BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
KWASEA LIKE THIS, HE LACKS NOTHING SO HE SEES EVERY POORMAN AS AN ANIMAL, BIG FISH HAS FALLEN FROM SKY FOR HIM SO HE IS CHOPING WITH HIS TWO HANDS AND HE FORGET DEATH! MR BEAR BEAR YOU ARE 60YRS AND GOD GAVE US 75 SO YOU HAVE ONLY 15YRS ON THIS LAND, STOP STEALING, FIND PLACE FOR POOR AND CHILDREN BEFORE YOU MAKE THEM HOMLESS BECAUSE YOU WILL GIVE AN ACCOUNT TO GOD SOON
mugu1 11 years ago
jealousy as usual
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A ... read full comment
HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAXES. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY, PRIME MINISTER YINGLUCK SHINAWATRA WAS REMOVED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL COURT FOR ABUSING POWER. LOOK AT GHANA;-- EMBRAER PLANE SCANDAL, STX KOREA,NDC US$20 MILLION PARTY HQ., US$4 MILLION DODGY JUDGEMENT DEBT TO MRS RAWLINGS AND HER COMPANY, SUBAH, GYEEDA, WOYOMI, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, AFRICA AUTOMOBILE, CP, SADA, FORTIZ/MERCHANT BANK,BRAZIL WORLD CUP SCANDAL, FREE EXPENSIVE CARS FOR CHIEFS, AKONFEM AND A HOST OF OTHER DODGY JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS. BUYING VOTES WITH CASH, LAND CRUISERS & LAPTOPS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. WHY NDC?????? WHY??? OUR SUPREME COURT COULD NOT HELP BUT DESCRIBED IT AS "ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" WHAT A SHAME? ?? AND YOU CALLING GHANAIANS TO A WASTEFUL ECONOMIC FORUM. NDC, THE MONEY IS WITH YOU, GIVE IT BACK TO GHANA. NPP, I SALUTE YOUR COURAGE FOR NOT ATTENDING. NPP REMAIN SMART AND VIGILANT!!!
MAYOR 11 years ago
This is to show that he's doing the job he assign for. Yes, good Mayor will not allow few minority to disturb the peace of majority in terms of State Proper Planing, even Nana Akomia of NPP testifies that Honorable Lord Mayor, Dr. Alfred Vanderpuije is the best ever Mayor we got in Ghana. You can confirm Nana Akomia's justification via Newsfile on Joy News last two weeks with Kwaku Baaku and others on board that fateful day.
AYITEY! 11 years ago
It's said that, "In the land of the blind, one eye man is the king"!
This is the exact thing that's happening in Ghana! If indeed, Vanderpuije can be made the president of mayors, then everyone else---including the "kaya yo", can be mayor in Ghana!
How can a mayor who couldn't even provide a urinal, let alone a public place of convenience to his people be crowned a president? Huh?
Nii Kwei Ashong 11 years ago
Ayitey, your comment is that of a jealous and envious mind. A fool like you cannot understand that even in the Lord's Kingdom, the angels are of different grades, duties and status. A 'kaka yo' is not a teacher, she is not a doctor, an architect, a messenger or a carpenter so a 'kaya yo' is not the mayor , president of the commissioner of police. Try to display a constructive and deep thought in your posses, Aryitey.
Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 11 years ago
So u couldn't find a mayor from Cairo, Rabat, nairobi, or Johannesburg, abuja. U had to settle on this bushy animal? Go.to accra and see how smelly,.dirty, dusty the place is..lol. Not even 1 skyscraper to boast of
Nii Kwei Ashong 11 years ago
Another little minded idiot. So your heaven is having a skyscraper to show that you are advanced and developed? go to the very advanced countries and skyscrapers are becoming things of the past if not due to and space economy. Keep on thinking like a child. You were fed on cow and gate and when your mother took away the cow you became a gate and when the cow was taken away you sadly become a cow, muuuuuuuuuu!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago
THAT GUY NEEDS TO LEARN HOW TO SHAVE
GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 11 years ago
TYPICAL DUMB GA NIGGA. GO N SHIT ON THE BEACH. LEFT TO U. GH WONT HAVE ANY TOILETS, NO DAMS, NO AIRPORTS, NO STADIUMS...NOTHING MODERN...NO INTERNET. NOT EVEN CHALA WOTE. WHY DONT U DRESS IN LEAVES AND WALK BAREFOOT? U SON OF A BITCH!
