You are here: HomeNews2014 10 02Article 328610

I hold the key to NPP’s victory in 2016 – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Stop your childish behavior because you are fighting a loosing battle.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

NDC is scared of Nana Addo and they know Nana is a winner already so all they do is to fight for the looser, Alan Kyerematen to win the flagbearer race in NPP but Ghanaians are no fools this time. Mahama took to his hills in ...

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

NPP will lose again but Alan would lose with bsome dignity and position himself better for 2020. Who wants a pigmy President? Tweaaaaaa.

• ATUAHENE 9 years ago

NO ALAN NO VOTE FOR NPP,WE NEED THIS GENTEL AND HUMBLE MAN TO LEAD OUR DEAR PARTY.ARROGACE CANT CANT PROVIDE US POWER.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I urge, entreat, supplicate, admonished and above all beg NPP delegate to harness their moral duties and obligations to shun Akuffo Addo and elect Alan as their presidential candidate. If de delegates didn't heed my advice th ...

• eric 9 years ago

YOUR ALAN ID TIMID AND UNWISE NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL TALL AND CORRUPT .

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We don't a pygmie as president.

• future of Ghana 9 years ago

@sgt Anani Fiadzoe. What do u mean by tall ad handsome, the Chinese are tall n handsome people? Go and ask Nigeria man they tell you-:" babalie get no sense"

• Manu 9 years ago

he is not correct.

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD ALAN THINK THAT HE IS CAPABLE OF WINNING THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE WHEN HE IS NOT ABLE TO CONVINCE DELEGATES TO WIN THE PRIMARY.
    FICTION IS NOT THE WAY TO BALLOT THE PRIMARY.DELEGATES ARE LOOKING FOR FACTS TO CONVINCE ...

• eric 9 years ago

we the supportes of the dwarf you call will not vote for your STUPID ,SILLY ,TIMID AND TALL UNWISE ALLAN.

• Observer 9 years ago

The Alan campaign team fails to state when and where the meeting took place and who were there. Resorting to this form of propaganda shows desperation.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WHAT IS CHILDISH ABOUT THIS. IT IS AVERY GOOD ANALOGY. ABOVE ALL HE IS FIGHTING AND BETWEEN CONTENDERS THERE IS ALWAYS A CHANCE. DON'S JUST SUPPORT BLINDLY. JUDGE CANDIDATES ON ISSUES

• Kom 9 years ago

He should keep the key.

• EDEN 9 years ago

NANA ADDO COULD NOT PASS COMMON ENTRANCE TO GO TO A GOOD HIGH SCHOOL IN GHANA. HE WAS SACKED FROM OXFORD BECAUSE HE IS A DUMMY. HE MANAGED TO GET A THIRD CLASS FROM LEGON. WE DON'T KNOW THE QUALIFICATION HE HAD IN LAW.

• WOW!! 9 years ago

NPP YOU NEED TO THINK!!!!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Why is NDC so scared of Nana Addo? why are they fighting for Alan Kyeremateng? You think Ghanaians are fool? I'm sorry not this time. Also if you think we will allow you to steal in the elections, then you are joking. We will ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

Please, I think they are more scared of Alan.

• IKE 9 years ago

we should vote for Alan. the NDC is not scared oF Nana, they have beaten him twice.

• kojo 9 years ago

How can NDC scared of Nana Addo when they have beaten him twice?

• Wyne Nowrong 9 years ago

If the first key could not open the door, the second key will break inside the door and that will be locked forever. That is how a password sensitive key works for the third attempt. NPP ,opposition for good.

• Jena 9 years ago

God only give one perfect key

• Joyce 9 years ago

Fine. But that does not mean that you are the only person believing you can be president. Let the voice of the people decide. If you are not chosen, you don't destroy. Keys are given to people to open the door to success.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

ALAN,WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS? PLEASE,GIVE US A BREAK AND GO BACK TO WHERE YOU CAME FROM.

• KBK 9 years ago

Alan please stop the money that you are spending an help nana you wil never never never win .those behind you are waisting your time and money

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Alan Cash and all the NPP gurus are wrong! At this time, all shd have supported one candidate with the view of tearing this ineffective NDC administration down even be4 2016. You are rather tearing each other down, forgetting ...

