You are here: HomeNews2014 10 14Article 330246

NPP Race: I’ve the best record – Alan brags

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Akator, Epson 9 years ago

Tweaa

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA BINLADDO CAN'T BE A PRESIDENT OF MY COUNTRY GHANA.

• PÜO 9 years ago

WE NEED FRESH BLOOD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Without Nana Akuffo Addo no Ghana, no NPP, Mahama a brigand who called himself a President is a rotten fish, which even vultures does not like.

Alan Kyerematen has damaged his future Flagbearer prospect in the NPP politica ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

FOUR DAYS TO CHANGE THE DESTINY OF OUR GREAT NATION FOR THE BETTER. WE NEED AN HONEST, SIMPLE, THOUGHTFUL, GENTLE, CARING, CHARMING, FOCUSED AND HARDWORKING LEADER.

ALAN IS THE MAN, VOTE ALAN.

AND PLEASE, ALAN TRY AND ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Alan Kyerematen has no chance even if
    Nana Akuffo Addo is not there, we have Issac Osei, Dr. Bawumia, Adai Nimo etc.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Alan John Kojo Kyerematen Profile:
    NameKyerematen
    Other NamesAlan John Kojo
    Date of Birth1955-10-03
    Place
    Detailed Biography
    Kyeremantin USEnvoy
    Alan John Kwadwo Kyerematen (popularly called Alan Cash) is a Ghanaian po ...

• Naasompa 9 years ago

Quite impressive on paper but still not anywhere comparable to Nana's. You may recall they wise saying "'if you prevent a friend from getting 9 you will never get to your goal of 10". To wit if you and your sponsors had play ...

• Naasompa 9 years ago

I meant 2008 not 2000. You have blown your but one consolation though, never say never again' for age is still on your side and if you heed the right advice and serve the Party, Nana and acquit yourself well in the campaign ...

• Solomon 9 years ago

Alan and his team must stop insulting delegates, they think the delegates do not have good bases for their judgement. Addo has been negatively treated for 2 decades from within and without NPP because his enormous potential.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

ASK YOUR NANA WHAT HE DID TO PROF. ADU BOAHEN AND WHY PEOPLE HATE HIM.

I DOUBT HE IS HONEST ENOUGH TO TELL YOU. WE NEED AN HONEST LEADER OVER GHANA.
    DON'T TELL ME NANA WAS ADU BOAHEN'S CAMPAIGN MANAGER BECAUSE YOU WILL ...

• Otoo 9 years ago

Kwasea, who hates him? . Say I hate him. More than 80% voted for him and you say they hate him? ABOA

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

You're not honest enough that's why Otoo gave you his thoughts. Next time, try a little dishonesty and maybe, we will want to read your articles.

• JEFF 9 years ago

HHH

• HONESTY 9 years ago

THIS IS THE GHANA EMBASSY, GHANAWEB VERSION. YOU CAN SEARCH FOR MORE OR I CAN HELP YOU IF YOU ASK NICELY.
    HE HAS BOTH LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL RECORD. ABOVE ALL, HE LOVES HIS COUNTRY.

Alan John Kojo Kyerematen Profile:

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

The only record Alan has is leaving NPP on two occasions soon after the party lost to the NDC, coming back only to fight after spilt milk. Alan is greedy and thinks he is better than anybody else but that is not how to be a l ...

• quolo vi 9 years ago

It follows precedent

• Asanteman Nkae 9 years ago

I am still for alan k, but it is tough

• shakamora 9 years ago

Alan stop bragging becos your records are poor even cassava unable to handle it greedy man like u shut up and stop your bragging

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

FOOL! On October 18, we shall all see the best record that you braggart say you have. The delegates will send you to where you belong, your proper dwelling place - the refuse dump! When you deserted the party for and internat ...

• Asante 9 years ago

U are going to fail so that stupid Annae will take ur place. Thanks

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

It is unbelievable this man lacks judgement to still be clutching on a straw that is completely broken in pieces.

• Abdul Rahaman Samari 9 years ago

Upon all yr track record you fail to win the position you want in W.O.A. With all the support u have from Mahama as a president of Ecowas yet u fail woefully.Tell us yr track record in Npp! is loyalty, commitment, or what?

