Just HOW MANY TIMES will ghanaians be registered ?? In 57yrs NOW after Independence, if we were NOT STUPID and GREEDY, that exercise would have ENDED long ago.As long as we can BORROW in the NAME of Ghana,but DIVERT the money to private accounts and WITH ZERO TRANPARENCY, NOTHING WILL CHANGE!!!!
The USA etc. could RATHER HELP Ghana trace the looters' Banks and NOT give us ANY LOANS!!
The EXIM BANK may not be interested so long as we mortgage our oil!
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the next flag bearer of the Party by excluding them even before the mortal remains of the demised President were interred. It is also symptomatic of how political party elites in Ghana and Africa worm their way into the confidences of persons perceived as likely to ascend to power positions for purposes of eventual personal economic gain at the expense of the generality of the mass of Party members and the Nation which every President swears to serve under the Constitution...
Nyansaba 11 years ago
WHEN MAHAMA AND HIS BAND OF THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS SIT DOWN TO PLAN THE NEXT LOOTING STRATEGY, DO THEY HONESTLY BELIEVE THEY CAN GET THAT ONE THROUGH ON OUR BLIND SIDE? THIS IS THE ONLY GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD THAT STEALS AND IS CAUGHT AND GOES ON TO STEAL AGAIN! MEANWHILE, IT IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD! WHAT A CURSE ON GHANA!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MA ... read full comment
HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAXES. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY, PRIME MINISTER YINGLUCK SHINAWATRA WAS REMOVED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL COURT FOR ABUSING POWER. LOOK AT GHANA;-- EMBRAER PLANE SCANDAL, STX KOREA,NDC US$20 MILLION PARTY HQ., US$4 MILLION DODGY JUDGEMENT DEBT TO MRS RAWLINGS AND HER COMPANY, SUBAH, GYEEDA, WOYOMI, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, AFRICA AUTOMOBILE, CP, SADA, FORTIZ/MERCHANT BANK,BRAZIL WORLD CUP SCANDAL, FREE EXPENSIVE CARS FOR CHIEFS, AKONFEM AND A HOST OF OTHER DODGY JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS. BUYING VOTES WITH CASH, LAND CRUISERS & LAPTOPS JUST TO WIN ELECTIONS. WHY NDC?????? WHY??? OUR SUPREME COURT COULD NOT HELP BUT DESCRIBED IT AS "ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" WHAT A SHAME? ?? AND YOU CALLING GHANAIANS TO A WASTEFUL ECONOMIC FORUM. NDC, THE MONEY IS WITH YOU, GIVE IT BACK TO GHANA. NPP, I SALUTE YOUR COURAGE FOR NOT ATTENDING. NPP REMAIN SMART AND VIGILANT!!!
Anonymous Coward 11 years ago
Ghana is being raped by inward looking idiots in government. A bunch of greedy bastards.
Whatever 11 years ago
If you put Franklin Cudjoe in the dock to mention names and prove his allegations, will he be able to prove it? You have the right to be suspicious based on past experience but to be definite on future events is just pure stupidity even more so if its an accusation
RJ 11 years ago
please don't waste your time on that IDIOT called Franklin Cudjoe. he is the very embodiment of STUPIDITY !!!
Maxwell Koffie Djummah 11 years ago
May be it's due to his big sized nose and mouth that's why he sees negativity in everything the gov't does. does he go to church? Somebody find out for me.
Dr Ahadzi 11 years ago
Whether it happens today or tomorrow is irrelevant! The long arm of justice will reach John and Ibrahim Mahama eventually.
Akpandza 11 years ago
Ugly big mouth idiot stop misleading Ghanaians without any evidence.
JOG 11 years ago
i couldn't agree the more with the IMANI boss.this is a perfect strategy of this john mahama poor administration to loot the poor tax payer for the purpose of enriching themselves.i suspect this government is looking for more money for their agenda 2016 because they have under perform.
K.O. Ampaw 11 years ago
Another rubbish again. See how they worried taxi drivers to register their taxis, yet we have experienced several untraceable armed robberies. Driving license, car numbering,passports etc. etc. all resulting to zero, oh my God! Can we all rise up and say NO!1 to these senseless looting strategies
Tweaa 11 years ago
Taking a loan to spy on us is a despicable act."Sovietization" of Ghanaians will create non productive jobs.How is that going to help reduce our "enormous" balance of payment deficit? The bogus idea that the govt needs ID cards to provide services is risible.
