Read Comments Comments (48)

• CHA 9 years ago

NDC must go

• WHO SAYS YENTIE OBIAA??? 9 years ago

I support you in toto

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• moyo 9 years ago

This is another useless man in the country.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

This is a CHEAP shot! Kofi Jumah pretending he has no 'knowledge' on the root causes of DUMSOR, and we do not blame him; however, the Ghanaian community would not repeat its mistakes VOTING twice for the likes of Kofi Jumah a ...

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

This criminal must learn to be upright for once. Useless and stupid fool.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

indeed a useless man

• isaac 9 years ago

who is more useless than this presidentwho carried dollars in an aeroplane and display to the whole world ghana is rich while people at home were not allowed to redraw from the bank their own dollars and later goes to IMF aaa ...

you are just a useless he dog who has lost everything. learn to respect, ur current cv cant even fetch you a job as a professional trotro mate.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Corrupt, thievery and brigand Mahama
    led administration has led our sovereignty a hopeless State and economical chaotic, they must be kicked out.

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

I beg to differ. Mahama has represented us very well at the UN, and has protected the nation from getting the deadly Ebola. Go away with your nonsense, Koo Jumah.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Infact Jumah is an idiot, the most stupid and useless politician i have ever heard of, bush educated ,fermented meat and grasscutter poo eater will always act like a nutter

• GHANA 9 years ago

Tanii like you putting another human being down for what they eat is disgusting.

A toilet carrier descendant should not put anybody down when you cow sleeping with idiots eat dog heads and all kinds of disgusting snakes, ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Aboa ba, go say that to your whore mum

• AAB 9 years ago

In what way has Mahama prevented ebola from hitting Ghana..........its about time everyone put their tribal sentiments aside and admit to the fact that this NDC administration has failed Ghanaians on so many levels. 6 years o ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Are you ready to put your tribal sentiments aside?

• Ato 9 years ago

So this man was once a minister of the State of Ghana; ooh my God!!!!

No wonder the country has failed. Unbelievably insane

• Obournana 9 years ago

Kofi Jumah is just an idiot.

• Kan 9 years ago

This idiot called Kofi Juma has never many any sensible statement.

• Bobby 9 years ago

What do you know about utility services in Ghana when you were cleaning toilets and driving taxi in the US. This donkey monkey must shut his dirty mouth, and go and face charges against him in the law Court. You will go to ja ...

• kwadwo totobii 9 years ago

PLEASE LET US USE THIS POSSIBILITY TO MAKE GOOD SUGGESTIONS AND NOT FOR SUCH IGNOBLE BEHAVIOURS:

• Figo 9 years ago

Gyimifoo, Fawokwasia ko, Asanteni Aboa, useless man. Can you compare urself to de president?

• pee 9 years ago

Please stop insulting the man

• MOHAMMED 9 years ago

Master shut up if you cannot give solutions.Your cries and big grammers we have heard over and over again.Enough of it.Aba........everyday inconpetent,corrupt,useless ect.Go and defend yourself in court first.Criminal like yo ...

No matter what sort of a person this Mr. Jumah is, what he has expressed affects the whole nation. We all want good services to facilitate reliability for investments.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Just look at idiots Jumahs face

At this time of technological advancements we should encourage appropriate technologies which make dependency on centralised serveces not necessary. Government should work with the banks to finance private - individual or com ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

I whole-heatedly agree with you, sir.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

“dumsor-dumsor” [Erratic Power Supply] situation as “useless” since “nobody seems to know the reason for it and so nobody seems to know the solution”.
    Sir the reason is population growth and hosing construction. ...

• hayford 9 years ago

respect yourself one day is coming

• USMAN 9 years ago

This is how far our useless university graduates have brought us.

• Atoklo 9 years ago

I bet 99% of those insulting our president cannot write a business plan for a one man venture. Where is our Ghamaian heritage of respecting our elders? The educated ones write logical comments, not insults. The empty barrels. ...

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKIG. KOFI JUMAH COULD NOT HANDLE KMA AND ASOKWA AND HE IS TALKING NONSENSE ABOUT SOMEONE. LOUD MOUTH AND ARROGANCE IS NOT WHAT IT TAKES TO GOVERN.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Does Kofi Jumah know anything about anything?

kwasia that ur useless talk led u to loose ur seat to a mere woman. sua yansa na wagyeme dodo

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS SO IDIOT THAT HE CAN'T EVEN THINK. USELESS INCOMPETENT SO-CALLED LEADER

• TEE 9 years ago

GHANA WE ARE IN TROUBLE TO ALLOWED SUCH A THIEF TO RULE US

• AAA 9 years ago

Eh Kofi, if you are equating erratic power supply to bad governance, then during K4 time what happened? Don't talk as if you and K4 solved the power problem and Dramani has come to make it bad.

• dorm 9 years ago

dont take jumah serious.because he cant offer anything sensible than useless talk

• araba stamp 9 years ago

I think it is time Kofi Jumah start to behave as grown up all his comments are aiways stupid, he is a disgrace to all the Akans in Ghana

• TOPS 9 years ago

Who is listening to this illitrate midget fool.smh

• kwame ansah otu 9 years ago

look at who is talking when did power problems started,please get your facts correct,is only people like ex-president kuffour who would allow your kind mayopic,secophant,women beater and murder into govt,kofi jumah you are hu ...

• Jack 9 years ago

Who is useless in Ghana than kofi Jumah? I wonder how such a reckless, non-critical thinker could have served as an MP let alone Minister in the history of Ghana our beloved country. He has never ever in his life made any for ...

• Kwame Obuabang 9 years ago

The empty words from an empty head, Kofi Jumah. What else does one expect from such an irresponsible, violent and indiscipline personality.

• Photosy. 9 years ago

Simple, Ghana exports power to Togo and Benin, yet these countries don't experience power Dumor, simply put Ghanaians are bloody stupid not to see that NDC is not going by de WOFIA ASEM. Doesn't Togo have industries as we do ...

• PPP 9 years ago

This jumah guy is a rotten fool. Who can say this man can be even a bus abroad let alone a politician with access to press to disturb us? This fool who will not get even a job abroad and remained a cab driver is now a politi ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

This kofi Juma is fucking kumasimarket women, so he thinks he is superior. He is disgracing the ashantis.This npp people think they can use ashantis for their criminal activities.l call commander kofi Boakye to distroy the ga ...

• oor 9 years ago

Who ever mounts to power by libilibi ways never sees and gets gods favour man