this is not news worthy.
when Obama falls ill he doesnt even say it, and so for all the wetern leaders . Has anyone of you ever heard of any such thing ? only in Ghana !
this is not news worthy.
when Obama falls ill he doesnt even say it, and so for all the wetern leaders . Has anyone of you ever heard of any such thing ? only in Ghana !
Mahmoud 11 years ago
Since the days of Kwame Nkrumah, Ghanaians have understood falsely that government money is an elephant meat; you can cut as much as you like but it will never finish and nobody cares. It's one of the side-effects of communism introduced by Kwame Nkrumah in this country.
Blame the Honorables. 11 years ago
Mr. Bagbin,
Whether it's true or not, its your life and you need not answer to anyone when it comes to your life. Your political life will mean nothing when you are no longer here so don't allow what people say to agitate yo ... read full comment
Mr. Bagbin,
Whether it's true or not, its your life and you need not answer to anyone when it comes to your life. Your political life will mean nothing when you are no longer here so don't allow what people say to agitate you.
You swear an allegiance to the people of Ghana to serve them. Many Ghanaians are suffering while others are enjoying through corruption, you are and have been in a position to help the needy in Ghana for a while, so as you thank God for sparring your life, use your office to spare the life of the suffering in Ghana. FIGHT CORRUPTION AND DON'T ALLOW ANY LOAN FROM THE IMF TO PASS IN THE HOUSE UNDER YOUR WATCH. GHANA DOES NOT NEED AN IMF LOAN, GHANA NEEDS ITS LEADERS TO STOP CORRUPTION AND THERE WILL BE BILLIONS OF CEDIS TO SOLVE ALL THE PROBLEMS FACING GHANA.
Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 11 years ago
Bagbin,wife sister fucker - you'll die like P V Obeng for the WICKEDNESS you and the NDC thieves have heaped on poor Ghanaians. You've aided and abetted with Rawlings and the other NDC thieves to drink Ghana DRY. Die, pig, Die wife sister fucker!!!!
kwahu boy 11 years ago
THIS COULD BE A SERIOUS SIGN OF HEART ATTACK THAT NEEDS FURTHER INVESTIGATION..PLEASE GET OUT OF GHANA AND DO SERIOUS MEDICAL CHECK UP..WHAT YOU SUFFERED IS A TYPICAL HEART ATTACK..THIS MAY BE MINOR..LEAVE GHANA IMMIDIATELY!
Asumadu 11 years ago
Fool you will live to be 200. Talk as if u are an animal. Even a dog won't talk like that if it could do so. Why o why? Death? Everybody will die so stop this nonsense and tell your NPP to stop the infighting before our party lose to NDC. What Allan and K4 are doing is more than killing someone. At least he was not well and has been medically cleared by doctors. You may think you are fit but becareful my brother and stop talking nonsense. Think twice because you don't know what will happen to you the next minute. K4 was corrupt but fools like you don't want to accept it. OK just tell me where did he get the money for the hotel wawa? Over to you.
Jamesta, Asiwa 11 years ago
Some of you are simply animals in human body. How could wish your fellow human being death like the way you just did. Why this public expression of naked to a man who don't even know you, not to talk of having any problem with you. Don't worry when the times comes he will meet you at the here after. You are a senseless animal in human skin. Kwasiaah!
MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago
That is more reason why the president has made it a policy that a Northerners are in charged of every Ministry, corporations and almost every government institutions in the country. Mahmoud, do you want to tell Ghanaians that all the heads of governments that came after Osagyefo were communists? Take heed for one day President Mahama and his Northerners will regret for hatching such bad plan. I do not know how old are you but after the overthrow of Nkrumah numerous Commissions of Inquiries were set up to investigate him by his enemies, the parents of present day NPP but none found any adverse findings against the Great and Incorruptible Leader of Africa. Ask your parents they may know something about what I am telling you now if they are not illiterates.
Theo 11 years ago
Bagbin, the dagarti son of a toilet carrier child rapist should stop fucking the kayayo girls in Accra.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
This is a warning to Bagbin: Your enemies are many. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was only testing his juju and look at the effect on Bagbin!
I advise Bagbin to fortify himself very well. He should go to Benin. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has t ... read full comment
This is a warning to Bagbin: Your enemies are many. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was only testing his juju and look at the effect on Bagbin!
I advise Bagbin to fortify himself very well. He should go to Benin. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has three powerful Malian mallams permanently camped in his compound, praying cheatingly for him.
