NPP will surely dissipate State coffers if... - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Ama Serwah 9 years ago

GH PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY.GHANA WHY?

• Kwaku 9 years ago

What abou the money found in the trunk of your cat. This is stupid

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

This thieving Ofirijato must tell Ghanaians where he got the money stashed in his car trunk from before he comes to cast aspersions on others. Because of the mediocrity of NDC any fool can become minister. Frankly NDC has l ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Corruption today is due the mahama , nepotism and the general climate that anyone with good links can get away with these crimes without fear of punishment. This is the fruit of hegemony , northern tribalism and the anti Akan ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

PLEASE NOBODY IS GOING THERE TO CHECK ANYTHING, LET THE 75 YEARS OLD NANA BINLADDO DOUBLE HIMSELF TO GO AND STAND AT ALL THE POLLING STATIONS THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. WE ARE TIRED AS A PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY JUST B'COSE OF ONE ...

• QWEEE QWWE 9 years ago

THE PROMISCUOUS, FORNICATING & THIEVING MAHAMA, A TOTAL DISGRACE TO GHANA'S PRESIDENCY SHOULD DO THAT BECAUSE IF HE LOSES, EH,

• DAN 9 years ago

ALL THAT ANAL SEX YOUR HAVING WITH YOUR BROTHER THE MONKEY HAS GIVEN YOU EBOLA AND DESTROYED YOUR BRAIN LONG AGO...ANAL BOY,NIGGER BOY,ANAL BOY,NIGGER BOY

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The P/NDC and its sycophant stomach politicians, claiming to be supporters of the failed Nkrumah's ideology, are nothing but cut-throat, blood sucking vampires and nation wreckers masquerading as socialists. No wonder they ha ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa and his NDC crooks and
    bunch of criminals who has run down the
    entire nation economy and the kitty must
    be left to face firing squad at Teshie
    Range.

Thieve and brigand Ablakwa if can
    explain where h ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

YEAH!TIATIANO DWARF LILIPO NARCOTIC BINLADOW HAS A MINDSET OF LOOTING AND
    SHARING AGAIN THE COFFERS OF THE STATE WITH CROOKS, IF THE PIGMY HAPPENS TO BE A PREZ. BUT THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN. HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS P ...

• DAN 9 years ago

ndc has stolen all tax money and gov. assets

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Ablakwa what about the millions of Ghana Cedis you corrupt thief left in your car?

• BOWONDA 9 years ago

Thanks Dan for your bold comment. What is left in the coffers of Ghana for the NPP to live on? It is a shame that when people open their wide mouths in public they cannot control what is coming out of it. Yes, Kyei Mensah Bon ...

• Akoto 9 years ago

Is the money they are spending tax payers money?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 9 years ago

aSHANTIS FOR AGES ARE NOTED FOR THEIR LUST FOR BLOOD MONEY AND CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY, THEY ARE EVIL AND WILL DESTROY GHANA WHEN AFFAIRS IS HANDED TO THEM AGAIN.

• Nii DeGraft 9 years ago

Ewe people are thieves, murderers and trokosi worshipers. They steal everything, fowls, plantain, cassava, goats and even sleep with their children.

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Stupid fool, YOU ENVY AHANTIS.

• Mboasemaaa kwaakwa 9 years ago

"Agya akom ko," Ebola N D C loot and share MP saying this? Aaah!! Ghana now belongs to the cowards and fools.

• Osei Kumi 9 years ago

Where is you evidence?. Fool, you lot are only good at lies, fabrications and innuendos. You think Ghanaians are as 'dumb' and as fools like you?. You should rather spend you time on helping your party on formulating a practi ...

• Ojoo 9 years ago

Finished Legon 2005, never worked in any sector for job experience and now govt minister . Compare your wealth to your mate who are not in politics and see how damaged you have done to Ghana's economy .

• THE ONE AND ONLY WAHJAHKAMAN 9 years ago

How much do you have before coming into politics? And now, after six years in politics how much do you have?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPID,INCOMPETENT TEETH TELL GHANIANS ABOUT WOYOME,SADA,SUBAH,TREES,GYEEDA,AKONFEM,ISOFOTON,AND CO ,GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN I,5TONS,CRIMINALS KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,EMPTY HEAD FOOOOOLS

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Tell pin teeth that he is right but for development and not for selfishness and corruption as NDC

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

That guy should never be a minister under Addo. Anyway, Ablakwa, what do you live on and how many Petrol stations do you owe? Be honest to yourself.

