will get his picture taken... useless hea of state, incompetent, self-seeking and very tribalstic
Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago
Mahamah is just incompetent!!!!!!!!!!!
ELINAN 11 years ago
President CNN Mahama's biggest dream came true and he might come out as "SIR".
GRAND REGENCY 11 years ago
FEMALE CLERCKS, ELECTRICIENS, ELECTRICAL TECHNICIENS, WORKSMEN, ETC.
JOBS IN KUMASI.
020 430 7627
032 202 6506.
JOBS IN KUMASI.
020 430 7627
032 202 6506.
.......P 11 years ago
is this a true job opportunity or you are just lloking out for desperate women to be abused???
Sir,ELECTRICIAN IS NOT SPELT ELECTRICIEN
AND TECHNICIANS NOT TECHNICIENS UNLESS YOU ARE A FRENCH!!HEY WOMEN OPUT THERE BECAREF ... read full comment
is this a true job opportunity or you are just lloking out for desperate women to be abused???
AND TECHNICIANS NOT TECHNICIENS UNLESS YOU ARE A FRENCH!!HEY WOMEN OPUT THERE BECAREFUL!!!!
Bawa 11 years ago
Hohohoho, hahahahah, hehehehehe
u make me laugh paaa how u exposed this fool. thank u
.......P 11 years ago
YOU CANT EVEN SPELL CLERKS??? WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON????
MENSA 11 years ago
WHILE FALKS IN GHANA STRUGGLE TO FEED THEMSELFS
Johnson 11 years ago
He must remove his shoes even before he gets to the lawns of the Castle; secondly, he must desist from chewing kola nuts.He shoulsn't wear the smock and no hat on. As for her fat wife, she should bow down while greeting the Queen and finally , none of them should touch her Royal Highness and should desist from amabilities and plaisanteries.
That's my only advices I have for you Peepe and Bee-bee !
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
The Royal family don't tolerate drug addicts so Nana would never have been invited by the Queen of England. We thank God that Mahama is lifting high the flag of Ghana.
TOLI 11 years ago
Are you saying the President of your country should not hold these engagements to showcase your beloved country?
My Friend, just be fair minded and objective as no one man alone can build any nation. Leaders come and go; a ... read full comment
Are you saying the President of your country should not hold these engagements to showcase your beloved country?
My Friend, just be fair minded and objective as no one man alone can build any nation. Leaders come and go; and each has his time. Pray that they all succeed in their little ways to lead to the common good. DON'T LET ENVY TAKE THE BETTER PART OF YOU!!!
Nana Kay 11 years ago
Where lies the envy in the comments? Leaders "come and go", but good leaders leave their marks-they promise and they deliver!
TOLI 11 years ago
My friend, if you cannot read and appreciate what lies beneath what is just written; I am SORRY for you. You will always never get it.
Pepeni 11 years ago
I know you will say that
NUAMAH 11 years ago
International conferences and meetings are necessary, but our prez. travels too much.
A lot of them are about addressing this body or that body. Some of these can be done by his Vice, while he stays at home to try and solv ... read full comment
International conferences and meetings are necessary, but our prez. travels too much.
A lot of them are about addressing this body or that body. Some of these can be done by his Vice, while he stays at home to try and solve our problems.
He just returned from the U.S., for the U.N. conference, having been there earlier to meet the Obamas. Now he is off again.
The trips are just too many.
Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago
Wait for the Ballot Boxes in 2016.
EFO KOKU 11 years ago
The ndc communicators will come out soon and brag that one of the achievements of Mahama is that the Queen has invited him. Oh Ghana! Another unprecedented achievement?
Mboasemaaa kwaakwa 11 years ago
How can the almighty Queen meet a corrupt leader like John Maaaamah? Look this man is so bold to spend $20 million dollars to put up a party office in a country where electricity, drinking water, and roads are hard to come by. I am really shocked. Dear Queen, don't do that
you are a twerb... did you graduate from JSS? Where? When?... @ Bonne, the stupid fool. go and look for your classmates!
Kwame Angel 11 years ago
Mahama is meeting some colonial Queen who is almost irrelevant in her own country; so what? What is the importance of this to the hungry man in Ghana?
