You are here: HomeNews2014 09 14Article 325801

Duncan-Williams: My ‘Cedi rise prophecy’ now manifesting

Read Comments Comments (175)

• USMAN 9 years ago

Hahaha!

• ASAMOAH 9 years ago

IN FACT YOU ARE MAKING ME THINK MEMBERS OF YOUR CONGREGATION ARE NARROW MINDED IF THEY ACCEPT THIS. HOW COULD YOU?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Yes, they are narrow minded if they believe in these preaching.

• DZIGAMAN 9 years ago

These ex criminals too old to rob peoples houses, now using their mouths to rob vulnerable people of their money know no shame.
    This Bishop,Pastor Doctor prophet so and so are the main reason why the cedi is falling. They pr ...

• SHAKA 9 years ago

OH GOD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA. WHAT IS THIS ALL ABOUT. PRAYING FOR CEDI TO RISE, HAHAHAHAHA. SOOO FUNNY.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

HE ISLEADING THE SHEEP TO THE SLAUGHTERHOUSE.....BOYCOTT HISCHURCH HE IS A FAT FRAUD....

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

They think they can sit down and command the cedi to rise without working hard to put the right policies in place ? What a disaster we have in government !

• From Deegbe 9 years ago

Unthinking folks, especially you women: you still follow this fraudster called Dunce-Williams? Haba!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Why are these so-called African prophets damn stupid? No one can pray for any currency to rise in value not even the almighty dollar. It shows how low these false prophets have become.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

The thief Duncan William has got good dreams, keep on dreaming! Thief!!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Duncan-Williams the so-called Rev. is not at all a man of God, but a thief and
    brigand who is using the Holy name of Almighty God to cheat and deceive the vulnerable ones for his own selfish interest.

No one with right fr ...

• William 9 years ago

Pray and show by example work ethics, integrity and humble service, not this type of nonsense!!May God save his people from the bondage of being misled by so-called 'pastors'! May we listen to pastors who preach the 'TRUTH'. ...

• mensa 9 years ago

MAHAMA TOOK AT ALL SO STOP THE BULL-SHIT MAN

• OBIA MAN(Juju Man) 9 years ago

Is this man a proper pastor? Instead winning souls for Christ through salvation he is preaching about money which is a material thing ,hmmmm "asem be ba dabi"

• yapo 9 years ago

so you mean money is not spiritural hahahahahahahah ghana fuo paa dea, we don't belive anything anymore ,tell me, who control the world money and the economy ,let me tell you, he did the right thing, if you people even don't ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi take a hike! 9 years ago

PLS, TELL THIS AFUOM, DEBT LOVER OF A FINANCE MINISTER TO SOAK THE CEDI IN GARI AND ADD WATER, AND BAKING POWDER N YOU WILL SEE HOW FAST THE CEDI WILL RISE! RISE CEDI, RISE...MUAHAHAHAAAAAA

• Chuck Wayo, DC 9 years ago

What the heck is worrying this guy, Duncan Wiiliams? Where did he go to schoo I Ghana? Akwai abon paa!! Clearly, he dioes not understand the monetary system. Sounds like this goon is more more worried about his money launderi ...

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

He declared "the Cedi will not fall; it will not fall any further". Yet the cedi continued to fall from Ghc2.60 at the time to Ghc3.59 a whole seven months later. It shows how he thinks of Ghanaians, that were are all morons ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

This fake Bishop should give us a break. He predicted in February when the dollar was exchanging to the cedi at $1.00 to GHc2.60 and said the cedi will not decline anymore.

The cedi went on to decline to GHc 3.80 to $1 and ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Use baking soda. The cedi/city will rise faster....

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

There is no difference between Duncan-Williams and TB Joshua, they both operate in an atmosphere of ignorance and insert themselves in stories around the world and point at them as affirmation of some cockamamie prophecy they ...

• ??? 9 years ago

Tweaa, this is an ndc propaganda church.

• daladam 9 years ago

DONT MIND HIM

• kk 9 years ago

They don't just accept they offer that glutton money(the cedi) too

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Nigga, save urself wai. Muahahahaaa
    Wat is the last thing a deathrow inmate gets before they get the electric chair?
    Answer: favorite meal and a priest!

