You are here: HomeNews2014 10 12Article 329965

Vicky Hamah accuses Police of sexual assault

Read Comments Comments (141)

• GIRLS SP 9 years ago

Get this Victoria Hammah a gargantuan dick and everything will be ok with her and even to the extent that she can see clear.

I think her boy friend, Richard Frimpong-Dardo seems to be have an inadequate short hammer in hi ...

• Lady 9 years ago

Why is this woman always in the news about men & sex?

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

THAT IS VICKY'S CV WHICH QUALIFIED HER AS DEPUTY MINISTER IN THE NDC ADMINISTRATION. SHE STILL THINKS SHE CAN IMPROVE ON THAT CV WITH MAHAMA IN PLACE.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Eeeiii Ebei gh poorlice/police? After fondling her big and succulent tasty tatas and smacking her button like a stripper. You then gave her a medical form.for hospital? Muahahahahaaaaaaa wow!

As.for this girl. Hmm I will t ...

• GHANAian 9 years ago

This Vicky should get legally married to avoid all this harrassment. PERIOD!!

• OZA 9 years ago

If fondling with breasts require medical examination, then all women will fill hospitals up whenever they sleep with their men. Men can go deeper than Vicky can imagine during foreplay.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Lets face facts , if she had really wanted to harm the police she knows all she needs to do is go for a quiet meeting and these officers would have been already dismissed . This is a politically motivated attack meant humilia ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Action...
    NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

JJ may be old, but we will go to war for JJ Florence any day! We love JJ!

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR ...

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

I agree with you. She should cool down and avoid the media for some time. Or she should take and break and leave the country for some time if possible. Being regularly in the news with these negative issues are all not good ...

• JB Osei-Brown 9 years ago

No two attribute describe her better.

Any smart person who have would have been careful after the 'Millionär Saga', but what did she do, reporting her boy friend as thief, obstructing the police in the work after the same ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

This lady has been fucked by all the Ministers & President so she thinks the whole Ghana is for her. This is NDC's Ghana!! The whole World is watching!!!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Richard Darbo was a nephew of the late Rokoo Frimpong who was then the President of Bank of Boston.
    He was based in miami and Haiti.
    After adopting Richard and brought him to America,Frimpong gave his family a lot of troubl ...

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

Not late give her your dick.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

The police should have drawn a yellow tape barrier around her abnormal buttocks. For crying out loud, what a Liar!!

Next time she is gonna say the police licked her eyeballs to taste what she had seen.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

With her big boots and her such a fat bums corrupt Dramani Mahama could not resist other than run through her with his rod and offered her a Deputy Ministerial appointment she does not qualify to be.

Deceit and brigand Dra ...

• Ideology 9 years ago

Please get yourself together and stop putting yourslf in the public eye only in Ghana people like you be made a minister of state.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

DO NOT MIND HER - TWEAA - SHE ALWAYS ONLY THINKS OF THE DOLLAS, HER 'BOBBY STANDS', AND BACK TYRES - SEX AND MEN - AND NOTHING ELSE - TWEAA...HOW CAN THIS OUR COUNTRY PROSPER WHEN SUCH PEOPLE ARE IN GOVERNMENT?...TWEAA.

• the devils advocate 9 years ago

This is a most unlikely story from a former deputy minister involving high ranking police officers unless all involved are absolute dicks.Maybe Vicki is drawing attention to her best assets to confuse the alleged criminality ...

• CHRISWADLE 9 years ago

It's even serious paa. As of her age, still wid de title miss. And Shez fighting over big n huge digs. Mentioning boyfriend koraa is shameful as of ya age n position. Tweaa..wonni suban.

• AMB 9 years ago

Lets sympathise with her. She is young and has been traumatised with the loss of her ministerial job. We need a psychologist to help her.

• love 9 years ago

Vicky should rather calm and move on.

A person who is 30 and above is no longer young. She may be immatured but then if she is still immatured at 30 then she has a menatl problem.

Meanwhile, she is using the wrong approach to get atention and sympathy: with su ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I LOVE VICKY BUT NOW I DEY FEAR SAY I GO MARRY AM. NA WAHALA BE THAT.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• JAHMAN 9 years ago

CALL YOUR FRIEND THE PRESIDENT TO START FUCKING HER AGAIN!!! IDIOT AND NDC SERIAL WEBBER!!!

