You are here: HomeNews2014 09 24Article 327344

Dr. Anane demands Akufo-Addo's medical records

Read Comments Comments (138)

• BOMBER 9 years ago

DR,FIRST PRODUCE YOURS

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Fake Dr. pproduce your child support records and the number of children out of your marriage. Produce records on your HIV/AIDS diagnosis after having an affair with a prostitute in US

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

WE DONT WANT A PRESIDENT WHO WILL DIE IN OFFICE AGAIN...NO WAY FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO..PLEASE GIVE ALAN K A CHANCE

• WOW!! 9 years ago

"OLIVER, WHY ASK FOR MORE!!??

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

WHAT HAS MEDICAL RECORDS GOT TO DO WITH POLITICS. WAKE UP AN USE YOUR MIND WISELY

• improvement 9 years ago

Pls if truly dr is going to court he should buy new tech female condom and put it on his tongue so that he can speak foul in court. Should (not asking for) Nana pass away someone else will be the President. Politicians should ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This story is not only funny but with lots of rubbish. There is no way if Nana Akufo-Addo had been rushed to K'Bu it would not have been known and headline news in Ghana. That is just rubbish and a fabrication.

I know Dr A ...

• AMA 9 years ago

All this na NDC fault, abi?

• AMA 9 years ago

State burial ooooo..... eye asem..

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Anane is just being a fool. If he was trained in the West, he should know that medical records are private.

• Osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

BRO. ANANE YOU SOUND LIKE AN INTELLECTUALLY LAZY PERSON OR A POLITICAL INFANTILE. SO YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHEN NPP WAS ASKING FOR THE MEDICAL RECORDS OF OUR FORMER PRESIDENT. PROF. JOHN ATTAH FIFI MILLS FOR NOTHING MORE THAN PO ...

• Osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

TWEEEAAAAH! BRO. ANANE YOU SOUND LIKE AN INTELLECTUALLY LAZY PERSON OR A POLITICAL INFANTILE. SO YOU HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN WHEN NPP WAS ASKING FOR THE MEDICAL RECORDS OF OUR FORMER PRESIDENT. PROF. JOHN ATTAH FIFI MILLS FOR ...

• Zora 9 years ago

ASAP!

THIS FAKE DOCTOR WANT ALLAN SO THAT HE CAN BE A MINISTER AND GET ANOTHER CHANCE TO IMPREGNATE WHITE LADIES ABROAD! NPP GET RID OF THIS WOMANIZER DOCTOR BECAUSE HIS DIRTY CHARACTOR CONTRIBUTED TO NANA ADDO"S LOST

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Those who are worshiping Nana can not swallow the bitter pill, their thin god is under attack ooooooo. I can't finish laughing.

• issifu 9 years ago

So, a person with kidney problem cannot be poisoned?,. this is narrow thinking anane. Where did you get your medical qualification?. No wonder you did not succeed as a doctor.

• nanana ama 9 years ago

Give Alan what you are a fool you and your Dr

• GEORGE 9 years ago

NDC will as well ask Nana to produce his law certificate and medical report. NPP is in trouble.

• TKN 9 years ago

BULL SHIT NDC TOILET PAPER, THE HERALD

DR ANANE YOU AND ALLAN HAVE CAUSED YOURSELVES A POLITICAL SUICIDE! THE WHOLE NPPs LIKE NANA ADDO WHY DONT YOU UNDERSTAND THAT? YOUR CHALLENGE WITH NANA ADDO RELEGATES YOU MORE FROM NPP! NOW AFTER NANA, DR BAWUMIA WILL BE THE ...

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

HIS FACE AND LIPS LIKE AN AIDS PATIENT.
    SHAME, THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG NOW.YOU TWO HAVE ALWAYS BEEN NANA'S ENEMY IN THE HIDING. NO WANDER YOU ARE NOW DESPERATE.

