You are here: HomeNews2014 10 02Article 328590

Mahama chased in US

Read Comments Comments (326)

• NKURASESEM 9 years ago

What a typical village life in the USA? Ghanaians are just fools

• KK Emmanuel 9 years ago

Stupid NDC members will still not understand what is wrong in Ghana now, because they are looting everything

• GEORGE 9 years ago

We are watching you nkurase fuo, we are waiting to see if there will be any Ashanti/Akyem leader that will dare traveling to Europe, we will do the worse to such a leader. Just pray that there will never be any of your Ashant ...

• future of Ghana 9 years ago

@George u are jux a stupid man this is not about a tribal thing this is about the future of a nation, our children future. Oh the ntafuo have made their that they are going to looting nation for their next generation so their ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Things went worse until Kuffour run to HIPC for bail out and also used Ghana's gold to create award for himself yet none of you Ashanti/Akyem chased him in Abroad. What you are doing to Mahama is what you did to Nkrumah, trib ...

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

Truly, eating animal feces can dull the brain. When will the Ashantis learn that their tribalistic stance in politics and opposition to leaders from other tribes will marginalize them in Ghana politics. Just do what you know ...

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

NPP USA ARE CRIMINALS, NARCOTIC DEALERS, TURUMUFUO....OLIVER, MAKA!! MAKA!!

NANA AKUFFO ADDO DI NKWADAA TURUMU!!!!

• TRUTH 9 years ago

VILLAGE NPP ASANTIS. VILLAGERS

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Are you putting yourself at his very miserable and backward level? You must appreciate all Ghanaian tribes, especially Asantes, the cementing ethnic group of Ghana

• mugu1 9 years ago

MR GEORGE tell it to their face,we have enough with these villaders !
    they always have excused to serve the whiteman and his interest.
    prez.mills and prez.mahama are the best Ghana ever needed at this particular time,their ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

You should always face the fact. It's not a tribal matter and I believe they are not all Ashantis and Akyems as you guess. Can't you see that the country is indeed sinking? I am neither an Ashanti nor Akyem, but I would alwa ...

• Mans, London 9 years ago

When Nkrumah made the PDA, he had good reason to cage fools who needed to be caged. My only regret is that JJ spared some of those copy-cat twits only to be left to preach nonsense and have their village acts emulated. this b ...

• Fifi 9 years ago

From Nkrumah to this day if Ashanti is not Head of state then everything is wrong in Ghana, they have to take their country back. Ghana is for only Ashantis.

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

A FEW DISGRUNTLED NPP WANNABES, HEADED
    BY THE SON OF A FORMER NPP POLITICIAN WHO CONTINUALLY FINDS HIMSELF DISMISSED FROM VARIOUS POSITIONS DESPITE A GOOD ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS IS BEHIND ALL THIS BUFFANORY. THIS IS NOT EVEN ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

our perception and use of the word Ntafuo in such a forum reveals your very backward mentality. ASANTE KOTOKO WOKUM APEM A, APEM BEBA. No true Odehyee will ever vomit such rubbish. You are the image of what ou have just revea ...

• ProperWritingandEnglishPlease 9 years ago

Kudoa to the Ghanaians of worchester for excercsing their rights and freedom of speech in a peaceful manner. I hope more Ghanaians in Ghana will also get involved, protest, speak up and assist in framing the national discussi ...

• Yaw Asempa Kwafo 9 years ago

Foolish George , your uncle Mahama's family and people use to carry feaces-- shit at night as a their job, How can such a person lead a nation. How can toilet conserves carrier be a leader for Ghana? He will a better job ca ...

• Apraku 9 years ago

Please don't stoop so low, we are talking about governance not about job description.Would you term shoeshine, farming and other jobs as useless ? Please! please! we all Ghanaians no matter what tribe and occupation.

• Boateng 9 years ago

Apraku, you are wise. Spray some of the wisdom out here!

• Ringo Ringo 9 years ago

Hi, kokoasi krachi, educate your people to desist from eating sh#t( akrateabini soup)
    the only tribe in the world that eat feaces. aboa ba

• ABU 9 years ago

This is the trade exercised here in overseas by you and your kinsmen.Changers of diapers in elderly homes

• Notherner 9 years ago

Yaw asempa or whatever u call yourself, so the politics of this country is all about which part of Ghana one comes form hmm? This is the same thing some Nigerians did as a result they are pay for it dearly with innocent live ...

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Northerner, please check this forum and you will know who started mentioning tribal names first.
    It is this guy called GEORGE who started vilifying Ashantis and Akyems because he thinks one of the organizers of the demo agai ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

primitive followers no sense of direction brainwashed. as if the President is responsible,corruption is not the responsibility of one man

• Mia USA 9 years ago

woye kwasia paaaa

• obaaa 9 years ago

Who cares? Wo ye abua pee

• ohene 9 years ago

George (not your real name), but you know who you are, Your comments preaches ethnic hatred, and most be noted. I suggest Ghanaweb, makes a report, and have this person, identified, for cyber crime, and maybe report this to ...

• mugu1 9 years ago

these villagers are disturbing our peacefull democracy

• E. watala Quran Germany 9 years ago

Ashante, ewe , northner who is nkurase fuo? You fool

• LONDON BOY 9 years ago

WE IN LONDON ARE WAITING FOR HIM LET HIM BRING HIS CORRUPT FACE HERE MAHAMA THIEFMAN

• Mick 9 years ago

By your comments I can see U r illiterate.what does it got to with a particular tribe,inferiorlity is killing u

• agya 9 years ago

your president is useless. It is mind buggling.

• stillhope 9 years ago

What do you know or understand living conditions. Where are you living now, and how is your living conditions. Please try to be true and said to yourself that is that's a really life. I don't care who the leader comes from ...

• Wofa Akratea bini 9 years ago

DESIST FROM EATING SHIT (AKRTEABINI SOUP) NOT GOOD FOR YOUR BRAIN

• BOTHA 9 years ago

The toilet you have been carrying had been carrying had seeped into your brains. One man's meat is another man's poison. You cows have been eating dogs and snakes.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Listen Ghanaians in USA isn't those primitives in London to chase the president, ok ?

• igntius Amoah Baba 9 years ago

Is it becouse he is a northern part of Ghana?we the northerners will also show the Ashantis where our power lies come 2014,general election.