• KOO 9 years ago

These people thrive on propaganda.What has Ablakwa got to do with NPP finances?.Kyei Mensa Bonsu based his assumptions on hearsay and how then can Ablakwa come to the idea that it was the gospel truth?Kennedy Agyapong clarifi ...

• Dagadu 9 years ago

Don't worry about this so call minister who don't his left and right they will vomit all the money for Saba suba ect come 2016

• kk 9 years ago

I don't think you deserve to be a minister but for your parents you will not be in Govt. by now to loot state covers to enrich yourself. stupid boy

• Ben 9 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER LIKE THE TRUTH, THAT'S WHY AKUFFO ADDO THEIR PARTY ARE STILL WALLOWING IN OPPOSITION. SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THEM THE TRUTH AND STOP INSULTING PEOPLE.

• DAN 9 years ago

THESE LAZY, STEALING,KILLING NIGGERS IN THE ndc WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY..ndc WAS BORN FROM MURDERS LIKE jERRY rAWLINGS AND THATS WHY THEY NO TOILETS IN GHANA TOO!

• Dagadu 9 years ago

The truth is mahama don't know what he is doing and am soooooo happy to have a different country as my own because of people like you Ghana is going to be in situation forever

• Military Man 9 years ago

Both NPP and NDC don't deserve to rule the Ghana.

Both parties are made up of crooks, thieves, swindlers and plunderers of the nation's riches.

Every single of you wants to be the one in control of the golden goose. Not ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

First sentence should have read:

"Both NPP and NDC don't deserve to rule Ghana."

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

where did you get the Money which was stolen from your car? Fool like you don`t know there is hard times in Ghana because you are stealing.Aboa bi ba

• Koku Kesedovoo 9 years ago

Who has depleted Ghana coffers more than the PNDC/NDC governments? Who in the right sensible will appoint an individual like you as an administrator much more as deputy minister? What experience did you bring to the table? If ...

• J J RAWLINGS 9 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA TO DISCREDIT NPP AS THEY USED AGAINST KUFFOUR MEDALS HE GAVE IF YOU WANT TO SELL GHANA TO CHINA, CONTINUE VOTING FOR NDC

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

If "NPP will surely dissipate State coffers", then what you people in power now doing?
    You people are actively, deliberately and criminally RAVAGING, DEPLETING, STEALING, LOOTING and PLUNDERING the nation's coffers dry.

• DAN 9 years ago

WHAT GHANA ndc HAS DONE TO TAX PAYERS MONEY AND ASSETS

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• mr amin 9 years ago

crying babies they will not stop talking.

• alex sarpong,mampong 9 years ago

This idiot talks by heart. Its only in ghana that such a toddler can be a minister

• GENERAL JUMONG 9 years ago

OKUDJATO ABLAKWA YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL WITHOUT MANNERS.YOU DON'T TALK ABOUT HOW YOU IN PERSON WITH OTHER NDC FAITHFULS HAVE STOLEN AND DEPLETED OUR COFFERS IN BILLIONS WITH YOUR TEETH LIKE GRASS CUTTER TEETH YOU HAVE THE GUT ...

• JJR GROUP. 9 years ago

You are doing the samething, stealing our money,so you think everybody is like you poor eweman, fools

• cynthia 9 years ago

Ghanaians should lean hw to talk, instead posting insult

• DAN 9 years ago

IF YOU VOTE ndc (NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW)

• Dilly Circus 9 years ago

ablakwa, stop bantering Ashanti regiion,You and your kind have cheated us fo 30yrs It is coming to an end, We will fight to stop the cheating even if it means death, Remember "all die be die".

• Landito 9 years ago

Have fogetten when the nation is in crisis and you are soliciting for brains to assist your dumb brains where did u choose? Was it not senche or what ever the name spelt. After all, Nana Addo was not in control of the NPP fin ...

• Austin Amoah, UK 9 years ago

Who never knew that Ablakwa is in-charge of Judgement Debts.Oh yea, he could even called and instruct Min. of Justice to pay judgement debts.

Ablakwa, your days are numbered and you will one day account for your deed. Idi ...

• Jack 9 years ago

Shut up Ablakwa fool, NPP is not in power so lets talk about your Government and all the corruption that is going on. Ask yourself a simple and very basic question which is WHAT DID I(ABLAKWA) HAVE BEFORE I WAS APPOINTED AND ...

