You are here: HomeNews2014 09 25Article 327386

Akufo-Addo grabs triplets

Read Comments Comments (60)

• CHA 9 years ago

Nana our next president

• Slugger 9 years ago

Fake lawyer. Everything about this man is fake.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

If you are a human being like any other civilized person, you should have gone to court to demand your senseless question.

It is because of your idiots senseless actions that creates other people to insult some sensible pe ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

People who think negatively such as you never succeed in life. Try to say something cheerful about your fellow human and tour ways will always be brighter

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

He can only carried poor peoples baby if only he intended to be the candidate of his ugly tribalism party. Nana binladdo only get into (Trotro Cars ) if only he wanted to be come the president which he will never be. That is ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

So as NDC so-called politicians are the most criminals, brigands and thieves in our country and our political platform.

Under NDC the entire nation is completely full of rapists as Mahama commands such rape institution in ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Once upon a time there was a women that was about to have triplets. In her belly the babies were talking to each other. The first baby says "I want to be a plumber, because there is so much water in here." The second baby ...

• Nana Agyeman Prempeh 9 years ago

that's a good one Prince, very hilarious.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Why is no one asking what he did as minister of Justice and Attorney General and later the Foreign minister.

How did he change those institutions and how much did he use his so called international connections to change t ...

• BRAVEBOY 9 years ago

Prince, you will kill us oooo.

• LLLLZZZIII KUMASI 9 years ago

THREE TIMES FAILURE IS COMING FOR NANA

• nimo,belgium 9 years ago

i, like your style.no insults.keep on.

• Philip 9 years ago

I hope NANA ADDO will help not only the triplexes but all the people in Ghana and eliminate the current corrupt mahama government.

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

Wow you are a very bad man. How is your wife and children. How do they feel. Anyway, if you win the 2016 election, you will owe asantes a huge favor. Just remember Mr. Addo

• Merciless 9 years ago

Well done Nana. Unfortunately Ghana will ditch you once again. Sorry.

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

I hope the triplets don't grow up to be like Nana's own daughters - alcoholics and drug addicts. How can a headless man give you a hat?

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Any shrewd communicator can easily discern that your fallacious generalizations are the products of a confused FOOL. What a total degenerate idiot,you are a total moron with no brains. We don't need scum like you.
    You need ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I though this lady had quadruplets? Or the JSS graduates don't even know the difference.

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT THESE CHILDREN ARE CURSED WHAT DOES AKUFFO KNOWS ABOUT BLESSING IF THIS WOMAN HAS BEE YEARNING TO SEE AKUFFO IS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT HE WAS IN THE REGION THAT SHE NEVER WAS ABLE TO SEE HIM THIS IS FOOT ...

• Nana Odasane Adwenpaye 9 years ago

OMG! What a faithless woman? Do you want your triplets to grow and be losers like Nana who cannot achieve his presidential dream? Better see a proper man of God to revert this losing spirit you call blessing from these poor k ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A mother had triplet daughters and, sure enough, they all got married on the same day. On their wedding night, mom tells each one to write back about their married life. To avoid possible embarrassment to their new husbands ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

You make me laugh this morning and to forget about those who use this column to practice their insulting profession. Kudos

• kusasi 9 years ago

nana is mute over his missing law cert.he cannot tell us the law sch. he attended yet he calls himself a lawyer.it is a well known fact this man is fake

• CYBER WARFARE - IS GHANA READY ? 9 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY 2016 .

• armabee 9 years ago

Woow shocked at de extreme negativitiy here!! wat so wrng wid dis !dats samone's dream..De last tym i chxkd we were in a democratic world!!pity..ppl tok lyk dat..Why wud we move foward wen We are alwaes so negative..God save ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

I really didn't know how nice and down to earth he is until I met him at an Outdooring Party at Abeka Lapaz on Sept 7th this year.

He is the next President.

• Mpiani 9 years ago

This is a good way of preparing for elections?
    Oh NPP.

• Goodies 9 years ago

NANA NOW A PASTOR DOING BABY DEDICATIONS

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Dream comes thru

• Augustine kofi Bayuo 9 years ago

Point of correction!, Nana Akufo is not the leader of the NPP until an aspirant is elected. His turner of office ends right after the 2012 election. The leader of the party is chairman Paul Afoko. Please don't be a lazy journ ...

• MOI 9 years ago

THIS IS OLD NEWS.

• Edem 9 years ago

Or adult I recommend for u

• KWADWO 9 years ago

NANA ADDO TRIPPLE LOSER

• Piero 9 years ago

npp

• bright 9 years ago

Even Israel couldn't save his dream

• Otoo 9 years ago

Nana is just desperate. The man has a complex because he is not what he claims to be. Blessing of these kids is not important. Your integrity is at sake and that is more important. Nana please show Ghanaians a copy of your so ...

• Karim Zakaria Apiiga 9 years ago

This is a sign of losing 3 times .why should you allowed someone like Nana to touch this babies, ooh Pokuah why ????????!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

So nice to se....

• joan accranewtown 9 years ago

oiklmjnhgfde

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

GODs TIME IS THE BEST
    =================================
    MAY ALMIGHTY BLESS NANA & THE KIDS
    =====================================
    PEOPLE HAVE PROPOSED & PROMISED A LOT
    =================================
    PROFESS ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

That's all I have to say. The poor lady is reported to still be talking about Free SHS. She is really behind time. Perhaps the story is old news being replayed.

• Kassem 9 years ago

Some people think Ghana has 2 presidents. Akofo for Asantis and Mahama for the rest of the Country

• Adongo 9 years ago

The future of these kids has just been compromised. To name these poor kids after Nana Akufo-Addo is to condemn them to a life of sniffing cocaine and other hard drugs.

It is unthinkable that anyone who knows what the effe ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

Nana can grab tenplet he will never rule Ghana period.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Nana Addo is a man of God, No Nana No Vote, God bless this man abundantly.

• Striker Etweba 9 years ago

Lifting triplets is a sign of bad luck.
    No winning presidential candidate has ever done that.
    According to astrology, Akufo Addo is not destined to be president. He can do all means possible but will fall short yo the pres ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA FOR BLESSING THESE KIDS

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

Read into this carefully and you could see all the signs of Nana losing the election. During the last election, the whole leadership of the party fell through a platform when it collapsed under them during a rally in Kumasi. ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will die by 2015

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

This is a spiritual coincidence. As soon as Nana Addo accepted these three children, a spiritual father informed me that something is going to happen three times in Nana Addo's political life. I told the Spiritual Father that ...

• Owusu Ampa - ksi 9 years ago

meaning nana will lost in 2016 for the 3rd time.

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WHICH CAN BE RENEWED.
    WE NEED DRIVERS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER,BECAUSE TH ...

• Agoro keke 9 years ago

Where is your sense too. Too much interference. You wait a day is coming when you cant even talk to me again.

• Kk 9 years ago

He grabbed them from their mum?

• Tintin 9 years ago

OW| these children are doomed to drugs usage.

• Tintin 9 years ago

Otabil quotes the bible to support his views but hates to be quoted about his views on free SHS.

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Cocaine Blessings by midget drug kingpin, Nana Akufo Addo?
    Yeb! the midget NOW have next generation of Cocaine Mules for the World. Twaah!

• Kofi Kwame 9 years ago

Well Done Mr Akufo Addo for this.

• OHEMAA 9 years ago

YES THAT IS GOOD;GHAANA;NPP ALL THE WAY;GREAT

• ABDUL AZIZ SAWADGO 9 years ago

The triplet means three times losing of election and the third one is the 2016 election which he is going to lose