Adom 11 years ago
Ahuoyaa beku mo
MAAME 11 years ago
There is no ahuoyaa in this.President Kufuor was invited by the Queen of England but John Mahama going to meet her is not invitation which could be dinner or something but on a different mission.Do you remember Queen Elizabeth and President Clinton were in Ghana on a seperate visits but were on one mission when president Rawlings was in power ? They all came to let his reign come to an end. They told him to leave the seat for somebody else to move the nation forward. Queen Elizabeth and American president Bush were all happy with the way president Kufuor handled Ghana hence they all made a party for him.Ghana is still a commonwealth nation which the Queen of England is the head so she has every right to call any president under her to order when he is mismanaging the country, hence John Mahama must leave come 2016 and this is why she is seeing him
Kwaku Brown 11 years ago
Mahama is "bloody thief and a liar" and doesn't deserve to meet the Queen. He should be asked to pay Ghana international passengers their money
PEKI TUMU 11 years ago
Small minded comment
emma 11 years ago
why are people having heart attack and BP on this. whether u accept or not he is the president of Ghana and you can go to hell it will not change him until elections are held.pray for yourselves and not mahama. The God that brought him there will take care of him . JDM you are my man and God Bless you in your quest to build a Better Ghana.
money patroller 11 years ago
whats the key code to the red baboon whistle blower SSNIT?
Sekyere Boasiako 11 years ago
Don't mind those fucking idiots. If it was that dwarf Akuffo Addo meeting the queen, they would have done a song and freaking dance. Whether you pieces of tripe like it or not, he is the president and he will win again in 2016. Nkwasiafuo.
ll 11 years ago
please tell us what he has done for ghana that you want him elected again?
baba 11 years ago
OH AFRICA, ALL IS ABOUT PERSONAL EGO.
The mask 11 years ago
Ghana is a sovereign country therefore Queen Elizabeth II must have no authority here whatsoever.
Although we associate with British Commonwealth we must not forget our association and past agreements of the Commonwealth o ... read full comment
Ghana is a sovereign country therefore Queen Elizabeth II must have no authority here whatsoever.
Although we associate with British Commonwealth we must not forget our association and past agreements of the Commonwealth of Independent States which includes Russia.
More Ghanaians have studied in the United States and Soviet Union than all the commonwealth countries put together.
We must not forget our anthem "and help us to resist oppressors rule with our will and might forever more". John Mahama must be careful.
MALLAM 11 years ago
WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL !!!!!!!!; SO JON MAHAMA MEETS THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND SO DID KUFFOUR WHO EVEN STAYED AT THE PALACE; THE QUESSN MEETS ALL SORTS OF IDIOTS ALL THE TIME AT HER PALACE; IF THERE ARE PROPECTS OF ANY BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES FOR GREAT BRITAIN SO WHAT DOES IT MATTER THE QUEENS IF JON MAHAMA GETS A FEW IDIOTS TO INVEST IN GHANA GOOD LUCK TO HIM ; WHAT SOME GHANAIANS SHOULD UNDERSTAND IS THAT WHETHER WE LIKE IT OR NOT THE MAN IS GOING TO BE THERE TILL 2016 AND THERE IS FOOKOOOOO!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT.
Pope 11 years ago
We hate our country by hating our President for no reason. The president is an embodiment of the country, and no one else is. It is time for nation building as said by Paa Kwesi Ndom. As the president drums for business around the world, let all politics stop until election year.
Nana Kay 11 years ago
Nation building indeed! If course I agree. The government has to lead the way through honesty and set its priorties. It must get the citizens to believe in its visions and have them onboard. Until that happens, the country will remain polarized, underdeveloped and miserable!
MAAME 11 years ago
Pope, what goes around, comes around.Not a single feather of a dead bird will remain on a tree.Where were you when Fiifi Kwetey , Koku Anyidoho and the criminally rented press were holding tight the neck of president Kufuor for no reason but the love for his own country ? Pope, that time this president was also visiting radio stations chastizing the man for giving ghana good policies and now you want Ghanaians to treat him with a kids gloves ? Who told him that , edee bii k3k3 with a twisted lip is a policy which must put somebody in the presidency ? Leadership and governance needs big thinking before people will come out with ideas.President Kufuor layed down his plans for the nation, hence the think tanks scrutinized them and came out with what will help the nation which attracted even people who were not his party members to join forces to help build the nation.What has ndc for the nation ? What policy have you put down on the table for examination ? What plans do you have for the country ? Is it ede bii k3k3 ? If you do good you do for yourself and if you do bad you do for yourself. Ghana will be there forever but not the people so what legacy is John Mahama leaving for the next generation ? Is it the corruption in his government or the thieving by his ministers and functionaries who are being shielded at the flagstaff house ? Pope, every day for thief man and one day for master.One thing I need to remind you is, if ndc members see themselves as ghanaians first before their party I think most experienced and expert ghanaians would have loved to help them succeed for the nation to move forward, but since they see themselves first as ndc before anything and continue to grab toilets and road tolls , public sectors and all security forces as their bonafide property, no well meaning ghanaian will like to associate themselves with a group like that to help move the country forward.WE SHALL OVERCOME
Amadu, Tamale 11 years ago
All those who are not content with the position of sun/moon should climb and reposition it. Mahama is far better than your parents. How much did your own parents cater for you? I just don't understand why any idiot will just take a phone and start writing nonsense.
