You are here: HomeNews2014 09 23Article 327016

Gov’t endorses audit of CHRAJ boss

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Mahama was quiet about CHRAJ for a week. Immediately he leaves the country, this liar is now saying this. Why didn't Mahama ask for the probe? There are NDC officials doing the same thing.

• gretchy 9 years ago

absolutely writer!!why does the media have to open the eye's of your so call government
    b4 anything is done.Umm maybe they're too busy counting how much funds they can steal

• A. BABA 9 years ago

This woman is doing what every NDC man or woman has been doing- looting. Nothing will happen except the political talk to calm things down. NDC knows that Ghanaians are fools and will soon forget about it. After all how many ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

When did this Dumb govt and the "Mumu" Presidebnt realised the need to hold people accountable? Were they in Coma when issues on Gyeeda,Sada,world cup asylum and Woyomization cropped up? Useless talkers in Useless govt with U ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

This is a very good step taken by the government if it is not done for political motives. We are solidly behind the government's action. You can't turn a service to the people position into a gold mine, and live like a king a ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Ahmed,I thought it was only in the NPP's time that we had a "mumu" President not knowing that we have another in NDC also.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

PRESIDENT J A KUFUOR WAS RIGHT WHEN HE SAID THE NDC PARTY IS KNOW HOW TO TALK, BUT DO NOT KNOW HOW TO WORK AND ACHIEVE.

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

If the woman didnt have a olace to live why appoint her. Govt failure is not CHRAJ failure. When you have a useless govt things never work the way it suppose to be working.
    This woman is just doing what any reasonable public ...

• Ama London 9 years ago

What are you talking about, where was this woman living before she got this appointment, the government should stop housing every tom dick and harry period. Ghana is a poor country behaving like the richest country in the wor ...

• Daniella 9 years ago

GREAT POINT!!!!1 DURING THE SO CALLED VETTING PLACE OF ABODE SHOULD BE PART OF THE PROCESS AS WE DO HERE IN AMERICA. THE VETTING COMMITTEE WILL ASK YOUR ADDRESS AND IF IT IS NOT CLOSE WILL CONTINUE TO FIND OUT HOW ARE YOU GOI ...

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Useless government...Why not set up another commission and appoint three high court judges this time? Is it because she chopped the money all by herself? Idiots..

• Justice Ibn Hassan.-USA 9 years ago

Please, these loud and noisy for nothing speaking ministers should give us a break. Ghanaians are no longer kindergarten school kids. How far has the government gone with the retrieval of Wayomi's dubious judgement debt money ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Stop talking ooooooo tom and work, act it and stop giving statements!

• Kwame Poku Ansah 9 years ago

No wonder,it is one of their political strategies to calm down nerves .John Mahama and his team have taken Ghanaians for granted.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Omane Boama issuing a statement when the Chief thief is in the US?. Issue another one for auditing the Flagstaff house if you are serious

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

She should be jailed if found guilty.

• jato bibio 9 years ago

Which of the men in the NDC government have been punished for looting Ghana or taking the wrong decisions? Spare the women. if you want to do anything, look at both gender and punish accordingly

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

Well said Hon Minister. Ms Lamptey be investigated.