You are here: HomeNews2014 09 13Article 325703

Ken Agyapong threatens to "kill One Man Supporter"

Read Comments Comments (109)

• BOY 90 UK 9 years ago

So many bastards called honourable and MP's who are intoxicated with power and money and talk loosely forgetting we are all pilgrims in this world with a common denominator called death.Humble yourself Ken and the likes.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I have said it many times that Ken Agyapong is mentally sick and needs to see a Psychiatrist. How do you compel someone to pay back a gift? Money has given this idiot a voice in Ghana. What is the education level of this cra ...

• Matt 9 years ago

Why do people even accept anything from this man? Don't they have self respect? A good man will not even tell people about the help or gift they given to somebody.

Ken, a gift is not payable. The man doesn't owe you a pese ...

• NII COMMEY 9 years ago

Per the DSM (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual for Mental Disorders), Kennedy Agyapong may be showing early sings of psychosis. He has persecutory paranoid delusions, erratic behavior and grandiosity. I would evaluate him for ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Kenedy Agyapong seriously need help, he is a mental case now chasing his own shadows.

• PAA NII 9 years ago

His mental age is 8-9 years old!

• Ghfuo: nyantakyi must go, ASAP! 9 years ago

You are a fool. Act like a matured individual. U need to be arrested.for threatening death on people. Idiot. If you be,ieve someone is denting your reputation and you have proof. TAKE them to.court. Defamation of characters l ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such people can be MPs. And you know what? Come election time and his people will still vote for him to be their representative in parliament. You can bet me on that.

• GE 9 years ago

JUST SEE; HEAR AND WATCH THEM

• dan 9 years ago

ABSOLUTE TOSH BALDERDASH AND NONSENSE! ! IGNORANT IDIOT

• teinto 9 years ago

yes oooooooooooooooooooo

• Daddy's boy 9 years ago

Ken is not the only one in NPP with this decease, There are a lot of them including those top men, They introduce using of coccain in the country and this is the result. Many more are yet to come. tune in.

• Ghfuo: nyantakyi must go, ASAP! 9 years ago

Gyimifuo...how can you gift someone and then request your gift back? Are u sane in the head? 1man should slap you double if you ask him to return any gifts you've given him. Who does that? U need to be arrested.for and charge ...

You need a psychiatrist, I am here. Ken is getting out of hand and the people who are his friends should talk to him.
    Is it not a shame to talk of taking back gifts you have given someone and that you are philanthropic? What ...

• Timbuktu 9 years ago

His comment urging Asantes to kill Ewes ang Ga people definitely cost NPP votes in Greater Accra region especially. Akuffo Addo should tell Ken to button his lips.

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

When this called for Ewes and Gas to be killed, did Nana condemn that call? Ghanaians are blending well and tolerant even though name calling and tribal arrogance abound, but calling for genocide is evil, unacceptable and all ...

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

JJ needs a psychiatrist more than anyone else.Ken Agyepong is rich and proud and that's what worries many a Ghanaian. But go o his constituency and know how much he's adored....that's what matters

• KG 9 years ago

Unfortunately it is not only his constituency that votes for the Presidency in Ghana. Please, go and look at his constituency voting results for the 2012 elections, he did not win by a landslide.

• Owusu Ansah 1 9 years ago

If Ghana has all these fools and idiot like Ken Agyapong in the parliament, why can´t Ghana suffer. Instead of selecting people with ideas and thinking to be in the Government to think for better development in the country, ...

• kwahu man 9 years ago

Well said bro

• Kofi Ameyaw, 9 years ago

I don't know why this guy was voted to be an mp he is a disgrace to his party npp.

• Moses 9 years ago

You are always threatening. Why? Grow up. Money from NPP contracts is what has made you. Even then, money is not everything. Most of the things we enjoy as human beings are the results of the brain work of people who are not ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

he needs medical attention

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

the guy needs medical attention

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

If this man is not checked in time he will surely ruin our chances of winning the next election. He is now becomung a lunatic. He is a complete nuisance

• Kantanka. HH 9 years ago

You are right, Kofi. Why is this man behaving like an untrained problem child. The sooner he comes in a lunar-box the better it will be for his own party if and only if he is not working as an agent for the other.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo should distance himself from such a character. He contributed immensely towards Nana Akuffo Addo's defeat in 2012 when he threatened Gas and Ewes when he urged Asantes to kill Ewes and Gas.