• Kwame 9 years ago

HE MUST BE THE ECONOMIC MINISTER OF GOD AT LARGE DESIGNATED TO GHANA

• 18yearsold@ghahoo.com 9 years ago

Cedi is holding against dollar because of public sentiments and hype that the IMF bailout will stabilize or even pump more dollars into the system.
    But for how long. Ignoramus

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

The Arch Bishopp Doncan williams may be thinking of the IMF loan the Government is about to recieve sooner or later to shore up the Ghana Cedi to botress his argument.Meanwhile, one cannot underestimate the prayer hearing God ...

• Kwame Dokyi. 9 years ago

.....and then all will say AMEN!!!!I believe in miracles!!!!!!

• 18yearsold@ghahoo.com 9 years ago

wft is wrong with these african preachers . OMG
    Why do these people keep ridiculing thesemlves; Duncan, TB Joshua , etc , etc.
    Some BS.

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

God Bless you Bishop!

• kwaku bonsam 9 years ago

Why don't you go to Liberia, Sierra Leone and cure the REAL sick people. The EBOLA patients. That's how you make your name. Yes go to the health centers where we have real sick people not the fake/paid sick people, cure them, ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

They must raise money for the necessary safety suits and intravenous fluids that are needed to battle Ebola.

• Sam 9 years ago

Then where is the miracle?

• Max 9 years ago

Papa keep up the good work. The nation needs selfless men of God like you who will always be there for their nation. God bless you.

• danny 9 years ago

FOOL!

• Kwamina 9 years ago

Can you please prophesy to make it $1= GHC1 by end of September!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Good one there. Well, over to you fake Duncan-Williams.

• KOFI 9 years ago

IT IS NOT THE DEVIL DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND OUR CEDI, IT IS NDC GOVT MISPLACEMENT OF PRIORITIES AND WICKEDNESS....LIKE SUBAH, SADA, GYEEDA, FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, SOLE SOURCING, OVERBLOATED CONTRACTS, 8.7 BN DOLLARS OVEREXP ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

IT IS NOT THE DEVIL DESTROYING OUR ECONOMY AND OUR CEDI, IT IS NDC GOVT MISPLACEMENT OF PRIORITIES AND WICKEDNESS....LIKE SUBAH, SADA, GYEEDA, FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, SOLE SOURCING, OVERBLOATED CONTRACTS, 8.7 BN DOLLARS OVEREXP ...

• Kobina 9 years ago

1. All churches and their assets will be nationalised.
    2. 40% will be re-equipped into primary schools.
    3. 40% converted into Clinics, maternity wards, elderly care homes and mental institutions for Pastors , Prophets, ...

• SHAKA 9 years ago

Your suggestion is on point

• Sakawa Church 9 years ago

Good point, but leave out the real churches. They already have excellent hospitals, schools etc

• Kwesi, USA 9 years ago

Converting these church assets is not the issue but managing them to keep them running by Gov't is the problem.

• KANAWU 9 years ago

It was GHS1.00 to a buck, keep praying because you are far from your goal.

• GHNI 9 years ago

DOES HE KNOW IMF IS COMING TO TOWN THATS WHY THE CEDIS IS GAINING GROUNDS? WHAT A HOPELESS USELESS PEOPLE. PLEASE CREATE JOBS FOR THE OVER 2,000 UNEMPLOYED IN YOUR CHURCH. ANY ONE CAN FEED A MULTITUDE WITH DONATIONS!! OR COS ...

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

What prophecy?Nonsence!

• PANCHO 9 years ago

Corrupt preacher man. We are talking about corruption in your NDC government which you are failing to acknowledge because the so call ministers are always sitting at your church service and offering you some of their corruptl ...

