You are here: HomeNews2014 10 28Article 332342

The secret of my piece in the storm - T.B Joshua explains

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Jesus Christ 9 years ago

Dont mind them

• ELINAN 9 years ago

What kind of piece are you talking of? A piece of toto, a piece of meat or a PEACE of mind?
    Ghana journalists get your shit right.

• JOOJO 9 years ago

THIS NAIJA 419 PROPHET CLAIMS HE HAS CURED AIDS AND CANCER. NOW LET US SEE HIM CURE EBOLA.
    1000S OF PEOPLE ARE DYING FROM EBOLA BUT TB JOSHUA IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.
    WHERE IS TB JOSHUA?
    HE IS HIDING UNDER HIS BED.

THIS ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

You seem to know better and that`s your mind. But I want to tell you that your own men of God who only deceive their followers can`t be compared with T B Joshua. He doesn`t deceive his followers but rather give them Godly ble ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mills should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty M ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

TB: SPARE US YOUR EVIL EXPLANATION. YOU ARE A CON ARTIST. PERIOD!

If we don't judge people by their ACTIONS by what measure should we judge them?! What a THIEF before the Lord! Buzz off!!!

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

You Duper. Just Buzz off! You are are NOT different from the politicians. You use sound bites from the Bible to dupe your followers. What a CON MAN before the LORD!

• JOOJO 9 years ago

NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
    HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH OF THE MALAYSIAN FLIGHT.
    HOW C ...

• Real Real 9 years ago

You could tell from his pronoucements that logical public speaking is not his foretaste. With all his scam money he could have at least pay someone to teach him public speaking instead of relying solely on his magic shows. If ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

TB CHECK INTO A MONATSTERY and for feit your worldly property it is only then your discerning People like me would probably believe your crap.

"The cleric opined that desperation to achieve material things hastily had left ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

TB FIRST CHECK INTO A MONATSTERY and forfeit your worldly property, it is only then discerning people like me would probably believe your crap.

"The cleric opined that desperation to achieve material things hastily had lef ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 9 years ago

TBJ is certainly not afraid of ebola per sey. The Lagos State and Fed. Gov'ts sent delegations to him not to accept ebola patients. Take note: tbj sent 4,000 bottles of annointing water, chartered a plane to take the water to ...

• Kuuluuluu busibie 9 years ago

THESE CONFUSED JOURNALISTS KEEP ON AMUSING EVERYBODY. IN ONE BREATH THEY SAY T.B. JOSHUA IS AN "EMBATTLED PASTOR" THEN IN ANOTHER BREATH THEY SAY HE IS A "POPULAR PASTOR", A EUPHEMISM FOR BEING GOOD. THEN THERE IS THIS IGNOR ...

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Man of God bless me in Jehovah name amen

• Jigga 9 years ago

Now this is just sad. Asking a man like yourself to bless you in the name of the Almighty. When are you people going to stop worshipping humans?

• PROF 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA SAYS HE HAS HEALING POWERS.
    THIS NAIJA 419 PROPHET CLAIMS HE HAS CURED AIDS AND CANCER. NOW LET US SEE HIM CURE EBOLA.
    1000S OF PEOPLE ARE DYING FROM EBOLA BUT TB JOSHUA IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND.
    WHERE IS TB JOSHU ...

• Edem 9 years ago

At one point you called yourself JOOJO and now you are PROF just to tarnish another man's hard earn reputation.Keep it up.

• mam 9 years ago

TBJ is not the healer but Jesus christ heals through him and with God nothing is impossible so watch your mouth and your actions towards the people that God himself has called and dont make yourself a Judge God is everywhere ...

• 18 years 9 years ago

Y'all asking for blessing from T.B. Please ask him to go to Liberia and bless the Ebola patients and heal them.
    That will be real proven blessing and healing not the quack ones you are made to believe.
    Ebola people patients ...

• PROF 9 years ago

ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE USED THE MIRACLE SPRING WATER FROM TB JOSHUA ARE DEAD. ATTA-MILLS USED IT AND DIED.
    ALL THE EBOLA PATIENTS WHO USED IT ARE DEAD.
    IT IS ALL 419 SAKAWA BY THE NAIJA PROHET.

THIS NAIJA 419 PROPHET CL ...

• sam 9 years ago

@LAZY PROF.. PROVE YOURSELF IN ANY FIELD YOU ARE AND LET US MAKE A BETTER DEBATE....

• Paul Kwaw 9 years ago

please bless me. I need God's favour.

• PROF 9 years ago

THIS IS TIME FOR TB JOSHUA TO PROVE HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. THE WORLD IS WATCHING.
    1000S OF PEOPLE ARE DYING FROM EBOLA BUT TB JOSH ...

• Koo Brone 9 years ago

Why judging this man are you GOD.Judge not .but remember the apostles

• Linda 9 years ago

A building foundation laid to carry one story, was extended for three more, because he didn't want his blind followers to pay for outside hotels, causing the building to collapsed & killing many lives. And to add insult to th ...