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
And your point is? You live in that stupid tamale where you write irrelevant topics. I lived in Russia BLGLOW, when people used to have 3 sq. meals a day, and go to school at station experimental. At this present day what has your retarded mahama achieved that you yourself can be proud off.
MAAME 11 years ago
Amadu you must mind your language, my parents paid for my school fees where as my grandparents cocoa farm gave him free education.If you are not grateful for what we southerners did to help you to be able to read and write , you better shut up. Our resources took care of you and instead of being grateful by working hard to move the nation forward, you ganged up to create, loot and share.Is that fair ? Argue with your concience.
Ghanaian 11 years ago
did ur grandparents dash the cocoa out to the government for free?
Nana Kay 11 years ago
"Idiots" like yourself, insulting people for venting their anger, fustration and disappointment at the President for failing to deliver on his numerous promises! I don't know which planet you live on, but innocent Ghanaians be! We all want to say positive things, so let the President give us the opportunity to do so Amadu from Tamale!
Mahamah is tribalistic, visionless, incompetent, clueless and self-seeking
Efo Kwaku Canada 11 years ago
Ghanaians should meet this guy with demonstration in UK to disgrace him for his incompetence gov't, what he is doing now is to get travel allowances bringing nothing for Ghanaians
Danso TDOT 11 years ago
This guy beat Kuffour by far when it comes to excursions.
he likes going to new York, Washington dc, London and Dubai... for shopping
GHANABA 11 years ago
All the best President Mahama better young leader than the geriatric they want. God forbid.
Santino 11 years ago
Mahama ia a disaster and a curse on the Ghanaian. Cholera all over, no gas, no water, no power, unprecedented corruption, nepotism and the mediocrity. He can remain with the Queen. What is his relevance?
Blessing 11 years ago
A real plaque Ghanians didn't call for. God please let this cup pass us by in 2016 we pray.
gloria usa 11 years ago
Ebola president Mahama bringing ebola
to Ghana visionless thief
YAW USA 11 years ago
FOOLISH PEPENI THIS IS ALL YOU KNOW..
Akwasi 11 years ago
Is useless trip. In the face of this Ebola, who would come and invest in West Africa. What he need to do is stay at home and prevent this deadly disease from Ghana. I don't think he has able to stop the cholera even yet.
Dam 11 years ago
Akwasi u are ANIMAL; what is the work of health minister..
Maamle 11 years ago
That will be great
PEKI TUMU 11 years ago
Some Ghanaians resident in the countries the President will be visiting have NO respect for their country and insist on taking their politics everywhere.They therefore think they can disrespect the President of the country by uncalled for demonstrations. They forget that when the President is on an overseas visit he is representing the whole of the country and should be accorded civilized courtesies and respect even by his own nationals
We had the situation of late when there were news headlines suggesting that the President was being chased around on his recent visit to the UN by demonstrating Ghanaians.
When the President is on an official visit abroad, any meetings he arranges with Ghanaian groups are done as a matter of COURTESY and respect. Where these Ghanians, instead of reciprocating, choose to be hostile, the President is best advised to avoid such meetings and not schedule them in his programmes.
Ghanians resident abroad who desire to meet him, can travel to Ghana and go though the protocols that are in place in order to meet with him.
Nana Kay 11 years ago
"RESPECT" is earned, always remember that and nothing stops citizens abroad to demonstrate peacefully against a sitting president. Ghanaians abroad contribute in numerous ways towards building the nation and derseves better. If his government was progressive they would have gone out in their numbers to welcome him! Thus leave them to demonstrate and state their case!
