You are here: HomeNews2014 10 21Article 331366

Akufo-Addo's defeat in 2016 will be bigger

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

This is a common sense application. Why have you bent on negativity instead of pursuing research that brings freedom to the people? Where is your conscience? Why are you pretending?

Professor Adei Mensa, Proffesor Martey, ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

What is Asiedu-Nketia, the Bui Dam thief is talking about?

Do you think the majority people of this country are all foolish and you Asiedu-Nketia and you NDC thieves and brigands are only sensible people?

Asiedu-Nketia, ...

• Idrissu Kabo 9 years ago

Nana should come and n join us in da north to tend visa n goat he can Neva be president in Ghana...

• kafui 9 years ago

NDC !

• The 9 years ago

They NDC think with all their incompetence, corruption, thievery, destruction of our economy, the high taxes, the GEEDA, SUBA, SADA, WOYOME, etc we will just go and vote for them. We live to see.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nepotism and corruption encouraged through the back door by Mahama is the cause of weakened institutions and lack of justice or the respect for the rule of law . This shameful situation can only be remedied when pepeni and hi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• wood 9 years ago

Leave this stupid man and his monkeylike botocks

• Okyesco 9 years ago

What is wrong with that? If indeed it true, then what is NDC (Aronfo>)party.

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

So all the Bui Dam blocks money. those from woyome, isofoton, GYEEDA, SUBA, NSS, Akonfem, Harmattan tree planting cannot fatten this refugee looking Gen Secretary! Aba!

• london 9 years ago

@idrissu, woye aboa paa!!!!

• Tualut 9 years ago

I can c u are jux a civilized FOOL.

• Idrissu Kabo 9 years ago

Nana should come and n join us in da north to tend cows n goat he can Neva be president in Ghana...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Stupid comment ! Who are those who formed your so called NDC? Is Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings,The late P.V.Obeng, Mrs Betty,and Dr. Kwabena Duffour as well as Asiedu Nketia are from your so call north? Opepeni you are a disg ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

THE YEN AKANFUOR PROPAGANDA HAS LOST IT'S EFFECT. EVEN NDC PEOPLE SEE IT AS A BORING CACOPHONEY. FIND SOMETHING ELSE. BUT I REALIZE YOU HAVE NOTHING VIABLE AGAINST NANA SO YOU HAVE TO MAKE DO WITH THE YEN AKANFUOR NOISE.

• sankariwa 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm awam! You sponsored a candidate who could not make it to your satisfaction as agreed. Asiedu, this time around, Ghanaians including the entrie members of NDC will have one mind to decide Ghana's fate for the better. Y ...

• konadu Derrick 9 years ago

Let all ghanaian know that this is not illuminati power of voting anymore.we all believe in one God ,who can provide as a good government, not illuminati government.you don't know what you are talking about adieduh nketia

• Sam 9 years ago

What Asiedu is saying is that if the NPP says Nana's vote for flagbearership keeps increasing, then by the same logic, since Nana's vote in National elections keeps deacreasing the he will lose again in 2016, simple.
    Why the ...

• wo haw ne den? 9 years ago

INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT HOW TO FIX THE ECONOMY AND EDUCATION, ALL THEIR MIND IS ABOUT 2016 AND HOW TO BE IN POWER SO THEY CAN CONTINUE TO STEAL. GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE

• OMANBA 9 years ago

You rather are the bigger idiot.Akuffo-Addo is going to lose and lose heavily in 2016.Akuffo-Addo has not got any of the qualities needed to lead a country like Ghana. His connection with drugs has devalued him before the who ...

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 9 years ago

INSTEAD OF THINKING OF HOW TO BETTER THE ECONOMIC, YOU ARE RATHER THINKING OF POWER STRUGGLING - WHY? DO YOU THINK PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTED NDC ONLY FOR POWER TO STEAL? NO, NO, NO. WHY DO YOU PANIC ANYTIME NANA'S NAME COME ON AI ...

• Joe 9 years ago

This is stupid talk, even mahama, tanii rebu Ghana as president. Where is mahama political senses. Sremni kwasea, he has distorted Ghana economy.

