You are here: HomeNews2014 09 25Article 327409

Atuabo gas would further stabilise Cedi - Analyst predicts

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Frank 9 years ago

God has something good for this nation and all of us should rise and support the government. I it gets better, it gets better for all of us. God bless our homeland ghana.

• Yaw Boamah 9 years ago

Its gonna work out good for Ghana and the people will enjoy the dividends

• Osei 9 years ago

Ooh 419

• HONESTLY 9 years ago

NO COMMENT

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

This habit of rushing to predict blessings and riches from the oil/gas industry has now run hollow and I'll not hold my breath over such predictions!
    Just having the gas on steam for power generation is just good enough!!

• James Armstrong 9 years ago

I know your approach and the discipline your brought to the table (though thereby stepping on powerful toes and the opposition NPP members who do not wish you success) will see you through. No that holes you are blocking in t ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS SHOULD EITHER BE ARRAIGNED BEFORE THE LAW COURTS OR HIRE JJ RAWLINGS TO PROSECUTE THEM HIS OWN STYLE.