• JONG 9 years ago

ROSA PARKS ARTIFACTS WAS SOLD TO WARREN BUFFET'S SON FOR 4.4MILLION WHICH IT COULD HAVE BEEN PURCHASED BY ANY BALCK CHURCH IN USA. THESE ARTIFACTS WILL BE LEASE TO SMITHSONIAN FOR EXHIBITION FOR 10YRS AND GOES BACK TO WARREN ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIM SHAMFULL SOO CALLED PASTOR.
    YOU ARE THE SATAN BECAUSE YOU ARE A LIER
    JONH 8:44

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

TELL ME MR OSOFOUR IS IT GOOD FOR A RICH IN MINERAL COUNTRY GHANA TO GO BEG IMF FOR MONEY SO THAT THIS YOUR PROPHECY ABOUT THE RISE IN CEDI YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT TO COME TRUE?HOW MUCH DO THE NDC PAY YOU TO MAKE THIS STUPID PO ...

• JONG 9 years ago

TELL THE BIG CHURCHES TO PAY TAXES AD STOP LYING TO THE PEOPLE EVERY DAY THINKING GHANAIANS ARE STUPID

• King Bright (USA) 9 years ago

Ndc is not a political party. It is a SATANIC cult and any member who calls himself a Christian should be looked at with a different eye.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

PAPA PROPHECY,WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO PROPHECIZE AN END TO CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY? WHY DO YOU ALWAYS USE FRIST CLASS,WHEN YOU ARE FLYING? DO YOU HAVE ANOTHER BUSINESS,THROUGH YOUR SWEAT? JESUS CAME TO PREACH ABOUT SALVATION ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

At a church meeting a very wealthy man rose to tell the rest of those present about his Christian faith. "I'm a millionaire," he said, "and I attribute it all to the rich blessings of God in my life. I remember that turning p ...

• FMK 9 years ago

I REALLY WONDER IF NPP HAS DISCIPLINED FOLLOWERS. ALWAYS INSULTING......... OH NPP AND THEIR EVIL WISHES FOR GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.

• ROSE 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings was the first head of state to teach the youth of Ghana how to insult, now most of the youth have mastered on that and he calls them babies with sharp teeth what goes around comes around, NDC for You .

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Bull shit.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

AN IDIOT WITHOUT SHAME, THE POUND IS GONE DOWN A BIT BECAUSE OF THE SCOTTISH VOTING. THE DOLLAR IS SO BECAUSE OF THE MIDDLE EAST SITUATION.
    THIS CEDI HASN'T STOPPED FALLEN. DUNCAN YOU ARE SPEWING NONSENSE. IGNORANCE!

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

The collection plate at his church is full again and to him that is a sign of economic recovery!
    Ghanaians please stop giving your hard earned money to these conmen called pastors and bishops. God is not a merchant of love ...

• Kobina 9 years ago

Good point. He's obese and his congregation are famished. Greedy PIG!! can't stop eating at the expense of his followers.

• Poor man 9 years ago

Eeeei, paster bansa. God is watching u ooh!

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I am tired of getting tired of the publicity given to all this nonsense on the web, radio and Television. Duncan Williams and TB Joshua can see everything before they happen. If the cedi had not strengthened, this evil man wo ...

• Frank Quartey,New york 9 years ago

This nonsense by these so called pastors must stop.i pity those who go to these churches.they are as stupid as the pastors themselves.the cede rising or falling is purely economic not religious!!!!

• Samtakut 9 years ago

You are very stupid. I don't understand the people following you. They are also fooooolllsss. I rest my word

• Anyansafooeeeeeee!! 9 years ago

Please Bishop, is it necessary at all to call for this attention whilst businesses are collapsing, moneys dwindle in value because of someone's maladministration? "Here is wisdom" is strongly biblical. "Anyansafooeeeeeee mo w ...

• Doris 9 years ago

Stop insulting dont you fear what God has called and odained. You do not have the right to judge any one only God can judge. What the man of God said i do not see any wrong thing in saying that for him to be insulted. Judge n ...

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

How do you claim that God ordained this conman? African women are so stupid and are the reason for the survival of these crooks claiming to be "men of God". Asshole Duncan-Williams.

• Richard Amoah 9 years ago

Doris please open your eyes. This man is fake!!! This man has not been called or ordained by GOD there are too many if and buts with him. Do you know the reason his wife gave for divorcing him?? - Yes adultery-

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

These are the type of women who worship these false prophets and give them the little savings they have. The pastors also end up fingering them and fucking them in the name of the Lord. Wake up all ye stupid and brainless Afr ...