• Mia USA 9 years ago

bring it on kwasia......visionless people

• levels 9 years ago

why dis ur illiteracy when will u learn to talk so upon all de teachings u are still fool pls i will try to train u well for your untrained behaviuor

• Kojo Pimpim 9 years ago

You think only NDC are stupid? Look at your own face in the mirror and tell yourself the Truth!

• King Henry ( Hamburg) 9 years ago

That is not a village life as you think. Telling your president your concern about his leadership is not a taboo. Mahama himself is a coward and will meet the same when he make attempt to visit Germany. God bless Ghana and le ...

• illetrates at work 9 years ago

The same ASHANTI cleaners are in Germany so it will not be a surprise

• Nana Agyenim Boateng ( Hamburg) 9 years ago

The more you hate we the ASHANTIS, the more we grow richer with sensible mind.You inward looking people will never see development in your areas.I am proud to be an ASHANTI. God has bless us that is why you people hate us but ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Boateng, why do you fall for such baits and expose your bigotry for all to see? There is nothing wrong in being an Ashanti or belonging to any tribe for that matter......you folks have to cut out this crap...it is embarrassin ...

• Adjei-Badu 9 years ago

When you fools will stop to treat us as bigots, villagers etc, we will not stop to prove to you why we are proud to belong to our ethnic group. Yes we care all over the place to do the so-called cleaning because you parasites ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

We can asure you that we will vote for him 100 times if he stand.Because he is not a wee smocker

• Kwaaku 9 years ago

I will prefer a wee smoker who smokes wee but not a thief, the likes of Mahama, you do not even know how to spell a smoker idiot.

• Villager 9 years ago

I am so proud of these villagers who know exactly what they want and what the expect of their leaders. What are the aspirations of you non-villagers?

• Abaji 9 years ago

ASHANTI peoples run things,popular and they are the best.You are just jealous of them.

Acheampong, Afrifa and theif kufour for you, FAWOTO BEGYI GOLF. YENTUEA UNION GOV

• Abaji 9 years ago

Ashantes run things,popular and are the best.you are just jealous of them

• quest 9 years ago

There is nothing wrong with cleaning jobs. They are working hard and contributing to the development of Ghana through remittances and building houses therefore they have every right to voice their displeasure if the current g ...

Tweaaaa! proud asanti and you clean the ALATTAH MAN'S SHOE

• Wiase 9 years ago

If is nit for this Asante cleaners feeding Ghana, the country would have sunk by now. Are you lot more educated than Asantes? I dare you to bring it on. The battle to remove John Criminal Mahama begins now. The country Gha ...

• Cosaddo 9 years ago

Uncouth and idiotic behaviour.

• NDC chief 9 years ago

Hooooooo my brother NDC some of us are NDC members and are Ashanti. Stop that biggggggg shameeeeee

• Theo 9 years ago

You can't even spell illiterates(illetrates)

• CANO 9 years ago

You can't even spell illiterate so what do you Savannah cow do in Germany?

• Wiseman 9 years ago

I guess u an Ewe man or Northerner, u guys are not even Ghanaians or part of Ghana. U from Togo, Burkina n Fulani people, U just Animal. Da only difference is u don't have goat hair on it skin! Ghana is going down and we all ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Bring Out the ballot boxes.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Is germany your village? Take your refugee ass back to your village in Ghana. If you were that civilized, you would not be putting down others. I guess the germans have a field day everyday by calling you a black monkey, and ...

• Ghana@11century 9 years ago

Moving from a village in Ghana to the west doesn't mean you're not a villager anymore because the village life is in your blood and you can't get rid of it by only cleaning toilets
    U.S. do not mean your not a v

• effua mansa 9 years ago

Thank you dear! Can a cat from Ghana migrate to the West and to refrain from mew to wow? Noway!

• obaaa 9 years ago

Guess what? Toilets in usa smell better than John mahamas office

• Lance 9 years ago

I will say everybody is proud of his tribe. The Northerner is very very proud and very very strong. Please go learn your history on how come they have never been defeated by any southern tribe. Lets be sensible with our attem ...

• Glo 9 years ago

What is wrong with being a villager? Just because a person is from a city does not mean that he is more open-minded than someone from a village. We need to get rid of this mentality in Ghana. Ethnocentricity, social status, t ...

• KRONFO TAKYIAMOA 9 years ago

LOOTERS YOUR TIME IS NEAR.

• Mamaa 9 years ago

Daily Guide is out again with useless piece of news, no wonder the paper has been labeled toilet newspaper

You will have a shock of you existance,
    you will never no what hits you

• sly 9 years ago

Stupid NPP

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

ARE YOU NOT A FOOL YOURSELF,INCLUDING YOUR PARENTS AND THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF? A BIGGER FOOL . A FOOL MORE THAN AN ANIMAL

• paa kwasi 9 years ago

You're the biggest. How dare u generalize things like this.

• Mr Man 9 years ago

Your mother, you son of a Savannah cow. Mahama should be herding goats and not as a President. He doesn't have the brains to rule even Somalia let alone Ghana.

Lol so you're a goat because the last time I checked mahama was the leader of Ghana

• pkirks 9 years ago

Not only a goat but a moo cow with no tail . Idiot ingrates with a third degree low memory

• SLIM 9 years ago

Akyem and Ashantis should doing galamsey right now. They are lacking to rule Ghana, they deserved to be in their villages searching for gold.

• Fidus 9 years ago

Thank you for letting us know the best occupation that befits President Mahama.At least he never allowed his humble background to deter his vision, and he did shatter the jinx.So tell us MR man-has any of your family members ...

• ... 9 years ago

Are you for real? John Mahama's father, Emmanuel Adama Mahama, was the first Member of Parliament for the West Gonja Constituency and the first Regional Commissioner of the Northern Region (Ghana) during Ghana's First Republi ...

Akuffo Addo Kapoepoe should be shining Naija man's shoe

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SHUT UP, YOUR NDC AND YOUR TRIBE IS WORSE

Who is kuraseni? u or those who are exercise thier constitutional rights. It just sad that people like you is ghanaian...fool! I think u are part of the crooks or u are benefits fr their wicked deeds. Fire will burn DEVIL.

• effua mansa 9 years ago

Whoever posted this must be ashamed of him/herself. If you a well meaning Ghanaian, and a well educated citizen, you will know that nation building is not partisan. By the way, what input has Ghana benefited from you since y ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

You have said it all my fellow Ghanaian..Am also in abroad as you describe most of us did not work or working without paying tax before travelling to overseas. We are here doing minimal job, hard working in industry paying ta ...