• Nene 9 years ago

only in Ghana such a whore could become a deputy minister. governance has been reduced to something else in this great country of ours.

shaking my head.

• Dzaka K 9 years ago

I will never vote NDC again. I see her as a prostitute and a liar of course these women have no shame in their eyes.

• AbasZ 9 years ago

She is a good woman. She tells the truth and that is what ndc doesnt want,like,need. If I have the opportunity,I'll gave her a portfolio.

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

Wat are u waiting for quit now,go join NPP

• DAN 9 years ago

for endorsing the ndc to continue their theft and murders!

• Kofi Guy Warren, Banjul 9 years ago

I think Vicky is either possesed or she is a prostitute. Why will the president entertain such a fellow to have said that she has called the president. Is the president his boyfriend? May be. The president is is the highest ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaians think everything they read is true?
    What tells you the report is true?
    Whenever I go to Ghana, I wonder if the people are humans -- they believe everything I say, even if they don't know me!
    That's why the ...

• Sam 9 years ago

First of all, it's not all Ghanaians who believe everything they read is true. Your generalization is wrong. Secondly, if the story is not true then the comments will also not count. How do you expect the readers here to cros ...

• CHRISWADLE 9 years ago

Mahama has chopped her b4. Hahaha. Daz y he wil leave his numerous economic activities n listen to a cal of a prostitute. Adwaman NDC gru.

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

So Pres Mahama appointed this disgraceful harlot as a minister. No wonder Ghana is sinking.

• foku 9 years ago

SHE IS SICK. THIS IS A CLEAR EXAMPLE WHERE WOMEN ARE OFFERED POSITION FOR SEXUAL FAVOURS,SIMPLE AND PLAIN

• OLUWELE 9 years ago

THIS LADY IS SICK. SHE REALLY NEED HELP,WHAT IS ALL THIS MADNESS????

• JJ 9 years ago

Vicky Hammah's shame goes to John Mahama who appointed her as his Minister.

• BALLOT BOX 9 years ago

“Victoria Hamah was said to have been boasting in the presence of the police that she was going to call President John Dramani Mahama on phone for him to intervene, amid insults on the complainants when she stormed the poli ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Mr. BALLOT BOX, is what you are reading true? Why do you guys behave sheepishly like that? Is everything written true?

• AMB 9 years ago

Please leave the President out of this infantile matter. People are free to drop names to prove how powerful they are which may not be true. Let the police deal with the substantive issues of fraud and purported harassment. T ...

• the truth hurts. 9 years ago

This is another foolish writing coming from a foolish NPP journalist,whose sole interest is to creat an avenue for the president's image to be tarnished.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

The article is based on the written report Vicky Hamah submitted to the IGP and you accuse an NPP journalist? Open your eyes wide and read the report again. With this mindset of yours we can't solve any problem and that is wh ...

• DAN 9 years ago

COME JUDGEMENT DAY YOU WILL STAND IN LINE WITH JERRY RAWLING AND MAHAMA FOR A 1 WAY TICKET TO HELL...GOOD THING YOU LIVE IN NORTHERN REGION...SO HELL WILL ONLY BE A LITTLE HOTTER

• Alan Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

She said she would call john n d IGP but this mischievous writer only writes the presidents name. NPP evil works at work.

• Rashid the fuckin tailer @ madina 9 years ago

Victoria hammah is indeed taking porn to anoda level.i can imagine her opening her wet pussy for her so called bf to first of all grace de occasion with a cunnilingus then after that shovin his ginourmous dick into her soft w ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

NDP not NDC

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

I KNOW THE IGP HAS A WORK TO DO BUT WHY SHOULD HE ENTERTAIN SUCH NONSENSE. CAN ANYBODY CALL THE IGP AND REPORT A CASE. THIS IS MAKING THE CASE OF THE IGP LAUGHABLE. ONLY IN GHANA WILL SUCH A THING HAPPEN.

• Tuffour Agyemang 9 years ago

The oracle of the dumb has spoken again. Ms Hammah please be kind to Ghanaians and do not speak in public again. Just emulate Mr. Wayo who has comported himself lately and has not spoken a word for sometime now. My hat off fo ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Vicky, as you are affectionately called. I strongly believe that you are a Christian. Yes, a Christian, my advise is that - don't put someone into trouble because you have been sacked. How could four harass you sexually at a ...