• Joe 9 years ago

This is stupid talk, even mahama, tanii rebu Ghana as president. Where is mahama political senses. Sremni kwasea, he has distorted Ghana economy.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

He is doomed from the Start, Trust me..This Desperate fool and a Certificate Thief Cannot and will never be President of Ghana.. They the NPP were the Pioneers of Divisiveness, Robbery , Corruption, Drugs, Guns etc.. The Wors ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

ASIEDUE DONT GET IT GHANA PEOPLE LOST ALL TRUST IN NDC AND MAHAMA THERE IS NO WAY MAHAMA IS GOING TO WIN ANYWERE

• mensa 9 years ago

no one should mind him

• john datson 9 years ago

Johnson Ghana is not for you
    You can talk but when 2016 come we shall see
    You can kill Ghanaians but we no have faith in your government,we have learning a lot from your
    Government, who are you Johnson I have 40 people in ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a big thief. How did he become a multi millionaire? I mean, dollar millionaire!
    He's simply a thief hiding under NDC banner.

• Professor 9 years ago

You are right on brother. If Ghanaians vote for these nation wreckers, embezzlers of state funds, shameless thieves and pathetic money managers of Ghana's coffers NDC party again in 2016, I will renounce my Ghanaian citizensh ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OLD CASSAVA IS ONLY GOOD FOR " KOKONTE " NANA BINLADDO WILL NEVER BE COME A PRESIDENT IN MY COUNTRY GHANA. 

• USA 9 years ago

Kwasia kwasia kwasia gyemfuo Asiedu Nketia

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

Are you GOD...Talks like all is well with you. We know what we are going through, LIfe under your government is stressful and hard bbc.Do you wish this! for your children?, in the name of politics?

• Nam 9 years ago

BBC or whatever u col yourself.
    Am card bearing member of NDC. But if things dont change, we ar on a road 2 oposition after 2016 election. Lets tell d leaders d 2ruf no matter d pain.

• OLD TEACHER 9 years ago

Ras Bo@London. You have your right to your options but never think in your little mind that, your baseless analysis is going to help Ghanaians. Come next time with constructive ideas you of little faith.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

So where are your State-owned Black Star Line, Asutware Sugar Factory and all those crazy communist-based ideas you're talking about? Go to Russia and every communist country and ask them how are things shaping out for them i ...

• AKAN JEALOUSYs 9 years ago

?........

• Dessy 9 years ago

Hmm indeed" Sons of Anarhist".interesting story

• Adanko 9 years ago

Asiedu, do you live in a fools paradise? In 2016, if I were you, I will get my passport ready to avoid humulations. Get your cars and tipper trucks and go and live in Sahara desert. If not, jail will be your next final home ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

The only general in politics is right. Mahama will beat Nana anytime, anywhere and any day.

• Joejoe 9 years ago

You see anybody who made cheap money through stealing talk without brain and sense. By the grace of GOD Asiedu Nketia free range stealing will soon end and he will tell us how he got so many contracts made free money for hims ...

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Only in Ghana politics that kleptomaniac like Asiedu Nketia's type are respected.The law will soon catch up with him.

• K Owusu. 9 years ago

Get ready to be probed after 2016 for all the money you and other NDC members have stolen from us-mouseface Asiedu Nkatia.

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Such silly talk is aimed at the idiotic NDC people to return him un-opposed, as Secretary.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Oh, so all along this has been the reason behind NDC's squandering of the National Coffers. Stealing left, right and centre with the thought that every sitting president wins the second time. This is laughable. Have they also ...

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

I like ur speach.they will definately go to jail those armed rubbers who has been stealing ghana money.

• I DONT CARE 9 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA BECAREFUL! U WILL BE SUPPRISED COMING 2016. CORRUPT NDC

• Nelson Oware 9 years ago

JA Nketia and his NDC fraudsters are already planning how the numbers for the 2016 general elections will be manipulated. In the eyes of Nketia and co, there is no difference between 257 and 2570 because the last number is ze ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Oh Lord have mercy at the hands this Ivory coast Bush rat who grew it's tail in ghana

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Face of monkey and the husband baboon.

• Moro issah 9 years ago

Nana Addo go squad for cocaine, he will be president in eastern n ashanti region

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

But he is going to be your President come 2016.

• anna 9 years ago

Fool and a thieve this time around no stealing with afari djan and the unfaithful judges

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mr Aseidu, you think Ghanaians are fools. Look at what your NDC had put the Country into. If Ghanaians vote for NDC in 2016 then, I will say Ghanaians are not serious. You better keep quiet and continue to make your blocks fo ...