WHO TOLD U SKYSCARPPERS ARE BECOMING A THING OF THE PAST? WHEN THE TRADE TOWERS WERE BOMBED. WERE THEY REPLACED WITH MUDHUTS? ITS ALL PART OF A MODERN CITY LANDSCAPE AND STRUCTURE. WE LIVE IN A GLOBAL WORLD N U WANT FOREIGN BUSINESSPPL TO COME TO ACCRA AND RESIDE IN MUDHOUSES OR COMPENDIUMS/COMPOUNDHOMES LIKE THE ONES UR MANTS3 LIVES IN?
OZYMANDIAS 11 years ago
As most African leaders remain foolish and corrupt they always disgrace Africans by nominating the most stupid to serve on international bodies. How can Oko Vanderpuije of all people be nominated and supported by Africans? FOOLS.Even Idi Amin, Guadiffi, Rawlings, Mengistu etc were one time or another chose as African leaders.
SM4LYF 11 years ago
ONLY IN AFRICA WILL DEY NOMINATE SUCH STUPID AND SENSELESS MAN LIKE THIS TO HEAD MAYORS. HAHAHAHA DEAD CONTINENT. BLACK SENSE
Nana 11 years ago
For bringing sickness to Accra
PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago
That is big joke. Did the people who confered the title on Vanderpuiye visit Accra to see the mountain of filth and foul smell before they crowned him? If they did, they have just crowned mediocrity. Accra is so dirty it has he one hotbed for cholera. Tweaa!
mugu1 11 years ago
congrat vanderpuije
kiuy 11 years ago
WHAT A FUKEN WOW!!!
THIS GUY IS A CRIMINAL AND SO CALL GLOBAL ALLIANCE IS RIDING ON GHANA'S GOOD POSITION IN UN WHICH WAS SECURED SEVERAL YEARS AND NOT BY THIS BUNCH OF STEALING MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF 40 THIEVES PLUS 1 W ... read full comment
WHAT A FUKEN WOW!!!
THIS GUY IS A CRIMINAL AND SO CALL GLOBAL ALLIANCE IS RIDING ON GHANA'S GOOD POSITION IN UN WHICH WAS SECURED SEVERAL YEARS AND NOT BY THIS BUNCH OF STEALING MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF 40 THIEVES PLUS 1 WOMAN AT CHIRAJ. HOPELESS PEOPLE. WHO IS DIJRIL? AND GLOBAL ALLIANCE? WHER DID OKO GOT HIS Phd? INSTITUTE OF GLOBAL ALLIANCE!! I GUESS
ADWEN 11 years ago
Have those who awarded this arrogant and mediocre Accra mayor this award visited Accra yet? The who Accra is filthy, unplanned, messy, choked gutters, chaotic and any negative description one can think of.
So upon what achie ... read full comment
Have those who awarded this arrogant and mediocre Accra mayor this award visited Accra yet? The who Accra is filthy, unplanned, messy, choked gutters, chaotic and any negative description one can think of.
So upon what achievements did they award him this?
H. Tawiah 11 years ago
He achieved filth and cholera for Ghana's
capital city.
