You are here: HomeNews2014 10 09Article 329630

AFAG to picket against NDC gov’t Nov 4

Read Comments Comments (49)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

TIRE OF YOU GUYS!!!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I don't care about picketing. I am looking for my rabid dog David Ansah who has also got the Ebola. He is ugly and a son of a bitch. Just flee from him. He is narrow minded and looks like a sick gorilla who lives on insults. ...

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

um?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Boat, despite our disagreements, have I ever insulted your parents? Rabid Dog Ansah called for the piper and he has to pay for the tune. He started the insults and I am ready for more. Remember we are almost into Friday. Tell ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Our experience with the neo-communists is that, they seize power unjustifiably through coups and counter coups, and Ghanaians only suffer dictatorship, tyranny, corruption and economic mismanagement. Being in power now for si ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Boycott nyantakyi!

• ACCFUO.hang GHFUO 9 years ago

I want to throw hot blows with please.

Stupid nigga Kurasini who shops at Fordham road..u are diabetic. I hope your insurance covers your insulin prescription. Kwasia, u can't even walk up a flight of stairs and you wanna fight me? Muahahahahaaaaaaa I'll shoot you ...

• David Ansah. 9 years ago

Frank, but you know you are very ugly, and you are angry with me for trying to expose your ugliness. Sorry Frank, you are no more ugly. Hahahahahahahahaha.

• moyo 9 years ago

You guys can go to hell

• ato manchester 9 years ago

we are tired cos we knew that u people promised this government of ungovernable tenure. Mahama directed BNI into NSS scandal but your lawyers have turn up in their droves to defend thieves yet u do not see anything wrong with ...

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Let them go out there and play, they aren't busy afterall.

• ey 9 years ago

g
    y all
    n

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

The vote cast in 2012 is what Ghanaians are enjoying now.By the time, the year 2016 runs out ,people will know better.Ghanaians should stop complaining and endure. This will teach them how to make informed choices, the next e ...

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

NPP and their surrogates have one and only one aim: to make Ghana ungovernable
    It is a consistent multi-facetted policy they have deployed since Mahama was elected. The election petition, parliamentary boycotts, refusal to v ...

• Ayama 9 years ago

The primary objective of forming a political party is to win power through the barrot box,but not the rawlings style of through barrrel of the gun.and to achieve this ,you make life uncomfortable for the ruling government th ...

• Lartey 9 years ago

Listen here...how can you honestly believe that a group that wants to protest against corruption and other issues Ghana is facing is trying to make ghana ungovernable. you are another retard! Go hang yourself....I would want ...

• nobody 9 years ago

This Ashanti have no sense I red the article saying they have not c the value of the money since NDC came to power is not Kouffour who change the money ,since this Ashanti HV no ideal f your change your currency the money h ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Wow, nobody alright, Tutubra

• ABU 9 years ago

Another NPP organised demonstration laced with a diabolic political agenda.These NPP stooges are acussing the more intentional NDC govenment fightng coruption which the former deliberately failed to do fearing the exposure ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

bunch of wee and cocaine sniffers,go to hell,nobody cares about u

• Obiba 9 years ago

Nkwaseafuo paa ni, look at the monkeys ? What are they going to do ? God will punish them

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

you are just wasting our ear, if u guys have nothing better doing we need people to be @ our boarder to prevent EBOLA, possibly you can sacrifice you life for ghana if EBOLA want come here

Difference Between NPP&NDC
    A 6 classroom block was built for 80,000 cedis by Npp.
    NDC comes in and builds the same for 400,000 cedis.
    If you voted for ndc, where is ur share of the money? Foolish ndc supporters are slaves ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

When we wanted independence they said NO ,Republic NO ,Atomic Energy NO ,Ghana Airways NO ,Ghana Telecom NO ,Akosombo NO ,Thermal Energy NO ,Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO ,Oil exploration NO ,Sugar Factory NO ,Constitution NO ...

• Lartey 9 years ago

Finally someone with a brain...I'm sick and tired of these NDC supporters. They obviously have no love for ghana

• GHANANI 9 years ago

The more noise they make the more money they get from the CIA.AFAG is a gang of neo-colonialist hoodlums working for their neo-colonialist overseas masters,especially the CIA.

