You are here: HomeNews2014 09 22Article 326960

Man beheads woman for refusing him sex

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Concerned 9 years ago

He mentioned the accused smokes weed about 10 times as if that was the reason he killed the woman. A lot of the police smoke and if weed makes people kill then God help us

• daladm 9 years ago

what cuse him to behad the women was and is the fact that the man is sick in the head, weed don't make a person violent what make a man to be violent is his sick mind and mental state so please stop trashing weed which is ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

...then feed him to lions on his birthday. This is what i will do.

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

They all smoke weed, Nana-the dwarf smokes as well as JJ and lots and lots of people all around the world. You never heard Nana beheading some woman, did you?

• MATHS 9 years ago

If it is actually true that Aflo was known to be an Indian Hemp smoker and no one from the community had the sense or is it the nerve, courage or whatever to report him to the Law enforcement Agencies, then the whole communit ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

That guy needs to be castrated amputated, maks made in his face and left to suffer from the rest of his life. By amputation, I mean both hands and feet should be cut. Probably his eyes should be gouged ant then set free. That ...

• politics 9 years ago

My friend do you prefer SHARIA LAWS to our existing laws? Please,let the long arm of the law deal with him rigorously.

• mensa 9 years ago

ISLAM IN GHANA IS SPREADING PEOPLE ARE COMMITING CRIMES OF BEHADING JUST LIKE ISIS IN IRAQ AND BOKO HARAM KILLIERS ARE DOING IN NIGERIA UNLESS OUR GOVT CURB ISLAM IN GHANA ,GHANA WILL GO TO THE DOGS AND MORE BEHADING
    AND OT ...

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Hei Frank, you are a mean somebody.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Thank you. I am a mean somebody. I wish the beheaded woman was your mother or sister. You know what? I even he is forced to drink a mixture of cement and water. Does that make me nice. I have never support any person who murd ...

• opanin 9 years ago

ewes and sex,they can kill just to have sex.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

your right their behaviour is madness.you know them

• sam 9 years ago

"The last time I checked,Akim was still in eastern region so where from Ewe and loving sex,more than which tribe if I may ask? Akuffo is known to have sex with all the women he comes in contact with,is he also an Ewe?" THE AB ...

• Areo 9 years ago

The name is an Ewe name and Ewes are all over doing paa oo paa.

• ABLAVI 9 years ago

Are you sure of what you are saying. Who does PA OOO PA more than the akans. International pa oo pa people.

• Insp. Bediako, Suhum 9 years ago

Stop this nonsense! Are you guys saying Kwabena is now an Ewe name? Or Aflo which is a name Ghanaians have given to stylish haircut or fashion is now an Ewe name. Just come to Suhum and you will find Aflo families and you wi ...

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

Hair style is AFRO and NOT AFLO

Ewes take day born names as well especially if they were not born in Volta region.

• RJ 9 years ago

Thank you very much

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Sex is a very ,very god thing so to claim Ewes like or love sex than the rest of humanity is absurd.

The only reason why he should be castrated is because he took another person's life but not because he wanted sex. After ...

• kojo 9 years ago

OPANIN HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THIS AFLO GUY IS AN EWE

• ADJEI MENSAH, ASOKORE 9 years ago

Do you know the man Aflo personally? Check from Sukro and you will be surprised that Aflo has no lineage with the Ewes. It is these silly things you keep doing and Ewes keep voting against the Ashanti parties from time to tim ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

U ARE RIGHT PAAA.

• OBAAPA KORAMAH 9 years ago

This man is very wicked.Is it force to have sex with a woman? Even koraa de woman i older dan u why? I think we should help n seize those drug peddlers in this country before it's worse.

• Rasta 9 years ago

Mr. Reporter Indian Hemp was mentioned all through this story. Are you sure this wicked man don't drink your Dirty Water "Apioooo?". Or you did not mention that because you drink it tooo. Collllleagueee

• Rachel 9 years ago

Why would a 35yrs old man want to sleep with an elderly 65yrs old woman? The drugs clouded his judgement, he was apparently too high on it.

• Atueknab 9 years ago

jaild forever life inprison..

• SA man 9 years ago

Is yours useless families dat is animals

• GH 9 years ago

Why did this Nkrumah brought these primitive people called Ewes to us?

• Concerned 9 years ago

Gh, learn how to deal with your fellow man with a bit of class. Your comments clearly shows you are one of those koakoasi people who should remain in the farm doing some weeding. You don't feel good about yourself so you let ...

