How NPP wish the - boat is sunk. Tweaaa 2016 is already gone for Mahama
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 11 years ago
Continue with your dreams Nzema K and you will come out of your dreams only to find that you are a goast.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one
by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
ASEM KOFI 11 years ago
PRINCE,
WHAT HERITAGE FUND? WHERE DO YOU LIVE? IT IS FINISHED. THE DWARFS TOOK IT AWAY ASK ANITA.
PRINCE,
WHAT HERITAGE FUND? WHERE DO YOU LIVE? IT IS FINISHED. THE DWARFS TOOK IT AWAY ASK ANITA.
ogyam 11 years ago
NDC LIKE A CAT THAT HAS SEEN DRY FISH HAS CHOPPED EVERY MONEY IN GHANA. THEY USED WOYOMEGATE AND CPGATE MONEY TO BUILD THEIR "DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS QEADQUATERS AT ADABRAKA WHICH THEY SHAMEFULLY DISOWN AND OWN IRREGULARY. NOW THEY HAVE FOOLISHLY AND GREDILY CHOPPED "RED HOT" PENSION AND ARE SWEATING PROFUSELY. ALL THOSE DEFENDING THEM ARE ARMED ROBBERS WHO HAVE NO CONSCIENCE AND COMPUNCTION THEY ARE OAFS. WORKERS MUST FORCE THE SATANIC MAHAMBOLE/NDC TO VOMIT ALL THE MONEY. THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO DIE WOULD BE ON THE HEADS OF THE KLEPTOMANIAC NDC, AFARIGYAN AND HIS EC WHICH ARE STILL PRE-RIGGING 2016 FOR THE DEMONIC NDC AND JUSTICE ATUBUGA!!!!!!!!!
David 11 years ago
That Guy who has never worked before is just a loudmouthed idiot. You can't be a Voltarian- you are too daft
DER-GBAALE 11 years ago
Sir NPP will one day come to power and you will be forced to eat your own words. Remember there were a series of strikes in 2006,2007 and 2008. All these contributed to the loss of elections by the NPP. Don't think you are helping the workers.
enam 11 years ago
so this boy will not learn how to speak at his age.
BlindMan 11 years ago
The NPP tends to forget it rose to National leadership as the result of the PROTEST vote cast against JJ's lenghty stay at the 'presidency', The Party have no business to seat in the leadership
role, and much more so today, ... read full comment
The NPP tends to forget it rose to National leadership as the result of the PROTEST vote cast against JJ's lenghty stay at the 'presidency', The Party have no business to seat in the leadership
role, and much more so today, unless the Generational members are matured in their thinking to 'retire' the aged, the fifty(55) year olds from the leadership role! Eventually, all other political partys shall assume such role in the future.
Smooth ... 11 years ago
Idiot , Nzema K u and who will put Mahama back come 2016??? Joker, u think we all foolish, lazy and semi illetrate , visionless like u . This NDC govt is history so far as i am concerned. The worse govt since i became an adult and they will reap what they sewed . Trust the Ghanaian voter ....
Agbee 11 years ago
What do you expect from the member of the 'power hungry group?'And people like Sammy Awuku calling themselves, competent people? Incredible. At what degree of confidence is he speculating that the workers' pension money had been spent? What was the outcome of his research into the whereabouts of the money? Ghana will never advance, if politics is left in the hands of people like Sammy.
KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 11 years ago
His nose is bigger than his head and that might explain why everything from his head through his mouth is JAZZ.
Papa yaw 11 years ago
No
No
ogyam 11 years ago
THE BOAT IS ALREADY ON THE SEA BED. NDC IS LIKE CAT THAT IS LEFT WITH DRY FISH. THEY HAVE CHOPPED ANY MONEY THEY SET THEIR EYES ON BUT NOW THEY HAVE CHOPPED THE WRONG MONEY AND ARE SWEATING PROFUSELY. CHEY! HOW ON EARTH SHOULD YOU WICKEDLY CHOP MY PENSION MONEY, MERCILESS NDC. YOU WILL VOMIT THE MONEY, I SWEAR BY THE WHISKERS OF FU MAN CU. WOBEDI WOBEDI, 3NN3 WADI DE33 Y3NNIE, WOBEFE!!!!!!