• Iron Kid 9 years ago

she is nt a christian but rada a HINDU. its a fact

• Moses 9 years ago

She is so full of herself and has been doing this since her school days, everybody has sexually harrassed her....smh....Mahama, see the disgrace you have brought upon the NDC??
    This childish brainless woman was made Ministe ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

The current crop of Ghanaian women are besides themselves with vanity these days. It comes as no surprise of the behavior of the CHRAG commissioner and dizzy Vicky Hammer. They are more concerned about Brazilian weaves, desi ...

• KWADWO 9 years ago

YOU SAID MY THOUGHTS EXACTLY!!!

• Bay 9 years ago

This lady is not mad. She is childish and brainless woman. I know women who have gone through worsen encounters but you don't see or hear them speaking on radio daily. This is sheer stupidity and immaturity.

• Zagato 9 years ago

Only in Ghana!

• Philip 9 years ago

When will mahama government will be over.because they are killing Ghana.

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

This lady's erratic behaviour seriously calls into question President John Mahama's judgement in appointing her as a Minister.

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 9 years ago

Prostitute lady.

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Do we have a mental case on our hands?

• John MAHAMA 9 years ago

who wants to touch this bobby pakyaa?

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

But since when have people started undergoing medical exam for fondling and breast and buttocks touching?

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE MOST POWERFUL WOMAN IN THE WORLD IS MALALA== VICKY TRY FOR GHANA
    ========================================
    WOMEN MUST GET A STAND IN GHANA
    POLITICS
    ======================================
    PROFES ...

• Agya 9 years ago

Mahama is not a leader...you people will realize that sooner than later..after he had totally destroyed yur economy ...besides he is a crook

• yawus 9 years ago

very true

• MS 9 years ago

There are millions of well-educated Ghanaians who President Mahama overlooked in his choice of ministerial appointments. What else do you need to boot this President out of office? I am a staunch NDC man, I am not even NPP bu ...

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Fondling your breast and tapping your buttocks you went for medical forms. Why?

• DAN 9 years ago

THAT WHAT THEY SENT HER FOR MENTAL CHECK

• lolo akua 9 years ago

If what she is saying it true then that means even dogs and cats can rape her on the street. Am sorry but Vicki if this is true the u don't have respect any more

• KK-K 9 years ago

And a character like this was once a deputy minister. This to me points to the fact that our nation is being ruled by a number of "sick-heads". If this asshole is capable of her reported behaviour both past and present then ...

• SORRY 4 HER POOR B.FRIEND 9 years ago

TOILET HOUSE.INFACT NO PENIS NATURALLY CREATED BY GOD CAN FIT HEREXTREMELY OVERSIZE PUSSY EXCEPT USING LEG.YES I MEAN LEG THAT WE USE TO PLAY FOOTBALL,THAT IS HER BEFITTING SIZE

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Please how can one fuck with leg I want to know.

• CHOOBI FACE PHOTO 9 years ago

HUHUHUHHUHUHUWUAWUAWUAWUAWUAWUAWUAWUA..SHHIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

VICKY; WASH YOUR PUSSY WITH CHOCHO CREAM ;IT WILL HELP YOU WELL WELL:

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

ASHAWO;WHO LIKE THIS YOUR BIG BORE HOLE?

• i am the fireman!! 9 years ago

leave the small bois alone and get married madam

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A guy walking down the street sees a woman known as Vicky Hammah with perfect breasts. He says to her, "Hey miss, would you let me bite your breasts for $1,000 dollars ?

"Are you nuts ? !!" she replies, and keeps walking ...

• Musah 9 years ago

my friend you are funny

• FIIFI 9 years ago

VICKY YOU ARE ASHAWOO,LOOK THE WAY YOU DRESS,ALL YOUR BREAST IS OUTSIDE SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND GET YOURSELF A NICE HUSBAND,ASHAWOOOOOOOOOO!

• Awudu 9 years ago

you went there youself so leave the Police in peace.Love for sale.

• Red sun 9 years ago

and our prez made this lady a minister of state, God help my poor country.

