise & Fail guy.

• power sweet 9 years ago

he's afraid of losing the voltarian's vote,why not mahama his Excellency stop promises since we are not campaigning and act. DEEDS NOT WORDS

• apuuu 9 years ago

Here he go again promise promise where is the money Volta Region don't I repeat don't believe this corrupt NDC President apuuu

• nani 9 years ago

They will also believe him. This ma people dem dey deceive you

• mickey 9 years ago

The fool is still promising ? He knows no shame! Tweaaaaaaaaaa president!

• Evans Mensah Germany 9 years ago

He is a liar.

• hi. 9 years ago

You can fool Ewes and Fantis all the time Mr President with fake promises,please promise them more ,we need their vote to win 2016 Election whether Fantis and Ewes stay poorer forever and ever,NDC we care less about them,Elec ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

So my people are still day dreaming about NDC development in our area ?You guys don't have brain with numerous education ? Until when are you gonna wake up from your sleeping ?NDC is bunch of crocks and idiots who take people ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

You make them rich trust me they will never vote for you. Just punish them make their life harder you get their vote.K4 helped them see the end result

• Mahama promises everything 9 years ago

Walk the talk...baloney!

• a bonsu 9 years ago

Nothing out of the mouth of the Honorable man surprises me any more cuz despite the fact that the bulk of the promises he made during the election year has failed to materialize yet he keeps on making such promises. Mr Presid ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Some of the African leaders(Ghana in particular).You talk of Fish Landings Sites across the Country but there not plans to produce the fish,which implies that they will rely on natural causes(Sea
    ) as usual to supply the the ...

• Frank 9 years ago

I think Voltarians(we) desire something valuable then a mire promises of the Prez

• Mike frm Ho 9 years ago

A classical example of EMPTY TALK. I wonder if the good people this region stil believe this kind of EMPTY promises.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

The voodoo Priest of a small village was very fond of his flock of ten hens and a cockerel.

He kept them in a hen house behind the Voodoo Shrine, but one Saturday night, the cockerel was missing.

The voodoo priest, susp ...

• Mama Rosina 9 years ago

This Mahama is all about promises and nothing achieving. He cannot make Accra - Kumasi road an A1 road, and I say that this Mahama must stop promising because we no longer believe in anything you say.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago

Just lip service, repeated & repeated ad nauseaum!!

• AMA 9 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO PAY WORKERS, MR. PROMISE NO WORK DONE. PLEASE, MR. PREZ, TALKS WILL NOT HELP BUILD GHANA ECONOMY. KINDLY IMPLEMENT GOOD POLICIES TO SAVE GHANA FROM SINKING.

• kwasi 9 years ago

Eiii bo hye ba.

• adongo and afor kojo 9 years ago

yes,free heaven for not ewes alone but for the northerners also ,we are going to be more wise