Continue spewing out hardships to the populace. God don punish you all!
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
Bloodsucker government 11 years ago
Your mother waaaa... Foolish man which victory again?? You think say we fool right??? I swear ur ewe people self no go vote give u useless thieves again.. Your mother waaaa foolish old man with no sense.. Wicked people.. Blood sucker government ...
Frank Yaw Manu 11 years ago
I will be very shocked should these crooks,wicked,selfish ,useless,thieves and good for nothing NDC voted again come 2016... Plzzz let's think and avoid tribalism here and realize that they don't have any good thing for Ghana... plzzzzz let's vote them out 2016...
John 11 years ago
unity in victory? What victory again.so the 'horroruption' , gross incompetence and economic mismanagement the good people of Ghana Is suffering under your visionless government is enough? ..keep dreaming portuphy or whatever you call yourself.
abba 11 years ago
A VICTORY FOR NDC IN 2016 WILL LEAD GHANA INTO WAR BECAUSE A TIME WILL COME WHEN THE PEOPLE CAN NO MORE ENDURE THE HARDSHIPS.
EBO 11 years ago
you guys still have the confidence to come back again to continue your stupid dumsor dumsor,laughing stocks
Jackjoe 11 years ago
Has he now understand what unity can do? You traitor who thinks you can win the National Chairmanship. Just go ahead and spend the fictitious monies you made out of looting relief items and the ones your bank rollers the Ahwoi family is dolling out towards your campaign you will still loose because just like them you have no credible integrity. Dr Kwabena Adjei will surely triumph over you, and as for Harry Zakour he should follow you and just as he lost the Parliamentary aspirant primaries, he will not be part of the vice chairpersons
Papa Yaw. 11 years ago
So
So
ABILA 11 years ago
I WILL LIKE TO REMIND THE WHOLE NPP THAT YOU DONT'T, UP TO DATE REALISE WHY YOU KEEP ON LOSING.THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS:
1.Violence
2.Lies
3.Deceit
4.Lack of patience
5.Deep Corruption
6.Trabilism
7.Insults
8.Drug ... read full comment
I WILL LIKE TO REMIND THE WHOLE NPP THAT YOU DONT'T, UP TO DATE REALISE WHY YOU KEEP ON LOSING.THESE ARE SOME OF THE THINGS:
1.Violence
2.Lies
3.Deceit
4.Lack of patience
5.Deep Corruption
6.Trabilism
7.Insults
8.Drug trafficking
9.Bad leadership
10.Factionalism and more.........
You think Ghanaians are fools to let the NPP come back again?????
THE NDC WILL WIN WITH 250 VOTES AND YOU WILL GO TO COURT AGAIN.
Long live NDC untill 2030.
Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago
Mr. Portuphy, don't lie to the people. The only unity in the NDC is when it comes to sharing state funds. Under your unity, school children are attending school under trees, DUMSOR, no pay for workers and pensioners. 2016 is your doomsday.
OKOROMANSA 11 years ago
JUST LOOK AT THE FACE OF AN ASPIRING CHAIRMAN. THE FACE IS ALREADY CORRUPT. KAI!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
Your mother waaaa... Foolish man which victory again?? You think say we fool right??? I swear ur ewe people self no go vote give u useless thieves again.. Your mother waaaa foolish old man with no sense.. Wicked people.. Bloo ...
I will be very shocked should these crooks,wicked,selfish ,useless,thieves and good for nothing NDC voted again come 2016... Plzzz let's think and avoid tribalism here and realize that they don't have any good thing for Ghana ...
unity in victory? What victory again.so the 'horroruption' , gross incompetence and economic mismanagement the good people of Ghana Is suffering under your visionless government is enough? ..keep dreaming portuphy or whateve ...
Has he now understand what unity can do? You traitor who thinks you can win the National Chairmanship. Just go ahead and spend the fictitious monies you made out of looting relief items and the ones your bank rollers the Ahwo ...
So
1.Violence
2.Lies
3.Deceit
4.Lack of patience
5.Deep Corruption
6.Trabilism
7.Insults
8.Drug ...
Mr. Portuphy, don't lie to the people. The only unity in the NDC is when it comes to sharing state funds. Under your unity, school children are attending school under trees, DUMSOR, no pay for workers and pensioners. 2016 is ...