• VOTERS ARE NO FOOLS 9 years ago

NDC ALWAYS CHURINING TRASH

• Asantenii 01 9 years ago

Is only in NDC that okwasea like you will be a minister. Shut your fucking mouth and think of how to run away when Nana and NPP comes in 2016

• Observer 9 years ago

Little boy with sharp teeth, we know that this is happening everywhere and we want to stop it. The NDC people are doing the same thing. The difference is that there is nobody in the NDC who is capable of checking such waste, ...

• Palogo 9 years ago

Aboakwa who stolen so much from his short life is accusing NPP of coming to steal from ghana. It takes one to know one. Aboa kwasia kwa is not ashamed of his record in government. God have mercy on this fool who thinks all gh ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

If a businessman give his hotel for good cost for a number of days what is wrong with it.
    If members of NPP want to stay in the best hotel during Nana Akufo Addo visit to Kumasi, what is wrong with it. Every member of NPP w ...

• King kujo 9 years ago

Ablakwa or aboakwa is making propagander in other to keep his jobb.

• Best Man 9 years ago

So Okudzeto fears some one could spend Ghana money more than he could. Fuckin teeth

• John 9 years ago

If not okudjeto Ablakwa, then Victoria Hammah. Ministers of state of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• DANIEL YAWVI, HO. 9 years ago

your mama will do that .......aboakwa.

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• warankoko 9 years ago

Im wondering how can a cat tells the dog is a theft .running away from your own behaviour don't makes you clever. Remember nothing is hidden from God . He will expose you one day

• joy 9 years ago

Correct the rots in the ndc.b4 u talk of othets

• Babara 9 years ago

The chief psychiatrist has a mental case calling himself a minister. Can you please despatch a team to determine the mental status of okudjeto ablakwah. We don't want to see a minister naked on our streets. I am serious

• abba 9 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO THE AILING ECONOMY.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

Thief Ablakwah, wo na twe.

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Thank God Ablakwa agrees with the content.This means Nana has been vindicated but on a more serious note what do we spend in campaigning and we all know is money so am not clear.I remember in 2012 campaign how NDC members in ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

And they will come sell all state assets to themselves as they did when Kuffuor was in power.They think Ghanaians are fools and do not observe things.Greedy capitalists who do not care about the plight f the majority poor Gha ...

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

Look who's talking,blood suckers and sycophants

• POPIE 9 years ago

ahhhhh see this Jato, can someone tell him that this is not school politics

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Instead to work for the nation for the job you are hired for, you are rather staying radio station and doing propaganda to promote your useless party. Stupid fool

• Janet 9 years ago

Dear Chief Psychiatris, please examine this ablakwah. We have enough, we don't want BBC to tell us that a Ghanaian minister of education is running naked beating NPP people on the street. This ablakwah is mad. He is not norma ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

Why the Deputy Minister In Charge of Tertiary Education and Member of Parliament for North Tongu constituency, has no name?

• debango 9 years ago

of course if u have sharp teeth,everything is capable of coming from ur mouth,otherwise how on earth can this stupid dep minister say this.where did he get that money that was stolen in his car boot if that is not part of his ...

• mickey 9 years ago

This guy is, simply, stupid!

• sammy 9 years ago

where is your proof.give us a break and deliver.

• Emmanuel, Connecticut, US 9 years ago

Ablokwa, dze wofie asem.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

SO YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT WE KNOW YOU HAVE ALREADY DISSIPATED THE COFFERS? PRES JOHN MAHAMA SAID YOU GUYS HAVE CHOPPED ALL THE FLESH(MONEY) AND LEFT WITH THE BONES (POVERTY). YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW WE FEEL THE HARDSHIP EH!WHEN ROB ...

• kwaitam 9 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth! ask ur self are u qualified to be an MP let alone a minister,if not some Gh are stupid enough to be voting symbols. Fucking boy

• fredsaid 9 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID STORY FIX THE ECONIMI AND STOP THE EQUALISATION PROPAGANDA

• Blagodzi 9 years ago

spare us the bull shit. how dare you entertain ablakwa with a comment like this when his group have dissipated national coffers. Isn't this the same MOFO of whom there was a sad picture bemoaning the loss of funds?

• Agya Ohio 9 years ago

A thief like you could come out to say that some one will live on tax-payers swear. Where did you get $20.00 in your car trunk(boot) The filling stations you got where did you get the money. Once a Deeper Life member, you bac ...