Kwaku Gloenawo 11 years ago
Our elected representatives in Parliament approved the loan and on what basis?? Even if it is a loot and share scam, who approved it?? We get the leaders we deserve. Democracy indeed!!! Tweeeeeaaaaa
ghana boy 11 years ago
thats wht they need majority in parliament. so they can approve anything stupid
APOLLO T 11 years ago
FOOLISH GHANAIANS! STOP COMPLAINING. WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA.
Shabi 11 years ago
My concern is that if these thieving and exploitative imperialist financial organizations were not willfully collaborating with the create, loot and share (CLS) philosophy of the Mahama regime, on what remotely viable and sensible basis did the Exim-Bank grant this loan?
I am surprised that these silly little boys from IMANI are complaining about this scam. Isnt this what capitalism and neocolonialism portends? Or is it simply because it is not their favorite political gang (the NPP) that is going to benefit from this particular deal that makes it incomprehensible to them?
Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago
We voted for them to crate havoc, so be it. Next time, we should think before voting. Are we surprised? Hell no. It's NDC's Badge of Honor to sarcastically loot us dry any way possible. No shame to their game. They control every faucet of the law and governance with impunity, so why not shed a little crocodile tears to soften the blow and, feast thereafter?
Ghana ba 11 years ago
oh mother Ghana when will dese fuckers,greedy and low thinkers so called leaders die for Ghana to be free from corruption.god help us all
AB 11 years ago
hmmm no comment
B FRANCA 11 years ago
So this p(ndc). Govt always creating an avenue to take huge loans for party aparachiks. Do they have the ordinary ghanaian who sweats in the sun all day to pay taxes in mind? What happened to the initial NIA exercise. Should we just throw everything away and start afresh? Can't we continue from where we stopped? Or. Is it because this p(ndc) govt wants to register foreigners to vote for them. No matter what they do they will lose 2016. Yabre. Haba.
Mankind 11 years ago
The solution is simple!! Kill all these bastards before we all become slaves to the Chinese!!!
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
Jon Mahama is an armed robber. He is the prime beneficiary of all the thievery going on in the country including CHRAJ boss's fraudulent hotel bills, institution of Gyeeda, Sada, Subah and the payment of some foolish judgement debt to a stupid idiot like Woyome. They must all be slaughtered in the full glare of the populace and the fist to get it is jon drunkmani mahamfool, the so called president who is the most of al foolish presidents on earth.
Kwame Poku Ansah 11 years ago
Government should stop wasting our resource for this unneccessary national identification exercise and think of well being of poor Ghanaians.people are dying due to poor sanitation,lack of potable water and quality health care.If you issue Ghanacard to someone instantly and he dies the next minute,what does it benefit the nation?
ZITO 11 years ago
Let them keep stealing to create more poverty and more hardship for poor north Volta and central regions of Ghana...ide biiiiiiii keke..
Braimah Issifu, Yendi 11 years ago
Registration in the three northern regions was done between May and September last year. We have not even been paid yet for the work we did. Pay us our monies and stop that plan to plot to steal from the stateIntellectually armed robbers.
Whatever 11 years ago
If you put Franklin Cudjoe in the dock to mention names and prove his allegations, will he be able to prove it?
KKO 11 years ago
Your comment is even more stupid, if you cannot see the senselessness in this waste of public resources!
Osei 11 years ago
Has the country ever seen this level of plain daylight thievery, ever? If it ain't GYEEDA, it's SuBAh, or RLG, or Zoomlion, or STX, or Lonhro, sneaky oil contracts, TOR, Teshie seawater, Embraer, World Cup, GNPC, NPA, Mozambique Games, now NIA, and others yet to surface. There's indeed no shame among cold hearted daylight...robrs
KING OF KING 11 years ago
why Ghanaians sometimes we behave like children.when somebody talk think wiser for not being a fool like him the one who state the topic.as he is seating there with his big mouth i am sure he doesn't have I.D card.make a research whether each and every Ghanaian have I.D card befor you talk big mouth big fool non sense
HAZOR 11 years ago
The truth is that onbody is asking question about things like counterpart funding and infrastructual investment fund which has a capital seed of one (1) billion.They has move from capacity building because one body knows what Ghana benefit from capacity building.Ghanaians have we forgot Rawlings slogan?If no then why have we allow them to cheat everyday?