• Owusu. 9 years ago

Now only fools, stupid, moron, greedy and sycophants cannot see that THIS NDC has done nothing but rather brings hardship to the people. If Ghanaians still think that the situation they find themselves are good and vote for t ...

• Joshua Alabi 9 years ago

Keep dreaming. You will soon pack your cement factory from the Bui Dam site and go back to your village. Mahama has already got his second term and it has been a mess.

• YOU LIE BAD 9 years ago

FORGET IT. GHANAIANS ARE AWAKE AND WILL NOT ALLOW NDC TO STEAL THEIR MANDATE AGAIN. YOU LIE BAD !!!!

• Razak 9 years ago

Am surprise when anything good really and only deserves the opposition but we must not forget if one uses a particular formular to arrive at an answer and gets it wrong always u Will always get that same result so y this pani ...

• I WONDER 9 years ago

Your English is horrible. Go back to school. If you are waiting for Nana's Free SHS Policy before you go back for good education then vote Nana in 2016.

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Only fools like Asiedu Kwasia will vote for the useless Mahama led NDC. Any sound and wise ghanaian will never vote for this National Criminal Company (NDC). Asiedu Nketsea, you are soo fool to think this way.

• NDC FOOLS 9 years ago

WE WILL NEVERR CONDONE THIS THIS TIME ARROUND JUST SO THAT YOU KNOW

• Asare 9 years ago

Nana will Neva be president in Ghana, unless ashanti and eastern region

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC.. 9 years ago

ONLY THESE USELESS WEBSITE OF EWES WILL PUBLISH THIS USELESS OLD FOOLS SPEECH.. NO WONDER ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC..

• yaw, kaneshie 9 years ago

yet sensible person like ur kind still reads from it. Hahahahahaha, little faith and all that hahaha

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

You see why people tag npp as tribal party, there are people in the npp who are Ewes, but see what you guys are posting here. In any case don't they publish stories about Nana, folks let's do away with tribal sentiments and u ...

• SKWABBY-UK 9 years ago

ERNEST YOU ARE RIGHT I HAVE SAID BEFORE EMOTIONS ARE DIFFERENT FROM REALITY IN AS MUCH AS THINGS ARE DIFFICULT IN THE SYSTEM BEEN INSULTING AND NAME CALLING RATHER DOING THE RIGHT THINGS WOULD NOT HELP THE NPP INTO POWER SO ...

• smfh- hohoe 9 years ago

hahahaha sorry. you are already out this time.. Ghanians are fully awake now. except ur family members who are benefiting from your thievery

• agborvitor 9 years ago

Talk is cheap

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

FAIR PLAY NO PROBLEM , BUT !!!!

• kk 9 years ago

PLEASE DON'T TAKE THINGS FOR GRANTED BECAUSE WITH AKUFO-ADDO,OUR PARTY HAS A VERY BIG PROBLEM IN 2016 ELECTIONS.

• KKK 9 years ago

It is because Akufo Addo will be a problem for the NDC that NDC members tried so hard to persuade NPP members to go for ALAN as their Flagbearer. It did not work. The Nana you cheated in 2012 is back to reclaim what belongs t ...

• MARCUS 9 years ago

NPP HAS MADE IT EASY 4 NDC BY PICKING NANA ADDO AS 2016 CANDIDATE.

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Nana Addo is campaigning for his 2016 retirement. Nana end of service benefit is defeat.

• Setho 9 years ago

I think you're right

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Once Ghanaians were all blind but now every one can see.Do Gen.Mosquito think you Ndc party members can fool Ghanaians all the time?Can you talk to your stupid president who always open his mouth and vomit nonsense.the wisd ...

• Araba 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is right. Nana will be defeated badly come 2016 election.

• Edzorna 9 years ago

Am in-line with you
    Nana is a fool

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Nono woho na sere IDIOT.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This idiots will handed his 5 time disgrace

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Comments:
    I am sure Kwabena Agyapong NPP’s Gen Secretary will never reply to this Asiedu Nketsia cowdung childish analysis.
    I trust Kwabena Agyapong will be focussed on serious things and leave Asiedu Nketsia to stand alo ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

It is a pity!! NPP should listen and replace Nana Addo. He can never be a President

• money patroller 9 years ago

How? are you going to steal again or maybe just bribe your way through? Just before you start let me tell you noe of the above will work. so dont go there your small squeezed face like my ass.

