You are here: HomeNews2014 10 15Article 330457

'Support government to transform the economy'

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The idea of supporting the NDC government sound as if they will listen to anyone. They don't listen to anyone who does not have money to give them for their private mansions, cars and petrol stations. Government for the peopl ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

It is the duty and responsibility of govt to provide basic infrastructure to tranform the lives of its citizens.When we are talking of tranformation,we are talking of better standard of living.It starts with simple basic thin ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC administration has failed the nation for non-performance and no amount of propaganda can help change the mind of the average Ghanian. Make sure you also explain how you managed to build the $20 NDC edifice unde ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Just do four things:
    1. End the urban bias.
    2. Construct fast trains to criss-cross the country.
    3. Extend the National Grid to all corners of the country, so that every village, town and city have electricity.
    4. Upgrade ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

People are not asking for food or money from govt of Ghana.What the people want is just basic infrastructure like light,potable water and good roads.If govt cannot provide uninterrupted supply of electricity and water then th ...

• Agya 9 years ago

And when is the government planning to stop mismanagement of funds..supporting u means encouraging you to dig a bigger hole..that is sin.

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, is help ...

• Esiga 9 years ago

Just wait, when a credible government comes, patriotism and support will just emerge spontaneously. We shall go back to our MIDDLE INCOME STATUS in no time and continue to develop as a country. People like you guys are not cr ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

I see everyone from NDC as evil, Satanist and hatred to Ghana. Which one of them has Ghana in his or her heart? Tell me folks!

• USMAN. 9 years ago

NDC government will always say there is no money to pay trainee teachers and nurses yet they got the money to build a $50M magnificent edifice to house the NDC headquarters within 2years of coming to power. Hmmm!

• TWEAA 9 years ago

YOU SEE OMANE BOAMAH, BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION YOU CANNOT EVEN SMILE - LOOK AT YOUR FACE - LISTEN, THE SUPPORT YOU ASK FOR WIL BE FORTHCOMING WHEN NDC, FROM TOP TO BOTTOM STOP THE STEALING IN ALL ITS FORMS. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHIN ...

• DUMSOR A THING OF THE PAST 9 years ago

The P(NDC)military cum political party of incompetents have had almost 3 decades in gov't ending 2016, to transform the economy of Ghana, almost 3 God forsaken decades, and where has that left Ghana?
    Even, after the NPP move ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

How do we support them when the economic statistics are being brewed in the Flagstaff pot?