Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please get off our backs.

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Now a Fante man is the saviour?

• TRUTH 9 years ago

jelous npp..go hang

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

So if Spio was that good, why wasn't he appointed or even nominated in Mahama's first 'Team B' appointments after the 'rigged' elections?
    Was Mahama too busy looking for his 80% brotherhood Northener cabinet before thinking ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago

Kwame, I was going to say the same thing before I read your piece. Our president has monumentally failed and he expects a minister to excel under him. It doesn't add up.

• BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC gov't has crippled the country and obliterated any gains Ghana made during the tenure of the NPP gov't, and has set the country back by about 10 years, and they are looking at Spio to excel in this rot, when he ...

• Efo 9 years ago

Joining the team B league, i doubt him.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is seriously sick

• Mr. Never 9 years ago

I am sorry to see some Ghanians still crafting messaging campaigns full of ethnic warfare. Even within political parties the creation of ethnic committee is so alarming. Why???
    In the effort to build genuine political par ...

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Look, my friend, it is Mahama whose appointments are based on tribe. His Northern tribesmen were given 80% of his ministerial appointments. Look at the other public officials and see.

• kretz 9 years ago

It appears Ekow Spio-Gabrah is NDC Messiah. It's so sad Mahama and his NDC crooks see Spio-Gabrah as their Messiah to save them from disgrace. Spio-Gabrah has been in gov. before and what shows that he can turn the economy ar ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS REALLY PATHETIC, RELYING OF ALL THESE NDC DINOSAURS WHO HAVE BEEN IN GOVERNMENT FOR 19 YEARS UNDER RAWLINGS AND MADE GHANA OF HIPC STATUS.

• AGONA SEFWI 9 years ago

SHAME UNTO THE UPSTART AHWOI FAMILY!!!!

THEY ARE NOT GOD. THEY CAN GO HANG AND REMAIN THERE

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

mahama ios a very difficult person who hhardly listen to tangible advices.A provocative leader who always create awareness of his inc apability to reason as a normal being. mahama a failure,his own crooks will fold the ladder ...

• Kofi Agyeman 9 years ago

This man Spio is a great mind and a good man, but he backed the wrong horse and lost the ploy. He followed Mr & Mrs Rawlings and insulted his own Fante brother, Prof Atta Mills, so nature put him in exile for some time until ...

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

Kwasia bi nti.

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• frank Tee 9 years ago

spio i wish u good luck

• Nene ( Ningo Prampram ) 9 years ago

Spio should have succeeded Prez Mills; not pretentious Mahama.

• TEE 9 years ago

SPIO SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT NOT PEPENI MAHAAM INCOMPETENT

• Jaykes 9 years ago

Tee or whatever u call yourself just be matured on your choice of words.
    Smh

• TEE 9 years ago

MARK MY WORD

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SO LET HIM REPLACE YOU AS PRESIDENT THEN. IF YOU KNEW HIM TO BE GOOD ENOUGH, THEN WHY DID YOU FEEL TOO BIG TO ENGAGE HIM? BUT WE WAIT TO SEE SPIO GARBRAH'S MAGIC WAND AND WHAT IT COULD DO FOR GHANA.