You are here: HomeNews2014 09 19Article 326579

‘Mahama is Ghana's worst president’

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

ONLY A SECOND REVOLUTION CAN CLEANSE THIS BANDITS OF MAHAMA LED CURRUPTION

• daladam 9 years ago

we Ghana people made ahugh mistake voting for mahama and we now paying ahugh price for it while I don't agree with npp on anything on this one I do agree MAHAMA CANT LEAD ANYONE ANYWHERE HE IS ABIG FAILURE
    HE LET GHANA PEOP ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

FUNNY, ANY FOOL JUST GETS UP AND UTTER A STATEMENT

• Eva 9 years ago

Thank you! Can you imagine? Anybody gets up in the morning, without a bath or without brushing their rotten teeth and say anything, by kind courtesy of freedom of speech! Any these are the people who want to win the next elec ...

• FA 9 years ago

YOU GUYS AND YOUR NDC STINKS MOST IN EVERY THING! tweaa

• my name is bla kwame,dansomine,bla kw 9 years ago

my brother look at how black the man face look like the think that north shoud not have better thing but they the asantis alone want good things go to held mahama u are good

• chama 9 years ago

this is not ashanti wahala. the man is saying there are more important things to be done in ghana. after all the tamale airport is going to be a shea butter airport. do you cultivate shea butter trees in the north? the shea b ...

• lover boy 9 years ago

My friend shame on u,U don't ave to be part of this contribution simply b'cos u don't ave what it takes to be part of it....jerk get lost

• @Nii Nortey 9 years ago

VERY TRUE - AND THAT'S WHY EVEN YOU ARE ALSO TALKING

• mojingles 9 years ago

Kofi Atiemo Gyan is the uncle you lock up in the cellar to keep him from uttering gibberish and publicly embarrassing the family...what a knee-jerk rabble-rouser! He slithers out of his hole tucked away somewhere in densely p ...

• JW 9 years ago

@Mojingles u are very very very stupid person I ave ever encounter how dere u u are insulting Mr Atiemo. I strongly believe that you are out of ur mind...go to hell devil....

• vizzano 9 years ago

nii u r still sending family members DOUBLE WHAT u used to send before..u r living in NY and rotting away.i bet u don't even have DOCS to survive.if Ghana gets better ,u will benefit from it.FUCK BOTH PARTIES..especially NDC ...

• JW 9 years ago

Nii who is fool u or Mr Atiemo?

• Bob Kumasi 9 years ago

Indeed you are the FOOL.

• tatame 9 years ago

tell them more

• APA-USA 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE TRIED FOR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY.

• MENSA 9 years ago

WE NOW KNOW A NORTHENER CANT LEAD JUST DESTROY,MAHAMA GOT TO GO HOME AND FAST HE GOT ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA TODAY

• Otoo 9 years ago

Ghana`s worst President is rather thief Kufuor and no other President. Thief Kufuor was not only incompetent, he was extremelytribalistic, practised nepotism, was dummy and was the most corrupt President in the history of Gha ...

• democrate 9 years ago

were from dis Ebola patient from Nigeria. dis r de kind of useless aimless n stupid dysfunctional literate called npp chairman. it's ur opinion say wat u want n attack de prez .it's part of ur party history.

• ben 9 years ago

You are stupid man come to ghana and change that your crazy life fooool.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Tribalism is killing Ghana. Look at u with ur filty mouth insulting the man who is tell the truth, listening every journey has an end what ever u northners are planning to dupe our beloving nation go ahead and do much as u gu ...

• hidirat 9 years ago

fool, bcos u dont get to steal again that makes him worst, wait more is coming. thiefs(npp).

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

VERY CORRECT BUT NOT ONLY THAT.
    HIS POOR LEADERSHIP QUALITIES WILL ALWAYS REMIND GHANAIANS TO VOTE WISELY.
    EMPTY DRUM MAKING NOISE EVERYWHERE.

• hidirat 9 years ago

APA USA, UR MOTHER, SHIT COLLECTOR COME HOME AND SERVE.

• sam 9 years ago

everything that this man just said is true but unfortunately bcos of his political affiliation some sympathisers of the govt here are insulting him. But it is clear for all to see that there is hardship in the system unless u ...

• Goahead 9 years ago

NPP are going to lose again in 2016.

• George 9 years ago

Mahama is trying but there is something wrong somewhere

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Look at the mouth of a lying man. The picture even shows how evil these people are.

• Mick 9 years ago

NPP were all Ghanaian living like
    Swize when NPP was in power?
    Be seriours and find meaningful to talk about just say the president is worst and he incompetent will not give anything to NPP

• Sata 9 years ago

This idiot of a chairman of NPP is nothing but a complete dunderhead.Idiots like this mam will ever make NPP unattractive to other tribe. Yen Akanfuo hegemony in full swing once again.

• ST' PAUL 9 years ago

Go fuck your mother

• Edem Amonike 9 years ago

Please stop disturbing Mahama bcos u guys are rather destroying our beloved country, every day Maham this Mahama that. Npp pls leave Ghana alone.

• who cares 9 years ago

Ghanaians gets what they voted for.Next election all Ghanaians should think twice before going to the poll.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

THOSE WHO RATE MAHAMA AS THE WORST PRESIDENT HAVE NO IDEA OF ECONOMICS AND WORLD EVENTS. OF COURSE ADDED TO THEIR IGNORANCE IS ARROGANCE AND MAD CRAVE FOR POWER.
    WATCH MAHAMA CLEAR YOU ALL IN 2016, DUDES!

• KOFI ATTA 9 years ago

says who?

• Owusu 9 years ago

Oh y?n Ghana fo?...I don't understand why some readers comment to insult each other. These political parties and their politician don't seem to care about the people who elected them to office. Or is the article that you didn ...

• TUNDE 9 years ago

APONKYE BILLY GOAT...if Mahama is what will be of Kuffour...

BONTUA !!!

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Have you so soon forgotten how Kuffour brought Gisele Yaazi to Ghana as “special economic advisor” accommodated her in La Palm hotel with seven armed body guards which he later impregnated her with twins?
    Were there not ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Damn, Daily Guide you're wicked. Don't you have a better looking picture of this guy? This one resembles an 'amoatia' if you know what I mean.

• jamp 9 years ago

President Mahama is very corrupt he feels guilty to punish corrupt people like himself that's the problem in his government.

• king 9 years ago

Ghana we need mahamma and NDC npp go to were up like

• Favour henry bassey 9 years ago

i think the government of Ghana should take appropraite steps to investigate the problem at hand,because the sooner the better,thorough investigation about government funds,and properties should be made and ensure that the la ...