Ghana to be transport hub of West Africa - Dzifa Attivor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ama 9 years ago

joking Minister

• ELINAN 9 years ago

talk,talk,talk and more empty talk.

• Nii 9 years ago

Let those with eyes see what this courageous and hardworking lady is doing for mother Ghana. This woman has all that it takes to be a perfect Veep for President Mahama. I pray that on the next round of election she is chosen ...

• Sena 9 years ago

Part of Accra-Kumasi highway not tarred! Eastern Corridor road not started! Railways not working! Starbow planes grounded! What are you referring to?

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Attivor and her amateur jokers in a joker's world. Can't even transport people, goods and services half efficiently in Accra let alone Ghana, and you bragging about making Ghana a transportation hub in West Africa. Where is t ...

• KANAWU 9 years ago

YOUR BOSS TRAINED YOU VERY WELL. Y'ALL NEED TO TRAVEL TO THE OTHER WEST AFRICAN COUNTRIES AND SEE WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

• DALADAM 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS CURRENT GOVT IS SLEEPING AND NOT DOING ANYTHING BUT PROMISING EMPTY PROMISSES

• mensa 9 years ago

please stop the lies and stop living in denial

• NANA 9 years ago

Empty promises with no substance. They are bunch of thieves.

• FRANKLIN OFORI, USA. 9 years ago

What a Shame !!! The Hon. Minister devoted LESS THAN one line to RAILWAY Transportation in her address.
    In spite of so many Automobile accidents on Ghana's roads----No recent Government has REVIVED transportation by TRAINS. ...

• Desert rat 9 years ago

Taking us for a ride and spending our money nyafu nyafu.

• OBTT 9 years ago

The liars. Government made up of liars. From the head to the toe. Bunch of liars. They don't travel so, they don't see. Ghana is one of the least developed nations in the sub-region in terms of transportation. Even Accra city ...

• amos tamale 9 years ago

What exactly is this woman saying koraa!!! I have read over and over to see what specific infrastructure she is mentioning, road rail or boats i see non she is running her mouth without saying anything!! Come again madam min ...

• oor 9 years ago

Madam please stop blowing this hot air for nothing becos Ghanaians are burning out of this nobody trust your govn. As you have caputed and stolen everything the nation pocessed

• Abrepo bonsu 9 years ago

Oh kwasia ba how are u going to stop telling lie ?

• Kojo. 9 years ago

When agents selling tickets were allowed to operate with Atol then you will ask yourself the sort of business ethic GIA had? None is the naswer. The lady at in Peckham Afia was operating and getting passengers to have atthier ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

Therefore invest Govrt must heavily in high speed railway system like the way we have in the U.K, Germany, France , Tunisia with their trams , Prague and just not pay a lipservice to these these ideas.