Mahmoud 11 years ago
The monies collected from workers have virtually disappeared, and that Thomson guy at SSNIT is not to be trusted. He is a vampire, and his brother is the other Thomson that was the CEO at STC, and has been removed this year by workers on matters relating to pension funds and other wrongdoings. Until the "Big" Thomson at SSNIT is removed, the extent of the damage done to workers' pensions in this country will never be known. SSNIT is bankrupt under Mr. Thomson and the monies have been misused.
The only lasting solution to this impasse is to send BNI to SSNIT to investigate and unearth the stinking rot, and skeletons that are kept in their big cupboards. What they will find will send every Ghanaian into the street calling for "blood to flow". Unfortunately, the government itself seems to have a hand in the malfeasance, and that is the expected impediment workers would have to face.
Francis C. Quainoo 11 years ago
Well, what I know the world over is that, workers are given the right to choose whatever Pension Fund they would like to invest their money into.
It is quite surprising that this THIEVERY AND INEPT GOVERNMENT OF THIS NDC C ... read full comment
Well, what I know the world over is that, workers are given the right to choose whatever Pension Fund they would like to invest their money into.
It is quite surprising that this THIEVERY AND INEPT GOVERNMENT OF THIS NDC CULT had decided to branch their unashamedly and disgraceful wanton activities by dipping their filthy hands into the workers' pension funds.
They had known all along that with the country being placed under the Administration of the IMF due to their inexperience to manage the Economy, the likelihood of the IMF plugging and unplugging certain sectors would be real so they decided to take the gamble of ripping off the poor workers of Ghana.
You see, I have said on very many occasions that these IDIOTS AND THIEVES in government are NOT the sort that should be entrusted with the Nation's Cheque Book.
How many of these Lazy Bones and Thieves we have in government can be seen to have been successful in Business before entering Politics??
To be quite honest, the only person I do respect is the Finance Minister, Seth Tekper. However, the hawks within his midst had tried very many times to oust him without success.
The workers involved should STRIKE RELENTNESSLY until they have seen the colour of their Pension Monies.
Best Regards,
Francis C. Quainoo
Western Australia
Charles Agbenu 11 years ago
Workers must fight on. They should not accept NDC to pay tricks with their monies. Already, they are far behind the useless military where sergeants are getting SSSS salaries per month of over 2,000 cedis.No way We no go let them cheat us everyday dabida
mainman 11 years ago
how can such loose talk idiot rule gh. and want reasonable people to vote for them.
Truth 11 years ago
How did this man become a Youth Organiser of such a big party ?
adwoa smart 11 years ago
Wao, we have quite a good number of idiots in the NPP. No wonder they are always in opposition. Did someone say this Sammy Awuku is one of their national executives? Eeih!
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT,CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,NSENFOOOOO,NKWASEASEM NA MAHAMA AND NDC EDIE,FOOOOOOOLS
mainman 11 years ago
They always talk as if gh is for npp.Without them nobody is good enough to handle affairs of gh.
Lou 11 years ago
Nation wrecker!!!
RIGHTMAN - USA 11 years ago
Awuku, a dude like you should not say things like that, all your life, you have never worked before. You & Mahama who is lazy.
Banza Yaro 11 years ago
The NDC government is a gobble gobble government. Where or when ever they smell money whammo, they go gobbling Now there's nothing left to gobble so, they have started the hicups. Pow-hoo pow-hoo won't work when it comes to workers' pension funds.
sp 11 years ago
This type of joker is a Ghanain politician ??????
God Bless us.
Diehard 11 years ago
Who is this sammy Awuku who talk without thinking of the effects and the wait and insult to the country as a whole.l have follow events in ghana , it looks like the country is polarise.Sammy brush and clean your uterances.
