please provide abible quotation that preachers could use to preach about abortion?
Akos 11 years ago
Foolish NGO, since when did the church become a place to advocate abortion? Pretty soon, you'll be pushing the church to condone everything the bible spoke about & against.
koffi parker 11 years ago
Prostitution is already a norm its just a matter of time.
BMS 11 years ago
absolute nonsense. No you actually know what the stands for? The church preaching for abortion instead of preaching against it will make nonesense of the entire teaching of God. what you failed to understand is that the church is not meant for the whole world, but for people who are ready to obey God's principle,not for people who want to tell God how the want to live their lives.
THE TRUTH , WHICH MANY PEOPLE INCLUDING YOU, DO NOT KNOW IS THAT TRUE FOLLOWERS OF GOD [NOT CHURCH GOERS] DON'T HAVE ANY CAUSE FOR ABORTION. THE NEED WILL NEVER ARRISE.
THRE4 NEVER NEVER AGAIN SAY SUCH A THING JUST BCOS THE LIFESTYLE OF THOSE 'UNBORN AGAIN' CHURCH GOERS.
REPENT! REPENT!! REPENT!!! , FOR CHIST THE MESSIAH, COMES SOON.
Dr. Panie 11 years ago
Can you also provide a Bible Quotation that says pastors should sit in decent cars. Even Jesus Christ had no car but yet they like expensive cars at the expense of poor congregation. Listen to the wisdom don't be hypocrite
Yaw 11 years ago
Please, do not be naiv. The use of cars for ministry cannot be put a par with abortion. Were there cars at Jesus' time and he did not use one? Check whether Jesus used the means of transport available at the time or not - footing, riding on donkey back, using of boats, etc.
Faithful 11 years ago
Listen Kingsley Gods commandments are not negotiable. God explicitly said in the Ten Commandment
nts "Thou shall not kill."
Call it safe, legal or what have you it is still sin in the presence of God.
Dont let people say y ... read full comment
Listen Kingsley Gods commandments are not negotiable. God explicitly said in the Ten Commandment
Dont let people say you are an agent of the devil.
Kojo Grace, California, USA 11 years ago
Your comments are from the pit of hell! If your parents had aborted you, you'll not have lived to spew out this evil comment. Murdering innocent babies and shedding blood is an abomination to God!
Asiwome 11 years ago
Here is the truth. God created his world without your help. You are equipped with baby making equipment without your consent. You have an appetite for sex because it is a desire that is built into you. All of this is for you to replenish the earth if and when God wishes, mind you some people are barren. You replenish the earth or reproduce! If you had a boss who has given you duties, and you feel that you are being overwhelmed, you have the following options, follow the guidelines, complain to your boss or quit. Unfortunately for you all of the options leave you at the mercy of God. By the way, I encourage people to have sex responsibly. There are times within a woman's cycle when it is dangerous to have sex! Let us talk about responsible eating and "sexing". These go a long way to solving many problems.
Kofi Twentoh 11 years ago
Former USA president Ronald Reagan once said: "All those who argue for abortion have already been born" How true is this statement! It will be very hypocritical for the church to change her stand against abortion because the central truth in the bible is life in all relative terms. For crying out laud: how unrealistic to coerce the church to kowtow to a very diabolic ancient tool of the devil to deprive the world of very important people who would have contributed positively to the issues of life. The world can not eat her cake and still have it, unborn babies would not be sacrificed for the buffooneries of some greedy overindulgent and careless individuals. Today any decent woman can only become pregnant only when they choose to except for cases of rape; which the church painfully ask to be born. There are so many children of rape who are the token of society today everywhere. Let abortion remain illegal and barbaric as ever. If any woman respect her body, let them respect life and protect it.
Moses Alodina 11 years ago
That is crazy. Why on earth should the church encourage abortion. An NGO worth is salt must know that, that is an impossible call. I don't know how an NGO that is being funded by other people's funds can save Ghana.
Equity 11 years ago
The church can only preach abstinence when it comes to sex.In the case of minor rape or defilement,the church can offer counsel and comfort to victims and assist them to go through it,and the baby can be adopted by the church.May God forgive your twisted mind.
Not true 11 years ago
Stupid talk! Encourage killing babies? You're kidding me. God have mercy on the Priest that will stand on the alter of God to promote killing babies. Shameless devils.
