You are here: HomeNews2014 10 21Article 331341

Agreement on Rawlings’ Book reached

Read Comments Comments (31)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

All publicity including adverse ones are good to boost sales. Did they reach a deal to amend, correct, insert any addendum to the book?

• Affordable 9 years ago

If the good Prof is pressured into omitting some horrible truths about this true apostate of the devil called Rawlings, I will sit at my somewhere, publish a new book and ship them to Ghana. Did you Rawlings give those Genera ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Whilst I hated the atrocities commited and believe that for example General Akuffo did not deserve to be executed, some deserved what they got. They, soldiers were tried by their own counterparts under military rules, so th ...

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

Boateng I don't agreed with with you? Who are soldiers and who are civilians. Are those counterparts truthful to themselves or they are just kill to satisfy their (god) JJ at that time.

• mensa 9 years ago

ONCE HE GET SOME MONEY HE WOULD NOT CARE IF THIS BOOK IS PUBLISHED OR NOT

• mickey 9 years ago

So this devil is still in Ghana! May thunder strike him for forming this evil party called NDC! Atta Mills this Atta Mills that were all intended to eliminate the man. He is still alive looking on at this nonsense of mahama! ...

• Insida 9 years ago

Mickey...u re a tweaaaa urself...lol...dats on de lighter side bro

• mickey 9 years ago

Ei, so I am "something" after all! Great! Blissful day, abi!

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

U talk just like Akufo Addo, no woner

• Boateng 9 years ago

I like your sense of humor. Keep it up.

• zaks 9 years ago

papa personally I like u bt I hate de party u formed bcuz dey v deviated fr de idiology in which u form de party on I was an ndc hardcore member bt ever since de demon mahama assume de leadship of de party n became self cernt ...

• RUSH 9 years ago

How cold is this ? He once said to Prof. Adu(1992 election) , I will made the history while you write it .I find it quite bizzare his enemies always find something to tether with Him,regardless of what you might think of Him ...

• Shoot rawlings 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up you asshole.

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

Mr. Rush Rawlings have made history so he should allow someone to write it. ok?

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC.. 9 years ago

USELESS OLD MURDERER.YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.. EVIL MAN.. DEVIL INCARNATE

• baiden powell 9 years ago

What injunction? Truth must be told. All the killings and the abductions must be captured to inform the young ones of what actually happened. Nothing is to be hidden.

• Old Monk 9 years ago

Wonders shall never end. If someone should prophesy to say Atta akyia of all people who admitted of advocating throwing of dead bodies in the volta region after the 2008 elections will be Mr rawlings lawyer the prophet would ...

• Effah 9 years ago

What is Rawlence afraid of? Did he plan and supervise the murders of the eminent Judges namely, Justice Mrs Koranteng- Addo, Justice Sarkodee- Adu, Justice Adjapong ( father of NPP General Secretary) and the Rtd Armed Forces ...

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

HOW ON EARTH DO A MILITARY OFFICIALS KILLS COURT JUDGES AND SAY THEY DID IT TO SAVE A NATION FROM CORRUPTION? WHILES THESE OFFICIAL TODAY HAS BECOME THE MOST CORRUPTED POLITICAL PARTY ON EARTH.

• Quaye 9 years ago

The young Generation need the truth JJ And NDC.
    MORE BOOKS ARE COMING OUT. JJ GET READY TO TAKE ALL OF US TO COURT

• Boateng 9 years ago

Quaye, when you write your book, have enough space for the screaming Ghanaians demanding to let the blood flow!

• Gary 9 years ago

JJ THOUGHT HIS PAST WILL BE BURIED WITH THE PEOPLE HE SACRIFICED?
    No some of us suffered too much.
    We tell the truth about JJ to all generations.

• Nii Akompi Ofadi=Nsuro 9 years ago

Is Jerry afraid?
    He "Ekpe le kpegi"

• 1 GEAR. 9 years ago

Let me help you bro, the word is' ekpe le kpedzi

• oor 9 years ago

Massa you are proff at list a little manner becos the guy himselve fears his own shadow did he seek the court approuval when killing someone who has taken a propper loan from the bank

• Old Monk 9 years ago

And Ellembele mugabe and his wife Gina blay are the scribes chronicling all these fables. As a monk if I assess the situation the only conclusion is that something fishy is happening. My admonition to the Ndc and John mahama ...

• KWABENA JOHNSON 9 years ago

history will go down as one of the dirtiest man in history of politics. Who in their right sense will pick this man ,take their time and write a book about his brutalities and the killing of a pregnant woman including judges. ...

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

THIS STUPID SAGA HAS NO IMPACT ON GHANA ECONOMY THEY ARE LOOTING .NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE PAYING THE PRICE OF A DIABOLICAL GOVERNMENT

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

YOU WENT TO UR GOD THE FOUNDER OF UR PARTY TO CHANGE WORDINGS OF THE BOOK WHO DO YOU WANT TO READ OR BELIEVE YOU. FOLKS THIS BOOOK IS NOT REAL AFTER HIM RAWLINGS GOING THROUGH FIRS

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

"PROF" DANSO-BOAFO HAS FINALLY CRUMPLED AND PERMITTED POLITICAL VETTING OF A BOOK SUPPOSEDLY WRITTEN WITH ACADEMIC FREEDOM AS HIS GUIDE. IT HAS LOST VALUE AS ACADEMIC RECORD OF RAWLINGS MISRULE AND TYRRANY.

• Andre 9 years ago

It is this attitude of oppression that has characterised the "Rawlings regime" of past. But the only good thing is that this time, he resorted to take court action instead of taking the live of the noble Professor.