Vak Luze 11 years ago
what is Sammy Awuku and his npp fighting to get power for, the value is the same. Infact, we know them so he should'nt think he is dealing with fools.
paa 11 years ago
Tell us Are u going to sack every worker and replace them with NPPstewards if not the same people will be working. ITS ONLY WHEN WE CHANGE OUR ATTITTUDE then Ghana will be a better place to be
Kwame 11 years ago
This propaganda of Awuku will hit a snag. He should wait and see. He speaks as if he is very authoritative with all the junk lies.
A stupid fool like that!!!!
This propaganda of Awuku will hit a snag. He should wait and see. He speaks as if he is very authoritative with all the junk lies.
paa 11 years ago
Thought only NPP politician has Right to rule,they are not corrupt,NDC is
Nationalistic ,NDC not they are positive whiles NDC are not , they RIGHT PEOPLE to RULE but NDC NOT
LET VOTER'S DECIDE come 2016 but such parochialis ... read full comment
Nationalistic ,NDC not they are positive whiles NDC are not , they RIGHT PEOPLE to RULE but NDC NOT
LET VOTER'S DECIDE come 2016 but such parochialism is shall rather plung the country deep into the abyss
willis 11 years ago
sammy dont mine dos animals dey eat without meat everyday so dey feel good on wats going on,uppon what going on still de animals supporting dat nonsense of bitches economy
From Tamale 11 years ago
people like awuku should never rule Ghana
Yaw 11 years ago
What is wrong about that? NPP masterminded agitation for political ends!
Ali mahama 11 years ago
They have stolen the money to build their office.Useless Government
Kwadwo Aduhene 11 years ago
it is very sad NDC what is going on with people,s future benefits Mahama come out say something
ALLROUND 11 years ago
Sammy when were you born. How much gave you contributed to your pension fund. You look stupid to say the Gov have chop the pension money. Where and when did that happen. Where was the money when NPP was in power? Foolish schoolboy. Just shut your mouth, live a better life and stop that dirty politics
NOBODY 11 years ago
Talking about laziness? Look no further than to your NPP lazy ass Obetsebi-Lamptey.
Kwei Tsuru 11 years ago
Who let the drown out? The joker is in town, he is at it again! Which circus does he come from? No wonder he is been reported by peacefmonline.com. Show me your friends and I'll tell you your character. Lord have mercy.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
Awuko is a stupid n a fool like his foolish leader Akufo Addo
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Sammy Awuku's of Ghana do count on the overwhelming majority of intellectual retards in Ghana to accept as gospel truth any bull that are bound to come from the unpolished mouths of politicians. Has it ever occurred to Sammy Awuku and all the dimwits who think he is telling the truth that just as Kufour era administration could not account even unto today the exact amount Ghana spent on Ghana @50 so it is that thieves in the NDC has the same political right to steal and or misuse government funds?
For those fanatics of the NPP who think there is a miracle cure for stupidity in Ghana I say to you there is no greater fool than a foot soldier who allows himself or herself to be led around like a circus elephant acting in accordance to the commands of party executives who have become defacto circus masters. Does it occur to the NDC and or NPP that a smart government should enact laws that makes it hard for anyone who serves in any of the three branches of government to mismanage funds? Did it occur to this foolish Sammy Awuku that it was members of Ghana's parliament who gave the executive branch of government unchecked powers to spend without oversight from parliament? Would Sammy Awuku tell us all where Kufour got his powers to skirt existing public bid processes when he granted a Chinese company the contract to renovate some of the stadiums in Ghana? It takes people with intelligence and not circus animals acting as party foot soldiers to know facts from fiction and it surely pays to be loyal to the nation rather than to party or tribe.