• achimorazo 9 years ago

you said it all,some of these people cant even manage their small family of 4,even good relationship,they cant handle.funny soul.

• To Efua 9 years ago

effuah or what you call yourself, you need to check what your mahama did before becoming president of Ghana. Again tell me what you do? Look the Amoako that is mentioned here is a well educated man who has a good and stable j ...

• Rasky 9 years ago

Constitutional right for where, no body stops them pratection their right but they have to be in ghana to witness bad and good that ghanains are experiencing

• Sam 9 years ago

Demonstration against leaders is normal except autocratic or totalitarian regimes. By the way the city is spelt Worcester not worchester.

• ODIKRO 9 years ago

Amoako Mensah is a typical villager and well known confusionist in the Worcester area as well as NPP follower, I am therefore not surprised ,when he gathered his crooks to fool around.I am therefore suggesting to Amoako to s ...

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

I am afraid the complex of Ashantis and intolerance of other tribes to lead the country will backfire. The Ashantis hated JJ, despised Atta Mills and now witness the disdain for JM. The tactic being pursued is just foolishnes ...

• mm 9 years ago

Who are the Ghanaian Amoako talking of.He should go down to history and check if he is really a Ghanaian than the president.

• K Mensah 9 years ago

The guys are good

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

They should have killed him. A foolish president we have in Ghana. kwasea ara kwa. Mahama is aboafunu.

• no mercy 9 years ago

you are stupid man

• Sikamanba 9 years ago

I agree with you.In fact they just about four five simpletons of Ashanti origin who were disgracing themselves like that.
    Most of Worcester Ghanaian residents are gentle and well behaved.
    Those tiny fraction that held indec ...

• lololol 9 years ago

Yes, but at least they have indoor plumbing, potable water and electricity that is never shut off by the company providing it. In their village the streets are paved and school is free for all. If you become sick you go to a ...

• ndc fools 9 years ago

you are the big fool and big time villager stupid. person with stupid talk

• Paapa 9 years ago

Rubbish. This is not true.

• Ali 9 years ago

Lies ,lies, lies. Where are the pictures to prove that there were protester.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Please, those of you who took part in the demonstration may kindly describe what happened for people like Paapa and Ali to believe. I believe you will.
    Thank You.
    Sign:
    Onipaba Of Akyem Maase.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Forward me your email to receive the pictures, I was part of the monstrance

• KRONFO TAKYIAMOA 9 years ago

PLEASE PUT SOME BY WHATSAPP TO FRIEND IN EU

• Kwaku kye 9 years ago

What demonstration in US? I live in the US and I did not see any demonstration. I don't know what this paper is talking about

• Lucky- Ny. 9 years ago

Post the pictures. I was in Worcester too. Liars.

• Heritage 9 years ago

So you're not ashamed to say you took part of this low life cleaners demo

• azay 9 years ago

Yes oo let them prove with pictures.those ppl should be thinking how to get their documents to go home instead of chasing a real ghanaian.do they even know what is happening in the world? Let's read important news instead o ...

• JOE ACCRA 9 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE KILLED HIM IN US

• NPP FOOOOOOOOLS 9 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS NEWS.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Hey, the program was organized by both parties, the demonstrated were the interested citizens of Ghana which I am one of them.

• TP 9 years ago

Is the whole society is on the take. Always with their hands out. Even here in abroad we r blessed with resources like Life Imsurance, yet just like the Ghanaians were r would rather drive beer n have his/her hand out in time ...

Interested Ghanaians indeed, if you're interested Ghanaian as you just said , why did you leave your farm and run to the U.S. to do cleaning?

• azay 9 years ago

You are jobless and a useless being been part of this disgusting event, do you know how many people who have defrauded Ghana in the name of being there for Ghana whom Ghana has sponsored with the tax payers money? NPPs are ...

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

This are all kumasi fool's. ..they will never get any chance to rule the country again ..they can shout all they want Bush people

• Eye Yen Dargartefor 9 years ago

Your English stinks. Go back to school before you decide to write to insult anybody. Ignorant fool.

Yen, are u a white man? Can u read and write ur onw ga dialect? Think abt urself fooooool

• Abaji 9 years ago

Stupid Accra man, beach shitters

• Paul 9 years ago

We wish you guys there should come back home and help execute your plans. Mahama is never afraid of you guys there, so stop your propaganda.

• Citizen 9 years ago

Maha was never afraid. He only ran away so as to be able to run again next time!

• Rud 9 years ago

Yes they should stop cleaning the whiteman's shit and come home.There is alot of blackman's shit to be cleaned here in Ghana.Hahahaa!!

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Mahama do it well,best,better or even good and all these embarrassment will stop.Ghana a corrupt and lawlessness Ghana

• Boateng 9 years ago

Is this what you call embarassment? Which political leader in this world has not been heckled?

Placards and demonstrations against Leaders are normal. Soes are thrown at leaders. Remember Bush and Hilary? What is ...

• KKK USA 9 years ago

YOU GUYS WERE NOT HEAR WITH US WE DID IT LIFE DOWN HERE IN WORCESTER BECUSE OF MAHAMA BAD GOVT AND PEOPLE FOLLOWS HIM

• KKK you are in NJ 9 years ago

KKK, go ahead and chase people and leave your work at NJ

• lovia 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanains...if we could heed to the word of God and support our head of state. Perez Mahama.
    I think it would have been proper to welcome our President in Worcester and listen to him.
    We know Ghana is internatonally a ...

• Bible 9 years ago

well said Lovia, we should have given him the chance to bring facts out, and then we can register our grievances in a polite way .

• Faith 9 years ago

There are two categories of people now in Ghana. 1. Foolish and brainless group who belong to an imaginary country called NDC, and see nothing wrong with what the visionless president does. They don't care if Ghana sinks or d ...

• Nuku 9 years ago

Let it come to pass soon. We are fed up this foolish government ruling the imaginary country called NDC

• mm 9 years ago

So if a fool leads you than what are you ?

• Yaw Columbus Ohio 9 years ago

Next time Mahamah should try Ohio .He will smell the real Ghanaian radical rat.Useless village president ruling Ghana like Tuo zafi market in Tamale.Foolish brainless president

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WE WLL SEND IN PICTURES SOON

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When you're done being lynched in the USA by the KKK, you'll have the energy to send in photos. I bet you have the initials KKK tatoed on your ass. Ghanaman, which KKK chapter in the USA do you belong to?