• Sweetie 9 years ago

This was a minister appointed by JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA! No wonder mahama has run a middle income country into HIPC country in six years. What are the NDC fools ignorantly saying? That the HIPC will be next year and not year? A ...

• Kumi Daniel 9 years ago

She is nt serious

• Wiase 9 years ago

If there s anything to show that useless Mahama is a waste of our time, this is it. This lady was a minister in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. For Christ's sake Mahama spare us the shame and the disgrace. I hope and pray that we wil ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

only ndc has too many idiot ministers who always disgrace ghana,the likes of ofosu kwarkye,ablakwa okudzeto and one like this victoria hammah,oh ndc.

• Enyo 9 years ago

Once you have a big hip and a prostitute you are qualified to be JOHN DRAMANIS minister

• Nana 9 years ago

prostitute girl. She can only call this stupid president but no one else. Agyimifour

• kuss ...USA 9 years ago

U hv bn d most fuckn asshole l hv eva seen. At ds age n ur status recently. ..tweaaaa

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• Ananse 9 years ago

You look too sexy if Angels fall on earth maybe some will fondle you, I am afraid ur lawyer and judge too will touch ur nice buttocks stop kidding and just open ur legs

• OTABIL 9 years ago

say it again iz true mahama iz not a leader his work is farming luk at hw he iz he can hold a cutlass nd weed 20 plot of land,mahama shame into u

• Rev ASARE 9 years ago

Mahama is disgraceful president and a worse leader ever happen in our belove Country, when will this guy will be remove from office what a punishment mother land is facing Lord. 2016 remove this guy from office of his pre ...

• WOMANISER 9 years ago

VICKY SHOULD BE CAREFUL NDC MAHAMA PEOPLE CAN STAGE HER DEATH WITH ELECTION COMING THEY DONT WANT ANYONE LIKE HER TO BRING MORE SHAME ON MAHAMA. COS ANYTIME SHE IS IN NEWS ALL EYES POINT TO MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT!! NDC ARE ...

• Ras Nabia 9 years ago

Ashawo woman in power

• Futura 9 years ago

So, my friends, in Ghana when somebody fondles your breast, you surely need a hospital form. For what? For a doctor to examine whether your boobs have been touched. I am sure Vicky has had her mega melons touched over and ove ...

• Atsu kokodoko 9 years ago

Vicky is disgracing the entire nation

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Big SHAME to NDC!!

• Togbui Kwami 9 years ago

I think Sexy Vicky needs psychological as well as mental help! Am not.now surprised Why Mahama is failing potooo coz he appointed mad pple like dis to higher offices! Mr prez it's your fault!

• WHEN? 9 years ago

WHAT HAPPENS IF THIS ACCUSTION IS FALSE. MY ADVICE TO JOHN MAHAMA IS TO KEEP LONG DISTANCE FROM THIS WOMAN.

• Agbee 9 years ago

If it turns out to be the case that Vicky's allegations are false, then there will be the need for her family to give her psychiatric attention.It appears frustration is taking her into mental problem. LET'S PUT POLITICS ASID ...

• NANA ABC 9 years ago

A former deputy minister of your caliber should not expose your bazoons (breasts) to the public like this.you seems to be problematic girl go and find somewhere and sleep with your loaded bazoons.

• npp 9 years ago

Vicky is a public property so any can touch her breast.

• Allotey 9 years ago

look at how you are dressed. a whole minister showing your cleavage like that. i dont condone sexual assault but u need to set an example for our young women to follow. and one to do that is by dressing appropriately

• OSEI TUTU 9 years ago

She is a disgraceful and shameless woman. How come how come that President Mahama appointed her as Minister of State in his government? Oh no.

• Phille 9 years ago

Interesting lady we have here...only to think of the fact that she's occupied a very infuential position in governance. No positive impact whatsoever.God help us!

• Dawuni 9 years ago

Aa!This country has become so cheap papa.Involving a whole President in such a silly case?

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Useless stories from useless journalists? Why do you want to run down this lady? This is pure junk.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians still take women as a sexual play thing. As a married person I was ashamed see Miss Vicky Hamah on Whatssap, face book, twitter and other social media caricatured with big boobs, big bum, naked and so an ...