Yaw Osino 11 years ago
You are so daft that you can not see the Mayor of Accra's achievements. No need telling you the changes his efforts have created because you are not objective enough. You are simply wallowed in your politically poisonous mind
AGOOJI PEPER 11 years ago
LOOK AT THIS!! MEANWHILE, ACCRA IS KNOWN AS THE FILTHTIEST CITY IN THE WORLD. SHIT ARE ALL OVER!! WHO MADE THIS NORMINATION? SOMETHING IS WRONG? YES, IT HAS TO BE REVERSED. DR. OKO DON`T DESERVE THAT AWARD. NO. WITH THE ACCRA CITY SMELLING LIKE SHIT TO BE AWARDED THAT PRICE?
THE AWARD COMMITTE HAS TO THINK ABOUT IT AGAIN.
isa 11 years ago
Does the shit and filth you talk about come from the Mayor? The solution to the shit and filth is simple,you and i should start behaving as human beings but not as animals who think shit and filth can be thrown anywhere.
Obed Adore 11 years ago
Bravo!! This is a PERFECT response to this....????(Your guess is just as right as mine..).
Susuka 11 years ago
If the piss and shit does not come from the Mayor but is all over the place, then why do we need a Mayor?
Has it simultaneously occurred to your stupid mind that if by the same logic, it is not Policemen who commit crimes, ... read full comment
If the piss and shit does not come from the Mayor but is all over the place, then why do we need a Mayor?
Has it simultaneously occurred to your stupid mind that if by the same logic, it is not Policemen who commit crimes, then in the same way, they should not be responsible for the increasing level of crime?
God must have done something very terrible to the psychological make-up of some of you people.
Let me take you back to class 1.
A Mayor is appointed or voted, not only to keep a city organized and as clean and healthy as possible but, also to plan for the developmental requirements of a city.
With the kind of logic that you are exhibiting by your remarks, I can conclude that you also piss and shit all over the place. If people like you can therefore continue shitting all over the place, it can safely be concluded that the Mayor has failed in his duties and responsibilities and must therefore be replaced as soon as possible.
FRANKIE 11 years ago
WHO ARE THE PEOPLE CREATING THE SANITATION PROBLEMS IN ACCRA? THEY ARE FROM ALL OVER WHO HAVE NO BUSSINES IN ACCRA THAN SELLING ALL KINDS OF STUFF ALONG THE HIGHWAYS AND MAJOR ROADS IN ACCRA. MOST OF THEIR WASTE ENDS UP IN GUTTERS AND THE SUROUNDINGS WHICH WE TURN ROUND AND BLAME THE MAJOR. MAJORITY OF THESE PEOPLE LIVES IN MAKESHIFT SRUCTURES AT AGBLOGLOSHIE, KATAMANTO,TUDO AND THE LIST GOES ON; WITHOUT PROPER WASTE MANAGEMENT TO SUSTAIN THEM. THE CITY FOR A LONG TIME TRIED AND PESUADED THEM TO MOVE TO FADAMA,AND ALLOW THE CITY TO EMBARK ON DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS AROUND THESE AREAS,BUT IT HAD PROVED UNSUCCESSFULL. YET WE TURN AROUND AND BLAME THE MAJOR. ACCRA IS NOT LIKE NEW YORK CITY WHERE MAJOR GULLIANI HAD THE POWER AND AUTHORITY TO ENACT LAWS SUPPORTED BY THE ASSEMBLY TO CLEAN UP THE MESS IN TIME SQUARE AND THE REST OF THE SOCIAL VICES IN NY. ONE DAY WE THE PEOPLE OF ACCRA WILL DEMAND THE REPATRIATION OF NON PROPER DOMICILE IN ACCRA TO RELOCATE TO THEIR VILLAGES. AND WE WOULD HELP WHOEVER THE MAJOR WILL BE TO BRING SOME SANITY TO THE CITY.
GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 11 years ago
DO U KNOW WHY WE HAVE POLICE? U FILTHY SONS OF BITCHES WITH UR PERSONAL OBLIGATIONS TO THIS ASSHOLE MAYOR SHOULD GP TO ELL. THE GUY IS USELESS AND A NON PERFORMIST! WAT USE IS A FLACCID DICK?