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

SECURITY FIRST. HAVE THESE FOOLISH AND MISGUIDED GHANAIANS FORGOTTEN THAT EVEN THEUS PRESIDENT IS NOT SAFE IN HIS OWN COUNTRY?

• Ewiaseyesum 9 years ago

Who is this Amoako Mensah - Did he vote? Ghanaians voted and elected President Mahama. If he does not understand he should go and drink the Atlantic Ocean. Is he a Ghanaian or American?

Shameless animal. Who voted for that useless bastard called John Dramani Mahama. He stole the verdict or you don't know the difference between winning and stealing? No wonder Ghana is fast moving towards the ditch. There are ...

• Rud 9 years ago

Hahaha .Akufo Addo's fool.This was exactly why he went to court to get fools like you day dreaming.

• papa kofi 9 years ago

Ghanaians voted for Nana Addo but Mahama the known thief stole the election by rigging with the hell of Cheif Fiafitor Tsikata . NDC Nation Destroyers Congress.

• JAW 9 years ago

So how come you know so much and could not prevent the president from stealing your votes?

You will be shocked again in 2016.You think only your only arrogant party or your all die be die certificateless lawyer is fit to r ...

It's useless arguing with arrant fools who refuse to reason. It's better to let such type of people keep on living in abysmal ignorance.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

EWES, FANTES AND SOME NORTHERNERS DON'T CARE ABOUT GHANA BUT THEY CARE ABOUT HOW HARD-WORKING ASHANTIS. SO FAR AS ASHANTIS ARE GETTING RICHER THEN WE HAVE THE NDC POLITICIANS USING THE EWES, FANRES AND SOME NORTHERNERS TO ...

• A true Ghanain 9 years ago

You are not worth wasting time on. You brainless moron!

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

“Ghana is sinking under your leadership” “Stop corruption in Ghana”, “Mahama, declare your assets,” “Prosecute your corrupt friends, Mr. DJ!”
    Mahama is a weak leader who is also corrupt and as such cannot dea ...

• Former 9 years ago

Thanks so much.But l think u hv not forgotten the govt of Diewu Kuffour who did nothing but enriched himself and gave wards to undeserved people. Do u remember that he said corruption started from Adam's era and that it canno ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• A true Ghanain 9 years ago

Hope a little of your piece sinks into the heads of these idiots.

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Are you the brother of Ras Mubarrak,the errand boy of JDM?You sound like someone coming from the same stock.

• YAW MENSAH 9 years ago

I hundred percent agree with you. If there any protests at all, believe me that it was orchestrated by the NPP and their Kumasi/Akan fools. Why wont't they be patient and wait for 2016. If only Ghanaians want you back in g ...

Sheer bunkum!

Those were the ASHANTIS after finishing their cleaning jobs. The decent Ghanaians were at work

• Gbagayaga 9 years ago

Your favorites will always remain in opposition. I hope you will remain in US there. amoako mensah you are a stupid fool you don't have sense and those fools following you should watch it, a leader is a leader not he is not y ...

• OAU 9 years ago

Africa is the safest place to live on this planet but because of people like this Dramani Mahama and cohorts calling themselves presidents it appears Africans are living on the most risky planet. Crazy people! God punish them ...

• Amenyaglo 9 years ago

Mahama has no balls he couldn't face his own country men.Don't know whats wrong with some people they think leaders are beyond reproach.

• Incarnate 9 years ago

Is that how naive some people can regard the choice of the majority Ghanaians...hmmmmmm...nitwits behave as such...

• JAA 9 years ago

You are wrong, it was policy reasons that vested power in Mahama. It was the Supreme Court and it's judicial policy that declared Mahama president. The backdrop of the electoral dispute made the appellate body to adopt such j ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

Ghana Needs a CLEAN Break from NDC.The Supreme Court is an operative arm of the NDC Gang of thieves.! Over $2 Billion Stolen under mahama (WOYOME,GYEEDA,SADA & OTHERS!). Unbelievable.

• Fidelis 9 years ago

Stupid people who could behave in a like manner if indeed, the so- called incident happened as w've been told to believe.

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

Ghana Constitution needs a Serious Review, no Kidding. Voters Should be able to petition Supreme court ,Parliament or EC to have an emergency elections to remove a corrupt,Crook-Incompetent President.!

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Ghanaians are too wise to do this in some one country or they are some stupid Npp supporters who want power at all course.

LET EVERYBODY TALK OF CORRUPTION BUT NOT ASHANTIS

• Kweku Quecco [Atlanta/Georgia] 9 years ago

Bullshiit article....Nothing good in it...Meaning less...fuck the author

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The unrelenting campaign to let the Mahama administration look incompetent and corrupt is not borne out by what is happening on the ground folks. The Cedi is gaining strength, and Ghana has not succumbed to Ebola.

Mahama i ...

• Yaanom 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addo has taken his campaign of lies overseas. Discerning Ghanaians can see what is going on.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

NPP is this your version of pro democracy.
    Lies and bigotry; wait till the next elections.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

....And he and his NDC party have ran to the IMF for a bailout saying it's a great thing for Ghanaians. These bunch of clueless and hopeless people ain't seen nothing yet!

• Nelly 9 years ago

If president Mahama was brought to interact with Ghanaians in the US, what or who prevented those demonstrators from entering the auditorium to have their say? Who‘ll start start crying at home or on his way to a funeral wh ...

• USA 9 years ago

IT WONT WORK BCOS WE ARE AWARE

• Kobby Selorm 9 years ago

Why is Daily Guide the only print media to publish this stories anytime there's demonstrations outside this country? Are the so-called demonstrators leaving this country? Do they know what is going on over here? How are they ...

• Nelly 9 years ago

In fact Kobby, there is atually no sense in the whole matter. Daily “misguide“ can carry whatever they want to, but we should understand their stand point. The socalled demos are their workouts and so have to be first to ...

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

Why can't we debate without insults, tribalism and stop all the politics for the sake of Ghana? Can we at least respect other's view also share ideas instead of waiting good moment. Are we better than the politicians? Ghanaia ...

• Electronic 9 years ago

The citizens of Ghana can talk but never give any constructive ideas in any form. At least someone could just suggest one sentence of idea. That never happens but insults. Kwaku Ananse people.