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

But Alan has the record. All of President Kuffour's successes that we know was brought about by Alan.
    From the Presidential Initiatives, Cocoa Processing, Value Adding before exporting of our resources to Cassava Starch for ...

• Emmanuel, Connecticut, US 9 years ago

Now each and every one knows that, Allan Cash has a deal with John Dramani Mahama Agenda 2020. That's why kyeremanteng is doing such foolish things.

• Boss 9 years ago

No no no, don´t trust this man please Ghanaians

• fred hinneh 9 years ago

what has alan done to npp people ? is npp not democrat party alan is best man for ghana now .

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

you will loose again for the third time.

• Poor man 9 years ago

This dummy dey yab too much. Everyone in Ghana, even a child or a baby born today knows it's Nana Addo so why are you wasting time and resources which you can use to support your brother or team mate???
    Such idiot is one of ...

• Meshack 9 years ago

This man must be a comedian...what track record is he talking about? Go sleep, jare.

• Sir John 9 years ago

Thank u

• jjp 9 years ago

ABAH ALAN K. CAN'T YOU REASON AT ALL. WHY LOOKING FOR DISGRACE AND AN END OF YOUR POLITICAL AMBITION. LISTEN TO WISDOM. NANA IS HAVING HIS LAST CHANCE AND WILL BE OUT OF THE RACE AND THE ROAD WILL BE CLEAR FOR YOU. NOW SOME O ...

• Cassava Project 9 years ago

Kyeremateng has exposed himself. What type of track record is he talking about? WE have to demolish his glass house.

Have you and Nana Ntow ever told the delegates about Bawjuase Cassava Project?

Are you aware of the AU ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

B/4 this fool came to Ghana wat job he had at NEW JESSY. SEE HOW THE VOLTA REGION VOTED FOR HIM.THE ENEMY WITH IN. THANK YOU MR.PRESIDENT K4 for making a homeless man rich

• mary 9 years ago

HEY, BOY, YOU ARE WASTING YOUR OWN TIME AND MONEY. GHANAIANS DON`T WANT YOU. GO TO THE CASSAVA FARM NOW BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE YOU BELONG.
    ALAN CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
    YES, YOU RIGHT! EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT THE RECO ...

• annad guRu 9 years ago

Ur now talking sense buts its late for u no nana no vote

• Amen 9 years ago

can u tel me sm of ur record u r braging on everyday u talk abt record but u cant mension anyone of them

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

You brag too much. Be prepare to concede another shameful defeat. Nana all the way. Selfish and too known record.

• Miss More 9 years ago

Alan twea twea tweaaaa the runaway man,the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.No NaNa No vote.from Wa

• xola sosu kwabotwe 9 years ago

half ass alan better than prez mahama

• me 9 years ago

Can the masses in NPP be wrong? Nana ooo Nana.

• mr amin 9 years ago

alan u dont come near nana. what record are u talking about? casava psi that u failed that is the record we know.

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

It is true that since your name is JOHN you can win the next presidential election as President JOHN the 5th. But the question is can you win the flagbearership slot since Nana is contesting again ? I wish Nana wins this time ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

What will NPP do if Nana Addo loses the 2016 presidential elections?Thank you.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A guy can't obtain an erection so he goes to the doctor. The doctor tells him the muscles at the base of his penis are broken down and there's nothing he can do unless he's willing to try an experimental surgery. The guy asks ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 9 years ago

MR. KYEREMATENG WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE DAMAGING YOUR OWN IMAGE. PEOPLE LOVE YOU AND WANT YOU TO BE NEXT AFTER NANA ADDO, BUT OF LATE YOU ARE CREATING ENEMIES FOR YOURSELF THAT IF NANA'S T ...

• Dr Akaminko 9 years ago

Not coccain leadership

• Eddie 9 years ago

NPP must know that they can not win the 2016 election. They should make this assumption if they want to face reality.
    Knowing this as a fact, it is better NPP start preparing for 2020 election by fielding and marketing Alan. ...

• Snowy 9 years ago

A lot of party faithfuls have reached their limits are far as their tolerance of being in opposition is concerned.It is a fact that if,Nana Addo is wins the flag bearership we will loose the election come 2016.Nana's ambition ...

• agada 9 years ago

A good word for him in deed "BRAG"

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo achievements is stupidity n foolishness

• Frimpong 9 years ago

Please come back in 2020