Yelzolinabia 11 years ago
Your Ecellency President John Dramani Mahama, we the Ghanaian Citizens in Denmark do humbly welcome you, Mamma Lordina Her Excellency First Lady and the entire entourage to Copenhagen, Denmarrk.
Velkommen, Amaraaba,Amaraaba, ... read full comment
Your Ecellency President John Dramani Mahama, we the Ghanaian Citizens in Denmark do humbly welcome you, Mamma Lordina Her Excellency First Lady and the entire entourage to Copenhagen, Denmarrk.
Velkommen, Amaraaba,Amaraaba, Akwaaba,Velkommen, NDC Bordooorr
CONSTANCE 11 years ago
WATCH OUT QUEEN MOTHER. MR.ARM ROBBER WITHOUT GUN IS COMING TO U SO QUEEN BE CAREFUL
TWEAA 11 years ago
Dick head! the queen mother of UK died in 2002.You should know your facts before you talk bullshit.
Yankee 11 years ago
Tell the Queen you have failed, so the British should come and recolonise Ghana. Also tell the foreign investors to stay away because Ghana is in darkness, no power for their business plans. Hopeless man
ayariga 11 years ago
Eiii iii mr president........ayariga is importing EBOLA into the country oooooh. ......?
Ampoba 11 years ago
Mahama di wo hene. Eye mo ya mo nko wu. Why? Did he just got up and went to see the Queen? We are tired of your jealousy towards Mahama. Wasn't President Kuffour invited to see the Queen in his reign?
Bonne 11 years ago
Be careful, all the akans in Ghana are against u, specially the Ashantis and the Akyem boys and ahawoo girls in Europe
Lordina please wear Something on your head when going to see the Queen
Cover that nasty hair do.It doesn't fit a first lady. You are rich. Wear some nice duku.
And for goodness sake do not speak English with anybody at the ... read full comment
Cover that nasty hair do.It doesn't fit a first lady. You are rich. Wear some nice duku.
And for goodness sake do not speak English with anybody at the Palace.
AGYAAKU 11 years ago
This is yet another opportunity for the Dankwa-Busia to put into practice their crude version of opposition. As usual, they will be amassing their riff-raff onto the streets with placards to exhibit what their 'matemeho' foreberers left for them as legarcy. Asare Otchere Darko, the matemeho strategist would still be in Accra as a result of being swerved by National Protocol for the short notice of this announcement. Enemies of progress party - NPP!
Kofi Baah 11 years ago
And Mahamas wife our first lady will dress like a BUSH Woman to the Queens Palace
NII(RASCIST) 11 years ago
PL DONT BRING PICTURES OF THE DOGS HERE.WE WILL SACK ALL OF THEM AND TELL THE TOP FEMALE BITCH
zaks 11 years ago
oh oh queen y r u inviting dis useless president n de wife for pls do nt wast ur time on dis couples bcuz even in their country dey r useless to those dey ruling de most sinking president in de history of ghana ghanaians ll neva ever forgive u n ur family for stealing de tax payers money to enrich ur family members useless president
Ahotorba 11 years ago
what has Mahama got to say to HM Queen Elizabeth II
CAO. 11 years ago
sad ghana
sad ghana
English teacher 11 years ago
Lordina should shut the mouth. We don't want to hear those words that she cannot properly and speak the English like borno
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
HAHAHAHA FOOOOLS,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,GO AND TELL HER YOU BIG CORRUPT,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,KWASEA,OBAAFOO LIKE HIM
Martin Amidu's Loyalist 11 years ago
Mahama again always traveling but has it profited Ghana.How many times has he travelled to UK and other countries this year I hope is not causing loss to taxpayers money.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
This man is God sent to Ghanaians
Hafiz Techiman. 11 years ago
Don't envy this wish of Allah. Prrz Mahama is highly respected internationally and also has the support of majority Ghanaians. The npp will do all they can to no avail. Mahama will serve two terms insha Allah
Pt 11 years ago
Amen.
Amen.
mahall 11 years ago
I wonder if the queen will shake his hand haha this idiot Ebola president
Nene 11 years ago
a very useless president we mistakenly have.
Nii Joromi 11 years ago
I hope his wife won't be given an opportunity to deliver a speech during the trip. Her language skills frighten me.
apuuu 11 years ago
Mahama meeting Queen Elizabeth is not joy ride apuuu
NANA 11 years ago
SE WO PE OOH SE WON PE OOH JDM AAH NA OBE KO THIS IS THE LORD'S DOING IT IS MARVELOUS IN OUR SIGHT.God will surely show his powers to these idoits.I am begining to like this man more.