• Dankwasere lover 9 years ago

May be I am the next foolish man for supporting Doris. How wrong is this man of God if he wishes well for Ghana? Whether Scottish vote or whatever did the currencies not fall against the cedi at all? Be careful about the way ...

• learner 9 years ago

stay blessed

• George 9 years ago

Mr so called man of God , just shut up and leave the economy to mere mortals !

• Jerry 9 years ago

All of you insulting must go and apologise to him before........

• Victor 9 years ago

Who is this pastor deceiving ?

• ABISA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD KNOW THAT GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. THEREFORE, NO PASTOR CAN USE GOD'S NAME TO MANAGE OUR ECONOMY AND THE VALUE OF OUR CURRENCY. THE UP AND DOWN FLUCTUATIONS OF THE CEDI IS DETERMINED BY THE ECONOM ...

• Nova 9 years ago

Stupid, crook, liar, anti-god, full of deceit man of SHIT should keep his evil mouth shut.

• mills 9 years ago

Its stranged to see how a man of God is so interested about how the cedi is falling in the market.jesus never preach anything like this to his followers.Do u remember at one time this man of God is boasting that no one can bu ...

• YALLEY 9 years ago

ignore this provider of 'comic relief'

• YALLEY 9 years ago

• mills 9 years ago

Its stranged to see how a man of God is so interested about how the cedi is falling in the market.jesus never preach anything like this to his followers.Tell me,is this man serious,GOD will punish you

• larry 9 years ago

SO now is he telling us that we should attribute all the economic problems to demons after all what God has given us?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When Mahama has just appointed your crony Spio-Garbra to a cabinet position, of course you'll claim to be responsible for the cedi beginning to stabilize itself. Let's see you take credit once the cedi begins to nose-dive, yo ...

• Eric 9 years ago

The problem of corruption and irresponsibility is just not coming from politicians but people who continue to exploit the ignorant poor in Ghana, specifically the so called men of God.

Do you really know the exchange rate ...

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Useless pastor. Is it your business to tell us how the cedi is performing against the dollar. No wonder only ignorant people attend your church.Keep fooling members of your congregation.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

YEA - GO ON WITH YOUR FAKE PROPHESY - THE RESULT OF $1 BILLION BOND BAILOUT & $2 BILLION COCOA PURCHASING LOANS!!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaababa!!!!

by the next month the LOAN EFFECT WILL BE SWAL ...

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

This minister of God is bonkers.
    He says all these things to get the attention of uneducated people especially the vulnerable women to come to his church.

• Richard Amoah 9 years ago

what a load of tosh. Why do we have spiritual reason for everything in Africa. The Cedi is falling because nobody wants the cedi on the international front. Supply & demand. We simply import more than we export so there is al ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Every fool wants to be important in Africa. This man should as well go and cure ebola with his miracles in Liberia and Guinea. He is the minister of finance at the moment. WTF

• ALI MAHAMA 9 years ago

Will this have happen if the Government had not gone to sell out Ghana to the IMF WISEMEN (Ghana Anyasafo wo he?)The Anyasafo should arise quick before the NDC fools collasp Ghana and take credi for doing so

• Sakawa Church 9 years ago

Too many Ghanaian "prophets"!! Haba!

Fuck off! motherfucker!

• Mike 9 years ago

We were not told to pray for unrighteous mammon. We were told to use it to bless the people of God who will welcome us in Glory.

Who will welcome the Government Ministers? Anyone?

• matt gods 9 years ago

is there anything too hard for God if he prayed and God answered amen to that.Grow up silly people.

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

Do you think this is how God's ways work? YOu dont simply sit down and command the cedi to rise. You work for it. You take good economic decisions and implement good economic policies. Even manner has stopped fallen from heav ...

• sweden boy 9 years ago

holy the fools will attend this type of church.Oh my ghanaians when will you be wise

• The truth 9 years ago

It's inevitable that currency will inflate overtime. Even an idiot knows that

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Just shut up.Are you God? You guys use the bible and the name of God to scare people.That's how you make your money. RELIGIOUS BUSINESS MAN!!!

