You are here: HomeNews2014 09 29Article 328004

Mahama's words on Ebola not enough - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nkay 9 years ago

Empty barrels they say makes the most noise and Arthur K is no exception. He takes his time to criticize almost everybody except himself. I took the pain to research into his contribution to our society and guess what, he is ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Some basic facts for this buffoon....in 2012, Sierra Leone spent just 205 health-care dollars on each citizen...in 2009, it was a paltry 69 dollars.....and Liberia depends largely on foreign donors for 90 percent of its prima ...

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Please leave personal hatred and partisan politics out of this. The man has has not criticized the anyone but has urged all of us not move from talk to action. He even commended the President on his speech and the role he is ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Che Andrew, you rather go get a life with your tacit encouragement of diatribes against the President....did you pay close attention to what the doctor said? He was implicitly criticizing Mahama. He could have praised the Pre ...

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

Only in Ghana's Politics any effort the President makes, is a mistake,It looks like we want the Flagstaff house by any means necessary.NPP begin to advise yourselves,,The road to that house is bumpy one and the people see i ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

NKWASEAS3M...What is wrong with minds in Ghana. They are burnt on spewing negativity in all issues.

What is wrong with their conscience?

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Dr. Arthur K is a different breed of NPP members. No wonder that he finds it difficult mixing with the core of NPP. The article above is an example of constructive contribution to a national issue by an opposition member. Kee ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

IF YOU STOPPED BEING A POLITICIAN AND CONCENTRATED ON MEDICINE, THEN GHANAIANS WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY DOCTORS, NOT POLITICIANS FIGHT DISEASE. THE ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTION MUST BE SUPPLIED BY DOCTORS NOT POLITICIANS. YOU ARE ...

• KB 9 years ago

OH GHANAMAN.

• The mask 9 years ago

Everyone with a problem should be able to come up with at least one solution to the problem. No solution as an answer is not acceptable.

Countries train their doctors differently and award different degrees. It is high tim ...

• good jugdement 9 years ago

Dr is an NPP member but not a leading NPP member as reported. Please show the leading role he is playing in our party

• MUSAH JALIK 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy hasn't said anything against the president in his article. He rather commended the president for taking a bold decision to hub Ebola at Accra.
    However, he made one factual inaccuracy in his article, and that i ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

I Think Arthur K just wants the publicity.

• Osofo 9 years ago

Go back to bashing Akufo Addo and leave the Ebola issue alone. Cholera is killing a lot of people in your country and here u are enjoying in SC.

• Ken 9 years ago

it no surprise that fools could say anything all in the name of crititism. Arther K pls go nd write resit and pass ur english lang.

• mickey 9 years ago

Massa, simply save your time! In Ghana, under this clueless president, everything is either "prayers to God" or "we have put things in place.... Maybe he was requesting Obama flies down to Ghana to "practically" tell us what ...

• Abdulai Ibrahim Nasam 9 years ago

In fact i am surprise to see people by the road side selling the carcass of
    bush animals.That one too, are we waiting for the President to come to
    bush to stop us from selling them or
    the first man to die from Ebola before ...

• kofitse 9 years ago

Ghana is indeed sick of these breed of people who called themselves Ghanaian. They will never appreciate anything done by their opponents.

• Dr Korle Bu 9 years ago

Excellent article. We need an ECOWAS Special Envoy on Ebola for the UN etc to take us seriously.

• steward 9 years ago

A FACTUAL FEARLESS PATRIOTIC SON OF GHANA

• Tagobu 9 years ago

IT IS SO DISGUSTING WHEN ARTHUR K IS REFERRED AS A PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT. THIS GUY RECEIVED JUST "ONE VOTE" OUT OF THOUSAND DELEGATES SO HOW CAN ANYPNE CALL HIM PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT? HE IS JUST AN ATTENTION SEEKER.

• KAKANKO 9 years ago

WHAT ELSE DOES HE HAVE TO SAY TO THE WORLD ON EBOLA?