Dr. Panie 11 years ago
You should learn the difference between fetus and a baby
KKKKK 11 years ago
Would you package every trash that any fool vomits as news? Haba!!!!!!!!! Ghanaweb, you can do better!
Insinde 11 years ago
The church to encourage abortion ? Are you crazy ?
PAM 11 years ago
Crazy talk from a useless organization. What's the point going to church and reading the bible if it's now ok for the church to encourage women to abort their babies.
OMG!!!KANTON,ARE YOU SERIOUS?PREACH ABORTION IN THE CHURCH?OH,PLEASE,SHUT UP IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY.WHY?DO YOU WANT TO TAKE THE NATIONAL STUPIDITY HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE FROM SIR JOHN?
Yaw Thomas Alias Alakpato from Awiebo 11 years ago
in fact i don't just understand how people do think,the NGO's are saying they they should legalize abortion, this means they want people to kill babies and save their mothers,so my question is who becomes a mother or father? if babies,then why don't we prevent babies and leave the old bones.however Doctors have been playing their games for decayed, so there is no need for people to come out for abortion legalization in order not to plant something into the young once mind to do evil.beside God forbid killing, whether big or small legal or illegal and prevent Ghana from abomination.
Kumi 11 years ago
Are you satan's advocate?
Kumi 11 years ago
You are satans advocate and you will pay for that. you will go to hell for supporting and being an agent for the devil . I think your mother should have aborted you so as not no see light.
Jo 11 years ago
it looks like now, we must sellct people to make open speeches. he says under the constitution, safe abortion is permitted. ask him whether the Bible allows abortion of any form? between the bible and the constitution, which is stronger. read the american constitution and realise that it's based on the bible.
kofikofi 11 years ago
so disappointed in this person, God have mercy on you. what if you were aborted....think about it.
Concerned 11 years ago
They want to kill us all. Now they are asking the church to help
Kwame 11 years ago
Wake up people, we are truly in the endtimes. The bible says during the endtimes people will call what is Evil good and what is Good evil.
He is doing the will of his father the Devil.
Wake up people, we are truly in the endtimes. The bible says during the endtimes people will call what is Evil good and what is Good evil.
gh 11 years ago
signs of end time eeeeeeeeeee God help us oo
BARRISTER1 11 years ago
What is wrong with this NGO.... Hmmmmmmmm.
BUMBEBO London 11 years ago
THIS IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON, IN ACCORDANCE TO PRACTICES AND NORMS OF GHANA'S BELIEF IN LIFE, TO COME OUT FROM HIS DIRTY HOLE, HIRED BY SATAN AND PAID IN CEDIS AND RECEIVES BONUS FROM ELSEWHERE. THE CHURCH IS NOT MAN-MADE LIKE THE NGO HE REPRESENTS. HE HAS BITTEN MORE THAN HE CAN CHEW IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM. HOW CAN A CHURCH OF GOD PREACH ABORTION ON EARTH? STOP WITH THIS ALIEN STUPID IDEAS IN GHANA AND LET US LIVE IN PEACE
Pastor Josiah 11 years ago
The Executive Director of SAVE Ghana , an NGO calling on the Church to encourage abortion, and also use the pulpit to promote it might be the greatest joker of the 21st century. If he had been aborted by the mother I don't think he would be living today to head a bogus and wicked so called NGO. A Godless and wicked beast called a man.
Pastor Josiah 11 years ago
True Believers of the gospel of our Lord Jesus should be reminded that Kingsley Kanton originated from the serpent.and is clearly manifesting the attributes of his father. JOHN 8:44. He thinks the Church is like his bogus satanic con NGO. Godless murderer of the highest order. Satan will promote him for making such a beast like inhuman statement. You acquired a degree to destroy the human race and not to build it.
Lone prophet of Jehovah 11 years ago
ALL true believing churches in Ghana should have the spirit of boldness and kick against the satanic evil schemes from Kanton NGO.Abortion is an act of MURDER in Exodus 21;13-14, YOU SHALL NOT COMMIT MURDER,14 YOU SHALL NOT COMMIT ADULTERY. The NGO should educate the public that ABORTION is harmful emotionally,physically and spiritually to women and families,so that it becomes unacceptable for anyone to recommend ABORTION as a "FIX" for a problem pregnancy.Murdering innocent children or babies in their mothers womb or blooding shedding is an abomination to God Almighty.EL RAPHA CLINIC AT MATAHEKO is one of the abortion clinic killing innocent babies by injection for the sake of money which is the roots of all EVIL.SAVE GHANA NGO stop your cruel,inhuman degrading preaching to GAHANAIANS.
