Npp is responsible for poisoning their foot soldiers mind with hopelessness. So will befall all those who belief in Npp falsehood.
Slugger 11 years ago
I pray John Dranami Mahama drinks a liter full of poison very soon before Ghana is thrown to the lions.
Yankee 11 years ago
Bear in mind the comments column offers readers an opportunity, TO suggest, criticise orang recommend on issues reported in the media. Is thus a form of education, where people read and make informed decisions. Your comments on this issue is so childish and speaks volume about your level of intelligence and mental soundness. How does your comment relate to the story reported? I think you are either a drug or alcoholic addict, so you were probably not in your senses before writing this directionless comment.
GHANA 11 years ago
CRIME OF PUNISHMENT FROM GOD
kwame 11 years ago
tanx for De opinion shead
who born dog? 11 years ago
I am with you, Yankee. It look like so many people have invaded the Comments forum to spew out only political nonsense.
You can tell by their grammatical errors, spelling and comments unrelated to the reported story.
I am s ... read full comment
I am with you, Yankee. It look like so many people have invaded the Comments forum to spew out only political nonsense.
You can tell by their grammatical errors, spelling and comments unrelated to the reported story.
I am sure the editors of the website may be unhappy about how this column has been hijacked by some clueless and illiterate political supporters but don't know how to stop it!
BAD MOUTH 11 years ago
OK, if you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. This site is for posting idiotic feed backs. Start a blog and link if you have something worth saying. If you can't laugh, go get some tickles under your armpit or ......
Stay funny my country man brother
Ernest. 11 years ago
My brother you have said it all. People just make irrelevant comment or insult people any how making the column not educative any longer.
An irresponsible headmaster commits suicide and another irresponsible idiot opens his ... read full comment
My brother you have said it all. People just make irrelevant comment or insult people any how making the column not educative any longer.
An irresponsible headmaster commits suicide and another irresponsible idiot opens his mouth to blame a political party.
How can a political party tell me to kill myself? How does my death benefit that party?
A GERSIS 11 years ago
Fellow Ghanaians
At least this man has some honor unlike Sarpong who is a gay man doing it to Laryeah.
ANTONIO GERSIS
PLAZA ONE
DALLAS
Fellow Ghanaians
At least this man has some honor unlike Sarpong who is a gay man doing it to Laryeah.
ANTONIO GERSIS
PLAZA ONE
DALLAS
ADJOA WANGARA 11 years ago
Gersis, all indications are leading to the fact that your faculty of cogitation has been surgically amputated, hence your inability to reason.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Adjoa, if you are an Ashanti, fear your son more than any other man - he might rape you. The examples are countless.
Abdul Sallam 11 years ago
Hmmmm we need to educate ourselves on some on this issues but not to valify n insults ourselves on the bases of politics. Long live all Ghanaians for better future
HUMANISM 11 years ago
Killing oneself in such circumstance will not make this guy whole. He is now in double jeopardy !!!
What he should have done is to appologise and compensate the victims, pay his dues at the court and prove to society he w ... read full comment
Killing oneself in such circumstance will not make this guy whole. He is now in double jeopardy !!!
What he should have done is to appologise and compensate the victims, pay his dues at the court and prove to society he will turn a new leaf in the future and become a role model.
BAD MOUTH 11 years ago
Please be aware that, this site is not prepared for your sensibilities. Thanks but just post the jargons !!
Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 11 years ago
Can't separate business from pleasure..don't shit where you eat is the first order of business as a teacher or custodian of pupils.
Frank 11 years ago
Yes the man has spoken and let all those who have ears listen.African Man too likes shootings too much. Anytime, anyplace. haba
mercy 11 years ago
waa look if cant cant handle shame dont go for shame, now see. these little children of today too, i wonder how they are brought up
nico 11 years ago
Waaa look at dis and we have some prominent personalities in dis country who attribute suicidal cases to economic hardship in the country.So my simple question is did dis man died bcos he broke?
Koff 11 years ago
Nico, did you read his reason for commiting suicide ?
joel Asem 11 years ago
Nico you are foolish man, drinking poison has got nothing to do with Mahama!
Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago
COLLAPSING,DESTROY GHANA,SAD,AND SHAME ON TO MAHAMA DOG BOYS
strike 11 years ago
if we have your type of brains in this country how can we as a nation develop?
Nana Appiah 11 years ago
OOO people should thank God for said person have kill his self there is many people who are ready to take his job maybe he has done to many kids bone bekum bonefo
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
May his soul rest in pieces
dave 11 years ago
travelglobetrotter dot com
best flight prices
Bettina 11 years ago
Is the best can done , after done this horrible things in the school . You imagen Headmaster defilement girls in the school . Abba Father hv mercy
OTABIL 11 years ago
oh mr headmaster what is wrong with u is not first in history so many people have done some b4 nd they are stil alive oo am afriad of ur death
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
There's a man sitting at a bar just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half an hour. Then, a big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down.
The poor ... read full comment
There's a man sitting at a bar just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half an hour. Then, a big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down.
The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand seeing a man crying."
"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I'm late to my office. My boss, in an outrage, fires me. When I leave the building to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police say they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away. I go home and when I get there, I find my wife sleeping with the gardener. I leave home and come to this bar. And when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."
King Willy 11 years ago
My son you are too much.
Tima 11 years ago
Where do you get these from I am always looking out for your Joke thanks
Ras kele 11 years ago
Vagina will kill most ghanaian men. They just can't control their libido.
Frank 11 years ago
Say it again, Ras. haba.
WENCHI MOKE 11 years ago
Easy way out.
Efo 11 years ago
Just look at what this little penis can do to man? It took of his life. It is not his fault. May his soul rest in peace.
Respect for all 11 years ago
Am sorry for this but I have no other option than to say this.Our forefathers who were committed to what they were doing didn't have website yet they were doing more good than harm.
Abra 11 years ago
Mind your words self righteous person
STEEL PULSE - AMSTERDAM 11 years ago
The wages of sin is DEATH!!! Even a proper and a painful one is awaiting you over there
Mahama's Ghana?
Bear in mind the comments column offers readers an opportunity, TO suggest, criticise orang recommend on issues reported in the media. Is thus a form of education, where people read and make informed decisions. Your comments ...
I am s ...
OK, if you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. This site is for posting idiotic feed backs. Start a blog and link if you have something worth saying. If you can't laugh, go get some tickles under your armpit or .... ...
An irresponsible headmaster commits suicide and another irresponsible idiot opens his ...
Fellow Ghanaians
ANTONIO GERSIS
PLAZA ONE
DALLAS
What he should have done is to appologise and compensate the victims, pay his dues at the court and prove to society he w ...
best flight prices
The poor ...
My son you are too much.
Say it again, Ras. haba.
Easy way out.