You are here: HomeNews2014 10 10Article 329827

Ursula Owusu: "Ghana is sick at all levels"

Read Comments Comments (71)

• eas 9 years ago

THIS ROT DID NOT START WITH MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. IT STARTED LONG AGOE

• ELINAN 9 years ago

Both NDC/NPP leadership lack the testicular fortitude to jail these criminals and throw the keys away as they're all related to you all either through a family or political blood.
    To play a political game with it could be ...

• facts 9 years ago

There was corruption during Nkrumah's time and during the Rawlings time it was so alarming that some innocent people were killed; even during Kuffour's time there were traces but this time it is too rampant.

• tzora 9 years ago

both partys are to be blamed

• tzora 9 years ago

correction

• nana 9 years ago

nothing has change in NSS Rot, you came took your share and left it behind. please shut up and let mahama work

• njimms 9 years ago

leave them just wanted to close our memories

• NANA KUFUOR 9 years ago

In fact the genesis of super corruption in in the country was when the late Atta Mills failed to jail the NPP looters.They looted and the looted to the extent that even window blinds and cooking pots were not spared. Since th ...

• ADUANABA OGYA 9 years ago

MADAM URSULA THE 7TH WIFE OF NANA AKUFO EBOLA ADDO GIVE US A BREAK AFTER KILLING NANA AKUFO EBOLA ADDO'S WIFE YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. SWEAR TO YOUR BIBLE THAT NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS NOT YOU BEFORE TUUTUUNI ANIM GUASE WO ...

• RJ 9 years ago

Ursula, the only sick thing that I know is your pussy.

• BR= 9 years ago

NPP TOO WAS NOT BETTER

• tzora 9 years ago

oh yeas

• tzora 9 years ago

jj did his best, but npp2000-2008 open the gate for them

• okukuseku 9 years ago

NPP STARTED IT ALL AND URSULA PART OF THE LOOTERS.

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Primitive Ashanti whore

• Kwadwo Amponsah 9 years ago

Why insults Ghanaman3 ?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Are you sick?

• tzora 9 years ago

this thing started long ago before npp came and went leaving it behind. what the hell must an nppian try to push it to mahama alone? we all knows when it started so please repect yourself and or give credit to mahama govt for ...

• jamess Adda 9 years ago

You opened your nyash for married Nana ADDO with his fske kaw degree and yiu don' see that u were both corrupt?

• Mick 9 years ago

Why can you just commend Govt effort uproot all these rots and stop talking rubbish.

• jonathan adjei 9 years ago

Ursula is a big fool

• Cleveland 9 years ago

Who doesn't know how mouthy this immediate passed who're is. Even your term is going to be one. Think about it . You sico more than Ghana. Shut the hell up.

• Sam Owiredu, Legon 9 years ago

The whole of Ghana has become dysfunctional. There is no denial of this fact.

• Kobby asante 9 years ago

NNP govt under Kuffour is the source of these ugly and shameful corruption they tried to glorify corruption.

Ursula is the most sicked ghanaian.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

AND THE THIEF STATE KUFFOUR HAS NO SHAME TO SAYTHAT "CORRUTION STARTED WITH ADAM AND EVE." WHAT A SHAMEFUL LOT!

• Nana Kweku 9 years ago

If Ghana is sick, then she's part of the disease.

• Simingue 9 years ago

Prez. Mahama is simple allowing state institutions to do their work. The rot at NSS was there since the days of Kufuor and what did he do to stop it. Didn't Kufuor used his position as a President to acquire hotel for his son ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Because of unfaithfullness she couldnt gt a young man to marry , bt married to this oldman to continue cheating on him , this particular oldman is even older than the father

• Alice 9 years ago

Love is strange! Love conquers all things!

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh NDC

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Give Akuffo Addo power with characters like this corrupt woman Ursula, dishonourable MP Ken Agyapong and a mafia capo like Obetsebi Lamptey around him, Ghana will become a haven for hooliganism, drug trafficking and looting o ...

Ghana is in robust condition but she has sick politicians.

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THIS TIATIANO DWARF PIGMY LILIPOTANO NARCOTIC SHORTY ADOW WILL NEVER BE PREZ FOR URSALA,HIS CONCUBINE,TO JOIN HIM TO LOOT AND SHARE AGAIN. BUT THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN.HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COME ELECTION 20 ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

THIS TIATIANO DWARF PIGMY LILIPOTANO NARCOTIC SHORTY ADOW WILL NEVER BE PREZ FOR URSALA,HIS CONCUBINE,TO JOIN HIM TO LOOT AND SHARE AGAIN. BUT THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN.HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COME ELECTION 20 ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A woman suspects her husband is cheating on her. One day, she dials her home and a strange woman answers. The woman says, " Who is this?" "This is the maid," answered the woman. "We don't have a maid", said the woman. The mai ...

• Marquis 9 years ago

Absolutely Ursula state institutions are sick that is why you were able to buy part of Ghana Airways properties shared by NPP people around JAK. if state institutions were strong a lot of people in the country wouldnt be in p ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE THIEF

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Ghana is sick with corruption, and the doctors are not able to cure the nation from this illness. Even Mahama is sick and needs help.