• sir 9 years ago

he is telling lies. doctors can kill easyly. maybe he has planted something in NANA`S Body already that is why he is sooooooo sure of his words. he knows that, just to throw dust on our eyes. nana must be very careful. this m ...

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

Ghana has a problem.This IDIOT call himself a DR. Please produce your certificates to support your education.
    Medical records are confidential and bonafide property of the incumbent. GROW UP and BE WISE. IDIOT!!!!

• Alinco 9 years ago

Yes Anane is a medic. Just that he has been away for so long collecting ex gratis every 4 years so he has forgotten that medical records are confidential.

You do not need the med cert of the man. If there is anything sus ...

• Free thinker 9 years ago

Ka na wu, ur name proofs u just talk but no sense behind it. One sleeping with prostitute does guarantee HIV. Research has even proven, porn actress and actors, prostitutes barely get HIV( in the US). I Can send u a source if ...

• Paparazzi 9 years ago

Worthless Bunch: Kufour, Anane, Mpiani, Allan Kyeremanten, and the King who ruined his Kingdom in Subruku Land. You are a disgrace to the Great Asante Kingdom. Even if Akuffo should die today- your EMPTY BARREL will never bec ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

What'll WHO or the international community come to assist with , infect more citizens ? They have already done their mathematical analysis and know how many citizens will be infected & killed .

President of the ECOWAS & A ...

• OWUO 9 years ago

PLEASE, AIDS/HIV DR. PRODUCE YOURS FIRST.

• Joe Diggy- Toronto, Canada 9 years ago

Why would someone produce his medical records to you ? For what? Or who said you can kill someone only through poisoning? Let Affo Addo die, do the post mortem to determine cause of death? You don't ask for medical records an ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Who is talking now? Anane,Dr "Very corrupt to the Bone", know thyself.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Nana will as usual say his medical report is lost.

• yanks 9 years ago

and what happened to kpegah's suit?

• OSEI 9 years ago

BOTH OF Y'ALL, YOUR POLITICAL CAREER WILL BE OVER FOR RUNNING A DIRTY CAMPAIGN AGAINST NANA

• Hamburger 9 years ago

Idiot Anane you are really stupid and must thrown out from NPP ,Why should you disturb the party faithful like that Devil is in him ,anane you are an agent of satan you need to be deliverance fro your evil thought

• Dhuruwah 9 years ago

Nana does not have any medical records to SHOW anyone. He does not have a Law Certificate either. Leave the DWARF ALONE.

• Heidi 9 years ago

Is Anane Nana's physician? Anane is talking as if he can read and understand the records even if they are handed over to him. Who does not know Anane's record as a physician? Politics under fools can make anybody important in ...

• KOFII 9 years ago

THIS WRITER IS AN IDIOT. WE DON'T EXPECT YOU TO BE CONTRIBUTING SINCE YOU ARE CONFUSED YOURSELF.

• issahaku salifu 9 years ago

DR Ananem, you know what,you will die first

• WISE STUDENT 9 years ago

Shut up u fool who attended an Aids Conference and had sex without condoms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KOFII 9 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT POLITICIANS WHO CHASE WOMEN, AKUFFO ADDO IS A SHAMELESS WHORE. CHECK HIS RECORD.

• Hello 9 years ago

a big fool

• Otwenua Adamfo 9 years ago

Dr. Anane, the onus is on you to proof. Proactively requesting their medical records to proof a point in future is insane. Whatever happens to them could be confirmed by their competent doctors unless you don't believe your p ...

• sammy 9 years ago

AS MATHER OF FACT GHANA IS IS A WONDERFUL NATION WITH CROUCK OF JOKERS IN DEED..

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

ALAN SHOULD CALL HIS FRIEND TO ORDER FOR IT IS GETTING RIDICULOUS AND NASTY. NOBODY WANTS HIM OUT IN 2016. HE IS HIS OWN WORSE ENEMY AND KILLING HIS POLITICAL CAREER. PEOPLE THAT IO KNOW WHO LIVE IN SANTASI AREA ARE VERY, VER ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

What nonsense! Which court, does Anane think, will grant his request for someone else's medical records in case the person dies in the future? This is utter nonsense!
    Who knows who will go first? Supposing Anane tries to hu ...