Sammy Awuku may also want to know, if his pea size brain can handle, a fact that even in the greatest nation on earth, the USA, the federal government takes funds out of public employee pension funds for use while replacing those funds with IOU’s? Get a grip all you trained circus elephants with your heads full of ivory and no room for brain cells to think that Sammy Awuku just like every party executive in the NDC or NPP will do what it takes to get a government job where he can steal to his hearts content. It is time for the NDC to steal and Sammy Awuku, Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr Bawumia, Sir John and all the inbreeds of the NPP just have to wait their turn to feed at the national trough. This is Ghana home of the retards and tribal zealots without functional brains.
Bitter Ghana Agenda 11 years ago
NORTHERNERS STABBING ‘BROTHER
MAHAMA’
By theheraldteam
A 70-year old native of Bole, the
hometown of President John Dramani
Mahama, has taken a swipe at people
of Northern extraction, who have been
given appointmen ... read full comment
MAHAMA’
By theheraldteam
given appointments in governments
since independence, but have failed to
live up to expectation.
Dr. Albert Nuhu, who The Herald’s
findings, have established is a
confidante of President Mahama,
bitterly lamented about how people he
called “Northern Elite”, have
disappointed their “kith and kings”
from the three northern regions, after
the overwhelming confidence reposed
in them by the various presidents,
including Kwame Nkrumah, Jerry
Rawlings, John Kufuor, John Evans
Atta Mills and John Dramani Mahama.
In an article published on JoyFM’s
news portal, www.myjoyonline.com
on Monday, Dr. Nuhu charged “…. I
cannot help but call on all Northerners
to stop blaming Southern domination
and look into ourselves to fight the
enemies of the North. The enemies of
the North, those who seek our
destruction, those who seek to
imprison the North in darkness,
poverty, ignorance, diseases and
perpetual cup in hand begging and
relying on government handouts are
the Elite of the North. Yes! our own
Elite. Because, our Southern brothers
have given us more than enough since
independence. Folks, one thing I know
very well are that the Northern elite
are the curse of the North”.
CA 11 years ago
Look at the nose like green pepper. Absolutely no personality, no common sense.
Tweaa Scolars 11 years ago
The NPP propagander on pensions to encourage the workers to go on strike to sabotage the economy is completely absurd.NDC government do not sell the profitable national assetts such as Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecommunications as did the Kufour and the then NPP government in office.Have the stopped paying peoples pension.Tweaa scolars should shut up.MP's withou brains except
youth organiser 11 years ago
Look at these people who are insulting Sammy Awuku.u can never be like him he is wiser than u
Papa yaw 11 years ago
How
How
AK47 11 years ago
Look at your stupidity. Sam you need to grow UP!!!
freddie 11 years ago
When politics becomes like football then dumps like this stupid awuku would be making his noise.y
Nyhiraa 11 years ago
This govt has a lot to answer for and will most certainly go down in history as the most inept and clueless government this country has had the misfortune of being saddled with. It is such incompetent governments that make military juntas seem attractive. Betty Mould Iddrisu and judgement debts, Gyeeda, SADA, Subah, Asontaba, NSS, NPA, Fortiz, Lauretta Vivian Lamptey, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, missing public sector workers' pensions, misappropriation of disabled persons common fund. Ras Mubarak's attempts to steal money at the NYA is the latest one. And Kofi Adams has the guts to come and defend this govt in his bid to get recognition by JDM and ultimately be rewarded with a position where he can also participate in the creating, looting and sharing. Doner countries need to be firm and stop giving aid to this corrupt unaccountable and opaque govt.
KOJO 11 years ago
That is a foolish thing to say. U are not thinking but as we know u.
Shortman 11 years ago
Shut up?woma funu.
Afreh Wontumi 11 years ago
If this is the mindset and modus operanda of people desperate for power, then we better beware.
Lord Tennison 11 years ago
A precondition for any meeting with the minister is to look at a certified true copy of the bank statement( i am not talking about a HOMEGROWN one).A copy with the stamp of a Commissioner of Oaths to vouch the authenticity of what you are beholding.In an era of HOMEGROWN statistics,one ought to be exceptionally cautious when dealing with John Mahama and his NDC.
