You are here: HomeNews2014 10 31Article 332867

AFAG demo blocked

Read Comments Comments (33)

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is buulu buulu , i mean a fool n an idiots

• wise 9 years ago

Ur stupid useless father be buulu buulu...kwasiia

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is only those who has no frame of mind will support such a thieves and brigands Government of clueless and Corrupt Dramani Mhama who has no priorities and does not know shame.

Mahama should apologies to the nation and t ...

• CONSTANCE 9 years ago

u are not human being, what about ur so called yur president he is soo stupid and idiot, womanizer, fool like yur father and yur mother and yur whole family

• Nana Nenyi 9 years ago

The Police can go to hell. They can even shoot to kill innocent Ghanaians. We are going to demonstrate. The best advise to Mahama is he should resign otherwise Borkina Fasso

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Why on the same day, when the heads of states of ecowas are going to have their meeting, come on AFAG should wise up, am in support of the demonstration, but the timing is not right, let us call a spade a spade, period.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Who cares about these ignorant fools of kumasi npp sponsored useless beings going on foolish demonstration, the police should arrest all of them if they go ahead with thier politicaly motivated useless demo.

• TIM 9 years ago

MEN WITH STRONG ARMS WILL NOT FIND WAY TO BETTER THEMSELVES THAN TO FOLLOW NPP FOR PENNY AND MORNING KOOKO ONLY TO MAKE BASELESS DEMO AND NOISE.

• JOE 9 years ago

of ECOWAS and the rest of Africa on the ebola crisis, short sighted and msiguided AFAG/NPP activists are busy furthering the agenda of a waanabe president at all cost.

• John 9 years ago

Why do you blame everything on NPP? Have you not seen what is going on in this country? the hunger, poverty corruption etc. Can't you for once think positively than to defend the Government blindly. As you are saying they onl ...

• Addo Dankwa 9 years ago

kwasia boy. what are you doing in this country? all that u know is politics. dont you have family land or u thinl those doing farming are fools? you will be hungary forever. Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuul

• kay-vii 9 years ago

e polis kan even built huge n stronge wall lik dat of hiroshima to stop AFAG bt it wil nt yield any gud results on their side.l don even blame e polis cos dey aa also wallowing in e corruption soup

Akufo Addo enough is enough Sata has gone he was 77yrs n you must also go at this ur age we dont want that ugly face in the ballot box

• PONCHO 9 years ago

A fool LIKE your parents. useless being like you.

• Miky 9 years ago

idiot when are u going to be covilize nd stop insulting ur elders?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I side with you 100%, I don't know why people comments on issues with insults, it is not a good behavior and we have to stop, and respect our elders as well as our leaders even if you don't support them

• AAA 9 years ago

AFAG is desperate to stall the development projects by the Mahama Govt hoping it will help Nana Addict to win the sympathy of the people of Ghana in 2016. The people whose votes he tried to cancel to become president in 2012 ...

Buulu buulu mean an imbecile

• tops 9 years ago

Look these over fed bulls, mumus, following Ako-Addo as if he is god. wait for 2016 for Ghanaians to vote for you, ghanaians are short minded, by 2016 if the economy picks up they will forget about you. smh

• Thomas 9 years ago

The government is advertising its own weakness by stating that it cannot simultaneously welcome an international delegation of medical experts and oversee a minor demonstration of a couple hundred citizens. This is truly mind ...

• PONCHO 9 years ago

A fool LIKE your parents!!!!!

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

THIS IS A WELL-LEVEL HEADED JUDGE. WHY WOULD AFAG BE ALLOWED TO WASH OUR DIRTY LENIN THE VIEW OF THE VISITING HEADS OF ECOWAS STATES? THEY CAN GO BURN THE SEA!!!

• Sulley, NY- USA 9 years ago

Let this group of useless and criminals continue to do what they can do best. It only exposes their true colors, after all they have done worst things than they are doing now.
    Bomb throwers and seriel killers in the name of ...

• DADA 9 years ago

THEY JUST MAKE USELESS NOISE THAT NO ONE RECOGNIZE.

• gyimifo)) Mahama 9 years ago

Mahama kwAsea dwonso kurobo

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Lazy and useless AFAG!

• GHANA 9 years ago

The leader of AFAG looked so confused and helpless on TV yesterday. Did they call him Doctor? EEEeeeeeeiii Doctor looking so confused and perplexed as if he had been given some cash to lead a demo at all cost?

• Igp 9 years ago

The Ecowas meeting is the best time to demostrate to the West Africa leaders to let them sit up or they will go the Burkinabe way. Hey AFAG, defy the Judge and let him throw you into jail. The time is now to rise up and face ...

• Amos 9 years ago

We are getting tired of these unpatriotic people always pulling down government.If you don't want your brother to count 10,you will never count 9.

• KING 9 years ago

ONLY THIEVES AND HALF-CASTE SUPPORT NDC

• Sani Mohammed 9 years ago

THIS DEMO HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH AKUFO ADDO AND HIS PERSONALITY. OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPENED NOW. CORRUPT NDC, FIX THE ECONOMY

• illiterate lawyer 9 years ago

is not d same occation dat ghanaian protesters cud demonstrate wen mahama visits another country?partisan police,shame