• sam 9 years ago

DO YOU HAVE THE FACT OR YOU ARE LISTENING TO THE NEWS PAPER YOU DON'T KNOW THE WRITER....

• Linda 9 years ago

It's a fact that the guesthouse wasn't for free, those South Africans had to pay to stay there. Challenge me if I'm wrong.

• PROF 9 years ago

When ebola came Tb Joshua started making excuses. Africans are still dying as we speak. Joshua has not even visited any of the ebola nations. He has remained mute. This is the mark of a false prophet and a liar. Ebola expose ...

• mickey 9 years ago

calamity hunting over Nigeria? God forbid! . How do men of God "receive" these revelations, especially when it is about "others"?

• Anita Vanessa Dobe 9 years ago

CAREFUL. THEY ARE THE MOST EVIL ON EARTH

• PROF 9 years ago

HE SEE CALAMITY HANGING OVER NIGERIA BUT NOT THE CALAMITY ON HIM THAT KILLED HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE. HE SEE THE DEATH OF LADY DIANA BUT NOT THE DEATH OF HIS CONGREGATION?

THIS NAIJA 419 PROPHET CLAIMS HE HAS CURED AIDS AND CAN ...

• Joe Atta, London 9 years ago

this so-called miracle spring water killed Atta-Mills. This miracle water was useless when 4 people died on Joshua's church in Accra. This same water was useless when tb joshua's building collapsed and people hundreds of peop ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I would not listen to a con man who sees everyone's problems before they happen, and yet can not see his own house about to collapse. Only idiots will follow this Nigerian con man.

• osama dwarf 9 years ago

the piece of heart is for ndc govt. and prez mahamah administration. that alone is enough for ghanaian as compare to npp are full of insult , violence and catlass.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Only in ghana this fool will get a foot.could not free Attached Mills from Mahama ' dead trap.

• Papadoc 9 years ago

All these so called pastors are con men who prey on the gullibility of Africans to enrich themselves. The churches of these con men are doing well due to the fatalistic culture of Africans. Nothing happens naturally; it is al ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

A Wolf luring the innocent and vulnerable to just got hold of thier hard earn cash. This is why he has mastered all his tactics and tricks and now perfect at it. Just take a close look at hi again and make your own conclusion ...

• nana 9 years ago

You are called of God tbj. You will succeed in Jesus' name. I love and respect u MAN OF GOD.

• Samuel from qatar 9 years ago

pls my dearest frds here don't be judgemental and seek God yourself. God loves everyone n he does things tru men on earth. he can choose you to present Him On earth and when that happen ppl too will critics you bcos you have ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

May the Lord continue to bless his Minisrty

• mam 9 years ago

The bible says that blessed are those who have a free spirit for they shall see the face of God.The man of God lives by the word of God,he loves those who hate him and he prays for them because of christ's love Emmanuel who i ...

• African 9 years ago

God bless you prophet

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

IN A PROPERLY RUN COUNTRY, THIS MAN'S CHURCH WOULD BE CLOSED AFTER 100 PEOPLE DIED. BUT IN AFRICA LIFE IS CHEAP. NO ONE CARES. TB PLEASE SHUT UP. YOU ARE AS BAD AS THE POLITICIANS.

• GINA 9 years ago

You're absolutely correct! It's only in Africa can this fake prophet be so reckless by cutting corners to add more floors to an established foundation & disobeyed the laws by failing to obtain a building permit. And yet, prea ...

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

From the sermon preached by Prophet T B Joshua it can be deduced that he has been humbled by event that has turned out negetively against him in recent munths,vis,the delapidation of his four storey guest house which has in n ...

• Tenneson 9 years ago

It takes a man of descern heart to identify true men of God.Though a catholic and still a catholic, I am always consumed by Prophet Joshus's sermon. It is that inner peace that will lead you to success.
    As the scriptures say ...

• Lady 9 years ago

There he go again with his usual fake prophecies. There's enough problems in Nigeria that even my 2yr old daughter can predict this 'dark cloud' hovering over it. I also foresee a world of tumult in the coming months. How's t ...

• Aggie 9 years ago

T.B forged ahead for the Lord says He will never forsake you.

• Deborah Kyomugisha 9 years ago

I love you man of God and I am inspired by every truth that comes out of your mouth. Continue preaching I am listening. You are highly favored, deeply loved and greatly blessed of God.
    Remain blessed,
    Deborah Kyomugisha.

• KinGdoM BrigHt 9 years ago

oooooo! Pastor don't plz listen to what people are saying but continue doing the work as u have been send. Let PEACE and LOVE lead.

• Joe Atta, London 9 years ago

this man was sent by satan to deceive people.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

SCOAN: SCAM CHURCH OF A NAIJAMAN

A SCUMAND A SCAMMER

• Mwema 9 years ago

God will reward u man of God.carry on ur mission.for those who speak rubbish about man of God u r cursed

• Kwarku 9 years ago

only true believers will ever understand that TB Joshua is a true man of God. The works of faith can be accepted only by people of faith. Those who are perishing can never understand. Was John the Baptist not beheaded? yet Ch ...