Otumfuo UK 11 years ago
My friend i dont think what your are saying is right. His condition was likely due to hypoglacemia due more work and not eating at eating at regular intervals or a heart any form of heart condition. I will consider His hon.Bagbin to seek for advance check up and stop kidding , life is short and is ONLY one chance.
Pa 11 years ago
Make sure you check yourself well is sign of heart attack
KWADWO 11 years ago
I AGREE WITH YOU MY DEAR BAGBIN SHOULD HAVE A THOROUGH CHECK!!!!
Yaw Menu 11 years ago
When will this kind of cocoasi reporters and journalists stop this nonsense in this twenty fist century?
Abentua 11 years ago
Don't be embarrassed if you fall ill at work.
It can happen to the best of us. But beware of the risk of a stroke. Maybe you had the first warning sign. Go see your doctor for a check up.
Beware of Ebola too, if you've phys ... read full comment
It can happen to the best of us. But beware of the risk of a stroke. Maybe you had the first warning sign. Go see your doctor for a check up.
Beware of Ebola too, if you've physically contacted anyone who's travelled to infected countries recently.
Yes 11 years ago
The man never collapsed. He felt dizzy for not taking breakfast after a hard nights work. Oyuwa.
okukuseku 11 years ago
Remember wht happened to PV..........and apply your heart to wisdom. I dnt get it that the wealth and leadership of this country is jst in the hands of few pple. Too bad for Gh.
Dr Robert K Glah 11 years ago
“I was feeling a bit dizzy and all of a sudden I started sweating."
That is a sign of many hidden things which could only be detected by the appropriate lab test.
How efficient is the 37 Lab?
That is a sign of many hidden things which could only be detected by the appropriate lab test.
GODCARES 11 years ago
JUST CHECK YOURSELVE PROPERLY IF IT MEANS LOOKING FOR BETTER CHECKS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY PLEASE DO.YOU MAKE ALOT OF SENSE IN POLITICS.WE LOVE YOU WE CANT AFFORD TO MISS YOUR SENSIBLE POLITICAL CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS WHICH IS IMPORTANT TO CATAPULT OUR DEAR NATION FORWARD.
KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago
But watch mahama closely,he sees you as a thorn in his flesh.
Kingsley Owusu Ampaw 11 years ago
Thanks be to God. I think God created this opportunity for you to know how Ghanaians love you. Please continue to depend on God, apply Godly wisdom and distance yourself from corruption, greed and lies.MAY GOD BLESS YOU, KEEP AND SUSTAIN YOU.We love you so much sir
JM 11 years ago
Hi Hon. Bagbin, We are happy for your speedy recovery.
This time round we don't want any sympathy VOTEs for NDC come 2016. Bagbin you must live to see NDC defeated, and uprooted like cassava by NPP/Nana Akufo Addo in 2016.
Long Live Bagbin, Long Live Ghana
amoah wade3 11 years ago
if God rally want to "terminate"
you "visa" you would be here
its just not your time and what you need is to run for check-up quite frequent
eat a lot greens and stay away from fufu and all those "heavy food"
don't dri ... read full comment
don't drink too much of our local stuff(most are are too heavy concentrated)
exercise once in while despite your heavy schedule.
normally its called (wake up call)
right age, sitting too much, smoking perhaps, drinking too heavy, eating our deadly food. )
may you live longer, i understand you are a bright Kid
Ben 11 years ago
We pray you recover soon but whether you collapsed or not, something was not right and you can deny it till thy kingdom come as it is your own health but time will tell. Atta-Mills denied it but what happened at the end.
Nii Lante Okunka. 11 years ago
I was astonished to read about the sudden dizziness and the attendant sweating of Hon Bagbin.Coming events do cast their shadows before them,the saying goes.I'm no medical doctor but what the Majority leader experienced are clear signs that need proper and immediate attention.This is not the time to act like the macho man. Sir,please take time to check yourself out.We are all nothing but a bunch of cells and things can go wrong.
Maybe it's about time our leaders seriously consider building a top notch cutting edge hospital in the country that would attend to their health needs and ours too here in Ghana instead of flying over to our colonial masters'hospitals for help.
That is not much to ask after more than half a century of self rule.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
Speedy recovery my MP
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
wo ye aaboa paa. Kwaseampanin. wo se kankan. Your name tells me that you are so stupid. aboa kwasea wo ho fi se abebew.
Herman Zineyele B. 11 years ago
You have served Ghana, and shall continue to serve her.Your dizziness which our unqualified news reporters did not investigate much into but concluded ignorantly that you collapsed is a sign of how hardworking you're. Because of your great service to mother Ghana, you at times sacrifice your health to the development of Ghana. The media needs extra training so as to stop these unqualified practices and instead do a better job.