Yaw Donkor 11 years ago
BUT HE HAS BROUGHT ABOUT CHANGES THAT ARE GRADUALLY GETTING RID OF THE FILTH WHICH YOU AND I HAVE IRRESPONSIBLY CAUSED. GROW UP. YOU AND I HAVE A SERIOUS AENDA TO IMPROVE OUR ENVIRONMENTS IN GHANA.
Chief amankwa 11 years ago
This guy the least said about him the better .
He is a damn head niggers alliance .
Run autocratic ,idi Amin style city .
Dirty streets etcetc
kk 11 years ago
Africans are CLOWNS! The whole continent is a circus period,
HUMPHREY 11 years ago
HOW MANY MAYORS AT ALL DO YOU HAVE IN GHANA ????
Ghana cities, towns and villages are managed by illiterates, period !
Papa Yaw. 11 years ago
So
So
Parker 11 years ago
President of wot? Wey kinda stupidness is dis? Look at the filt in Accra? Dirty beaches, stinking Accra, etc
Prof 11 years ago
Can u give someone who cholera is killing he's people a big position like this? leaders open your eyes.
Adenta Housing Down Resident 11 years ago
Please send the cleaners to help Adenta Housing Down residents to clean our gutters. We cleaan ourselves but we need help Cholera & mosquitoes are rife
Justice 11 years ago
kWASEA! IS OKO A POLICEMAN.
Obed Adore 11 years ago
Bu the way who place the filth into those gutters? I believe the same Adenta Housing Downs inhabitants.. did it.. They could help themselves by abiding by all city bylaws regarding garbage dumping and their general environment including the gutters, very simple!!
Susuka 11 years ago
My friend, read my comment, "ACCRA MAYOR MUST BE REPLACED PRONTO" and wake up from your slumber.
If everybody is to do what the Mayor has been appointed to do, then we dont need a Mayor, do we?
My friend, read my comment, "ACCRA MAYOR MUST BE REPLACED PRONTO" and wake up from your slumber.
If everybody is to do what the Mayor has been appointed to do, then we dont need a Mayor, do we?
KANAWU 11 years ago
DOES HE KNOW HOW FILTHY ACCRA IS? HOW DARK THE CITY BECOMES AFTER SIX O'CLOCK? VERY SAD.
Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago
....this one too. Oko the thief and fraud is no doctor. The loud mouth who can never be a principal in any school in the USA is not running our capital city into dirty gutters.
Ghana is a joke.
....this one too. Oko the thief and fraud is no doctor. The loud mouth who can never be a principal in any school in the USA is not running our capital city into dirty gutters.
Ghana is a joke.
Tokyo !! 11 years ago
Oh !! Africa. Why are we soooo stupid !!
JESSE BERKLEY 11 years ago
WHAT AN UNNECESSARY DISTRACTION?WHY ARE PEOPLE NOT ASHAMED OF COLLECTING CHILDISH NONSENSE? LOOK AT THE FILTH IN ACCRA? AND ALSO THE MAN'S RECORD IN AMERICA? WASN'T HE PARDONED FOR SOME SORT OF CRIME? THIS IS SHAMEFUL. WHAT NEXT?
Osei 11 years ago
God save Africa, no wonder the whole continent retrogresses. Lack of vision.....
Osei 11 years ago
Mr. Ernest, I think it's about time we let our leaders know the power of the people. This is not about NPP or NDC, it's about the people. Let keep party politics behind us and hold our leaders responsible. We hire them we should expect the best from them irrespective of their party mr Ernest come again.
Ernest m . 11 years ago
is your time hon verder dont mine npp
Lord Tennison 11 years ago
A reward for incompetence?There should be a gleam of hope in the horizon then if Dr. Oko Vanderpuije can be honored in the mist of rampant filth in Accra and the consequent cholera outbreak.