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

Ken is just an uncouth political firebrand. With people like Ken around Nana Akufo-Addo, I wonder if there's any hope of uniting NPP for the common cause of defeating this NDC Government in 2016.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

It is amazing that we have such a person as a Member of Parliament! It is a big shame that the NPP is accommodating him as "a leading member" of that party!

If indeed ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Odikro, I do agree with you on everything you said except your misunderstanding of the law. In many jurisdictions, just threatening to kill someone attracts only a crime like speeding ticket. If he threatens anybody by brand ...

• WillsGO 9 years ago

Odikro,,,, in some part of North America' if someone dose issue a death thereat verbally to someone like Mr Agyapong did if it is even true as Ghanaians are known of fabricating stories against themselves,,, Usually the polic ...

• Lexus 9 years ago

Anybody needs to be arrested then it is you, the delusional Hobo. M/F

• Ali 9 years ago

Ken is a mental case. He needs help urgently

• kojo 9 years ago

It is time for Ghana police to take some action against Ken.

• Joe Boachie 9 years ago

Can no one in NPP see the harm this man is causing the party. Don't cry 'rigging' if we lose the election next time if we allow this man to continue to be let loose.

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

All-die-be-die!

• M K 9 years ago

Wofa nya abotare, Mr Abraham , look you are footballer fun don't pass that way, mr man, live them for them to do what wont ,

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

"the famous Black Stars fun"

Whoever wrote or edited this article is an asshole. Unfortunatelt, he doesn't know the difference between "fun" and "fan"

• MOI 9 years ago

THERE GOES KEN AGAIN, ALWAYS CRYING FOUL FOR NOTHING.

• Red Eye 9 years ago

"He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword". This man calls himself a leading member of the NPP because he has got most of the executives of the "all die be die" party in his pocket and they see nothing wrong with his acti ...

• Observer 9 years ago

I seem to understand Ken Agyepong now. He uses the word 'killing' when he is enraged, but it never means murdering as most of us were made to believe.
    When Ken roared that some people were planning to 'kill' Nana Akuffo Addo ...

• BOSS 9 years ago

Killing has only one meaning where there is death. Murder, manslaughter, suicide are all subsets of killing,implied in legal language to apportinon a degree of punishment.When Agyapong was enraged during the 2012 election and ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

We will waste our precious time learning how to interpret Ken Agyapong's nonsensical talk if it is confirmed medically that he has speech impairment and brain deformities.

• Samtakut 9 years ago

Ken, please be patient. Don't be provoked by these fools.We all know your contributions toward our great party. They just envy you

• TKD 9 years ago

1. Go and see your family head about how gifts are made and under what conditions.
    2. Head to your lawyers about what gifts are, why they are made, when they are made and to whom gifts are made.
    3. Contact your religious le ...

• senegal 9 years ago

Kennedy you have made soo many allegations and no one believes you anymore. how much money do you have.

• akosua frimpomaah 9 years ago

THIS KEN AGYAPONG IS BECOMING OUT OF HANDS AND ONE OF THESE DAYS HE WILL SURELY MEET HIS MATCH.HOW DOES HE SEE HIMSELF OR TAKES GHANAIANS FOR,THE POLICE SHOULD CALL HIM AND QUESTION HIM ABOUT THE DEATH CAPT,QUASHIEGAH,HAWA YA ...

• seeMe 9 years ago

Just imagine voting them into power again in Ghana. All hell will break loose!!

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

IDONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE ARE STILL COLLECTING MONEY FROM THIS VILLAGE MP,NOBODY SHOULD COLLECT ANY GIFT FROM THIS SATAN,OH GOD WHY LETTING THIS GREEDY MAN TO WORRY SOME PEOPLE.

• Ga 9 years ago

Hmmm Ghana.

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

how long should this animal keep on threatening without been arreasted?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Koliko, if Ghana law is like the Texas state law, merely threatening to kill somebody even if Mr Boakye makes a case at the Police attracts a ticket like speeding ticket.

If Ken threatens by brandishing any wespon (gun, ba ...

I do not know in the case of Ghana but since he did not show any weapon, the police may have it hard to arrest him. If he had brandished even a pen with his threat, then the police can go for him. For now let us say OUR MAN H ...

