You are here: HomeNews2014 10 21Article 331383

Photos: Mahama â??feeling happier and happierâ?? in Denmark

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Boadu 9 years ago

Useless!!! any news value of this nonsense U ve put here?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OLD CASSAVA IS ONLY GOOD FOR " KOKONTE " NANA BINLADDO WILL NEVER BE COME A PRESIDENT IN MY COUNTRY GHANA. 

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nepotism and corruption encouraged through the back door by Mahama is the cause of weakened institutions and lack of justice or the respect for the rule of law . This shameful situation can only be remedied when pepeni and hi ...

• Sam 9 years ago

You are a big fool, when did this akan genocide start? why are you full of hatred? Did the prez take your wife or girlfriend? You are a sado. Because of morons like you I am not coming on this forum anymore.

get lost

• Ali 9 years ago

Insight to the bone's mother is suffering from vaginal EBOLA. That is why President Mahama has ordered sanitary pads for her to plug her stinking pussy. Besides, he is a bastard sired by northerners. He is also an illiterate ...

your foolish pepeni is visiting a country whose monarch is already in another country for a 3 day state visit . cheap publicity and lies as usual

• ELINAN 9 years ago

We forgot that it takes efforts,sacrifice and discipline to achieve anything worth praising. We lacked the common discipline to even clean after ourselves.Lacked the guts to jail criminals of state funds.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Instead to fix the economy, he is in Denmark feeling happy while Ghanaians are suffering.Austerity will never forgive this useless Mahama and his administration.

• EZE 9 years ago

MY DEAR BROTHER THE WORD IS "POSTERITY" BUT NOT AUSTERITY.
    THANKS AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

You've taken over Sarpong's role of Editor of grammatical errors on Ghanaweb

Where is he, if I may ask

• seth 9 years ago

WE ARE ALSO THE BEST IN AFRICA

• ELINAN 9 years ago

Question to Mahama; who is denying us of our happiness by stealing funds meant for education? Why so many MPs and so many state employees taking a whopping 75% of all our GDP?

• Asem se be 9 years ago

The best in Africa! Really? If you have never been to someone's farm, you think you are the only Farmer. Travel to Jo' burg in South African, Nairobi on Kenya. Even Egypt. Accra Ghana does not even qualified to be called a c ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

He is happier because he has 2016 in the bag.Who can defeat him? Akuffo-Addo? NPP will never get power again.Thieves who came to steal all that belonged to Ghanaians-buildings,lands etc.

• Jo 9 years ago

he has cause to be "happier, happier, and happier.....happier" because there is no filth on the streets, no cholera, no power cuts, food in abundance, jobs for the people, good drinking water, proper and better hospitals and ...

• mensa 9 years ago

while Ghana is falling apart

• nico 9 years ago

he got to be happy bcos he is assured of a constant win in 2016 as long as Nana addo remains npp flagbearer

• GBEDEMAH 9 years ago

LOOK AT THEM

• zaks 9 years ago

I dnt tink dis guy tink b4 talking bcuz if he really do some thought b4 talking he ll always talk some sense anyway y wont he be happy whn elections are always stolling for him may be he is being assured of another stealing ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

Ghana is full of filth there is practically nothing to boost of. Our gutters are full of pure water sachets, no public toilets with hand washing basins with soup in most public area.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Those who are talking nonsense against the President of Ghana are idiots who do not know anything and keeps on blaming him for nothing,if you talk about corruption then ask the NPP who came to power first, why are they strugg ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Thanks Alhaji, try explaining to them and all you will get in return is insults.

• Blagodzi 9 years ago

Boh ! What kind of Alhaji is this? You must be wearing very bright sunglasses

• Pratt K 9 years ago

Look at this man called president of Ghana. Whist Ghanians are sleeping in darkness and without food to eat, good water to drink; people are dying of cholerae he is there saying he is happy instead of asking for bail out from ...

• EFUAt 9 years ago

And we are here suffering because of his bad policies .our good getting spoiled because of dumsor dumsor no water in our taps and he is enjoying himself .Shame on you selfish president

• JJ Rawlings 9 years ago

Does Mahama think other heads of state have no mobile phones? In public functions this china phone should be in your pocket, you don't have to answer even if it rings, in other words the mobile should be on silence. Next time ...

• Bole Boy 9 years ago

Denmark leader has vision and not corrupt and thinks the best for her people. You can't eat your cake and have it(Mahama), so instead of stealing the money and allowing your corrupt ministers to walk the streets chest high,yo ...

• MESSENJAH 9 years ago

I was also shocked to see him hold the cell phone, I believe the calls from his concubines are more important than solving our dumsor dumsor or cholera issues. The Government cannot even deal with the cholera, then Ebola cann ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Look at mahamas criminal face.

• Gary 9 years ago

Inappropriate color. Inappropriate texture .inappropriate style.
    Does lordina have a stylist? She needs one. Ghana is a rich nation surely we can afford a stylist for the first lady.

• Okatakyie Afrifa 9 years ago

Can you imagine Nana Addo among the group. Dwarfitic, liliput. hE WOULD BE UNDER

• christmas in dubai 9 years ago

oa, nana will fit in perfect, nana got wisdom.,knowledge, and understanding.not happy to be here

• Tony 9 years ago

No dwarfs can be accepted in this group!president mahama you de bee k3k3 and please don't mine those ugly Ashanti-akyem skin pain people's.infact president mahama is my real model!

• Sam 9 years ago

Me too!!!!!!

• Kwadwo DK 9 years ago

Writing from the Danish Capital, people shouldnt put much into it, because his visit is not even in the news here since yesterday,i at first findout from Ghanawed, humm although i always listing to Danish news twice a day off ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

Your countrymen are crying and you are happy. Aboa bi tese wo.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Idiots dwarf

• Asem se be 9 years ago

I will soon be trying for the top job cos this guy did not have $1000 to rob together five years and today the Mahama family owns half of Ghana with the rest owned by Jato Julo Rawlings.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

NANA WILL LOOSE 2016

• Francis 9 years ago

What is the essence of these comic photos regularly? For us to see that he went there or if he is lying which he can do? Ghanaians are not kids eehh, we want power, water, good roads education etc. These pictures do not portr ...

• Yentie obiaaaa!!!. 9 years ago

Mahama is a TOILET caryer with brush to clean his toilet port. I saw him in KUMASI.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Let him be happier and happier at where he can find one now for uneasiness is awaiting him at home. Do you see his face in the pictures as one who is happier? Okay, no ploblem,let's wait till he gets back home to face the sam ...

• Blagodzi 9 years ago

Of course, Denmark is a wonderful country. They have a rich culture and care about their own. They work extremely hard. This is a very obvious situation where Mahama is aiming to please and wants something. I don't know wheth ...

• me 9 years ago

not a big fan of jdm.. but we must give him and his wife credit for wearing african wear in the frigid cold

• Omanba pa. 9 years ago

The Danes should keep him. No use to Ghana. Get him to carry your shit. After all it's in his gene.