You are here: HomeNews2014 10 14Article 330312

General Mosquito blackmails NDC; hijacks the party

Read Comments Comments (41)

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Why should delegates vote for a member who is not loyal to his or her party. The likes of Kofi Adams should be watched carefully because he can also leak secret information to the Nana Konadu's N.D.P

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia, that Bui Dam thief is only a thief, deceitful, snowball lies
    and only know about how to insult his
    political opponent but has no slightest
    political ideas as to how to help senseless Mahama to built our nati ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR ...

• Prof 9 years ago

This is Npp fictions as usual and has no credibility. Dump it !

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Though Asiedu Nketia is wrong in saying he would resign if the party delegates elect national officers he does not approve of. That is undemocratic. However, he right that Kofi Adams is a servants who serves two maters. In fa ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Corruption today is due the mahama , nepotism and the general climate that anyone with good links can get away with these crimes without fear of punishment. This is the fruit of hegemony , northern tribalism and the anti Akan ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Under normal circumstances, political parties are formed to produce leaders democratically. But in the case of NDC, a tyrant created the party with state power and resources to legitimize his illegitimate regime and cling to ...

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• Concerned 9 years ago

The man fucking rawlings faction within the ndc is more dangerous than the thieving asiedu nkwasia bunch. Both groups will steal but the asiedu group will steal and make jimi jimi jokes, not that funny but his joke about the ...

• Asempanaye 9 years ago

Check the background where all other contestants come from and you would understand why Asiedu Nketia does not want anybody besides Kwabena Adjei. Its like he is saying be the Head of State and we would control the party. In ...

• yaa 9 years ago

His Excellency Mahama is not senseless. You are. Know how to aaddress your President.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia was a sheep in wolf skin but J.J.Rawlings was blind to this. He has now taking NDC as his own property.He once said he has tied the toothless dog in NDC and what next?

• Future Judge 9 years ago

He just said the right thing which is needed to be said. It is actually his duty to point to the facts and he never minced words to say what is exactly important. He has never hijacked the party in anyway. There is work to b ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Only members of the party who have no brains to think for themselves will vote the way asiedu nketia dictates. People have a democratic right to vote for who in their opinion is right for the party, not what asiedu nketia thi ...

• AKAN JEALOUSYs 9 years ago

Opposit

• nana yaw sunshine 9 years ago

The general is endowed with wisdom in such a way that people are asking him to prepare for the presidency. He is also expect in dealing with the opposition to the point the they have no solution for him.

• naa 9 years ago

Asiedu kwasia, with his senseless ideas
    Controlling his boss mahama, becos he
    Thinks he knows better than the........

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

My hate for NDC is so much so that I don't want to poke my nose into this but still I see dictatorship in NDC aside from their thievery and numerous crimes including murder, incompetence, destruction of state property, includ ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

NDC is lucky to have such a firm and confident general secretary!

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

The NDC general secretary Mr Asiedu Nketia behaves like a wounded lion,who wants to jump and catch a dry leave that flys accross its face.His vituperations are not geared towards Kofi Adams but rather against those who are vy ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

rather against those who are vying for the chairmans position in the person of Dr Kwabena Agyei.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Kwasea Bi nti

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA PEPENI THIEF PERIOD

• JoinMe 9 years ago

Pepeni or not Pepeni they are the ones who gave bith to your fathers

• DAVID 9 years ago

THE NPP WILL TURN THE NATIONAL HEADQAUTERS OFTHE NDC INTO A POLICE RESIDENCE COME 2017.

• mascot 9 years ago

Mosquito is right. all those political hypocrites should be expelled

• Bontikikiller 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should relinquish his post for all we care. Its only in NDC dat someone can feel indispensable cos dem get few pple to do de work.......WHO EVEN CARES. MOSQUITO GO TO HELL

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

ugly man good talk

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

If you create a monster be ready as the first victim. Mosquito is now the Mugabe of ndc! Manage him like that, you used him to silence the founder of your party yesterday and today he has turn to somethig else you can't cont ...

• Affordable 9 years ago

One can see through General Mosquito. He is bent on preserving his fellow Brong-Ahafo brother, Yaw Boateng-Gyan's position and more so, continue to rub the face of JJ Rawlings and whoever is close to him. Remember JJ endorsed ...

• matiko 9 years ago

The truth is nothing but one. Our hon. General has said it all

• POOR MANAGEMENT NDC 9 years ago

MOSQUITO THE CRIMINAL - SURPRISE JJ HAS REFUSED TO WHOOP MOSQUITO ASS UP .

• NiiBi 9 years ago

Asiedu is on point.

• Castro 9 years ago

Kofi Adams hmmmmmmmmmmmm you are in trouble, you are wasting your time and your money since mr. '' kwasea bi nti 'had campaign agaist you better withdraw from contesting period

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

National Forum, " can you see yourselves"? This is a wise man and a teacher by profession educating his party followers all about good and honest politics.

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

GM, Johnson Asiedu Nketia is an outstanding NDC team player.

He loves his job and he is loyal to the obligations imposed on him by his duties. He would like to see others respect the obligations imposed on them by their du ...

• jay 9 years ago

Who the hell is he to make these comments? I am surprised that the NDC is so scared of this rat that they are not even contesting him. I mean that exactly does he do for the party for them to not stand against him. Even a pol ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

This Jay is a mole and a stooge

• Best Man 9 years ago

Who is Asiedu Nketia, it is only in the kingdom of the blind where one eye man is made a king.It is only in NDC that this skeletin can be GS

• Efui Tamakloe, secretary ndc Dallas T 9 years ago

As much as you are respected in the NDC family,I think your stance is unfortunate.you sound like loyalty to Nketia is ok but loyalty to Rawlingses is not, let's stop this politics sir, they is a very good reason why one choos ...