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a place where you can be sure that you would find a representative (MP) from every part of Ghana year round gathered together to deliberate on the future and the current state of this country. Where is that? Parliame ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

One night this guy and his girlfriend were about to go into his apartment and before he could open his door his girlfriend said, “Wait a minute, I can tell how a man makes love by how he unlocks his door.”

The guy says ...

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

You always make my day with your hilarious stories. So which of the keys will the NPP delegates lick, Alan's or Nana's dick? Just imagine a parade of two different dicks! Nana's will be as short as that of a mouse while Alan' ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

AFTER NANA ESCAPED, SIR JOHN SAID THEY ARE LOOKING FOR NANA THE SMALL MEDIUM AT LARGE.
    VICKY HAMMAH"ALAN SINCE YOUR HIP BEING THE SAME HEIGHT AS THE DOOR HANDLE SO YOU ALWAYS HAVE BRUISE ON ONE SIDE OF YOU SO GIVE ME YOUR DI ...

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

If he holds the second key and Nana has the other, why has he not joined Nana to open the door for NPP but selfishly want to enter alone . Is there something inside that he wants to steal for himself? Only a child can believe ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Alan is tall n handsome n Akufo Addo is Dwarf n ugly n Alan is a Presidential material n Akufo Addo is not

• Concerned 9 years ago

Your ugly mama has given you a complex. If you are looking for a weak person to prey on, look in the mirror. Your sad life should be kept to yourself.

• Amo - Afreh 9 years ago

I had a dream

• TEE 9 years ago

STOP UR NONSENSE PERIOD. ALAN CASH YOU ARE OUT PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

ALAN CASH, NO NANA NO VOTE PERIOD

• KWASONIBA 9 years ago

GO 2 HELL

• jdm loot and share 9 years ago

KWASEA ALAN MAHAMA NDC AGENDA 2020 WILL FALL ON THEM;FOOOOOOOLS NO NANA VOTE PERIOD

• jdm loot and share 9 years ago

NANA ADDO DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

PLEASE ALAN IF THE CALL FOR YOU TO STAND AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IS FROM NON-NPP MEMBERS THEN YOU HAVE LOST IN ADVANCE. HOW CAN WE BASE THEIR CALL ON OUR INTERNAL ELECTIONS. IT MEANS THE REAL NPP MEMBERS WILL NOT VOTE FOR ...

• YALLEY 9 years ago

Only barely two weeks left for Alan's shocking victory. No surprise to me though. When God blesses, no man can undo that. All the manipulations from the MPs, crook party elders and regional chairmen aligned with Nana to destr ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

"It is only wise and important that we try the second key, and the door will be opened for power and prosperity”.

So governance equals Power and Prosperity? What about service to the people? What happened to bringing fre ...

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Mr Alan Cash, for your information and knowledge, you hold the key to NPP's doom. You are always a loser and a quitter. Forget your dreams of ever becoming a President in this our Homeland. Tell your man who has been trying t ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

“God has blessed the NPP with a valuable gift and kept it inside a room. He has also provided us with two keys in order to open that room. The first key is with my senior brother Nana Akufo-Addo, and the second key is with ...

• oppose tyrants 9 years ago

Alan could be an incumbent

• ASEM 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE THE KEY PLEASE GIVE IT TO NANA.

• Liggma 9 years ago

This guy the best for NPP

• Iwan 9 years ago

NO ALAN NO KEY AND NO VOTE. I have said my own

• mnamy 9 years ago

Alan, reveal the one you would select as your running mate if are selected as the flagbearer. It will make you marketable

• london 9 years ago

Hahaha, waa luk densikrannii baama

• Kofi Nyamekye 9 years ago

So Allan up to now you do not know that those propagandists are just fooling you for your money

• John Kool 9 years ago

Alan I don't get your analogy here.If God really provided the two keys, surely the first key should have open the door the first time.
    Among other things, what caused the NPP the first election, was that some people in the p ...

• Frank O. Kumankuma-Sarpong 9 years ago

Alan, do not deceive your self. You have no key to unlock NNP's victory.Your behaviour is just shear stupidity!

• Frank 9 years ago

you are talking rubbish. full of garbage. stop this nonsense. For people like you, kyeremateng that is why Ghana is standing still and not moving forward, while most African countries move fast past in everything. Do you thin ...

• Pablo 9 years ago

How do you expect to become a Flag bearer for the NPP, when you don't even support who is chosen as flag bearer of your own party Alan? Nana Akuffo Addo supported Kuffour in his presidential bid till he secured the presidency ...