• Emmanuel. 9 years ago

Ha I never see a stupid doctor like this Anane,

• Fred 9 years ago

You are exposing yourself to intense and dangerous ridicule. Why oh why doctor Anane. That you sworn that Nana won't be a president is afterall true to all intent and purposes. But you will fail. You are a wicked bas-tard. Wh ...

• KK 9 years ago

Were you not thought in medical school that a medical records of individuals are confidential and should be kept in secret by the doctor and the said individual? No court of law can force these two individuals to produce ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

When two elephants are fighting, it is the grass that suffers....lmao.

These are two men who love big asses like me...lol. I am sure one don cross the other some where abi?...lol

• EDEN 9 years ago

THANK YOU, DR. ANANE, FOR NOT ALLOWING THE STUPID KENNEDY AGYEPONG TO CONTINUE FOOLING. YOU ARE A GREAT MAN

• JAMAL 9 years ago

mind ur speach when talking to people like KENEDY.

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

I laughed when i heard this. They thought they were using Prof own as dirty campaign just to win power. Now, if he Akuffo Addo has nothing to hide, he should produce his medical records? Were we not in this country that NPP s ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

ANIMAL ANANE FUCK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE YOU FUCKING ANIMAL....

• I. BOAT NY 9 years ago

THE DR.'S ATTITUDE IS SO ANNOYING BUT TAKE IT EASY ON WORDS. HIS BRO, THE REV. BASED IN NEW YORK IS NO DIFFERENT-VERY MISCHIEVOUS BOYS.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Must you crucify Dr. Anane for asking for Nana medical report? are Nana supporters hiding something?

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

IS ANANE A MEDICAL DOCTOR, HAS FORGOTTEN THAT MEDICAL RECORDS ARE CONFIDENTIAL???? IF NOT HE ANANE SHOULD PUT HIS MEDICAL RECORDS IN THE MEDIA FIRST
    ANANE IS GONE MA.D, LIKE ARTHUR KENNEDY WHO IS ALSO A DOCTOR. IS ANANE RIGH ...

• Insida 9 years ago

Aboa..produce your. .medical report nd your law certificate. ...weren't we in this country when they were..trumpeting shit about Mills' health now na your turn. FOOLS

ABOA MU ABOA INSIDA!!!!!!!!!!! WO MAAME ANTITI WO. ABOA

• Kum USA 9 years ago

Stupid and Ashawo Dr go back to school

Anane needs to stay away from the public. He knows no shame. He was one of those who made NPP lose the 2008 elections because of his disgraceful extra-marital affair. Anane is a digrace and needs to be told that in his face.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

WE did not know that Anane could be so stupid like this. can't even say anything more. I think he and Kennedy fuck together. Both hate Nana

• YAW USA 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY SILLY NANA HEALTH INFORMATOIN IS CONFIDENTIAL SO WHY DOES HE WANT THE PUBLIC TO SEE IT? GHANA SHOULD BACK HEALTH RECORDS WITH HIPAA OR SOMETHING TO PROTECT OUT CITIZENS.

• mm 9 years ago

God is punishing you people because of what you did to the late Prof. and president, were you not the same people calling for the profs medical records. God is watching.

• I. BOAT NY 9 years ago

@YAW, YOU KNOW THAT NANA ADDO'S SUCCESS WILL BE A BIG BLOW TO THE KUFUOR FACTION, AND IT'S A VERY BITTER PILL TO TAKE BECAUSE THE PRESIDENCY WILL NOT RETURN TO THEM FOR A LONG TIME TO COME. THAT'S WHY...LOL

• kk 9 years ago

Anane shut up. You want Alan so you can continue your disgraceful action if he wins and you get a coxy spot in government. Your a tions as a minister of state under kuffour by and large caused the npp to lose the election in2 ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

YES I SAID GHANA WILL BE JUST FINE W/O THESE BUSH RATS.DR.MY FOOL LOOK AT HIS FACE THE MOUTH LOOKS LIKE HIS CHECK IS FILLED WITH HIS WIFE'S TOILET MAN ANIMAL.