The truth about the existence or non-existence of the account will soon emerge.
Eric 11 years ago
This Awuku guy never make sense in his utterances. your Maaama and your papa are lazy.Npp never think good for this nation.why? Am disappointed in them.shameless fools!!
Paapa Owusu -Ansah 11 years ago
Ghana politics has become cheap and it will remain cheap for ever because being in politics in Ghana is the most easiest way to loot state coffers without going to jail so every lazy idiot like the one calling people lazy,think it's their birthright to govern Ghana. This man Sammy Awuku should shut his filthy mouth and stop smearing and spewing all over radio stations about lies against the ruling government and leave things to the hands of Ghanaian for their own judgement, at end of the day Ghana does not belongs to one particular party or tribes. What has he Sammy Awuku done so special to Ghana as a person in these great nation of Ghana. Even great nations invest their pension fund elsewhere and that is why the western world is always ahead of us, because there is no transparency in our end here in Africa, when the global bubble first stated in the 2007 we all heard from CNN news how many countries invested where and there. People should stop cheap politics. What is wrong if Ghana government has invested pension monies building affordable homes for Ghanaians in a good faith for good investment returns? It's rather unfortunate our system is so weak and there's no track records when the government in power tackles
a project . Instead of the opposition to help plug the loophole, what they do talk about it as if they have special magic wand to wave for Ghana current aliment . The know our ailment but they don't want to diagnose it because they will use the same loophole to loot. Hypocrites and bunch of armed robbers.
kk 11 years ago
NDC keep dreaming of retaining your seat when you make Ghanaians suffer like that? look even cheating this time wont work
Joe Festefe 11 years ago
My heart bleeds, when poor workers have contributed money toward their pension and two months to retirement no one is able to tell them the exact amount they would be receiving, only to be assured that the money is kept for them. What surprise me most is that some workers don't even see anything wrong with this, but rather continue to encourage the government to keep the money.
Are all going to sit down and look on like this for the government to make all of us slaves, because he pays us.
Please other cooperations in the country have many systems in place to make workers comfortable after retirement.
Is it a crime to live a comfortable live after retirement?. If no why don't the encourage investment on the monies to give quantum of interest before the worker on pension.
Mr. Everywhere and all known Government, workers need a minimum of sixty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 60,000.00)as lump sum when we go on retirement next year January 2015.
Government if you are keeping our monies then give us HOPE, but not the money is there for you, no one is touching it, when you go on pension we will give it to you, HOW MUCH, GOVERNMENT ?.
oh boy 11 years ago
Sammy thanks for call a spade a spade....ndc is corrupt and only came to enrich themselves
osama dwarf 11 years ago
The pension money is for all work but then sammy awiku should be careful the way he talk arogantly. he should bow , he has forgoten sc.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
MY QUESTION IS WHO HAS NOT BEEN PAID HIS PENSION UP TO DATE? IS THIS A NEW SITUATION? WHY ARE POLITICIANS INFLUENCING CORRUPT LABOR LEADERS TO GO ON STRIKE?
I AM NOT INCLUDING WORKERS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR SALARIES , I ... read full comment
MY QUESTION IS WHO HAS NOT BEEN PAID HIS PENSION UP TO DATE? IS THIS A NEW SITUATION? WHY ARE POLITICIANS INFLUENCING CORRUPT LABOR LEADERS TO GO ON STRIKE?
I AM NOT INCLUDING WORKERS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR SALARIES , IN MY VIEW SUCH STRIKES ARE REASONABLE, BUT THIS PENSION STRIKE? THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT GOVT. HAVE USED SOME MONEY TO SHORE UP OTHER AREAS OF THE ECONOMY, SO WHY IS THIS GOING ON?. I HAVE NEWS FOR YOU IT WILL NOT GIVE YOU POWER, YOU YOUR SELVES IN THE NPP HAVE LOST THE POWER BY YOUR OWN ACTION. EVEN IF THE STRIKE GOES ON TILL ETERNITY NPP WILL LOSE THE 1016 ELECTIONS, SOON THE WORKERS WILL LOSE SYMPATHY WITH THE POPULACE.