• Phenom 9 years ago

Good 4 U DJ. Correct everything for us,so as for Ghana to develop

• No placards 9 years ago

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1501721_955309991162489_4391490089432590386_n.jpg?oh=f21903c8751bc78c1c0352880e18fba3&oe=5482EE3E&__gda__=1421262912_a463f04cea922e3952e294bfa4af1b3b

• Hafiz. Techiman 9 years ago

The success of prez Mahama is not determined by the envious journalists from the daily guide news paper. All these years, they have waisted their ink and space on the NDC but Allah has put his blessing on the prez and the NDC ...

• Kyekyeku 9 years ago

We will deal with him next time, yes he went through the back door whiles we were at the main gate waiting to bomb shit him, he is lucky this time.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

" yes he went through the back door whiles we were at the main gate waiting to bomb shit him "

What a bunch of foolish illiterates, why didnt you block the back door too. Foolishness exposed

• WULFAANG 9 years ago

NPP at its best, congrats for another stupid org. In any case, let Gina Blay tell us how many people were holding placards.

• k the h 9 years ago

The irony is that these people do not live in Ghana and so should stop complaining. the majority of Ghanaians living in Ghana voted him into power. These demonstrators are hypocrites. They should channel their complaints thr ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

We all went from Canada to support Ghana get rid of the most foolish president on earth. Next time, jon mahama should better come to Canada for we would see if that stupid president can get through any backdoor. Mahama kwasea ...

• Kanewu 9 years ago

Ghana most corrupt President was Kuffour ask his own NPP guys they will tell you.

• Prince Mohammed 9 years ago

If you so love Ghana come home do not sit there and mess yourself up with nonsence.Come home Mr Amoako Mensah.

• PEKI TUMU 9 years ago

The demonstrators who are at it do not do themseleves any good and the Ghana any good by what they are doing. They ought really to b be taking advice form the israelis about how to project a country in a foreign country

• Kwame 9 years ago

I am of the view that Mr. Amoako Mensah would have been telling President Barack Obama to replace Ghana's atomic reactor that the U.S. stole in 1966 to enable us generate electricity. He and others of his kind should be telli ...

• SLIM 9 years ago

GINA BLAY ANDHIS FREDDY BLAY, NPP VICE CHAIRMAN THINK THEY CAN USE THEIR DAILY RUBBISH GUIDE TO DECIEVE GHANAIANS, THEY LIE. THEY IST IN ACCRA AND CONCOT LIES AND STUPID UNTRUTHS. NOTHING UNTOWARD HAPPENED AT THE DURBAR, SOSH ...

• frank baafi 9 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE BEGGINNING WAKE UP CALL TO THE PRESIDENT.WE VOTED FOR YOU TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE NOT TO LOOK AND ALLOW THE COUNTRY TO DESTROY. IF YOU ARE ASLEEP THEN MR PRESIDENT WAKE UP

• Martin 9 years ago

Amoako Mensah, one of the protesters gathered outside the venue, said he was so appalled to find out later that President Mahama deliberately avoided his own countrymen and women who had gathered at the venue to make their co ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Amoako Mensah, one of the protesters gathered outside the venue, said he was appalled to find out that President Mahama deliberately avoided his own countrymen and women who had gathered outside at the venue to make their co ...

• Kwame (Worcester MA) 9 years ago

I was at the hall situated Near Elm park on Russell st personally. first let me correct the reporter that those who held Placards Including Amoako MensaH. Bormaa, Mac just to mention a few numbered about twenty,plus they were ...

• ODIKRO 9 years ago

Kwame thanks a lot, and leave these bastards alone.They are agents of NPP moving around in shame

• Nana Kwarteng - Worcester, MA 9 years ago

I was also there for a good one hour wanting to go into the hall to see the president but was denied entry along with others. There was only a few placard weirding people as you say but they were not wearing NPP colors. The p ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

I feel soo embarrassed if l read this insulting pouring on the ashantis.can't ashantis think a little bit?. Because of Akufo addo,we are lossing our credibility.Why can we be blind and let akyem people to use us?. Where is ou ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Amoako Mensah does not represent the views of majority Ghanaians in the USA.

Let's wait for the ballot boxes in Dec 2016.

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

It served him right. He is a visionless leader.He is greedy. He is corrupt. He is insensitive. He is wicked

• Ga 9 years ago

Ghanaians can’t coexist with other people while living outside Ghana. They always take the village with them.

• kwame 9 years ago

Amoako Mensah, Ghana is not the property of greedy people like you.We in Ghana are satisfied and content with what we have. You can't be in America and tell us what to do. You better keep your mouth shut because you haven't b ...

• Abu,USA 9 years ago

Mahama is a thief

• Pdwomoh 9 years ago

Why not in NYC he would have been chase with some shoes..

• Desonking 9 years ago

because that bustard always go out from the country without informing Ghanaians.. the stupid NDC members didnt know that Mahama was in America... soon all this rubish will be over... anyway Zongo man is always a Zongo man.

• Amadu 9 years ago

Without Ashanti's and Akan's there will be no better Ghana. Ashanti man without formal education is better than any graduate from other ethnicity .Especially the Ewes. We the Ashanti's can always take care of ourselves. We do ...

Hmmmm....npp ghanaians or some ghanaians in the US?mischief makers.what if he didnt come to the US?'nkwasia s3m akwa akwa'.arrest afriyie ankra for what?.dumsor will stop immediately u stopped bieng persimistic.'abrokyire bur ...

• Addo, Akyem 9 years ago

nnn

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE WASTE EVER CORRUPT LEADER EVER RULE GHANA

• APPEAR JHON 9 years ago

those fools who called them selves ashantis are too stupid people in Ghana when they came from MALI we thought they are wise not knowing that they so foolish like that.bush people

• prof 9 years ago

u havnt see any thing yet.sika di33333333 nkoaaaaa.Fire bond u

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT TO BE A PRESIDENT. IMPEACH MAHAMA

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 9 years ago

I was there myself and saw Mahama whisked
    through a small back door and was driven off an authorized route to escape the gargantuan demonstrators waiting outside.
    The funniest of it all is when the president and his entoura ...

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

This is a piece of sh....t. I was in Worcester at that event and the Daily Guide and their source Amoako Mensah are exaggerating what never took place. The President's entourage per US Secret Service security arrangement and ...