• Elijah 9 years ago

Anane and his cohort,because they are very corrupt the mention of the name uncorruptible Nana Addo then they are panicking.Nana will definately forgive you guys because the battle still remains the Lord. The Evilthat me do li ...

• King David 9 years ago

Dr. Anane is the most useless MP in GHANA history, his constituency doesn't no better, keeps reelecting him to do nothing for them.

• Pressman 9 years ago

What! this pot-bellied (barrel) dude calling for Nana's medical record. This is pure hogwash and garbage. And this dude calls himself a medical doctor! God save our homeland, Ghana. Hey dude, stop playing to the gallery, beca ...

• John Barnes 9 years ago

What a fool this man is! Does he really understand what he is saying? Submit his medical records to you for what? Some of these NPP fools will never grow!

• SANTANA 9 years ago

this Dr is indeed stupiiiiiiiiid n shallow ....

• KOFI AVOHE UK 9 years ago

Useless Anane should be tested first for HIV/AIDS for having unprotected sex with an American lady. Who is Anane? A useless and disgraced person to the nation. Mother fucker! He needs to be shot!

• Goodies 9 years ago

NPP CAN EASSILY KILL AKUFO ADDO IT IS THEIR TRADITION THEY WERE THE SAME GROUP WHO KILLED DR. KWAME UNKRUMAH. THE NEW GROUP ALSO KILLED HAWA YAKUBU, KWASIGA AND MANY MORE.THE GUY KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. HE BELONG TO TH ...

• Lawrence 9 years ago

Dr. Anane should know his smoothness level in NPP before outburst in someone's medical report. Some Medical Doctors kill patient if right medication is not digonise for the ailment. Come again and stop this childish demands.

• City Boy 9 years ago

Anane you are a Doctor for Goats even you stole the Cert that is why you are doing politics instead. For Mpiani he is mere a messenger at the Bank and pose as a Banker to his girl friends during the olden days. You are all e ...

• KOFI AVOHE UK 9 years ago

Useless Anane should be tested first for HIV/AIDS for having unprotected sex with an American lady. Who is Anane? A useless and disgraced person to the nation. Mother fucker! He needs to be shot! What did the American lady se ...

• Kwabena Kwabena 9 years ago

Anane is an analog politician in a digital age. He is such a big fool. He should not have talked at all after bringing a shame to ghana. HIV conference turned out to be a sex ground, big fool.

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Indeed, demanding medical reports and tax returns are in order for presidential candidates including other politicians.
    Ditto Doc Anane!

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Dr.Anane is HIV/AIDS potential carreer.Chasing pusy on national assignment.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

As an oldman he is nt well , he is seriously sick

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Anane is typical fool, bloody headed.

• Nyankomago 9 years ago

Ashswo man! How many women have you fucked outside your marriage? Did you demand for Health Records before fucking that woman when Ghana Government sent you (with fat per diem)to attend AIDS Conference? If she had any STDs y ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"Dr Anane explained that as a medical doctor, he found it most regrettable to have been accused..."
    Nonsense. Doctors kill innocent people all the time.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

This moron of a doctor has definitely gone bonkers. He's got his thinking faculty in his pants.

• Joseph Boateng 9 years ago

If this medical doctor did what is being said, impregnating a lady while on an HIV conference abroad, then he should stop making noise and rather bury his head in shame. Clearly, he knows Nana Addo won't give him that ministe ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, Dr. Anane is right. Anyone who employs Gabby and fake professor Okoampa-Ahoofe as his chief propaganda peddlers must have some mental issues. failed presidential candidate Hassan Ayariga will help you examine those medic ...