• sam 9 years ago

Thanks Mr mumu.keep using our money for your girl friend in london.

• Johnny 9 years ago

SURE NANA WILL BE DEFETED AGAIN 2916. IF ALAN THEN NDC HAS TO WORK HARD.NANA PLS U ARE NOT A CHOOSEN KING OR LEADER TO BE FROM BY GOD.

• Villakakalika 9 years ago

Shut down you machinery then

• Best Man 9 years ago

That Ebola infected mosquito will only be heard after 7th January 2017 at his block factory at Seikwa.

• you--self 9 years ago

Asiedu is just dreaming about NDC defeat in 2016,he know that they will lose in 2016.look the condition of Ghana now,everyone is crying for better leader in 2016 not NDC.

• BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

The ball is in the court of Ghanaians and the NPP. The challenge has been thrown out there with some "imaginary conventions" which the Mahama NDC gov't wants Ghanaians to swallow, which is, with the Mahama NDC gov't looting t ...

• mike 9 years ago

It is time to hand out the pink slips to the ndc.
    A house cleaning that should have happened in the last 2 elections.They have done the same thing time after time.Keep them out of office, they continue to pretend to run the ...

• asare patrick 9 years ago

There is time for stealing, and time not t steal. Tell me, all the promises mahama made none has been fulfilled. Quality education is not heard any more but what Nana Addo indicated he will do that has been stolen by mahama. ...

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia and his greedy bastards think they will come out with their propaganda and steal the votes. Not this time we are watching every movement of the thieves. No vote buying. Dumso,dumso,DUMSO alone will defeat the ...

• MIA USA 9 years ago

Kwasia. Juju man. God will surely deal with you and your NDC thiefs

• Joe 9 years ago

Gen. Mosquito, you are now in trouble. Now a good spraying acid and machine have been obtained and the people are ready to spray on you and the incompetent party and that will be all.

• oppong london 9 years ago

why do ndc need another chance to rule Ghana again? after 26years of mismanagement and hardships in the country,the useless president was laughable in London after his stupid speech here.ghanaians would be termed the most us ...

• ernest 9 years ago

insults don't win elections npp folks, can't u get it! 2016 is not far emplore u all to rather channel your idle energies into winning votes for the npp, else you are in for a bigger shocker

• KK 9 years ago

Ernest, I hope you don't live in Ghana and if so you don't follow events in Ghana. Otherwise you will need a thorough examination of your brains if you still wish NDC upon Ghana. I don't expect any right thinking Ghanaian to ...

• MOTIA KOMFO 9 years ago

CAN ASIEDU NKETIA TELL GHANAIANS WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS ?

Master, he can not tell you because he dry inside proper.

• NURU 9 years ago

my name is nurudeen, i am a northerner and reject the fact that the NPP is an Akan party, you call play tribal politics mahama must go,Ghanaians are suffering

• The Truth 9 years ago

U will live to regreat,come n still our votes again,l will personally go after all ur children l know where they lived in this world

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo’s form power drunk is very primitive, worst than that of Mobutu Sesekou.He has no respect for anyone either within his party or outside his party; except when he sees you to be buying into his i ...

• Miss More 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia,hmmmm wake up from ur sleepless slumber.Nana all da way.

• Joe 9 years ago

They think they can steal again.

• Jay 9 years ago

I love your style and vim, but not NDC as a party though...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Why u don mind ur own business Kwasia u will die b4 2016

• jOSHUA 9 years ago

Thanks general mosquito, very simple calculation.Akuffo Addo beat Alan K 1n 2007 with a smaller margin and lost with smaller marging to Prof. Mills.(40,000 votes). Akuffo Addo again beat Alan K with average marging in 2010 an ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Asiedu's comments are not even worth responding to. What an illiterate and stupid statement is that? The empirical fact is that Mahama won by 50.7% and Nana Addo 47.8%. So Asiedu cannot read these figures and deduce that t ...

• dandi 9 years ago

Was the ndc's better Ghana Agenda meant to take us to IMF and a position of highly indebted poor country HIPC?? is this what Ghanaians voted for and will vote for it again? I doubt that , but most ghanaian voters think short ...

• daniel 9 years ago

asiedu u are a big FOOOOOL u are tinking of defeat now black man

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Stupid.