Susuka 11 years ago
How can a person who is running a City that is overwhelmed and threatened with filth and thousands of cases of Cholera, be honored with such a title? This clearly shows that the organization that honored him is not one that can be taken seriously or depended on for reference or any other serious ventures in the world.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
There is a man that just got done eating dinner at a Restaurant in Osu and he was on his way to a party.
Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a shit." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went ... read full comment
There is a man that just got done eating dinner at a Restaurant in Osu and he was on his way to a party.
Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a shit." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went in there and took a Shit.
While he was taking this Shit he read a sign that said "There is no toilet paper... You have wipe your ass with your first two fingers, then stick them out the hole and they will be licked clean for you."
Well, he had no choice so he wiped his ass with his fingers and stuck them out the hole.
All of a sudden Mayor Vanderpuije with two bricks smacked his fingers.
The man screamed with pain and licked his own fingers.
Obed Adore 11 years ago
Ha, ha
Ha, ha
Abaji 11 years ago
Who murdered Nana Yaw Ofori at AMA at 2011,the young man who was beheaded under your administration.No justice no peace remember.
Kojo Ghana 11 years ago
Vanderpuije is not a smart man. He does not know how to make Accra a better place.There is a lot of money to made in Accra to turn the city around but this man can never see it.
Avenger 11 years ago
Nkwarasisem nie....the love of organizations and titles...is this new worthless organization going to accomplish something? And the person chose to be president was base on what? his performance as a Accra mayor? or based on his doctorate degree? I'll tell you the legacy Vanderpuije shares with president Mahama and it's called cholera...
Santino 11 years ago
I suppose they are all a pack of useless mayors. In any case how does this affect me? Mediocrity being celebrated.
TUMVAN 11 years ago
Mayor under Under serious slums.poor sanitation, congestion, unplanned settlements, water crisis, lack pf direction, unreasonable rental system, street children, shit on the beaches
FOOLISH PRIDE, UNNECESSARY TITLES AND CHEA ... read full comment
Mayor under Under serious slums.poor sanitation, congestion, unplanned settlements, water crisis, lack pf direction, unreasonable rental system, street children, shit on the beaches
FOOLISH PRIDE, UNNECESSARY TITLES AND CHEAP PUBLICITY
Onipaba 11 years ago
Stop all these nonsense and concert.Fool
yendi boy 11 years ago
Okoe, God Bless You !!!
JONG 11 years ago
ONLY IN GHANA POLITICAL BUNCH OF THIEVES HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY OR MUNICIPALITIES
JONG 11 years ago
IDIOTS HAVE NO BRAINS AND CONTINUE TO STEAL AS WELL AS HIS OWN STAFF DOES.
Panin- 11 years ago
The mayor of the dirtiest city in Africa gets promoted? This is a big joke.
Kk3 11 years ago
In a ditch they go. Nyah!!!
Nii Joromi 11 years ago
Stinking and maggot infested Accra Mayor elected president. I bet all the rodents in the capital will come out of their holes, fart at this news and go about their filthy lifestyles. Oko yakagbomo!!!
Over to you,NPP
KWASEA LIKE THIS, HE LACKS NOTHING SO HE SEES EVERY POORMAN AS AN ANIMAL, BIG FISH HAS FALLEN FROM SKY FOR HIM SO HE IS CHOPING WITH HIS TWO HANDS AND HE FORGET DEATH! MR BEAR BEAR YOU ARE 60YRS AND GOD GAVE US 75 SO YOU HAVE ...
jealousy as usual
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A ...
This is to show that he's doing the job he assign for. Yes, good Mayor will not allow few minority to disturb the peace of majority in terms of State Proper Planing, even Nana Akomia of NPP testifies that Honorable Lord Mayor ...
This is the exact thing that's happening in Ghana! If indeed, Vanderpuije can be made the president of mayors, then everyone else---including the "kaya yo ...