• kwasi mensah 9 years ago

this is funny .Dr Anane needs to be examined mentally or its ignorance .Because ken says you would poison somebody you go to court to demand the person's health record .Dr Anane i believe your mother's madness is coming to yo ...

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

These Kufour & Co. bone-headed idiots---they are hate-filled SOBs.I can say without hesitation that Kufour & Co. are simply behaving just as pre-schoolers do at play---I'm so sad that they have stooped so low to expose the da ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Nana is a fraud!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Are you a real member of NPP? If yes, then what is wrong with you? What are you doing? You hate Nana too much. All what you are doing will not take you anywhere. God forbbid. You are really hurting the NPP Party. From their f ...

• Eye open 9 years ago

THIS SO CALL ANANE IS THE SATAN IN NPP. NOT ENEMY TO NANA AKUFO, SO I URGE ALL NPP MEMBERS TO WATCH OUT. HE IS A CONFUSIONIST IN NPP. BUT HIS AGENDA WILL NOT WORK, HE IS FIGHTING A BATTLE HE HAS ALREADY LOST. NANA WILL BE SWO ...

• KK 9 years ago

The fact that you are a medical doctor does not mean you cannot execute your plan. You better watch out, you might be the first to go.

• Joe 9 years ago

This is nonsense in the highest degree,

• adako 9 years ago

The fact that someone has chronic disease and dies does not necessarily make it the cause of death.This is why we do autopsy.Doctor you got this wrong.

• NO WAY 9 years ago

dr anane is the most stupid fool i have come across on this earth.As a medical officer sleeping with women anyhow.The nation send you to conference on HIV/AIDS and you were sleeping with women.You are ...

• makus 9 years ago

u are very disgracre and u will never make it

• KGB 9 years ago

Nana is a thief

• Jo 9 years ago

this is a shame to Anane, he must know that every human being has two kidneys and can even survive on one, even that, we don't use the full capacity of the the one we use. assuming Nana has a kidney problem(which isn't the ca ...

• Rebel 9 years ago

The former president Kuffor must call for cease fire and bring order within the party he needs to speak out immediately.

• Richard Kwabena Asubonteng 9 years ago

If these statements are coming really from Dr Anane , then he has shown very low basic intelligence and is totally ignorant of medical scientific reasoning and procedure.
    Is he foolishly arguing that the medical records of ...

• richhiee 9 years ago

Dr Anane well done ooo Kenedy Agyapong shut up u stupid fool hw can dis liliput becomes a presedent twaaaaa

• kofi 9 years ago

Truly interesting to be a Ghanaian. Insults at will and a situation of where balls thrown at a wall, returns right back to the thrower. I laughed alot

• Kwadwo-New Achimota 9 years ago

Anane where is your hiv child, can you compare urself to NANA FOOL

• Adu Gyamfi 9 years ago

Dr anane should be careful how he speak, where was Alan when Npp was in court ? we know one person Nana Addo and even if Nana did not make it Alan can not bee the President of Ghana if I were him nka mep3 dua big ase ahome ...

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

WHEN YOU WERE HAVING SEX WITH THE WHITE WOMAN; WHERE WAS YOUR CONDOM?KWASIA

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

YOU FUCK WITHOUT CONDOM; BRING YOUR MEDICAL RAECORDS:::KWASIA

• KKO 9 years ago

Are there really this many idiots in the NPP?

• OBENFO 9 years ago

As a medical Doctor, what comment did Dr. Anane pass when President Atta-Mills died in a mysterious circumstance?

The so-called Dr. Anane can't sit at his idol's office and throw dust into our eyes.

We know and believe ...

• Solja 9 years ago

hmmm..from most of the comments ive read on this,seems no one really gets anane's point. he says he want their medical records so should any of them die(which he will eventually mastermind though without bloodshed), then we'l ...