We still need you Hon. Bagbin. Go for a better checkup outside Ghana.The media needs retraining to be able to follow the world in this 21st century where such of their current skills are not needed...
OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 11 years ago
SO WHAT?
SO WHAT?
Kalibos 11 years ago
The media needs a review of how they report issues. Is it that at times they have nothing important to report on so as to capture the attention of Ghanaians?
Well, they need to wake up,Ghana media.
The media needs a review of how they report issues. Is it that at times they have nothing important to report on so as to capture the attention of Ghanaians?
Bobby 11 years ago
sorry for Bagbin
Maame Abena 11 years ago
“I was feeling a bit dizzy and all of a sudden I started sweating.
We thank God that you are well, and may you live long.
You may be diabetic, please have your doctor check your sugar level.
Bay 11 years ago
Basin I am one of the Ghanaians who did not pray for you.. Ha ha ha get well soon for action.
Di Wo Fei Asem 11 years ago
Bagbin, I hope you will not take the sudden dizziness and sweating lightly. You really need to a thorough medical examination.It's good not to panic but the underlining factors may be very huge.
Kwasi, in London. 11 years ago
Please, perhaps, some doctor should tell Mr Bagbin(the man I adore so much for his frankness), that what he felt that day were signs/symptoms of heart attack so he should be careful, no matter how mild those signs were. I am no doctor but I have been there before.
AMA 11 years ago
Your body will only tell you the truth. You have already gotten your appointment. You are no longer auditioning for another position, so please take the time to take care of your body.
this is not news worthy.
Since the days of Kwame Nkrumah, Ghanaians have understood falsely that government money is an elephant meat; you can cut as much as you like but it will never finish and nobody cares. It's one of the side-effects of communis ...
Mr. Bagbin,
Whether it's true or not, its your life and you need not answer to anyone when it comes to your life. Your political life will mean nothing when you are no longer here so don't allow what people say to agitate yo ...
Bagbin,wife sister fucker - you'll die like P V Obeng for the WICKEDNESS you and the NDC thieves have heaped on poor Ghanaians. You've aided and abetted with Rawlings and the other NDC thieves to drink Ghana DRY. Die, pig, ...
Fool you will live to be 200. Talk as if u are an animal. Even a dog won't talk like that if it could do so. Why o why? Death? Everybody will die so stop this nonsense and tell your NPP to stop the infighting before our part ...
Some of you are simply animals in human body. How could wish your fellow human being death like the way you just did. Why this public expression of naked to a man who don't even know you, not to talk of having any problem wit ...
That is more reason why the president has made it a policy that a Northerners are in charged of every Ministry, corporations and almost every government institutions in the country. Mahmoud, do you want to tell Ghanaians that ...
I advise Bagbin to fortify himself very well. He should go to Benin. Kyei Mensah-Bonsu has t ...
My friend i dont think what your are saying is right. His condition was likely due to hypoglacemia due more work and not eating at eating at regular intervals or a heart any form of heart condition. I will consider His hon.B ...
Beware of Ebola too, if you've phys ...
JUST CHECK YOURSELVE PROPERLY IF IT MEANS LOOKING FOR BETTER CHECKS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY PLEASE DO.YOU MAKE ALOT OF SENSE IN POLITICS.WE LOVE YOU WE CANT AFFORD TO MISS YOUR SENSIBLE POLITICAL CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISMS WHICH I ...
Thanks be to God. I think God created this opportunity for you to know how Ghanaians love you. Please continue to depend on God, apply Godly wisdom and distance yourself from corruption, greed and lies.MAY GOD BLESS YOU, KEE ...
This time round we don't want any sympathy VOTEs for NDC come 2016. Bagbin you must live to see NDC defeated, and uprooted like cassava by NPP/Nana Akufo Addo in 2016. ...
don't dri ...
I was astonished to read about the sudden dizziness and the attendant sweating of Hon Bagbin.Coming events do cast their shadows before them,the saying goes.I'm no medical doctor but what the Majority leader experienced are c ...
Speedy recovery my MP
You have served Ghana, and shall continue to serve her.Your dizziness which our unqualified news reporters did not investigate much into but concluded ignorantly that you collapsed is a sign of how hardworking you're. Because ...
SO WHAT?
sorry for Bagbin
Please, perhaps, some doctor should tell Mr Bagbin(the man I adore so much for his frankness), that what he felt that day were signs/symptoms of heart attack so he should be careful, no matter how mild those signs were. I am ...