• JIM 9 years ago

Vickey, marry and be free eh!!

• mickey 9 years ago

Eeeeeeiiii Ama Ghana! Under president mahamas Ghana, everything us possible! Hmnnnn

• alexander bishop 9 years ago

No one is perfect bt sometimes is very seriouse former minister always on radio abt yr privit affairs is a disgrace

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

If I was an intelligence man in Ghana.
    I will pay Vicky to expose corruption at high places ....good material .

• kay 9 years ago

She's handling things the wrong way guess you are right, she's traumatized and need support

• David 9 years ago

Leave her alone..All the police at that Dansoman station were concentrating only on her sexy boobs and ass instead of doing their job..
    keep that boobs gal

• jj 9 years ago

Vikky if u want big dick kindly call me on 02339*****and I will let you feel better

• AJ 9 years ago

I wonder where her bf acquired that kinda over size head....believe me with that kinda of head u can't give doggy..it weigh too much

" This was when Vicky reportedly prevented the police officer from discharging that duty. .."

How can someone storm to police station and obstruct the police for doing their duty?

She should be charged for preventing ...

• Tajudeen Hussein Adam 9 years ago

This woman is an embarassement to the whole NDC administration.... We refuse to divert our attention from fraud case to sex assult case..... Non of them had assulted you sexually, you might even be the one who had pushed your ...

• Nana Sarbeng 9 years ago

Is this bitch 4 real..?

• may 9 years ago

shame on you, tell the truth

• Gabby 9 years ago

shame on you Vicky, u are a disgrace to womanhood. you behaved like a toddler. pls put yourself up n think about the future. why always do u want to wash your dirty linen in public? Childish girl

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA MUST SURELY LOVE BIG BUTTOCKS,NO WONDER HE MADE VICKY A VICE MINISTER

• Asamoah FORSON 9 years ago

We have Big Problem in Ghana so let think about. and stop THIS Ashawo woman.Atention WONT Form THE public.OKEY.

• orgawu basoah 9 years ago

ee vicky again hmmmm bottom power

• thess 9 years ago

Gal wei u dey papa,wats all dese?

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

VICKY PLEASE I NEED YOUR PRIVATE TEL NUMBER TO DISCUSS A SERIOUS ISSUE WITH YOU AMMEEN

• Angel 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT SHE TEMPS ALL MEN, EVEN THE POLICE. SEEING HER ALONE WILL CAUSE A MAN'S DICK TO RISE LIKE THE HEAD OF A LIZARD. IT IS NOT THE FAULT OF THE POLICE

• Ghanabiya 9 years ago

If not in Ghana, where else? This man has $260,000, he has no bank account to put this money and he is using another person's account to keep the money.

The question is: Where did he get the money from? He also has to ...

• Ghana 5 lady 9 years ago

Hi Vicky, you are a disgrace to Ghana, try and respect yourself for others to respect you. cover your booooooos a bit, me as the 5 lady will tell you off when you come to my office with this booooos up. grow up. kabonga

• ALHASSAN OSMAN NAPORO 9 years ago

what sort of leaders is Ghana producing?

• Nti 9 years ago

I pray for a good husband for you!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Vicky Hamah is a fat ass who wants to take attention away from her crooked and thieving boyfriend who now is in the grips of the law for defrauding people.

• Mansah 9 years ago

This woman thinks she is the only woman in Ghana with big breast and big butts. Shut up, and let's have our peace of mind. Anyway, I will recommend her to a rasta porn thug to teach her some lesson.

• Musah 9 years ago

What are the genes in NDC people that makes them susceptible to pulling gold frauds. The MP for Tain constituency in BA did the same thing. This is a proof that NDC with its shady formation attracts criminals. Okoto 3nwo anom ...

• Rashid the fuckin tailer @ madina 9 years ago

George

• Danny 9 years ago

I can imagine her squirting all over her desk as her bf licks her clitoris and fingers her as well.as fr her mighty boobs di333 . They are huge enouhg to bury the hugest dick in the world

• Mark 9 years ago

travelglobetrotter dot com

Guys check this site out. it makes traveling simple & hassle-free.
    You can compare flight / Hotel & Car Rental rates in every country and get best rates plus HIGH Discounts.
    Travelling has neve ...