I have said several times on this forum that Ghana do not have CEO's who actually do the peoples business.Ghana has CEO's whom collect Salaries at the end of the month.Otherwise there could be nothing as “Dumsor", rampant water shortages and so on.No one cares if people do not have water.It's one reason why we are branded as a 3rd World.All the advanced countries once upon a time were in that situation; but moved to the next levels with planning and Common Sense approach to resolve issues.Their youth did not considered they are more sensible than their parents/elders,b'cos they thought they were better educated.Rather they humbled themselves to learn from the seniors.That is you use your education to improve on something.You cannot use your education to intimidate anyone.What is the condition back home ! People graduate from University to come to add more problems to the existing ones instead to resolve the problems.Because he's the boss and therefore no one is able to mention his lack of ingenuity. Not even the one who appointed him/her.So progress is entangled with tradition of "quite and adoreration of non performance degrees".
Since “19kojo ho ho" why hasn't the Ghana Water Co planned to buy a generator for emergency use.
So what's going on.Executives devoid of progressive plans to move the Country forward ! What Ghana need are people with simple Common Sense approach to resolve issues and plans,to lead. Therefore,Ghanaians should learn to give audience and respect to Common Sense approach and the person who exhibit it,that is the way forward.
For,academic degrees without Common Sense approach and planning,but a conceived idea of at least $1,000,000 target amount in private Bank Account could be dangerous to Society.Anyway.
BIMBOBIBAMBOM,ZIMBABWE 11 years ago
JH,MY BRO.MOST OF THE CEOs ARE IN THE POCKETS OF THE NPP.THEIR ACTIONS ARE TO PLEASE THEIR PAYMASTERS TO FRUSTRATE THE SITTING GOVERNMENT IN AID OF AN ANTICIPATED WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS WHICH NEVER WILL.EVIL MAY PREVAIL FOR A WHILE BUT VICTORY IS FOREVER FOR THE GREAT NDC.SABOTAGE OR NO SABOTAGE.NPP, YOUR CONTINUOUS ACTS TERROR WILL FAIL.ASK YOUR FOREBEARS,WHO THREW BOMBS TO MAIM AND KILL PEOPLE IN ORDER TO DISCREDIT OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH,THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA.IF YOU KEEP SABOTAGING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS YOU WILL NEVER WIN ANY FAIR POLITICAL ELECTION.TAKE MY ADVISE AND REPLY TO THIS LIKE A RATIONAL PERSON.IF YOUR ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS NOT THE BEST DON'T ATTEMPT TO DO SO AT ALL.BECAUSE MOST OF YOU NPP SHITHEADS CAN'T WRITE ANY GOOD ENGLISH LANGUAGE. NKWASEAFUO,SABOTEURS.
insight to the bone 11 years ago
Fantis are not as illiterate or stupid as you wish so are not buying the Anti Ashanti hate propaganda you sell since they know it only beefs up the general Anti Akan agenda you promote . The undeclared warfare against the Akans is recognized for what it is and these youth with justice in their hearts will not follow this ndc treachery no longer . Tribalist northers and hegemony of the ewe are the only ones who in their stupidity think the suffering of others means their benefit . Nobody believes in the fake ashawo govt and we shall make our country better by relying only on ourselves and hard working people , all they have now is the deep resentment and our despising approach . their govt is spoilt rotten with their corruption meant to keep the Akans in poverty but God is on our side and we shall prosper , their skinpain will kill them off one by one .only an illiterate fool like does not see the catastrophe this pepeni govt has brought upon us . Fitch is only confirming what we have been saying all along and that is mahama's incompetence , corruption and idiotic stubborn foolishness has destroyed all the positive efforts of all past govts including his former boss mills who he murdered . the bloody revolution will cleanse this menace once and for all
SERIOUSLY,I SMELL AN ELEPHANT.ASK THE ELEPHANT JACKASSES THEY WELL-KNOWN FOR SUCH DIABOLIC ,TERRORIST ACTS.IF YOU HAVE REPLY TO THIS ,DO IT WISELY AND POSITIVELY. OTHERWISE,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ONE BY ONE,AMEN.
SERIOUSLY,I SMELL AN ELEPHANT.ASK THE ELEPHANT JACKASSES. THEY ARE WELL-KNOWN FOR SUCH DIABOLIC AND TERRORIST ACTS.IF YOU HAVE TO REPLY TO THIS ,DO IT WISELY AND POSITIVELY. OTHERWISE,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ONE BY ONE,AMEN.
Ofarnyiba Kweku Oscar 11 years ago
The town mentioned are not districts. Please dont pollute the system. Dago and Dawurampong are not even district capitals.
Twente 11 years ago
Mr. Amuna, this is GRIDCO problem now. isn't it? What do you have to tell us this time? Have you done your regular maintenance, or you are waiting for electricity bills to be increased? We are waiting for you in coat and at the radio station please.
HAZOR 11 years ago
This came about as a result of despise most advance fire warning device ever invented on the face of the plant and talk which has been demonstrated and shown on various TV as it perform it magic to show it not gimmick but geunine device that works and it save lifes and properties.Because of inflating cost in digits to rape Ghana for their selfish gains they don't valve this most advance technological breakthrough.It seems Ghana do not respect it own invent riddle or adage that says if someone beard is on fire dont standby and look but find solute or antidote when your beard catch fire you quench your beard with the antidote.Why do we despise our own technology?Tema Ghana Sanyo is sit there rotten in the mercy of sun and rain and tax payers money go waste with any benefit to society.This device could be manufactured there and also employ both electrical and electronics technicians who are unemployed.Only fools who will depise this brillient technology to let fire wreck it developmental progress.
Palmwine Tapper 11 years ago
Yeb! NPP offshoot of Bomber Thrower United Party (UP), are hard at Work. They wish to burn GH to the Stone Age just as they did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
I have said several times on this forum that Ghana do not have CEO's who actually do the peoples business.Ghana has CEO's whom collect Salaries at the end of the month.Otherwise there could be nothing as “Dumsor", rampant w ...
JH,MY BRO.MOST OF THE CEOs ARE IN THE POCKETS OF THE NPP.THEIR ACTIONS ARE TO PLEASE THEIR PAYMASTERS TO FRUSTRATE THE SITTING GOVERNMENT IN AID OF AN ANTICIPATED WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS WHICH NEVER WILL.EVIL MAY PREVAIL FOR A ...
Fantis are not as illiterate or stupid as you wish so are not buying the Anti Ashanti hate propaganda you sell since they know it only beefs up the general Anti Akan agenda you promote . The undeclared warfare against the Ak ...
Mr. Amuna, this is GRIDCO problem now. isn't it? What do you have to tell us this time? Have you done your regular maintenance, or you are waiting for electricity bills to be increased? We are waiting for you in coat and at t ...
This came about as a result of despise most advance fire warning device ever invented on the face of the plant and talk which has been demonstrated and shown on various TV as it perform it magic to show it not gimmick but geu ...