• jj most corrupt 9 years ago

Dzii WO fie asem

• adanko 9 years ago

let npp also come back so that we see what they can do. how can we allow nonentities like you continue to fool us? better allow the intellectuals come and chop sensibly while improving our lives.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's surprising to hear Okudzeto Ablakwa trying to criticize Hon. Mensah Bonsu. Who in Ghana is more corrupt than the NDC? With countless corruption schemes that they've been caught up in, who the hell is this NDC apparatchik ...

• lb london 9 years ago

Lord have mercy on us when a person like you baby with a sharp teeth can come out a say this then I will say the Almighty has patience.ASK yourself who are you and what were you doing before you got this job?what achievement ...

• oor 9 years ago

Small boy minister clear you door step first who started all this nonsense first on the state but not his party who caputed education in ghana sent his kids to educate them at the states espense who spent such a colos cash ...

• Dangote 9 years ago

rrrr

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• yaw, kaneshie 9 years ago

Give us a break mr. know it all, a hypocrite of the highest level. What wont u do if u find in a similar situation. People who helped win your seat, do u pick their calls immediately after working for u. Think about yourself ...

• d'nick 9 years ago

You have a lot to speak about at your ministry and your are here making senseless comments. you are very stupid how does over spending within the npp affect the economy or are u trying to tell ghanaians that the difficulties ...

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Ablakwa what a fuck you are talking about who is more thief than y

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Ablakwa stop your nonsense where did you got the money to fly the people to your wedding and after you went to honey moon in London fuck your ass

• paa kojo 9 years ago

TWO TWO Niii BA

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

Word on the street is this Ablakwa character is relishing a Presidential run in the NDC hence his obtuse and dimwitted effusions in the media at every opportunity, whilst his crass incompetence at the Ministry of Education le ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Waa look who is talking

• op 9 years ago

you long teeth guy you party ndc has dissipated our resources and plug the country into darkness

• Rashid the armed robber 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate ghanaians ain't ready to rally behind proactive leaders. Indoom is good, akufo addo is perfect,mahama too is doing his best but their followers are greedy bustards

• Peter Pan - Ksi. 9 years ago

Ei, you this baby with sharp teeth,we will one day trow you away with the bathing water.You had GH200,000. in your car, where did you get it from?

• OKUTHELOOTER 9 years ago

Hear the Judgement Debt contractor and looter fearing that others might follow his example. Be preparing for Nsawam, OkuYou and your fellow looters will surely spend a long time in jail soon and very soon.

• RABBIT 9 years ago

OKUDZETO, THE WORST CORRUPTION IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW UNDER THE WATCH OF THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT OF WHICH YOU ARE A MEMBER. AND YOU DARE CALL OTHERS POTENTIAL DISSIPATORS OF STATE COFFERS ??? THE RA ...

• Alex 9 years ago

Hey mr baby with razor teeth, cry your own cry, is the said money, even if true, came from govt.coffers?
    You these ndc criminals should be thinking about woyome, gyeeda, isofoton and the many other crimes you have committed ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Like I said before I wish this moron would never comments any word about national affairs just stay in his hole I really don't understand what is wrong with this idiot who happened to be part of corrupt administration why mot ...

• opppong Yaw 9 years ago

Ablakwa you think ghanians are fools rigjt?you never employed or have a job in ur life before from jobless to be a mimister,within a year u put 300millioln old cedis in ur car letter box whwere did u got it from.not our money ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Is that news !
    4th World Country indeed.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

HOW ARE YOU NDC PEOPLE AT THE TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. YOU WHO GREW UP WITH NOTHING NOW HAS A LOT OF FILLING STATIONS. HOW WERE YOU ABLE TO ACQUIRE THOSE FILLING STATIONS. WHERE DID YOU GET ALL THAT MONEY FROM?

• JH New York 9 years ago

A govt of empty-barrels.
    What has that kid with a sharp-teeth got to do with the finances of NPP !
    Folks,this story is on the same level as the Sanitary pad. A Villagers kind of propaganda which should be ignored by all and ...

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

This guy can goofe all the time. He is not only baby with the sharp teeth but with the white teeth.

• Reid 9 years ago

SHARPE teeth Abolo ara kwa thief

• Abuada 9 years ago

Very unfortunate
    statement.

• jk 9 years ago

Useless fool fix the economy and stop turning people att to something else

• jk 9 years ago

• jk u, s, a 9 years ago

• Felix 9 years ago

You fool doesn't concern you. Aboa. Kwasia you live all your government issues and come and talk about npp just to Remove some pressure on your stupid government.