• TEE 9 years ago

SPIO THE NEXT LEADER FOR NDC

• Obournana 9 years ago

She want another diplomatic passport and sale of drill ship commission. Your boyfriend cannot be the president of our Ghana. Tell him to forget it. State institution became sick from your party's reign. Loose and political ta ...

• okukuseku 9 years ago

URSULA, THE CONCUBINE OF TIATIANO DWARF PIGMY LILIPOTANO NARCOTIC SHORTY ADOW, WANTS HIM BE PREZ., SO THAT SHE CAN JOIN HIM TO LOOT AND SHARE AGAIN. BUT THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN. HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMALLY WITH HIS PANTS DOWN, COM ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

The directionless NPP is not exempt Madam Ursula. Why don't you become the leader?

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Ghana have lose recognition at the face of world leaders,fact you have to live out side the country to know how disgrace our country find itself by NDC-led Mahama.

• Jaw 9 years ago

It is not true. You are just telling lies in support of your arrogant NPP party and your certificateless lawyer.

Ghana is respected globably, you don't know what you are talking about.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

When all our leaders are knee deep into this OMEN, what good can come out of it? Prosecute me and I swear to tell all which means, if I go you go so shut the fuck up before we start cracking each other's bones. Right now, we ...

• Llord 9 years ago

Ghana need spiritual diverance

• John Donkoh 9 years ago

Indeed Ghana is sick at all levels including the Judiciary and Ursula. It's indeed pathetic! Ghana needs healing at all levels.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Ghana remains corrupt as Usual....

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

GHANA IS IN AN AWFUL SITUATION
    ========================================
    THE LEADERSHIP CHANGE WILL SAVE
    GHANA
    =======================================
    NANA IS INDESPENSABLE
    BUT IT IS AN O ...

• NANA EGYIR 9 years ago

This report must shake the hearts and minds of all politicians past and present and especially those candidates campaigning now to assume the reins of power. This is the state report of Ghana that is worse than shameful. The ...

• Linda 9 years ago

Is it now that Ursula knows that Ghana is sick? When the NPP Government stole and sold Ghana Airways property to her, she did not see the sickness at that stage. Maybe the sickness did not start showing the symptons.HYPOCRITE ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Her pussy smells a to much because a of us fuck her

• jdm loote nd share 9 years ago

ONLY NDC FOOOOLS WRITE OR TALK SHIT,URSULA THE GREAT WOMAN

• jdm loote nd share 9 years ago

MRS OWUSU GOOD,KEEP IT UP

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

I agree with you my MP. John Mahama himself is sick. He has no conscience.

• Mohammed Amin. 9 years ago

I agree with Madan Ousular.Ghana needs either revelation or the second coming of Jesus to save us from our current situation.May God help Ghana and her citizens.

• PepperJ 9 years ago

look who is talking. ps return the land you looted. the drill ship money!

• Abbot 9 years ago

Yes, Ghana is sick at all levels because of characters like you, Ursula who would always identify black as red.

• AZIZ 9 years ago

NDC looting Ghana at all levels.

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

In real terms Mahama is a wise man destined to help Ghana in a very special way without one being bias, nor being political and tribal bigot.

Mahama is in for Ghana's goodness and therefore there is a great need for all pe ...

• Dungeon 9 years ago

Stop whinning woman Ursula. Your party is corrupt than any political party in Ghana, starting with the E.O.group so shut the fuck off.

• NANA A.D.A A 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS ASHAWO WOMAN,YOU BOUGHT GHANA AIRWAY BUNGALOW AT ROMAN RIDGE AT THAT PRICE AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION ,STUPID ASSHOLE WOMAN URSULA OWUSU YOU BETTER THAT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH UP?

• okukuseku 9 years ago

URSULA, THE CONCUBINE OF TIATIANO DWARF PIGMY LILIPOTANO NARCOTIC SHORTY ADOW, WANTS HIM BE PREZ., SO THAT SHE CAN JOIN HIM TO LOOT AND SHARE THE BOOTY (GOV'T PROPERTY) AGAIN. BUT THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN. HE WILL LOOSE ABYSMAL ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

If Ursula can remember that Kufour started with Zero Tolerance and ended with Corruption has been with us since Adam and Eve, she would not have dared to open her foul mouth to say such a thing about Ghana

• jaga 9 years ago

your cunt smells at all levels...foolish disrespectful bastard...

• James Naru 9 years ago

My friend this thing was there during Kuffours time. It will be there when Nana comes in. Ghanaians have to soul search and do the right thing for the country

• James Naru 9 years ago

abolish all state institutions and hand them over to private people

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

NPP and NDC are THIEVES ,LOOTERS and GREEDY IDIOTS! I Hope one day you'll all answer to your deeds...NOT AFTER DEATH but in this life!!!

• Santrofi 9 years ago

WHY ARE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS JUDGMENTAL OF THEIR OPPONENTS INSTEAD OF DOING SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE THAT WILL SPEAK FOR THEM.
    THE ENERGY IN FINDING THE WEAKNESSES OF THE OPPOSITION SHOULD CHANNEL THAT TOWARDS SOMETHING CONSTR ...

• freddie 9 years ago

The sickness, ebolalike and started in fucken ursula's home.