You are here: HomeNews2014 10 26Article 332111

TB Joshua donates to families of collapse building victims

Read Comments Comments (64)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THESE OLD TWO FRAUDSTERS AS A NEW CANDIDATES??? TWEAAAA!!!! IS THE SAME OLD BAD AND ROTEN PRODUCTS THE NPP HAS SENT TO THE MARKET AGAIN. DR. PINK SHEET WILL LOSE AGAIN .

• NANA 9 years ago

SUE TB JOSHUA

THIS LIAR AND NAIJA CON MAN CLAIMS HE SEE THE FUTURE, HE SAW THE DEATH OF BIG MAN AND PLANE CLASHES ETC. THE SAKAWA SEMI-LITERATE AZAA CON MAN COULD NOT SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS OWN BU ...

• Dick 9 years ago

you are the true prophet to redeem our perishing generation. TBJ God bless you abundantly

• Sammy Ampah, USA 9 years ago

you are the true prophet to redeem our perishing generation.

PEOPLE ARE PERISHING FROM EBOLA AND WHERE IS TB JOSHUA?
    HE IS HIDING UNDER HIS BED FROM EBOLA.
    IF HE IS A TRUE PROPHET LET HIM GO TO LIBERIA AND GUINEA.

NO ...

• Selina 9 years ago

They said if Jesus were GOD he should come down from the cross and save himself!

• Citizen 9 years ago

Thanks for your word. Jesus Himself was blasphemed and He said His followers would face the same thing.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA ADDO MAY GOD GUIDE YOU FROM WICKED NDC THIEVES! NANA THE WHOLE GHANA SAYS ITS YOU EVEN IF YOU ARE 500YEARS OLD

• OGA 9 years ago

THE VICTIMS SHOULD BE COMPENSATED BY THE INSURANCE COMPANY WHICH INSURED THE PROPERTY. IF THE BUILDING WAS NOT INSURED, THEN THE SAKAWA PROPHET SHOULD BE TAKEN TO COURT AND CONSEQUENTLY COMPENSATE THE VICTIMS OF HIS HEINOUS C ...

NO ...

NO ...

WHO HAS 419 JOSHUA REDEEMED?

IF HE IS A TRUE PROPHET LET HIM ...

NO ...

NO ...

• ME 9 years ago

Waoooo what a good man

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sammy Ampah, take time to study the WORD.

Also, do not allow yourself to be used by the enemy. "If he is so and so...", is very typical of the way the enemy questions. Therefore, do not be an agent of the enemy.

When it ...

• Fou 9 years ago

A fool will always be a fool e.g you and you're a dick.

• Afe 9 years ago

If TB joshua can pay all the millions that visit the scoan and the Indians and South Africans and white people to stage and fake for him, then he must be very rich and powerful, so why would he need money as you claim? The ma ...

• Akos 9 years ago

It is his building & the shoddy work that caused the building to collapsed, why is this news that he donated to the families?

Nana, you need wisdom, big time. The contents of your comments suggests to many that you lack understanding.

There were some people, just like you, who blasphemed during the Ministry of Christ, saying, he should save himse ...

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

JUST ARGUING.DO YOU KNOW HOW GOD CHOOSES A PROPHET? STUDY YOUR BIBLE WELL.DO NOT JUST LISTEN PLEASE STUDY THE BIBLE WELL.JN.5:39;ACTS.17:11,PRO.23:23,JER 14:14.NO TRUE PROPHET IN THE WORLD TODAY.ALLTRUE PROPHETS ARE IN THE BI ...

• ou are the 9 years ago

Nana, God bless you!!

• Francis 9 years ago

Touch not my anointed. Be careful what you write b4 it is too late for you. Write what you know. Shalom.

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

BBC, and so what? Ghanaians will continue to suffer if they don't vote wisely. What has galaxy got to do with governance? You are a village scholar.

• NANA 9 years ago

THIS LIAR ANS NAIJA CON MAN CLAIMS HE SEE THE FUTURE, HE SAW THE DEATH OF BIG MAN AND PLANE CLASHES ETC. THE SAKAWA SEMI-LITERATE AZAA CON MAN COULD NOT SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS OWN BUILDING.

THE FAMILIES SHOULD SUE TB JOSH ...

• Peter 9 years ago

TBJ is gifted. Unlike the tithe preaching pastors of yours who cannot help their followers. They are jealous but will continue to loose church members.

WHO IS HE REDEEMING? IS HE REDEEMING PEOPLE DYING FROM EBOLA?

HE IS HIDING UNDER HIS BED FROM EBOLA. ...

The most important thing for you, just like every other person is to make sure he or she is secured in Christ.

And you ensure your security in Christ through your obedience to HIM, including the guiding and guarding of th ...