• seeMe 9 years ago

The currency of any growing economy like ours is bound to face difficulties but it is bound to bounce albeit gradually. It's basic economics. No currency can keep falling forever. All currencies fluctuate. So stop capitalizin ...

• oko 9 years ago

please nothing has change.Asked any ghanaian you will meet on the way.please stop that. it is too early to come out and say this.

• Military Man 9 years ago

SHAME unto you, scammer!!

I pity the gullible who will fall for this, 'prank'.

• Nun 9 years ago

No Duncan-Williams, it is called prediction and not 'prophesy'. That's what economists are there for. Let's put these 'spiritual' nonsense from our system and try to be more academic in our quest for solutions to our problems ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

True believers will always pray for the prosperity of their country irrespective of who their president is. Duncan Williams as a believer, actually has no apologies or explanations to make to anybody for praying for the reco ...

• sas 9 years ago

spititual things are foolishness to the canal man. let you faith bring it to pass in Jesus' Name.

• Why 9 years ago

You fool!!!!!!',,,,,,,,,,,l,

• Innocent Cedi 9 years ago

THE PROPHECY IS AS UNSTABLE AS THE CEDI
    ITSELF HOW SUSTAINABLE ???? OH PROPHETS OF OUR TIMES hmmmmmmm

• TRUTH PREACHER 9 years ago

this 21st century when knowledge is abound,which Government in his rightmind would go to These old Rogues IMF for bailout? This type of policy simply Shows how stupid and ignorant our Leaders are.So is there not even one Pers ...

• Sintim 9 years ago

1.The cedi will rise if we give up building another international airport,rather renovate and extend our railway lines to reach every regional centers and towns,complete unfinished roads and build new ones to reach the same ...

• Kiss my arse! 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE! READ HIS LIPS!

SOME PEOPLE REALLY ARE DISGUSTING AND SHAMELESS.

• Jack Malone BSc(Hons) MSc(Oxon)Econom 9 years ago

Please can you leave this subject to the experts.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Real prophets of God speak only when they are moved upon by the Holy Spirit. They don't need to advertise themselves or seek publicity because they know who they are and whose they are. They are humble and meek not boastful o ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Enemies will be disgraced

• Musah 9 years ago

No currency in this world is stable it's rise and fall, Ghanaians no much but no nothing.

• Nasa 9 years ago

You arrogant aXX XXXX

• Kanawu 9 years ago

or may be he is scared that if "ebola" (God forbid) comes to Ghana it may affect his church and he may not live long to enjoy the millions stolen from the rich congregation

• DUMB WEST AFRICANS . 9 years ago

AMAZINGLY GHANAIANS STILL BELIEVE THIS NONE SENSE IN YEAR 2014 . FAKE PROPHECY - WHO KNOWS BIBLE BETTER THAN KING JAMES FROM THE BRITISH ?

• JONG 9 years ago

EVERY CORNER IN GHANA HAVE CHURCH YET POVERTY, DISEASE CONTINUE TO KILL THE POPULATION OF THIS NATION. FROM EBOLA, AIDS, CHOLERA,WHICH GHANA AND LEADERS OF THIS CONTINENT CONTINUE TO STAND IDLE BUT STEAL STEAL FROM THE OWN IN ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Father Lord the man of God does not done anything to warrant this verbal attack.Father lord rain your might great punishment and disaster upon this who wrote hear to insult the man of God.if nobody can insult idols God and go ...

• JONG 9 years ago

BORROWING AND DEBING GHANA IS ALL WHAT LEADERS IN GHANA DO AND STEAL. ALL THE NATIONS RESOURCES IS MORTGAGE BY STUPID LEADERS WHO ARE CLULESS. BUT ONE HISTORY WILL JUDGE THESE INDIVIDUAL

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Thank you man of God. The enemies are envious of your anointing but they can't get it. Anointing is given to everyone one but if you can't have the power and strength to go through Gilgal, Bethel, Jericho to Jordan River, Don ...

• cc 9 years ago

Hmmmm, let's see , ghana

• Prof. Sergio Goodman 9 years ago

Here we go again. Another nonsensical shit.

• Joe Kwame 9 years ago

Duncan Williams can only fool the gullible and illiterate Ghanaians in his church. This is no prophecy but common economic occurrence. Even the £, $, yen, shilling, lira, naira etc all experience rise and fall on daily basis ...