Dodzi 11 years ago
Abortion is evil. Pro-life is the best option!
Kofi 11 years ago
If you have no sensible thing to offer, keep mute!
Kwasi Poku 11 years ago
Government must look into this NGO thing. Too many crazy organizations masquerading as NGOs, because this is the craziest idea that I have heard in recent times.
BABA -UK 11 years ago
God knows why he said you shall not kill which is the christian belief. Don't be an agent of destruction. If your parents aborted you, you could have graduated from river Odorgonor secondary and then to it's university by now.
Mosply 11 years ago
We refuse,reverse,destroy, pronounce minus on these SEED in Jesus name, may it never come to pass. may it fly to the zones of the deaf and the blind zones.
Wabee 11 years ago
The so called NGO's is tge weapon of the western countries to destroy the cultures of other countries. This is the reason of ISIS Alquada;s Boko Haram and the rest. Bann NGO's in Ghana.
PASCO LEE 11 years ago
THIS MAN IS A DEVIL'S ADVOCATE. READERS, PLEASE IGNORE HIM AND SAVE YOUR LIFE. HE'S THE REAL AMBASSADOR AND CRUSADER OF SATANISM. THE SLANDERER (SATAN) SENT HIM TO DO HIS SLANDEROUS WORKS FOR HIM. PLEASE CAST HIM AND HIS BLASPHEMOUS WORDS OUT OF YOUR MINDS. THANK YOU.
absolute nonsense. No you actually know what the stands for? The church preaching for abortion instead of preaching against it will make nonesense of the entire teaching of God. what you failed to understand is that the churc ...
Please, do not be naiv. The use of cars for ministry cannot be put a par with abortion. Were there cars at Jesus' time and he did not use one? Check whether Jesus used the means of transport available at the time or not - foo ...
Dont let people say y ...
Here is the truth. God created his world without your help. You are equipped with baby making equipment without your consent. You have an appetite for sex because it is a desire that is built into you. All of this is for you ...
Former USA president Ronald Reagan once said: "All those who argue for abortion have already been born" How true is this statement! It will be very hypocritical for the church to change her stand against abortion because the ...
The church can only preach abstinence when it comes to sex.In the case of minor rape or defilement,the church can offer counsel and comfort to victims and assist them to go through it,and the baby can be adopted by the church ...
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU DEY CORRECT?
in fact i don't just understand how people do think,the NGO's are saying they they should legalize abortion, this means they want people to kill babies and save their mothers,so my question is who becomes a mother or father? ...
it looks like now, we must sellct people to make open speeches. he says under the constitution, safe abortion is permitted. ask him whether the Bible allows abortion of any form? between the bible and the constitution, which ...
THIS IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON, IN ACCORDANCE TO PRACTICES AND NORMS OF GHANA'S BELIEF IN LIFE, TO COME OUT FROM HIS DIRTY HOLE, HIRED BY SATAN AND PAID IN CEDIS AND RECEIVES BONUS FROM ELSEWHERE. THE CHURCH IS NOT MAN-MADE L ...
The Executive Director of SAVE Ghana , an NGO calling on the Church to encourage abortion, and also use the pulpit to promote it might be the greatest joker of the 21st century. If he had been aborted by the mother I don't t ...
True Believers of the gospel of our Lord Jesus should be reminded that Kingsley Kanton originated from the serpent.and is clearly manifesting the attributes of his father. JOHN 8:44. He thinks the Church is like his bogus sat ...
ALL true believing churches in Ghana should have the spirit of boldness and kick against the satanic evil schemes from Kanton NGO.Abortion is an act of MURDER in Exodus 21;13-14, YOU SHALL NOT COMMIT MURDER,14 YOU SHALL NOT C ...
God knows why he said you shall not kill which is the christian belief. Don't be an agent of destruction. If your parents aborted you, you could have graduated from river Odorgonor secondary and then to it's university by now ...
THIS MAN IS A DEVIL'S ADVOCATE. READERS, PLEASE IGNORE HIM AND SAVE YOUR LIFE. HE'S THE REAL AMBASSADOR AND CRUSADER OF SATANISM. THE SLANDERER (SATAN) SENT HIM TO DO HIS SLANDEROUS WORKS FOR HIM. PLEASE CAST HIM AND HIS BLAS ...