• Dilly Circus 9 years ago

OH yes , because you and your NDC has created your dirty scheme to steal the elections again. I lived in Liberia for a while and saw the wounds of war. Asiedu Nketia, have you seen the wounds of war. This election must be cle ...

• naa 9 years ago

Stop ur nonsense, if u think u know u don't
    Know nothing. And if uve nothing to say

• jj most corrupt 9 years ago

Dream on greedy baster,even JJ knows it.your days are numbered.

• ffonky 9 years ago

If you people can give we ghanaians a fair and just elections.
    You can fool some people for some time but you can´t fool all the people all the time.

• Wellington 9 years ago

We we northerns won't waste our time on NDC , because NDC as failed as big time ... So we are ready to work hard to remove the NDC we have good ideas to help Ghanaians . This time we are for Nana Addo

• christmas in dubai 9 years ago

dream on, greedy basterd

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA FUNNY NDC FOOOOOOOOLS ARE DREAMING,TWEAAAAAAAAAA GHANIANS ARE STUPID ANY MORE,ASIEDU NKATIA,ANITA,JJ,MAHAMA HIM SELF KNOW IT PERIOD NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA DOGS

• SANTANA 9 years ago

soooooo this stupid fool thinks there are NO FLOATING VOTERS IN GHANA EH??? ......NDC IS DEFINITELY LOOSING THE NEXT ELECTION .......FOOLS, GO AND BLAME BETTYMOULD, BARTONODRO, WOYOME, CP, GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, RLG, FAKE JUDGM ...

• GENK 9 years ago

Mr.Nketia dont be so excited about ur analysis.Ghanaians have come to accept 8yrs of two terms of 4yrs for governance by our presdents all things being equal.unless some miracles happen or u work harder dan ever Ghanaians wil ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

Big stealing? God Will Punish You All.The Battle Is Still The Lords.

• BIG BROTHER WATCHING YOU 9 years ago

FROM NOW PUT SURVEILLANCE
    ON AFARI GYAN AND THE BONO MAFIA. THEY ARE IN OVERDRIVE
    TO RIG. 24/7 MUST BE WATCHED

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

ONLY FOOOOOLS CAN SAY THAT,MMOA,EVILS,CRIMONALS,CORRUPT NKWASEASEM KEKA ADWEI

• victor Ablorh London 9 years ago

Assiduously Nketia is deceiving NEC followers. His statement will let them be complecent.

• emperor 9 years ago

kese=monkey

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

Plan your tricks this time and see what will happen to you and your family .Allah of you don't take care you will not live to see 2016 walaii

• OPK 9 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM

• KPP 9 years ago

KWASEA BI NTI

• Peeps2 9 years ago

ALL OUR HEADS ARE HUMBLE INCLUDING JJ.with his humbleness engagged and clean with the youth,,,dont forget..AKUFU talks without respect and think the nation is his BONAFIED PROPERTY So think Twice before you vote.THE DEVIL...I ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 9 years ago

Yond Asiedu,when will you learn.If you think you can 'steal' our mandate as you did in 2012,then you better start re strategizing BECAUSE WE WOULD NEVER NEVER ALLOW YOU-MARK MY WORD-emphasis-never-WE-WILL will fight WITH OUR ...

• EC 9 years ago

Meanwhile Public sector workers across a broad spectrum of discipline, have laid down their tools because their tier-2 pensions are nowhere to be found. It has become a tug-of-war to get the Mahama NDC gov't to release their ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

This is the height of idiocy of an intoxicated mosquito!

Keep dreaming.

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Some people have no conscience. Will this man have the courage to go to Ghanaians in 2016 and ask to be voted for?
    The abysmal performance of this government and the shameful corruption scandals notwithstanding?
    Shameless y ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

His personality is a shame to Ghana politics.Aboa wei don't care about poor people in Ghana.Hmmm

• KOJO BONSU 9 years ago

Foolish man. you think we face our face upwards abi. we shall see who will vote for your incompetent and corrupt government. kwasia

• vic 9 years ago

idiot is the exact description on asiedu nkatiah. instead of you talking about how mahama has failed miserably. you are concerned about akuffo addo?

• kretz 9 years ago

My message to Ghanaians is if they want more of the same crappy leadership then they should vote for NDC. But if they want change then they should vote for NPP. Ghanaias should not complain if they vote for more of the same p ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

If Ghanaians vote for a repeat of the incompetence,then they have themselves to blame.
    The socialist NDC government has absolutely nada(nothing)to offer Ghanaians except blatant lies,deception and naked robbery.