• Concerned American (Worcester MA) 9 years ago

I can tell the whole world that This Kofi Amoako Menash wrote this bull shit article. instead of continuing his education after someone has secured him a green card through foul means he is here to talk what never took place ...

• Mr Agbey 9 years ago

stupid Fortune Alimey, This is all u can report, n u are happy to report this, bushiantic fellows

• kodjo 9 years ago

All this abuse because that "short man" didn't become president???

• NOBODY 9 years ago

These all nothing but NPP/Akufo-Addo losers with time on their hands. Inagine the Daily Guide headline with the word "CHASED". This is typical of newspapers in Ghana today that are owned and controlled by politician thieves w ...

• Mr Agbey 9 years ago

kwasiafuor busuafuor asifuor, Fortune Alimey again , those guys in USA are Kumasi cleaners

• fuga 9 years ago

Stupid people.

• zik 9 years ago

They never said anything good about the president why ur ghana web always write bad news about mahama no one is perfect or because hes from north we know U the Serbians of ghana if not them no one is better we vote for him ...

• Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago

He is just useless

• Mia USA 9 years ago

KWASIA PRESIDENT..

• Kwame 9 years ago

He is far far far better than your we smocker

• Mia USA 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON THIS PLANET EARTH LIKE YOUR VISIONLESS PRESIDENT. WE WILL RATHER HAVE A SMOKER TO BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA THAN A THIEF...IN THAT WAY WE KNOW WHERE OUR MONIES ARE GOING...KWASIA

• Bunky 9 years ago

This is a bullshit crap! Who is a kid anyway? There aren't kids in Ghana any more dear looser!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mahama is not a wee smocker period

• KWASI AGYEMAN 9 years ago

no matter what he is our president we have to respect him and give him time it happens every where NDC NPP we are all one people

• KK 9 years ago

Hope those who are organizing this stupid protests can take it when NPP party is in power? We saw what NPP protests did to Rawlings in London in the past - could Kuffour have stand that if NDC has decided to do the same?

• Kwame 9 years ago

He is not a wee smocker

• sam 9 years ago

so this people are Christians they forgot lTimothy ch2v2

• Rud 9 years ago

Hahahaa!! Hon President, you have made my day.I m happy you did not waste your time on this unpatriotic demostraters of NPP stalk .

• Mike 9 years ago

I wish am there to join them.

• Jacko 9 years ago

Fake story

• jdm loot and share 9 years ago

KWASEAPANII MAHAMA IS SICK;AND IDIOT PERIOD

• Mr. John 9 years ago

Which people will do this if not NPP members, Stupid concerned Ghanaians in USA

• jdm loot and share 9 years ago

KWASEA LIKE YÜU;YOUR NOT A GHANIAN OFUI

• henry ameifo anyagre 9 years ago

they are there 4 their greener parches not because of mahama what they did to liman same to mahama we are waiting for your president to come .u fools

• BUKIDIADO 9 years ago

Ghanaians must learn how to choose good leaders. They shd also know that it is not time for Ghana to attain two party state. we cant compare ourselves to de developed countries. We must TRY others to know their input before. ...

• bolga 9 years ago

if you are not ready to listen then be ready for shame, good luck poor president

• TRUTH 9 years ago

So Daily Guide has nothing useful to write about? They should come home and join Occupy Ghana if they want to be taken serious.

• akonta piero-agona swedru 9 years ago

Hhehehehehehe, dis is serious

• opiassako 9 years ago

Its never true I was there nobody chased president MAHAMA 9 PEOPLE HOLDING SMALL PLACARDS , This is lies are serious fabricating issues that's why NPP is noted for nobody at the embassy said anything they are civil servants l ...

• Kassem 9 years ago

They will gladly destroy Ghana for their own Gain. Thank God they are not intelligent enough to make bombs.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Please President Mahama don't run away from harmless placards.At least learn something from the messages being carried across.Mr President the reality is that the sufferings of the ordinary Ghanaian is unprecedented.Your econ ...

• Kwasi Dankwa 9 years ago

Ghanaians in that US state are villagers....they can protest all they want....WE WILL STILL SUPPORT MAHAMA.....GHANA'S PROBLEMS DID NOT START WITH MAHAMA....AND MAHAMA ALONE CANNOT SOLVE THEM ....SO ANY WISE PERSON SHUD ....G ...

• Agnes 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD GO ALL NDC MP'S NOT FIT ENOUGH TO RUN THE COUNTRY

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addo will be chased in Ghana and not anywhere outside Ghana.Ghanaians will be far better off without the NPP in power.The NPP is full of drug traffickers and tribalists who do not respect Mahama for being a northerner ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

fooooolish president. why did u run away. Aboa

• otaniba 9 years ago

the pride of the north mastered herdelogy that is.rearing goats and cattle not ruling ghost. prez DJ must goo

• Worcester Resident 9 years ago

Hmmmmm Kofi Amoako se wonsa aka wo resident permit a wo ndwene wo ho na wo ntoa wo school so na politics na wo di akyire retwa nkontompo. If you living in a glass house don't throw stones Kofi. Your green card can be investig ...

• swarnzyB 9 years ago

Would that bring the stupid nana people's party in to power stupid fools toilet cleaners continue fooling the idiots .

• felix 9 years ago

Stupid mahama foolish man.

• ohene 9 years ago

Start with Rawlings, then Tsikata brothers, the Ahowi brothers, Kuffour, and then Mahama. These men should be charged and tried, to get to the bottom of corruption in Ghana.

• JK 9 years ago

So, Amoako Mensah was too busy to go inside the event center?

He could have made his views known to Mahama, instead of leaving it to someone to tell Mahama about placards.

And this guy has to guts to call Mahama a cowa ...

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

mahama u dey run hahahaha if u have two balls in in your legs stay

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SUFFER ONE DAY FOR LOOTING GHANA AND MAKING THE POOR SUFFER,MAY GOD JUDGE HIM ONE DAY,

• Frank 9 years ago

shame you fool, idiot GEORGE. SUCH DIRTY GHANAIAN SHOUT BE DUMPED INTO JAIL. THIS IS NOT PERSONAL OPINION FOOL. IT IS BEING RACIST WHICH IS NOT ENCOURAGED ANYWAY IN THE WORLD

• BAWA HARDI DANZUMM. BIMBILLA. 9 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama should do something about the economy, actually the ground is hard.

• Braimah I. Dawuda 9 years ago

Those who think they must take back their country speak as if they are the only Ghanaians. In fact belief by a few who think others do not belong here is what has brought into this mess. The demonstrators cannot humiliate JM. ...