• OTABIL 9 years ago

Eii ghana paaa nie ndc wat a shame from mr president up to assamble members all of them are confused our money mahama they chop am yafuyafu

• Asantehene 9 years ago

Afag useless and stupid ppl always demonstrating against everything in vain

• Whatever 9 years ago

Where is the factual accuracy and truth in what AFAG just assigned as their justification for their intended political stunt. People are being arrested and detained all over the place and you still don't like it. Stop clownin ...

• GENK 9 years ago

U people dont hav any job to do to help Ghana go foward? Dis is what u do so dt wen ur NPP come to power u create loot n share? wooooooow. wat a useless group full of ignoramus!!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Your oldman ( Akufo Addo ) can never be a President in this our great nation , he father was useless as President n hisw(Akufo Addo) useless as a flagbearer

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A DISASTER FOR THIS COUNTRY. THIS STUPID CONSTITUTION MUST BE DISCARDED..

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOU ARE NONE PAYERS OF TAX,OSU IN ACCRA PAYS MORE TAX THAN THE WHOLE OF ASHANTE REGION WHAT A SHAME

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

Look at these Ashanti morrons.

• Paa kwesisika 9 years ago

There is only one way to stop this nonsense and that's to vote them out on 2016. Hang on fellow Ghanaians your turn will soon come.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

Let the music play on. Let Mahama dance to the aluta music. The Talking president thinks he can treat Ghana like a class one table. Nonsense.

• babanaruwa 9 years ago

The upcoming anti-corruption demo is the right step in the direction .we cannot to be cheerleader corruption and stealing in Ghana.We need positive more positive action against wanton corruption in Ghana otherwise no I MR ...

• Guy Fawkes 9 years ago

You are absolutely right, Baba. We cannot continue to be spectators watching unconcerned at the degradation of our dear Ghana's economy .Positive is required now or never to avert dire results. Time is of the essence.

• Asanteman Nkae 9 years ago

Asantes must rise and take action. What are you asantes doing over in the USA and England. Please, rise up and help us bring Ghana back to its norms.

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

To be in opposition is a disease. It pains papa.

• Kubgah 9 years ago

I BET YOU AFAG MEMBERS 3/4 OF YOU HAVE CHOPPED THAT NSS LOOT SO DON'T
    HIDE BEHIND AFAG .YOU GAVE YOUR CRONIES IN NSS YOUR NAMES TO BE USED FOR THE GOST NAMES ON THE PAYROLL FOR A FEE,TRUST ME YOUR NAMES ARE WITH BNI THAT DAY ...

• mensah andrews 9 years ago

I pity Faibile an npp supporter whos wife benefited from the state looted land.he is here defending these thieves.radio and tv commentator turned lawyer.apuuuuuu

• jdm loote nd share 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,OFUI TUO ZAAAFI LIKE HIM MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN 2016 PERIOD,NKWASEASEM

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Useless Ashanti/Akyem For Akufo Group brat want to exercise. Hahahaha hehehehe .

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Our president is trying let's not pressure him too much . At least he is proving to us all but must do it fast. I think they should relax. Am looking for ways to give ideals to Ghanaians . They shouldn't worry. Because I bel ...

• nana will fall 9 years ago

When I see these pigs and dogs display their stupidity and foolishness, I laugh a lot,do you know why?because I know that they got some cocaine and wee money from their paymasters,nana adui binlado cocaine container and his ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

To be frank,most of the people in Ghana aren't sincere at all.theNDC members always interested in lies,who ever want to tell the truth is a big enemy to them.you are all suffering but because you are in that party you refus ...

• OKOE 9 years ago

I DO NOT BELONG TO THE GOVERNING PARTY BUT WHOEVER IS BEHIND THESE DEMONSTRATIONS THINK IT WILL SOLVE THEIR FRUSTRATIONS? THE BEST SOLUTION IS TO DO A PRODUCTIVE WORK AND NAME ANYBODY YOUR ORGANIZATION THINKS HAS DONE ANYTHIN ...