• Kojo Grace, USA 9 years ago

President Mahama and NDC's defeat will rather be bigger and not surprising because they've not performed at all!

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

The patience of Nana Addo, the NPP and all Ghanaians have given Asiedu Nketia and the NDC the boldness to speak nonsense BUT we are still patient...2016 is not far from now.

• Joe 9 years ago

Ghanaians are awake and there is no way they will put NDC back in power looking at the way they have disgraced themselves in government.

• Me 9 years ago

he refers to how to rig the 2016 elections, which he will not discussed for others to know, i no be sooooooooo?
    Ghana, wise up....

for how long can this be?
    God Is At Work-He Never Sleeps nor Slumbers.

• MA - HAMMERED 9 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA FROM CRIMINALS

• Justice 9 years ago

this time, no strategy to rig elections in Ghana by them them, fire go burn them all

• kofi 9 years ago

u are dreaming nketia, May God punish ur mouth.

• Kofi USA 9 years ago

Asiedu- Nketia you are a big fool.You think Ghanians are thieves like you and you corrup ndc?

• Nchor Dayelle Jacob from Kologo 9 years ago

Asiadu are you going to beat the NPP with this economic mess?please you got to be serious,you think ghanaians are fools whereby they will be suffering and still vote for an incompetent leaders like yours again.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

NANA WILL LOOSE 2016

• oor 9 years ago

Massa dont takeghanaians as fools look at the gh you took over and the monnies stolen thereand here and be yabbing that you people have kill a lot a lot in the name of accoutability and whzts going on now so yzb on man

• EWI 9 years ago

hi foolish Asiedu-Nketia, you think Ghanaians are foolish like you. it is better to keep you evil mouth zip and think before you talk, see what is happening in Ghana now. Only God will save our country from your evil act.

• Nyantakyi 9 years ago

NANA CAN NOT WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA.

• WICKED 9 years ago

WE ARE SUFFERING NO ELECTRICITY, NO WATER, LOW EDUCATION, HEALTH SYSTEMS YET ALL THEY WORRY ABOUT IS THEIR POSITION IN GOVERNMENT.

• Alhaji Mohhamed 9 years ago

Idrissu Kabo, you see your name even speaks that you are a first class stupid man because all people having this your name are either Mad or wee smokers

• little 9 years ago

Mr. General Mosquito. Are you God for you to decides someone's faith? Do you think Ghanaians are so so dump to sit for you to steal again. People are suffering and instead of you to be thinking about how you and your team ...

• oregional Ugle Dwarf in Gh 9 years ago

the Ugle Dwarf wll face his final DEFEAT in 2016..nana final defeat..wobawu

• Kofi Amoako 9 years ago

You have every reason to be confident because you have the ct strategy and recipe for winning:steal the election and force your opponent to go to court and buy the judges. Of course you cannot lose because because you don't ...

• Jagblee tsu 9 years ago

Nana Addo went against John mills and Mahama but went against and defeated Alan so the logic is baseless

• citizens 9 years ago

This man is the ugliest creature God ever created

It isn't surprise that you were given the name" General Mosquito". This is because you can make unnecessary noise to disturb people. Your NDC is going to collapse. The suffering Ghanaians will never ever cast any foolish vote ...

• achipelago 9 years ago

SO ASIEDU NKETIA AND NDC YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL ALL OF US ALL THE TIME? CAN'T YOU SEE THE HANDS OF GOD ON THE WALL? STUPID NDC

• achipelago 9 years ago

TOFIAKWA FOR NDC TO RULE US AGAIN!

• Frank 9 years ago

Stop panicking and fix the economy! God knows what is in head about the last election. You cannot get away with murder. Whatever is hidden shall one day come out.

• Francics 9 years ago

Nana can never be a president of our dear country

• Francics 9 years ago

Nana can never be a president of this our great country

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO IS 100% RIGHT ABOUT THE NPP'S CHOICE, IT IS A STROLL IN THE PACK FOR THE NDC, DEJA VU.!!

• True 9 years ago

This is Africa we don't vote by issues but rather we vote by tribes, NDC will not get even 20% in any developed countries but they can easily win an election in Africa (Ghana). Too Bad

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

Men just keep on yapping I know u guys are going to steal or rig the ELECTION, this time people will die, the way NDC are killing Ghanaians?