• Jones 9 years ago

you sick the dollar is down it's still going up false prophet.

• EBEI 9 years ago

EBEI POPE DUNCAN WILLIAMS !!!

• Korewy 9 years ago

This man has no sense of shame. It amazes me to the core why educated people follow him as a church leader.

• kwasi adarkwah-sunyani 9 years ago

When are you going to stop deceivin*g ghanaians with this childish so called manifestation of your prophecy? Are you alright? I dont think so. You have seen that majority of ghanaians are illiterate so they are to be taken fo ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Just curious

• Sakawa 9 years ago

R Ghanaian "Christians" the Biggest Buffoons?

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Love for one's country is evidence. Almighty protects you. posterity will be your best judge.

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

what this man talking about,so his congregation believe him.

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

Eiiiii commander, your prophecy did not come to pass oooo. Todays date is 14 SEPTEMBER 2014 oooooo.

• visitor 9 years ago

Pastor you magic is not working you need to put more "F.......oil"

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

FUNNY GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FUNNY FAKE(PASTOR)

• omanbapa 9 years ago

It's unfortunate Duncan Williams doesn't seem to understand the economics of the current rise in the cedi. It is all because of the simple economic principle of demand and supply. The demand for the foreign currency now is ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Omanbapa, I have read many of the contributors points and yours is outstanding among a lot. Not only locals have stop importing which have cooled down the inflation heat, many people in diaspora who were using their hard earn ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

This man and a lot of his ilk must be treated as common criminals before Ghana can move forward. These so called men and women of God are responsible for the populace being lazy and always expecting handouts and instead of us ...

• Adu 9 years ago

Why is Ghanaweb always reporting what some preacher somewhere is preaching in his church. For God's sake, church is not a political platform talking to all Ghanaians but to members of his church.

• Yeboah 9 years ago

he didn't stand on a political platform to say this he said this in his church pls leav the church alone

• Felix Yeboah 9 years ago

since my childhood up to this date cedi always falls against foreign currencies, so if you called devaluation of cedi a prophecy then you are one of the bad prophets the bible spoke about. This guy should just stop messing wi ...

• Kumnipa Punpuni 9 years ago

No wonder, a bunch of fools being led by a moron is how I see you and your congregation.

• GBC1 9 years ago

The only church in Ghana, the congregation paid in US Dollars, left his wife for African/American woman so he can get so called green card, amazing.

• way to go 9 years ago

Since no amount of convincing will steer these stupid followers from these moronic preachers, it might be a good thing to infest these congregations with Ebola to test their real faith.
    Lets see how TB Joshua, Duncan William ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This pastor is more interested in the Tithes he is receiving than anything else. He is elated because he is enjoying the value of the slight Cedi rise against the dollar.
    Pastors are enriching themselves from Tithing at the ...

• Petepe Patapo 9 years ago

Don’t believe this false prophet or the so called ‘man of God’. Duncan William is a deceptive man. The fall and rise of the cedi has nothing to do with the prophecies or prayers of Duncan Williams. This is economics and ...

• Baffour -Yaw 9 years ago

Euro-bond and cocoa loan that stop the cedi bleeding and economics know is a short term.

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

ITS GOD'S WILL THAT IS WHY EURO BOND AND COCOA LOAN IS COMING AT THIS TIME.NOT THE WILL OF MAN.

• YEVU 9 years ago

THIS IS FAKE PREACHING, HOW CAN THIS BE,LAZY AFRICA COUNTRY WITHOUT THINKING FAR ONLY DEPENDS ON WORD OF GOD, USING TO CHEAT THE WEAK ONES. PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW AFRICA DOESN,T MANUFACTURE ANY GOOD PRODUCT,NO TECHNOLOGIES IN AFR ...

• Damango 9 years ago

WOW...and people still believe him as a man of God. Sometimes I wonder about the Christian faith and all its prophets and conflicting messages.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Ghana is not America and will never be, so stop quoting the cedis into dollars. A word to a wise is...

• Dr Pink sheek 9 years ago

This is a man of God some of you are insulting ohh.
    Yooooo!!