Ayitey, your comment is that of a jealous and envious mind. A fool like you cannot understand that even in the Lord's Kingdom, the angels are of different grades, duties and status. A 'kaka yo' is not a teacher, she is not a ...
Another little minded idiot. So your heaven is having a skyscraper to show that you are advanced and developed? go to the very advanced countries and skyscrapers are becoming things of the past if not due to and space econom ...
TYPICAL DUMB GA NIGGA. GO N SHIT ON THE BEACH. LEFT TO U. GH WONT HAVE ANY TOILETS, NO DAMS, NO AIRPORTS, NO STADIUMS...NOTHING MODERN...NO INTERNET. NOT EVEN CHALA WOTE. WHY DONT U DRESS IN LEAVES AND WALK BAREFOOT? U SON OF ...
As most African leaders remain foolish and corrupt they always disgrace Africans by nominating the most stupid to serve on international bodies. How can Oko Vanderpuije of all people be nominated and supported by Africans? FO ...
That is big joke. Did the people who confered the title on Vanderpuiye visit Accra to see the mountain of filth and foul smell before they crowned him? If they did, they have just crowned mediocrity. Accra is so dirty it has ...
congrat vanderpuije
WHAT A FUKEN WOW!!!
THIS GUY IS A CRIMINAL AND SO CALL GLOBAL ALLIANCE IS RIDING ON GHANA'S GOOD POSITION IN UN WHICH WAS SECURED SEVERAL YEARS AND NOT BY THIS BUNCH OF STEALING MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF 40 THIEVES PLUS 1 W ...
So upon what achie ...
capital city.
LOOK AT THIS!! MEANWHILE, ACCRA IS KNOWN AS THE FILTHTIEST CITY IN THE WORLD. SHIT ARE ALL OVER!! WHO MADE THIS NORMINATION? SOMETHING IS WRONG? YES, IT HAS TO BE REVERSED. DR. OKO DON`T DESERVE THAT AWARD. NO. WITH THE ACC ...
Has it simultaneously occurred to your stupid mind that if by the same logic, it is not Policemen who commit crimes, ...
WHO ARE THE PEOPLE CREATING THE SANITATION PROBLEMS IN ACCRA? THEY ARE FROM ALL OVER WHO HAVE NO BUSSINES IN ACCRA THAN SELLING ALL KINDS OF STUFF ALONG THE HIGHWAYS AND MAJOR ROADS IN ACCRA. MOST OF THEIR WASTE ENDS UP IN GU ...
Dirty streets etcetc
So
Bu the way who place the filth into those gutters? I believe the same Adenta Housing Downs inhabitants.. did it.. They could help themselves by abiding by all city bylaws regarding garbage dumping and their general environme ...
Ghana is a joke.
WHAT AN UNNECESSARY DISTRACTION?WHY ARE PEOPLE NOT ASHAMED OF COLLECTING CHILDISH NONSENSE? LOOK AT THE FILTH IN ACCRA? AND ALSO THE MAN'S RECORD IN AMERICA? WASN'T HE PARDONED FOR SOME SORT OF CRIME? THIS IS SHAMEFUL. WHAT N ...
Mr. Ernest, I think it's about time we let our leaders know the power of the people. This is not about NPP or NDC, it's about the people. Let keep party politics behind us and hold our leaders responsible. We hire them we sho ...
How can a person who is running a City that is overwhelmed and threatened with filth and thousands of cases of Cholera, be honored with such a title? This clearly shows that the organization that honored him is not one that c ...
Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a shit." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went ...
Ha, ha
Nkwarasisem nie....the love of organizations and titles...is this new worthless organization going to accomplish something? And the person chose to be president was base on what? his performance as a Accra mayor? or based on ...
FOOLISH PRIDE, UNNECESSARY TITLES AND CHEA ...
Okoe, God Bless You !!!