• ksi boy adum 9 years ago

Very very foolish man, youth of npp members. Let's beat him up, and teach his family lesson. Nonsense. He's going to far. We will not sit there for anane and mpani,to spoil our party. Thier time is getting closer.

• Osei 9 years ago

We have already lost 2016 elections to JDM!

• Eye of Justice 9 years ago

Kufour- what has Akuffo Addo done against you and your bunch of Party Destroyers to hate him so much?
    Worthless Bunch: Kufour, Anane, Mpiani, Allan Kyeremanten, and the King who ruined his Kingdom in Subruku Land. You are a ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Really am tired of people who bragged about being this or that So call doctor says he's training medical doctor for what dog's and cat or cow and goat they all needs medical attention to he doesn't not behavior or think like ...

• ERNEST BRENYA 9 years ago

Dr. Anane i"m proud of you, you are a great man in deed, let them produce their medical report

• ERNEST BRENYA 9 years ago

the big mouth Kennedy, the stupid man like him, the cocaine seller, whom do he think he is? foolish man like you. lets them produce their medical report. Akuffo Adoo is almost dead he cant even campaign for 2hours.

• kwaku ntim germany 9 years ago

anane u,re a big fool

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Is this a Dr fucking man u well not get no chance

• Jul 9 years ago

Do people want to tell me Kauffman dado has never seen any woman's panties apart from his wife's for the period that he has been married.

• JOJO 9 years ago

Your an idiot of a doctor to ask for Akofo Addo's medical record. in todays world medical records are private and is between patient and doctor to know what's in it and not for public consumption. if you don't want to vote fo ...

• TEE 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT MAHAMA BYE BYE 2016

• JOJO 9 years ago

your medical record of yesterday doesn't prove what killed you today, that is what autopsy is for. you have to be the dumbest doctor in the world to make such a statement, gush I cant believe this stupid people and they want ...

• mike 9 years ago

This is another phony story made up by NDC. No truth to it

• Harvey 9 years ago

If u try n don't succeed don't try again cos u r not smart enough . Anane why disgrace yourself . Don't be a renegade . Go back home cos u left the lights on and there is nobody home

• EBOLA 9 years ago

Dr.Anane,do you know a lady called Vivian Addae Mensah.She is one time your girlfriend when she was studying at University of Ghana.You secured her a visa and bought her first class ticket to travel to USA when NPP was in pow ...

• ALLAN BOY 9 years ago

Why are you worshippers of the tin-god dwarf, Akuffo Addo, so worried about the revelation of the health status of your god? The truth must be told and open. Well, we are assured now that he has kidney problem. Fine. So wh ...

• dee 9 years ago

dr anane be wise cos people like u wont live by 2016

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

This kind of Dr. is so stupid. I wonder a foolish fool like this be allowed a platform to spew stupidity in to the general public for discussion. Dr. anane must provide his medical records before asking for someone else's. kw ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Dr Anane should be admonished to stop the unnecessary and unjustifiable attacks on Nana Akufo Addo.
    Dr Anane has been around as an MP for far too long and he should be changed.We have had enough of him.

• DROSSMANI JNR 9 years ago

DR. ANANE'S ARGUMENT IS CHILDISH! WHAT OF IF ONE DIES OF MOTOR ACCIDENT, WOULD ONE'S KNOWN MEDICAL REPORT BE RELEVANT? LET'S WAIT; A POST-MORTEM IS ALWAYS ABLE TO REVEAL CAUSE OF DEATH. DOESN'T ANANE KNOW THIS?

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Who says doctors don't kill? How many patients have died on the operating table because of a doctor's em....Fault, mistake, spite or inability to operate? Has the Dr. heard about doctors who assist in ending patient lives? A ...

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Dr Anane you have said in your statement above that as a Doctor you were trained to save lives not to kill,but what do you tink you are doing now.Sometimes people who come from the parents of affluence are pushed to higher un ...