You are here: HomeNews2014 09 20Article 326706

Ebola scare at Sunyani Hospital

Read Comments Comments (9)

He was really bleeding from a hernia? I hope Mr. Addo was misquoted!

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Hernia bleeding from where, his ass?

• DYKOSTIVE GNASHA 9 years ago

aaawww Sunyani one of the cleanest cities in Ghana. They have recorded only two imported cases of cholera from Kumasi and Accra. The whole Ghana should learn from them. Cleanliness is next to Godliness. Bravo Sunyani! I salut ...

• Landlord 9 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE!

• Osibisa 9 years ago

bleeding from a wound after surgery?

• from finland 9 years ago

Funny country with funny leaders.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

MY BRONG AHAFO BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEEEASE WHYYYY PUT US IN SHAME AGAIN? WHERE ARE THE ADOM PRESENTERS? ANYWAY YOU ARE RIGHT BECOS MAHAMA EVEN WILL RUN AWAY.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Probably meant bleeding from Haemorrhoids rather than from a hernia!

• African Patriot 9 years ago

African countrie operating individually to solve problems ia a betrayal of the people. Everything is about the visionless elite leaders. Ebola can cause your tourist industry to shut down overnight. Then your false middle cla ...