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Next mouth $100 is gon 400gh u just see this fool pastor and president

• Prempeh 9 years ago

When we pray God uses circumstances to change our situation. Of course, Ghana will prosper and flourish because He wants to do something new in our midst

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Is it a crime to pray for the improvement of our economy?Did the prophecy of the man of God come to pass?He asked that the President,Finance Minister,and Govenor of the bank of Ghana be prayed for so that they have good econo ...

• Nii 9 years ago

In my view, a request to pray for the Ghanaian cedi is a request to pray against the forces of darkness that are fighting against Ghana's development in general. Every Christian must know that, apart from bad economic choice ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

What does Duncan-Williams think of the people of Ghana, and, for that matter, the entire global population who may read and hear his comics? You seem to be carrying your fanaticism too far. You may fool the few narrow-minde ...

• Robert 9 years ago

Amen and Amen! With God "all things are possible" no argument. Ghana is blessed to have a God faith believing man. Such people are rare in the world.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

I GUESS WE ARE STILL IN AUGUST. IF HE DOES NOT KNOW WE ARE IN THE MIGGLE OF SEPTEMBER.

• Timothy Cobbinah 9 years ago

Archbishop GOD bless you for the great passion you have for your nation. Indeed the cedis will rise and there is no doubt about it. There is nothing too hard for GOD, and before you prophcied GOD has already done it. Donot m ...

• Paa Kojo 9 years ago

I am very sorry to say that, you are 120% big time wrong or you were smoking and sniffing something. Your statement is wrong, wrong, wrong.

• PUSSY WAGON 9 years ago

Jack if you have the solution to the dollar, then do something about Ebola. Go to Liberia and Sierra Leone and hold the infected there too. Nigga give us a break. This crap is too much. Looks like you have all the answers

• apuuu 9 years ago

Something isn't right really Duncan Williams have you come so low you don't have nothing to talk about expect cedi you must start running for President because you're losing it you are looking like a clown with a bible in his ...

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

every thing to GOD IN PRAYER.THANK YOU DUNCAN FOR REMINDING US .PRAYER CAN MOVE MOUNTAINS.MOSLEMS FAST AND PRAY,CHRISTIANS FAST AND PRAY ,ALL DIRECTED TO GOD ,WHO CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH.CITIZENS SHOULD NOT MOCK AT THE MAN O ...

• Sitsofe 9 years ago

This Duncan man is not a man of God. He is at best an imposter but more a Charlatan. I live in the US and many of these self-appointed men of God in Ghana would have been laughed off their podiums. They are only using religio ...

• Adorkenu 9 years ago

After the second world war the reich mark was useless in Germany.Did they go to church to pray for the reich mark to rise? NO!It is those in authority who are directing the economy are to be credited.WE all knew that t ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

I think this so-called archbishop is out of touch with the reality in this world. He should do his home work very well before he starts to say things like that. I am very sad because a lot of people who read these sorts of n ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

tell the govt to stop indexing import duties in dollers.

• OJUKU 9 years ago

HAS NO RESPECT

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 9 years ago

Only idiots like duncan williams can say this in the 21st century. Oh Ghanaians, when are we going to be a little discern? The devil himself flees when he sees these crooks who call themselves men of God.

• Mallam Tula 9 years ago

BUT DUNCAN-WILLIAMS ; WHO SAID SOMEBODY IS FEEDING YOU AND ANOITED YOU ; WHAT YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN IS THAT YOU ARE BEING FEED BY YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS WHO BELIEVE IN THIS TITHE BUSINESS BY CONTRIBUTING AND LOOKING AFTER YOUR FAMI ...

• FACTS 9 years ago

WHAT GOD HAS SAID AND SAYS IS SUPREME.DUNCAN-WILLIAM YOU HAVE TAKEN YOUR REFUGE IN THE BOSSOM OF GOD ALREADY SO STAY RESOLUTE.GOD BLESS YOU.WHAT OPPOSITION AND CRITICISM DID MOSES NOT GET FROM THE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL!EVEN JESUS ...

• FACTS 9 years ago

NOTHING IS TOO HARD FOR GOD TO DO.PRAISE GOD AND AMEN!!!