Ernest Mensah 11 years ago
This is been done to creat election chest for Mahama, believe me
Captain Canada 11 years ago
Flinging his faeces and screaming. This idiot is symptomatic of Ghanaians in Ghana. Shrill, loud and quite often leaking shit. Not a scintilla of intellect in the head. Cujoe is no different from the simple celled idiots driving trotros in Accra or the knuckle dragging mouth breathers parading as men of god or politicians. Sometimes these bottom feeders should not be given microphones or platforms. Why is this guy not growing bankye or sugar cane or living on a plantation as a mule? He certainly has the mass and brains for it.
Just HOW MANY TIMES will ghanaians be registered ?? In 57yrs NOW after Independence, if we were NOT STUPID and GREEDY, that exercise would have ENDED long ago.As long as we can BORROW in the NAME of Ghana,but DIVERT the money ...
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
WHEN MAHAMA AND HIS BAND OF THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS SIT DOWN TO PLAN THE NEXT LOOTING STRATEGY, DO THEY HONESTLY BELIEVE THEY CAN GET THAT ONE THROUGH ON OUR BLIND SIDE? THIS IS THE ONLY GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD THAT STEAL ...
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MA ...
If you put Franklin Cudjoe in the dock to mention names and prove his allegations, will he be able to prove it? You have the right to be suspicious based on past experience but to be definite on future events is just pure stu ...
i couldn't agree the more with the IMANI boss.this is a perfect strategy of this john mahama poor administration to loot the poor tax payer for the purpose of enriching themselves.i suspect this government is looking for more ...
Another rubbish again. See how they worried taxi drivers to register their taxis, yet we have experienced several untraceable armed robberies. Driving license, car numbering,passports etc. etc. all resulting to zero, oh my Go ...
Taking a loan to spy on us is a despicable act."Sovietization" of Ghanaians will create non productive jobs.How is that going to help reduce our "enormous" balance of payment deficit? The bogus idea that the govt needs ID ca ...
My concern is that if these thieving and exploitative imperialist financial organizations were not willfully collaborating with the create, loot and share (CLS) philosophy of the Mahama regime, on what remotely viable and sen ...
We voted for them to crate havoc, so be it. Next time, we should think before voting. Are we surprised? Hell no. It's NDC's Badge of Honor to sarcastically loot us dry any way possible. No shame to their game. They control ev ...
hmmm no comment
So this p(ndc). Govt always creating an avenue to take huge loans for party aparachiks. Do they have the ordinary ghanaian who sweats in the sun all day to pay taxes in mind? What happened to the initial NIA exercise. Should ...
Jon Mahama is an armed robber. He is the prime beneficiary of all the thievery going on in the country including CHRAJ boss's fraudulent hotel bills, institution of Gyeeda, Sada, Subah and the payment of some foolish judgemen ...
Government should stop wasting our resource for this unneccessary national identification exercise and think of well being of poor Ghanaians.people are dying due to poor sanitation,lack of potable water and quality health car ...
Registration in the three northern regions was done between May and September last year. We have not even been paid yet for the work we did. Pay us our monies and stop that plan to plot to steal from the stateIntellectually a ...
Has the country ever seen this level of plain daylight thievery, ever? If it ain't GYEEDA, it's SuBAh, or RLG, or Zoomlion, or STX, or Lonhro, sneaky oil contracts, TOR, Teshie seawater, Embraer, World Cup, GNPC, NPA, Mozam ...
why Ghanaians sometimes we behave like children.when somebody talk think wiser for not being a fool like him the one who state the topic.as he is seating there with his big mouth i am sure he doesn't have I.D card.make a rese ...
The truth is that onbody is asking question about things like counterpart funding and infrastructual investment fund which has a capital seed of one (1) billion.They has move from capacity building because one body knows what ...
Flinging his faeces and screaming. This idiot is symptomatic of Ghanaians in Ghana. Shrill, loud and quite often leaking shit. Not a scintilla of intellect in the head. Cujoe is no different from the simple celled idiots driv ...
wu ye abua paaaaaaaaaaaaaa Franklin