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
PRINCE,
NDC LIKE A CAT THAT HAS SEEN DRY FISH HAS CHOPPED EVERY MONEY IN GHANA. THEY USED WOYOMEGATE AND CPGATE MONEY TO BUILD THEIR "DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS QEADQUATERS AT ADABRAKA WHICH THEY SHAMEFULLY DISOWN AND OWN IRREGULARY. NO ...
Sir NPP will one day come to power and you will be forced to eat your own words. Remember there were a series of strikes in 2006,2007 and 2008. All these contributed to the loss of elections by the NPP. Don't think you are h ...
role, and much more so today, ...
Idiot , Nzema K u and who will put Mahama back come 2016??? Joker, u think we all foolish, lazy and semi illetrate , visionless like u . This NDC govt is history so far as i am concerned. The worse govt since i became an adu ...
What do you expect from the member of the 'power hungry group?'And people like Sammy Awuku calling themselves, competent people? Incredible. At what degree of confidence is he speculating that the workers' pension money had b ...
No
THE BOAT IS ALREADY ON THE SEA BED. NDC IS LIKE CAT THAT IS LEFT WITH DRY FISH. THEY HAVE CHOPPED ANY MONEY THEY SET THEIR EYES ON BUT NOW THEY HAVE CHOPPED THE WRONG MONEY AND ARE SWEATING PROFUSELY. CHEY! HOW ON EARTH SHOUL ...
The monies collected from workers have virtually disappeared, and that Thomson guy at SSNIT is not to be trusted. He is a vampire, and his brother is the other Thomson that was the CEO at STC, and has been removed this year b ...
It is quite surprising that this THIEVERY AND INEPT GOVERNMENT OF THIS NDC C ...
Workers must fight on. They should not accept NDC to pay tricks with their monies. Already, they are far behind the useless military where sergeants are getting SSSS salaries per month of over 2,000 cedis.No way We no go let ...
Nation wrecker!!!
The NDC government is a gobble gobble government. Where or when ever they smell money whammo, they go gobbling Now there's nothing left to gobble so, they have started the hicups. Pow-hoo pow-hoo won't work when it comes to ...
God Bless us.
LET VOTER'S DECIDE come 2016 but such parochialis ...
Sammy when were you born. How much gave you contributed to your pension fund. You look stupid to say the Gov have chop the pension money. Where and when did that happen. Where was the money when NPP was in power? Foolish scho ...
Sammy Awuku's of Ghana do count on the overwhelming majority of intellectual retards in Ghana to accept as gospel truth any bull that are bound to come from the unpolished mouths of politicians. Has it ever occurred to Sammy ...
MAHAMA’
By theheraldteam
given appointmen ...
The NPP propagander on pensions to encourage the workers to go on strike to sabotage the economy is completely absurd.NDC government do not sell the profitable national assetts such as Ghana Airways and Ghana Telecommunicatio ...
How
This govt has a lot to answer for and will most certainly go down in history as the most inept and clueless government this country has had the misfortune of being saddled with. It is such incompetent governments that make mi ...
Shut up?woma funu.
A precondition for any meeting with the minister is to look at a certified true copy of the bank statement( i am not talking about a HOMEGROWN one).A copy with the stamp of a Commissioner of Oaths to vouch the authenticity of ...
Ghana politics has become cheap and it will remain cheap for ever because being in politics in Ghana is the most easiest way to loot state coffers without going to jail so every lazy idiot like the one calling people lazy,thi ...
My heart bleeds, when poor workers have contributed money toward their pension and two months to retirement no one is able to tell them the exact amount they would be receiving, only to be assured that the money is kept for t ...
I AM NOT INCLUDING WORKERS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEIR SALARIES , I ...