• jt 9 years ago

Take my word none of these crooks think of the needy people in Ghana or the future of Ghana. The only time they talk about Ghanians suffering is when they see the other party enjoying like they use to.

• jt 9 years ago

Ghana party politics now regional and tribal it becomes too difficult to know or find the few truthful Ghanians, this we must stop for Ghanians to unit for better Ghana.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Freedom in Ghana is all about freedom to talk trash. Babies with sharp teeth.

• kofi troy 9 years ago

Aboabi bi ewe man fool u will castrate all ewe people when the civil war starts get ready

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 9 years ago

Ablakwa Kwasampin Koromfuo,away with ur foolishness

• kwame 9 years ago

this so call depty minister who is using the tax payers money building filling stations upon filling station in the city of accra can u go and find urself some petrol to drink and die rather than to bring confusion.

• Nana Konadu 9 years ago

Stupid minister

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

Abla who?. This guy has denied ever making that infamous secret tape.
    Can't we verify from the Golden Tulip?. Is it difficult?. The NPP must initiate it by going to the hotel or making their receipts public.

• annad guRu 9 years ago

Foolish talk pot calling kettle black dzt wo fir asem and staitng yr grasdcuttet tooth

• jjp 9 years ago

FOOOOLL FULL OF FOOLS WITH BIG MOUTH FULL OF NONSENSE CHOPPING GHANAS MONEY NYAFUNYAFU

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Ablakwa, have you stopped defending ISOFOTON? SHAME UNTO YOU.JUDEMENT DEBT CONTRACTOR.

• etornam 9 years ago

Ablakwa should just kindly keep hiS wide mouth shut. The coffers has already been depleted and we are always borrowing and seekinG donor support. What is left to deplete???

• Ebo 9 years ago

In any case what is left to steal after creat loot &share.

• naa 9 years ago

U claim u have money, why can't u fix ur
    Teeeeth? (Ndc) kwasia binti Party Senseless group of ppl .Asiedu kwasia is
    The leader (2) aboa_kwa (3)jj dictator.

• Aba. 9 years ago

Ablakwa/Okudzeto you talk loose talk all the time why?

• Snowy 9 years ago

You finished legon and was made a deputy minister,you own some plush petrol stations.Can you please tell us how you came about these filling stations?.I know you will not answer and will not want to tell us through those"Jaws ...

• Unemployed Graduate 9 years ago

See who is talking about dissipation of state coffers.In the first place is there anything in the coffers at all?
    If the likes of him can put 25,000gh cedis in his car for it to get missing what else is there to be dissipate ...

• jacob 9 years ago

Ablakwa needs a psychiatric attention. Today corruption in Ghana is at an epidemic level even more dangerous than Ebola.

• Ebenezer Karbo 9 years ago

This is no news at all. NPP money is not state money, they have the power to decide how they spend their funds. The money looted for Wayome was a state money and that shld be a worry to Ghanaians.

• ogyam 9 years ago

Look at this guy with the long teeth. He; is trying to educate ghanaians about accountability and probity which his party used as a slogan. I would like to know why he was carrying Ghc20000 cash and for what purpose which he ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 9 years ago

CORRUPT ABROKWA BABY WITH SHARP TEETH, YOU HAVE THREATENED TO GO TO COURT, WHEN ARE YOU GOING?

HOW MANY JOBS HAS YOUR NDC SO FAR CREATED - FROM YOU LYING 1.6M?

• GBORTSUI 9 years ago

AFTER ALL THE MONIES YOU(ndc) HAVE STOLLEN FROM THE KITTY , WHAT IS THERE TO DESSIPATE ? BETTER GET READY FOR YOU WILL GO TO JAIL. OKURASENI!!!

• Jay london 9 years ago

ABLAKWA FOOL SO WHY ARE THE IMF IN GHANA.

BECAUSE YOU NDC THIEVES HAVE ALREADY EMPTIED THE COFFERS.

SO DON'T DIVERT ATTENTION TO YOUR OWN NDC CORRUPTION ON A GRAND SCALE.

ABLAKWA NITWIT TRIBALIST.

• Emperor 9 years ago

You are scared your gas stations will be taken away when NPP comes to power,anticipation of death is worse than death it self

• Joesant 9 years ago

It's all gone you stolen it all so which one are you talking about.