• OJOE- Paris 9 years ago

I NEARLY LIKED THIS MAN BUT IT SEEMS HE
    IS TALKING TOO MUCH.NORMALY RICHMEN DONT REACT LIKE YOU MR. KEN.

• Oheneba 9 years ago

The family n NPP shd send dis man to a psychiatrist immediately else smtin is going to happen

• ADJEI CYRIL 9 years ago

If that is the case then Mr Kenn has to be arrested.WE SHOULDN'T TOLERATE HIM AT ALL.

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

What did you give to the 'one man supporter'? Render your accounts publicly for all eyes to see. For all you know you owe one man supporter and i suggest its right you pay what you owe. That way he can go on a pussay patrol.

• Ga 9 years ago

hehehehe.

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Stupid idiots.At a time when Ghana is crying for reconstruction and advancement, non-value added allegations and sidetracks from idiots like these individuals should not be tolerated irrespective of the party.These are the ty ...

• Slayve. Dansoman 9 years ago

For how long are Ghanaians going to be cowards and allow this drug addict bofion to intimidate innocent people without being called to order? Everyday this idiot threatens anyone and everyone and goes free beating his chest a ...

• kKwame Mensa 9 years ago

Is this man not out of hiis mind? Pride they say comes before fall.

• wildcat 9 years ago

Why should people like this be allow to talk on radio station. money no good. Ghana is really a lawless country. This guy should have been prosecuted long time.

• CONCERN 9 years ago

Mr Ken i like u but sometimes some of your comments are not to be made public

• Kennedy 9 years ago

This stupid Ken Agypong seems to be above the law. What is wrong with him? Is he really normal?

• ATO 9 years ago

KEN, ABOUT TIME. I HAVE LOST COUNT OF PEOPLE YOU HAVE PUBLICLY RIDICULED ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE GIVEN THEM. ON THIS MAN, YOU ARE WRONG TO DEMAND WHAT EVER YOU HAVE GIVEN HIM. YOU EMPHATICALLY CLAIM IT IS A GIFT. UNLESS HE CHOOSE ...

• Agya Yaw Bantama 9 years ago

Ken you are now becoming uncrontrolable o! yoo

• Ga 9 years ago

I think so.

• TEE 9 years ago

NO ELDERS IN NPP

• TEE 9 years ago

I NEVER KNEW NPP CAN BE DISGRACEFUL GREEDY BASTARDS PERIOD

• CROSS 9 years ago

WHY THIS MAN KEEP SPILLING OUT THESE DANGEROUS WORDS DAY IN AND DAY OUT?DO YOU KNOW?THIS MAN MUST BE WATCHED THE WORST HAPPENS.

• NPP NO UNITY 9 years ago

KEN IS DUMB USING HIS FORTUNE TO FIGHT ALL THE NPP MEMBERS .

• Kofi Kwegyir 9 years ago

This chap is no better than Rawlings who took up arms to solve social problems .STOP this, Mr Agyapong. Your NLM-UP-PP-NPP tradition has a violent strain which continues to hold Ghana back.

• ÄKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-KILL , KILL AND KILL.DUE TO POLITICS WANTS TO KILL ONE ANOTHER.BEFORE YOU KILL,KILL YOURSELF.AT LONG LAST,DEATH IS AROUND THE CORNER LAUGHING AT US,LATER COMES FOR WE ALL.

• Haji 9 years ago

Only in Ghana. They talk lose and get away with it

• Be a gentleman 9 years ago

You talk too much and I think you are not a person that can be trusted as a friend.You are not gentleman at all.I hope you are giving the people sround you a headache.Some people may not vote for NPP bcos of this man.

• Mutun Banza 9 years ago

Too much cocaine in the system. Ask BNI when arrested, he pissed on himself.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

These little unchecked things contributed to NPP's defeat in 2012. They have started gradually again. NPP should forget it in 2016. The flagbearer himself, instead of telling Ghanaians what he can do, is going about telling u ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

THIS GUY is very probably NOT VERY STABLE in the brains anymore!! Where are the Psychiatrists ???

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,IS THAT OK??? FOOOOOOLS

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is a useless man

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NDC SHOULD SHUT UP,WHY DID MAHAMA,NDC CRIMINALS,JJ KILLED MORE GHANIANS,PEOPLE FATHERAS,AND MOTHERS,FOOOOLS,THEY SHOULD BOW THEIR HEAD DOWN TO BE ASHAAAME

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

THIS STUPID ASS NEEDS TREATMENT:

• WHAT IS THIS 9 years ago

It's about time some major huge sense and discipline is pumped into the very soul and body of this Ken Agyapong character. His nuisance value has crossed the boundaries of acceptability and he has become a liability.
    The fa ...

