You are here: HomeNews2014 09 13Article 325714

GYEEDA saga: ‘I stepped on big toes’ – Afriyie-Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (28)

• GE 9 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL ALWAYS TRICK YOU

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

OH , SO THERE IS SO MUCH CORRUPTION IN NDC THAT YOU CAN'T SAY THE TRUTH? TELL US WHICH TOES YOU STEPPED ON. YOU JUST WENT THERE TO CHOP.

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Corruption galore. Chop be what.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah should remember that even Jesus who was without fault was killed by those whose fault were uncountable. This is how the world is. But He should always remember that in the end, Jesus prevailed because the word ...

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

WHAT GOOD THINGS HAS THIS GUY DONE FOR GHANA? THE CHOP-CHOP THAT SAW HIM FROM RAGS TO RICHES WITHIN TWO YEARS DURING ATTA-MILLS TIME? THESE ARE THE PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY APOSTLES WHOSE MENTOR RAWLINGS KILLED GHANAIAN LE ...

• Mends. The Lone Ranger. 9 years ago

Now a days, these thieves in the NDC don't share whatever they loot but, keep them and later cry like babies.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TODAY IT IS ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH, THE TURN OF OKUDJATO ABLAKWA, KWAAKYE OFOSU, FIIFI KWETEY, AYARIGA, OMANE BOAMA, YAMIN, AND A GOOD NUMBER OF NDC OPERATIVES, ACTIVISTS, APPOINTTEES, ETC., IS SURELY COMING. MARK IT.

• Concerned 9 years ago

The big toes that you stepped on were not prosecuted. You should have resigned to register your displeasure

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This guy should shut up because he both incompetent and corrupt. GYEEDA happened under his watch and the World Cup looting was also his making. He has done nothing good for Ghana except cause Ghanaian tax payers millions in c ...

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT THIS FOOL SHOULD JUST SHUT UP.

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Before geting political appointments, what did he manage?

• Koopia 9 years ago

Useless minister all he knows is to still money with his brother Yaw Ampofo Ankrah. I will release all your secrets when NDC is out of office and you will certainly go to jail.
    You have no balls that's why you ended up cryin ...

• Osofo 9 years ago

I will like to meet Mr Circumstances and ask him to stop conspiring against you.

• DIAGNOSIS 9 years ago

You looted, you are looting and you will loot and that has been the Mahama NDC gov't policy of create, loot and share.
    Increasingly under the Mahama NDC gov't, it's becoming evident that, our numeric aptitude has been hit b ...

• ADWEN 9 years ago

JD MAHAMA is corrupt and incompetent so he doesn't know how to distinguish between competence and incomptence. How someone like Afriyie-Ankrah who looks more like someone who should be a clerical apprentice should be give a w ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

When you were praised for the good things you did, you did not cry. Now that you are being queried about the bad things you have done, you are a crying baby!
    What is good about you superintending multi-million dollar verbal ...

• Oslo 9 years ago

Elvis, forget about geeda self but how can you allow contracts to be given verbally. Not even an illiterate will do that. People with no business and even market women will not do that . You are lucky. You should have been r ...

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 9 years ago

IF SUCH NONENTITIES ARE RUNNING FOOTBALL THEN NOTHING POSITIVE CAN COME EXCEPT STEALING

• Yaa Baby 9 years ago

Mention the names of the toes you stepped on!
    What is your wife saying about all these scandals around you? You have messed up your political future. JAIL is waiting for you!

• Whatever 9 years ago

We all know Afriyie Ankrah from his days at IPS that he's not that type of person who will hurt Ghana. He should remember that even Jesus who was without fault was killed by those whose fault were uncountable. This is how the ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

THIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH PAA! WHAT GOOD THINGS HAVE YOU DONE TO BENEFIT GHANAIANS...NAME THEM..YES NAME THEM AND TELL US THE 'BIG TOES YOU STEPPED ON'

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRAH, WHENEVER YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO SPEAK, KNOW THAT THERE ARE ABOUT TWENTY MILLION PEOPLE OUT THERE LISTENNING, OK! SOME ARE MORE CLEVER, COMPETENT, SMARTER, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EXPERIENCED, BRILLIANT,ETC., THAN YOU. ...

• Amaniampong 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah you are a stupid fool you also need to be sacked

• Pancho 9 years ago

That's why you shouldn't have join NDC a bugabuga party. They are thief and unforgivable

• EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE ALL FALL FOR THE CHEAP PROPAGANDA THE NDC DOES? WERE YOU NOT THE CAMPAIGN CORDINATOR FOR THE PRESIDENT IN 2012? WAS IT NOT GHANA'S MONEY YOU DISSIPATED FOR THE 2012 ELECTIONS FOR WHICH WE ARE ALL NOW PAYING TH ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Afriyie-Ankrah stop the crock tears.We are talking about corruption,if you are corrupt then you will not have sympathy.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRA, TELL ME ONE THING YOU HAVE DONE SINCE YOUR STUPID NDC PARTY CAME INTO POWER?THE SPIRIT OF GOD HAS ARRESTED YOU NOW AND YOU WILL DIE.

• syncopa 9 years ago

Grow up, ok? You've been exposed, and shame is part of ineptitude.