• Braimah I. Dawuda 9 years ago

Those who think they must take back their country speak as if they are the only Ghanaians. In fact belief by a few who think others do not belong here is what has brought into this mess. The demonstrators cannot humiliate JM. ...

• Bmm 9 years ago

Stoway be bold and come and help build and not wait to tarnish the reputation of His Excellency JM.

• Nene Adekerker 9 years ago

Mahama, think twice and stop listening to those fools of your party

• Chief Cane Rat 9 years ago

The head of the Ghanaian community in that location of the U.S. is from Bantama Republic and a staunch member of Matemeho.

• KING SELASSIE 9 years ago

Only a wise man will express concern whenever he has something bothering his mind. This is an intelligent act.l think you are 100% foolish.

This president and NDC predecessors have no vision at at.REAL TOOTHLESS BULL DOGS.Good for nothing leaders.I blame the mass illiteracy in Ghana.Useless leaders.

• Wise 9 years ago

There are a lot of wise people in the US . Learn from them. Bush Ghanaians in MA. USA.

• ABU 9 years ago

NPP STOOGES ON RAMPAGE.INDEED THE NPP IS DELIBERATE FOR POWER,AND AT ALL COST USING THE HIGHLY EXPLOSIVE AND DANGEROUS TRIBAL CARD.

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

they should stop disgracing themselves n Ghana....They are not embarrassing Mahama....we know they are all disgruntled NPP members... they are always disgracing Ghana...hmmm

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

It is a shame to rad all the comments here. Most of them just politicize everything. It was a mistake from the president not being bold and defending his own actions. Anyways, there would be no change in Ghana until we don't ...

• Deri 9 years ago

This cooked story is malicious, vicious and Machiavellian. I challenge the reporter to back his story with photographs and if possible video footage. I was there and nothing like that happened. This story should be treated wi ...

• Actually 9 years ago

It served him perfectly right. Mahama deserved something WORSE than this

• Nadu Appong 9 years ago

The worst president of all time in Ghana history.
    Sellout and thief?Bad combination

Good for nothing NDC members SUP WITH YOU BICTCHES.Morherfuckers,sup with your dead brains?You guys don't know shit you feel me.You crazy horses like your brainless ineffective, inefficient, corrupt leaders.You know what we f ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Profanity is the mark of a lazy mind, Yaw. You ought to wash your mouth with lye if you want to belong to a civil society. You live in Columbus, OH, so what?

Those NDC members calling guys in USA villagers .what's wrong with your dead brains?Where do u guys talk from?from your anus?YOU AND YOUR BRAINLESS PRESIDENT WHO IS RULING GHANA LIKE KOLA MARKET IN TAMALE ARE REAL REAL NKRAS ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Well, Until so called lawyers like Micheal Arther Dadzie and Gustaff Addington all from Cape Coast so called high court who steals court papers and forge their own to deceive and steal from estate of the dead, make themselves ...

• Mallam 9 years ago

Those who demonstrated against President Mahama were NPP members.

WHO STOLE FROM GHANA THAN PRESIDENT KUFOUR AND HIS FRIENDS.
    STUPID NPP.

• kofi 9 years ago

These toilet cleaners in the USA are a disgrace to ghana

• Kojo Teye 9 years ago

Some Akan people, when at all will you guys stop painting us Ghanaians black with your uncultured, uncouth activities? You guys are a big disgrace to Ghana. Village Boy

• kwame fosu 9 years ago

you stopid man who is a toilet sweaper idiot if I give u one shoe u bell down on u nils en plase to god

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Daily guide is shit paper!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Mahama's action constitutes a breach of his presidential responsibilities. He resigned as the President of Ghana when he proved beyond reasonable doubt that he doesn't have the courage to appear before his home crowd and spea ...

• Martin 9 years ago

The president appeared before an audience, delivered his speech and and answered questions in a civilized manner. According to you, he did not meet his presidential responsibilities because he failed to engage an unruly crowd ...

• Edem Amonike 9 years ago

Only lazy people have time for this stupid act, if you can't support your family back home don't blem our president.

• BRO DAN TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, A CALL TO "PRAYER AND FASTING" ON MY BEHALF; MY VERY LIFE IS AT STAKE! WE ARE CALLING ON GOD EVEN AS I REMAIN IN SILENCE BEFORE ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQU 9 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Bro knowledge and wisdom is what we use to achieve goals but if you have leaders like Mahama the nation suffers that is why we're witnessing all this. NDC is really cursed party Mahama should have done better if he is pnc he ...

• ABOTSI JOHNSON 9 years ago

I look at the developped countries and even Malaysia that we were at thesame rank with and I ask myself SHALL GHANA EVER BE BETTER THAN WHAT IT IS? if GOD has really destined us to be a great nation, I dont think our attitude ...

• Koliko 9 years ago

Narcotics Peoples Party can go and organise placards, never will Ghana Rule be given to them again. Thieves

• loerd 9 years ago

He, therefore, called on Ghanaians to rise up
    and take their country back. this statement is a megalomeniac one.
    its sad to hear this but i may ask who. are. those ghanaians. I hope the prez is tool

• jean 9 years ago

If those idiots know better to manage then why are they staying u.s.a?.

• yendi boy 9 years ago

the devil behind all these is Akufoo Addo and the same devil waits for him at his success.

• KWAME 9 years ago

The President deserve worse welcome message from Ghanaians in the US than that. I am very happy these people are not in Ghana but are well abreast with developments in Ghana better than those gullible Ghanaians who have alway ...

• ba 9 years ago

you're a big fool skum bag

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

NPP PROPAGANDA AT ITS BEST.WHAT A BIG LIE.YES THERE WERE SOME FEW PLACARD BUT THAT'S DEMOCRACY.THIS HAPPENS IN MOST COUNTRIES.SHAME ON DAILY GUIDE FOR NOT CHECKING YOUR FACTS.THE PRESIDENT WAS NEVER CHASED!

• Fire 9 years ago

By forced won

• samuel 9 years ago

all of u ur comments should be civilized n stop the tribal insult, in Ghana we re one.

• True patriot 9 years ago

So u see the minds of most ghanaians who see everything wrong with pple who try to show their concerns...i think u guys should mature

• Slayve, Dansoman 9 years ago

I thought by now those NPP hungry idiots would have found some useful thing to do with their lives instead of being used by those fools in Accra. Sooner than later they will overstay their welcome in the US and would be tosse ...