• Teye 9 years ago

Just say you will steal again.stealers.period.

• chief 9 years ago

GHANIANS ARE WISE ENOUGH. FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU FOOL ME TWICE, SHAME ON ME, WE HAVE LEARNT OUR LESSON

• Ayivor Togbe 9 years ago

Performance is the most important thing we should look at. This urgly man thinks Ghanaians will forever be fools.

• Hannah Anakwa 9 years ago

Some of our countrymen in the NPP talk like people under the influence of cocaine. They harbour so much fear so much so that they fail to reason before they open their mouth. John Mahama's failures are the highest record in t ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

You think Ghana will retain thieves like you and Mahama in power. mahama can go manage his Dubai Hotel

• mr amin 9 years ago

after u denied owing $20m office. "in sha Allah" we shall vote the ndc out.

• Yoga 9 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia and his NDC are shitting in their pants because they are afraid of Nana Addo.

• nana will fall 9 years ago

Who is this Togo dog called SGT Anani fiadzoe?you dog of Nina street should stop insulting Ghanaians on this website, return to Togo we fed you enough, you think no one can insult, pig like your nature insults are not Ghanaia ...

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Nketia is a fine gentle but missing the logical reasoning.His logic also proves a point with Atta Mills who came for the third time.The only argument will be the incumbent but as NDC always say the NPP weren't performing and ...

• Rio Tonto 9 years ago

Guys be serious. Fix the economy for Ghanaians and stop this bullshit at all time

• OFOSU UK 9 years ago

THESE THEIVES TALK ROT AS IF THEY HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB LISTEN TO THESE NDC GUYS THEIVES THEY EVEN CANT EXPLAIN HOW THEY BUILT THEIR SO CALLED NEW HEADQTRS THEY THINK GHANAIANS WILL BE FOOLS ALL THE TIME FOR THEM TO RIG ELECTI ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC always won through rigging so if you think this time around we are sleeping try NDC should try

• Kwasi Abio BX, ny 9 years ago

This Man is a FUUUUL. He does not know what he is TALKING

• Kupo 9 years ago

DAY DREAMER. You think Ghanaians are fools? Seriously if Ghanaians vote NDC again I will not come to Ghana and will not talk any one of them fools.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Do ndc party thinks the country ghana be long to them or asideu nketia thinks Ghanaians a fool like him do not underestimate people of Ghana you may fool us once twice not third time around it so sad for a leader of party s ...

• ekow york 9 years ago

nana addo will defeat again in 2016

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia it will shock you theives God is watching

We thank God for all these revelations coming from the NDC. Ghanaian are alive and wide awake and Johnson Asiedu Nketia and his NDC apparatchiks should know that.

It's funny to read such news from NDC leadership. They're p ...

Snub the typos and misconstructions here and there; that's human nature. Just read on and get the message. Thanks folks.

• Susubribi 9 years ago

I don't blame you for spewing shit because in Ghana we don't conduct clean election, government in power control all institutions and the money; so Asiedu Nketiah can blow his horns. Only in Ghana that non performing governm ...

• Boamah P.Y 9 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia loves Ghana, and not just filling his pocket to the detriment of Ghanaians, he should seriously consider campaining for NPP.
    One more term for NDC and ghana woll go bankrupt.
    BOAMAH

• CAO. 9 years ago

ghana

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Is the tractorthief sure of what he is talking about?prison await him thing Ghanaians are fools and not this time

• National Peddlers Party. 9 years ago

Yes, who needs an aging druggie dwarf as president. A man with heart problems and who is sick. A patapa fake lawyer??? Does Ghana want to go from frying pan to fire?

• Adanko 9 years ago

Look at the day dreaming mosquito, never think of stealing this 2016 elections again. And Ghana ins are not as foolish as you are.h we are wide awake. All your tricks have been monitered .we know them all. From your camp

• Aikins 9 years ago

All ndc think about is election.empty headed

• alaaka. 9 years ago

nana he will always be the last persen
    d like creepy

• assemblyman,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

If you try to rig 2016 general election,you would run to leave your sandals.

• kotoo,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Nurudeen, I know you are one of the die hard ndc supporters in ahafo-ano south. I do much appreciate your comment.We shall welcome you if you want to defect to npp.Thank you for telling the truth.