• vic 9 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

You better give that key to Nana Addo, It is not yours.

• KWAME 9 years ago

ALAN, I PERFECTLY AGREE WITH YOU.

• NANA 9 years ago

Alan if U blv dat U will be a president den wait n support nana this time around coz if its Gods wish U will surely be

• kwabena 9 years ago

its easier said than done......that kind of try and error will not be accepted....you have never even contested any election in Ghana before not even a parliamentary seat before but you see yourself to be better than any on o ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

its easier said than done......that kind of try and error will not be accepted....you have never even contested any election in Ghana before not even a parliamentary seat before but you see yourself to be better than any on o ...

• NANA K 9 years ago

YES!!! ALLAN YOU ARE RIGHT. I AM NOT AN NPP MEMBER, BUT I AM SURE THAT YOU WILL DO FAR FAR BETTER FOR YOUR PARTY IF YOU STAND.LOOK, NPP WANTS AKUFFO ADDO , BUT GHANAIANS NEED YOU. WE RESPECT YOU AND YOU ARE JUST OPPOSITE THE ...

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

NDC sympathizers should pray that NPP delegates Pappy Nana as their flagbearer for the 2016 presidential election rather than Alan. The latter seems so charismatic that he is capable of bringing NPP back to

• YAW 9 years ago

Humble yourself and work with Nana for the benefit of the party. 95% of the 144,000 delegate has already given thier support to Nana. Stop making things up.

• EFUA 9 years ago

Why are you that desperate.Wait for your time it wlcome but it seems this is not your time so take it easy

• mui 9 years ago

evn if nana decides nt to compete again kwraaa, i no go vote for u

• Ataabi 9 years ago

The guy had 8% in the previous vote. What's new here? The math is the same. With more voters, he will have more votes but the same 8%.

• Ataabi 9 years ago

Hahahaha! Desperate propaganda.

• mr amin 9 years ago

no nana no vote. alan u have damage your chance for becoming flagbearer.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

The voters will decide in Dec 2016.

• ghmann 9 years ago

in your wildest dream mr dreamer
    keep on dreaming!

• ghmann 9 years ago

stop the joke

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THESE A FAKE POLITICIANS WHO HAVE NOTHING IN THEIR SLEEVES TO PROMOTE SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA. GHANA.

CAN YOU IMAGINE,THEIR OWN CONSTITUENCIES ARE STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE WITHOUT BASIC SERVI ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

You have no key to anything. 'Do to others, what you want others do to you'. What you are saying is a cheap talk Mr K. Give us break!

• Cash 9 years ago

Can't you just learn your lessons at a point in your life? You lost recently election which could be a better lesson for you. What on Earth will make you think this time around you will do better? Your actions show you as a c ...

• who born dog? 9 years ago

Up to now I never imagined that someone like Alan who had even gone to the high level of contesting the position of WTO Director-General could stoop so low when it comes to local Ghanaian politics. Playing such schoolboy pran ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK AS SECURITY OFFICERS IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT.
    THE PACKAGE COMES WITH AIR TICKET,FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION.
    PROCESSING WILL TAKE A MONTH TO COMPLETE.
    SALARIES RANGES FROM $120 ...

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

We will support YOU and vote for YOU!

• Atongo fRAFRA 9 years ago

alAN kyeremateng is just dreaming.He should lear to join the right qeue.

• Sir Wil... 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

He did not say that, and if he did then he a fool.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Your key has failed twice to open NPP door, so how can it open the nation's door? Be real, Alan, and quit dreaming and support you "senior" brother, Nana.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo's train is already in motion and Alan cannot stop it.
    It is too late Alan, you must climb on board Nana's train.

• Stoway 9 years ago

All presidential aspirants in Ghana's history does have a certificate except Nana Addo.

• DUKE 9 years ago

Everyone in Ghana knows the mind of God and so take His Name in vain all the time and politicians are worse; God is this, God is that, etc God has told me, bla, bla, bla in every foolish statement they make. Every one appear ...

• EDEN 9 years ago

ALAN ATTENDED BOTH ADISCO AND ACHIMOTA SCHOOL. HE IS TALL AND INTELLIGENT. HE PASSED COMMON ENTRANCE. HE HOLDS A BACHELORS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS. HE ALSO A LAWYER. NANA ADDO COULD NOT PASS COMMON ENTRANCE. WE DO NOT KNOW THE NA ...