• N. E. and E.K 9 years ago

TB Joshua may our God continue to bless you so that you will deliver so many souls in the whole world, TB Joshua I want to see you one day and you deliver me and our families in Jesus Name Amen

• Hasan yakubu 9 years ago

How can a bread winner's financial commitments in a family be assessed for $4500 especially in Africa. But at least l congratulate TB Joshua on his first move coz a lot of accidents happen in Africa and not even the governmen ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

The families must first accept this and then go for a class-action suit to claim millions of dollars from TB Joshua. They died while in his premises and therefore liable. $4500 a family is just not enough. He should have en ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Nigerian con man. The money belongs to the same people, anyway. Men of God who see everything before they happen - from when a soccer goal is going to be scored, who is going to miss a penalty, when Ebola arrives at any spot ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

TB Joshua would have been better to have channelled your money to the Africa's desperate people or countries ie Liberia, Guninea and senegal. These are the place every one is focusing on to attack Ebola. You only want publici ...

• MIKE 9 years ago

YES YOU ARE TRUE MAN OF GOD NOT PASTOR/PROPHET CAN STAND THIS

• Analyst 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a servant of the Almighty God; he is not God to be all knowing and all powerful. TB Joshua has never minced word about the fact that he does not do miracles but it is God who does the miracles through him. It is ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Show us some papers proving that God appointed TB Joshua as his servant. Your TB Joshua is a religiouss fraud, a quack, a religious pimp and con artist. Here's a crook who takes ordinary water and calls it annointed water wit ...

• Philip Amponsah 9 years ago

I know the God of Joshua will continue to bless you prophet. Keep on keeping the faith and may God silence all your enemies. To the bereaved families l say God will surely see you through. Amen

• Paul Kwaw 9 years ago

pray for me and my family SENIOR PROPHET T B JOSHUA . MAY GOD BLESS YOU!

• mulaudzi rh 9 years ago

God will play his role @ the matter he don't jurge like human is a metter of time God never sleep he will clean the names of his lambs it will come to pass.

Let our comments be seasoned with salt, with fear of God in our hearts.

Do not be tempted to comment, anyhow, just for the sake of commenting.

May our words minister grace to the hearers.

And let us remind ourselves ...

• ou are the 9 years ago

Kwasea, wo wc sika sei!Why didn't you build a good church?Is there not any sensible lawyer to sue him?

• Biscot 9 years ago

I commented T B Joshua for his effort but the question is will that be enough to compensate for a lifetime bread winner?
    It may cater for funeral expenses but not to replace what a bread winner would have done for his or h ...

• charlotte from Ho. 9 years ago

God strength you my dear prophet.You are to redeem the world from what i hear ,our Lord Jesus suffered very much from His people .TBJ.I love you,I charlotte see the spirit of God in you.May the Almighty God who called you giv ...

• charlotte from Ho. 9 years ago

Think before you comment;why judge your neighbour.Peter was in the garden of Gesthameny with our Lord Jesus.Before Jesus knew Peter had chop off the ear of one of the guards .What can we say about that.God does somethings to ...

• Greenfield 9 years ago

You are such a tricking dick, Tb Joshua is a curse, so are you, unless you are all repent.

• abena 9 years ago

May God almighty cont. to use you to redeem His people amen!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why monies for the family? Why could he not raise the dead to live?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a religious fraud, conman, scam artist, and a crook who uses religion to dupe others into giving him money. TB Joshua is no different from the sakawa folks glued to the internet everyday. The only difference betw ...

• Fernando 9 years ago

God's Will be done.

• Albert.Tema 9 years ago

If the devil can do wonders,than why my Creator is doing it through our mentor Tb Joshau which some of you didn't understand.Only God can judge.

• isaac Osei Kwame 9 years ago

He has done well for at least remembering the accident victims, accident do occur in every where even in Ghana. How much did MELCOM gave to their victims

• dave 9 years ago

travelglobetrotter dot com

best flight prices

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

That "donation" is a pittance!!. How far will this pitiful sum of money take the families of the bereaved. At least each family should be given $250,000! TB should face prosecution like any other citizen.

• yaw 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ALRIGHT, THEY ARE EVEN PRAISING THIS GUY AS A PROPHET,MY FOOT THE MAN SHOULD BE IN JAIL PERIOD!! AND HIS INSURANCE COMPANY MUST PAY THE VICTIMS FAMILIES WHAT THEY ARE WORTH AND HE SHOULD BE PROSECUTED

• Drummerboy 9 years ago

That is your Africa.It is only in Africa that this man would get away with so much. In some other places he would be in police cells awaiting prosecution

• Monaliza Garoes 9 years ago

God bless and protect tbj.

• African King 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA donated after using his victims for rituals

• benjamin apedo 9 years ago

may their soul rest in perfect peace.man of God the devil is a lie, ur time in not up because yuo hv nt finish ur job especially me seeing you. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BE WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH

• JD Adeagbo 9 years ago

That is the way to do it. God bless you. keep up the goooood work!