• PAPA J 9 years ago

NKURASESEM, U NEED TO GO BACK SCHOOL AND LEARN HOW TO SPELL WORCESTER.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

CHECK YOURSELF BEFORE YOU WRECK YOURSELF

• Whatever 9 years ago

Is this what Freddie Blay can do in the absence of Paul Afoko? Contriving nonsense and innuendos. When trouble comes, the same imagined NPP villagers would be calling on the Ghana embassy and Mahama for help

• Efo Kwaku 9 years ago

So Ghanaians don't have right to express their democratic rights , is this NDC full of shit have brain ? NDC has failed the entire nation with their inconsistent gov't with no vision.

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

amoaku you can be smarter then you sound

• Mic 9 years ago

Is all people in ksi r Akans ? same happens to e entire nation ? let us hv reasonable n constitutional educated people in here. cos e constitution gives u n i every right to demonstrate against tins we dont need or unfair . s ...

• jah guide 9 years ago

they are fools

• Mick 9 years ago

Illiterate fool u wish u r Asante

• PlainPlainTruth 9 years ago

Predictably, NPP mouthpiece Daily Guide wasted more time reporting on the few demonstrating drug-smuggling, "Matemeho-sympathizing", educational/professional certificate-falsifying, identity-stealing, pathetic and clueless N ...

• ogyam 9 years ago

Ghana president JDM just campained for the presidency just to be president for the luxury which comes with it. He had no vision as to how he can alleviate the majority of ghanaians from poverty; mostly from his native north. ...

• kojo ho 9 years ago

I think ghanaweb should always edit comment before its been posted for public view.the comment I have read so far tells me that Ghana is sinking gradually...

• Kofi Asiedu 9 years ago

So far as it is not NPP or an ashanti ruling nobody should be allowed to rule Ghana.
    They did almost everything to overthrow Nkrumah.
    God knows best . They will never rule Ghana again.

• Future Judge 9 years ago

No matter what you do at home and abroad, NPP party, I should say, will never come to power now or in near future. All that happened here was a continuation of their stupid behavior beginning from election petition to unneces ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK AS SECURITY OFFICERS IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT.
    THE PACKAGE COMES WITH AIR TICKET,FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION.
    PROCESSING WILL TAKE A MONTH TO COMPLETE.
    SALARIES RANGES FROM $120 ...

• BMW 9 years ago

I don't get how most Ghanaians think, it's about time we all stop the tribal politics and begin to think about the future of this country, we should be asking ourselves is this country in a good state, it's shouldn't be betwe ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

Mr man you are as us less as toilet paper mahama is far better than u and your chiefs

• Alhaji SA 9 years ago

Amoako and his bunch of stupid silly useless and bastards can do whatever Mahama will rule until God appoints a new leader for Ghana. We know by your colors slave descendants. No wonder your still sell dog chains in Ghana sho ...

• Genk 9 years ago

U see,in Ghana most of d elite Ashantis n Akyems dont like hardwork n for dat matter hard life.they are used to easy life. u see,they cant cope with this small hard time Ghana is
    going tru.it is a shame to see grown ups car ...

• Agona Ba 9 years ago

I think that you George is part of bunch of idiot doesnt concerned about
    what is going on in Ghana

• AMA 9 years ago

Did you not see photos of a question and answer session with Mahama? Those were Ghanaians that he was talking to, in case you could not see. I guess what you are saying is that Mahama should have walked through the crowd of ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

These foolish Ashanti's/ Akyem's are angry with our handsome President because their cocaine businesses is going, going gone. That ugly thing called Akufo-Addo will defeated come 2016.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Please excuse the Akyems, we are not as stupid.

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

Useless fool.If u ain't ashamed of your useless tribe let it out.Ashantis are the greatest n will forever remain great. Useless fool from a foolish tribe.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

Who is more corrupt than JA Kufuor, Kwadwo Mpianim, Wereko Brobbey and the rest of NPP tribalists. These pro NPP buffoons have no shame. Let them go and attack the living thief, JA Kufuor and ask him to return all his loot f ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

Npp is behind all these. Whether rain or sun NDc will retain power come 2016 to glory of God.These Ashantis God is watching you the way you are treating this president because he is from the north. if you don't change your at ...

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

We Ashantis wont waste our time to be insulting other tribes because we are already great.You don't even know the tribe to insult because all tribes in GHANA are just as useless as toilet papers. Even if all of them come toge ...

• Nkwasiafo). Cape verde 9 years ago

Ooooh shame on you Mr. prez have you seen what is happening to you? There is no hurry in life that is what i know of. You found your own ways to become a president so bare it alone. they even pardon you they castrated by then

• Boakye 9 years ago

The signs are not good! The chap is making good progress!

• Shatta@ Samini.com 9 years ago

Congrats guys he doesn't even know why he is our what they know improper management of resources. create nd loot Ndc government. Mahama God is watching you and your so called Ministers. I shit on you people

• Ebo 9 years ago

when you corrupt the army such that they are bellifull you cannot expect a violent change from them. But the people can make that change happen through either the ballot box or by arms. We can learn from the american experien ...

• kk 9 years ago

who is foolish. person. claiming. to be city boy I guest. you are biggest. village you dont knw what is city and village that's why tribe will remain. the poorest. tribe in in ghana gyemgyeme kwasea bi ba wa jim sea aponkye

• YUSIF BELEBME 9 years ago

Ghanians in U S A. protest was not fair to the president.lam very disappointed in them of their hypocracy manner.ln my view they should welcome him first before addressing him of their concerns.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

I am a typical Ashanti man,and a member of the Ndc party.Let me tell my fellow brothers/sisters in Ndc that ,they should study things going on in Ghana now and stop their propaganda politics.Don't try to blind fold the peop ...

• Kweku Tabi 9 years ago

we will not allow these voluntary slaves to dictate to us in Ghana. After running away from Ghana to be the whiteman's slaves, they do not have any right to tell us how to survive in Ghana.

• Kojo Pimpim 9 years ago

Only gutter tabloid like the Daily Guide will concoct such bizzare stories in order to sell their poorly circulated paper.

• nyame 9 years ago

in case you lack knowledge in security arrangement let me educate you. after the reagan assasination attempt, the entry n exit of a president through front and open areas were stopped as the risk was obvious. in america maham ...