NDC must go now
JOBS IN KUMASI.
020 430 7627
032 202 6506.
AND TECHNICIANS NOT TECHNICIENS UNLESS YOU ARE A FRENCH!!HEY WOMEN OPUT THERE BECAREF ...
He must remove his shoes even before he gets to the lawns of the Castle; secondly, he must desist from chewing kola nuts.He shoulsn't wear the smock and no hat on. As for her fat wife, she should bow down while greeting the Q ...
My Friend, just be fair minded and objective as no one man alone can build any nation. Leaders come and go; a ...
I know you will say that
A lot of them are about addressing this body or that body. Some of these can be done by his Vice, while he stays at home to try and solv ...
How can the almighty Queen meet a corrupt leader like John Maaaamah? Look this man is so bold to spend $20 million dollars to put up a party office in a country where electricity, drinking water, and roads are hard to come by ...
Mercy on her
tribalistic, self-seeking, incompetent, visionless, planless, indecisive, clueless, etc, etc
like to give empty lectures
aboabaa
Ahuoyaa beku mo
There is no ahuoyaa in this.President Kufuor was invited by the Queen of England but John Mahama going to meet her is not invitation which could be dinner or something but on a different mission.Do you remember Queen Elizabet ...
Small minded comment
why are people having heart attack and BP on this. whether u accept or not he is the president of Ghana and you can go to hell it will not change him until elections are held.pray for yourselves and not mahama. The God that b ...
Don't mind those fucking idiots. If it was that dwarf Akuffo Addo meeting the queen, they would have done a song and freaking dance. Whether you pieces of tripe like it or not, he is the president and he will win again in 201 ...
Although we associate with British Commonwealth we must not forget our association and past agreements of the Commonwealth o ...
WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL !!!!!!!!; SO JON MAHAMA MEETS THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND SO DID KUFFOUR WHO EVEN STAYED AT THE PALACE; THE QUESSN MEETS ALL SORTS OF IDIOTS ALL THE TIME AT HER PALACE; IF THERE ARE PROPECTS OF ANY BUSINESS OPP ...
We hate our country by hating our President for no reason. The president is an embodiment of the country, and no one else is. It is time for nation building as said by Paa Kwesi Ndom. As the president drums for business aro ...
Nation building indeed! If course I agree. The government has to lead the way through honesty and set its priorties. It must get the citizens to believe in its visions and have them onboard. Until that happens, the country ...
Pope, what goes around, comes around.Not a single feather of a dead bird will remain on a tree.Where were you when Fiifi Kwetey , Koku Anyidoho and the criminally rented press were holding tight the neck of president Kufuor f ...
All those who are not content with the position of sun/moon should climb and reposition it. Mahama is far better than your parents. How much did your own parents cater for you? I just don't understand why any idiot will just ...
And your point is? You live in that stupid tamale where you write irrelevant topics. I lived in Russia BLGLOW, when people used to have 3 sq. meals a day, and go to school at station experimental. At this present day what has ...
Amadu you must mind your language, my parents paid for my school fees where as my grandparents cocoa farm gave him free education.If you are not grateful for what we southerners did to help you to be able to read and write , ...
"Idiots" like yourself, insulting people for venting their anger, fustration and disappointment at the President for failing to deliver on his numerous promises! I don't know which planet you live on, but innocent Ghanaians ...
That will be great
Some Ghanaians resident in the countries the President will be visiting have NO respect for their country and insist on taking their politics everywhere.They therefore think they can disrespect the President of the country by ...
"RESPECT" is earned, always remember that and nothing stops citizens abroad to demonstrate peacefully against a sitting president. Ghanaians abroad contribute in numerous ways towards building the nation and derseves better. ...
Velkommen, Amaraaba,Amaraaba, ...
PERIOD!!!!!
Foolish spineless shameless incompetent sell outs .
And for goodness sake do not speak English with anybody at the ...
This is yet another opportunity for the Dankwa-Busia to put into practice their crude version of opposition. As usual, they will be amassing their riff-raff onto the streets with placards to exhibit what their 'matemeho' for ...
oh oh queen y r u inviting dis useless president n de wife for pls do nt wast ur time on dis couples bcuz even in their country dey r useless to those dey ruling de most sinking president in de history of ghana ghanaians ll n ...
sad ghana
Amen.