• Yaa yaa 9 years ago

Presenters at Oman fm are not helping their benefactor . You know that the man has no patience in answering questions but they will always call him to embarrass himself and put him in trouble . Where is his wife ? Can't she ...

• Yaa yaa 9 years ago

I agree with you perfectly well, Sarpong

• Kwame 9 years ago

POVERTY IN GHANA IS WHY WE HAVE THIS CROSS-EYED SEAGULL, CALLED KEN AGYAPONG,
    FLYING AROUND SPREADING HIS FECES.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hon. Ken Agyapong should be careful not allow people to drag him into the mud. He also come out in public to say about gifts he's given people in need. Else soon everyone around him will flee from him fearing he'd disgrace th ...

• Cash 9 years ago

If what I have just read is true, then the so called Ken Agyapong is really a sick person and therefore, needs an urgent medical attention. He has indeed lost it. Those close to him have to find a way to give him the needed h ...

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

YOU GOT RICH FROM THE GIFT FROM KUFFOUR;SO GIVE IT BACK--KWASIA

• Kobby 9 years ago

Hey grow up u behavior lyk a babie. How can u talk like this? Very disappointed in ur speech. Be lyk a man and stop being childish.

• kwahu man 9 years ago

No doubt birds of the same feathers fly together. The other talks about all die be die and other talking about killing and blood flowed in the head quarters with physical show down. Machets and all sorts of weapons.All in npp ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

In court of law any offer branded as a "gift" is never returned.. Never, Never. Ken must therefore forget about it getting his gifts back.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

THE IDIOT IS EITHER SICK OR MAD . HE DOESN'T NEED TO TAKE AT ALL SERIOUS

• Yaw Bee 9 years ago

Sika.dam , kwasea keep your fuc
    king money to your self

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Npp should put a gag order on this fool. Every public statement he makes rubs the Npp party negatively. Dissasocite yourself from him or tell him to forbid from making any public statements until further notice. He is a coke ...

• JK 9 years ago

I suspect that this man is mentally ill. It is sad to hear him put himself out with such rubbish.

He does a good job of that all by himself.

• Yaa Mansa 9 years ago

A tipical villager from NPP

• K Agyenim. 9 years ago

Has it got to this far?I read Mr Agyapong had been charitable to this One-Man-Supporter with these gifts.Gifts given freely by adults who have not assessed to be mentally unwell are NOT refundable,please!Haaba, Kennedy Agy ...

• BOSOMPEM 9 years ago

IS SO SAD THAT AS A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT BRING RESPECTED IN TGE AUGUST HOUSE BECOUSE HE REPRESENT HIS CONSTITUANCY. HARDLY THIS MAN WILL SPEAK WITHOUT MURDERING OPPONENTS OPENLY AND PUBLICLY TO HIS RADIO STATION AS OWNER AND ...

• ABDUL-RAHMANI 9 years ago

OYEWA. EBUBOR BA

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Resorting to panhandling? Vert strange,he looks much healthier than the benefactor himself!

• Marley 9 years ago

They feel they are above the law and Ghana owes them.
    You cannot fool all the people all the time.

• Bugri the 2nd 9 years ago

Why NPP?
    We just want asumdwe in Ghana.
    Please let us be.
    You cannot take peoples lives just like that.
    Aden?

• ANANE 9 years ago

My Dear Home Gentleman, Ken, is this reported threatening by you true? If it is true please recant. I am always disturbed when I read about you and many purported outburst statements you make. I hope you will read this for me ...

• Bronx 9 years ago

Better check ur self .

• albi 9 years ago

Haha this guy is fucking crazy...he needs to. Be checked out in the hospital...danmmm

• Kanawu 9 years ago

I never expected any sensible statement from this retarded drug and war lord. He's just a disgrace to the great elephant (NPP) family and the useless institution in Ghana (parliament). Only fools will vote for this man as an ...

• kofi 9 years ago

The man is not mentally stable and not fit for parliament.

• CAPT WAR 9 years ago

Oyiwa all die be die at work serial killing of woman and burning of markets ,killing here and killing there is the hall mark. Nacortic peoples party. Npp for you