• ato 9 years ago

unless u ask ur mun

• Sarpong 9 years ago

The last time I checked,Akim was still in eastern region so where from Ewe and loving sex,more than which tribe if I may ask? Akuffo is known to have sex with all the women he comes in contact with,is he also an Ewe?

• Jerry Sodeman 9 years ago

He should be executed, but i doubt that he will. Too many people in authority sympathize with murderers.

• concerned 9 years ago

why ar u sayin ewes in dis issue.

• Mutun Banza 9 years ago

This is nana addo friends nd rawlings

• Katanga 9 years ago

What rubbish. Get your facts straight. Don't blame it on the weed, you need to educate yourself a lot more before reporting. What an idiot.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Stupidity at its highest

• Katanga 9 years ago

So my dear fellow Ghanaians. I hope u r all proud of yourselves knocking each other down with your tribalistic insults. Perhaps you're an ewe, akim a northerner or whatever. But to love Ghana and be proud to be Ghanaian, you ...

• Landlord 9 years ago

Akufu Shortingo Binl'Addo Brother bi dat.

• mensa 9 years ago

this is what islam does in ghana

• Mike 9 years ago

Ewes shall forever vote against npp if they don't stop insulting them. ashantis are illiterates and akufo ado is a drug addict.

• Sikash 9 years ago

People need to stop politicizing and tribalizing every issue on ghanaweb .its immature and unhealthy .its called civilization .

• Mike 9 years ago

Ashantis are illiterates and ewes are more educated.

• Kay.ITALY. 9 years ago

My brothertheAkans,in general,andthe Ashantis inparticular, may seem illiterate to you and whoever thinks like you,but there's no denying the fact that they are full of wisdom and intellect. Stop envying for you wouldn't prof ...

• George 9 years ago

Just cut of his head slowly and be done with it. No need to expend any state resources on feeding and housing this demon man.

• ghana 9 years ago

what a world

• CC 9 years ago

Even animals are more developed

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Judge Wiafe please l beg your pardon to
    consider this man by sentencing him to
    death by hanging for everybody to see.

• Nana Nkansah(UK) 9 years ago

this guy obviously has mental issues due to drugs.I think he should be locked away for public safety.Its about time violence against women is totally Eradication from Ghana. My condolence goes out to her family.

• Wuofei 9 years ago

I don't understand why people are defending weed smoking from being the possible cause. I wouldn't be surprised if they all smoke but the truth is people react differently to stimulants. I have seen people smoke at the beach ...

• daladm 9 years ago

beheding is what" muslims" from isis Iraq ,booko haram of Nigeria , hisbulla of lebanon and hammass killers of gaza are doing and it is that low life killer mentality that they export to ghana

• Patrick. 9 years ago

This guy may have beheaded this woman because he may have been under the influence of cannabis. It can cause psychosis and make one totally disassociate fact from reality. If found guilty, i think he needs his head examined a ...

• KANAWU KASABA 9 years ago

All the time you read sexual crimes involving rapes, sex with minors, sex with daughters etc and the characters behind these crimes are mostly Ewes?

Why?

• SA man 9 years ago

It's your useless families that it's Animals

• SA 9 years ago

Why some of A shanties Animals like talking nonsense to EWES?

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

wat a stupid man.
    i know ppl who smoke indian hemp but are very meek.
    how can u sleep wif ur mother size.
    dis stupid guy shud be hanged to death rather dan taking him to court today tomorrow

• Ron 9 years ago

devilish act.

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

THIS GUYS MUST HEAD STRAIGHT TO THE GALLOWS

• papa 9 years ago

what! let's not waste any lawyer's time. dat idiot should be sea dumped at high sea

• the truth hurts. 9 years ago

How can you send someone to a police station just because he or she is stained in blood?How can a dangerouse wee-smocker follow you to a police station,knowing very well he or she will be arrested,when it was only the two of ...

• gambi 9 years ago

Ghana don't have enough money to care for such criminals, bring this idiot in public and kill him,so that it could be a lesson to others,what time di we have for court,whiles important case are pending.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

He must also be killed immediately to avoid wasting tax payer money feeding him while in prison.

• ANGOLA 9 years ago

THIS MAN HAS TO BE HEADED THE SAME WAY WITH A MACHETE...THIS MAN SHOULD NOT COME OUT TO SOCIETY ANYMORE...I KNOW THE VICTIM'S FAMILY AND IS A NIGHTMARE
    I CANT BELIEVE A NORMAL HUMAN BEING CAN DO SUCH A VICIOUS ACT...