You are here: HomeNews2014 09 12Article 325558

Black Stars not attractive anymore – Witness

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hila 9 years ago

Even the current president of Ghana is not a credible brand for anything in this world. All others are just revealing his replica.

• KAY 9 years ago

THAT WILL BE THE WORLD FUNNIEST.MONKEY DWARF BRANDED PRESIDENT NANA ADOW.

• ATOPA PRESIDENT 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS NOTHING TO DO HERE.KRAMAN WATCH YOUR WORDS!.THE IDIOT PRESIDENT AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE MUST BEAR THE BLAME.AFTER ALL THIS MESS HE HAS BEEN ABLE TO CHANGE THOSE INVOLVED AND HIDE THEM IN HIS DIRTY STINKY ARMPI ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

CAN PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMA'S NDC'S GOV'T. BE ONE OF THE BEST 32 GOV'T. IN THE WORLD, TO PRESSURE GFA TO SACKED AKWASI APPIAH,AS PER THE SUPPORT AND COMMENT OF MINISTER OF SPORTS?NADA,NO,NOT EVEN AMOUNG 100 BEST.THE NDC IS D ...

• AGOOJI PEPER 9 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT THAT FOOL IS SAYING, AFTER SHARING THE BOOTY IN BRAZIL. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL!! KWASIA!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I love the BS and I always brag about the players to friends. I have a friend at work who calls me FRANK AMANKWAA but (if I should kick a penalty, it will go to throw) Unfortunately, I have now lost hope, not because of the p ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

BS HAVE NOW BECOME BULL SHIT.
    ITS NOW CASH AND CARRY TEAM.

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

Senyo, is it the business of your Commission to put the systems in place or to recommend that these systems be put in place?

• Silvie 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah fraudulently took USD100,000 as an appearance fee which he was not entitled to. That is a serious crime and a breach of contract. He terminated his own contract for that action alone. Thus giving him another USD1 ...

• Owusu 9 years ago

Put a hold a on AA's departing package

• KWAA 9 years ago

The Black Stars should be a nuetral entity and should be taken out of body politics.It should be for all Ghanaians,not this NDC,NPP thing,like it was at the last WC.
    Yamin,the former Deputy Sports Minister is the cause of t ...

• STEVE. 9 years ago

In my opinion, corruption has taken over the realms of the National team's management inclusive the GFA, and thus the loss in credibility. The GFA are hiding behind the FIFA to cause all sorts of financial mismanagement and f ...

• Ga 9 years ago

That is the reason an Obroni has been hired again.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

The Black Star was good till NDC came to power.
    The NDC corrupt government brought corruption also to our Black Stars.
    Now tell us the true cost of their meals and not your inflated prices.

• sowu 9 years ago

He is right,the way these rich players value money more than the nation this is what will happen

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A lawyer was just waking up from anesthesia after surgery, and his wife was sitting by his side. His eyes fluttered open and he said, "You're beautiful!" and then he fell asleep again. His wife had never heard him say that so ...

• kotoo 9 years ago

@KAY,you are stupid,bicos you missed the rear topic

• ATOPA PRESIDENT 9 years ago

STUPID LIKE YOUR BASTARD FATHER,WHO DIDN´T TEACH YOU HOW TO WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.TOMTOMFORO!

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Oh NDC you have succeeded to damage all the good things you came to meet.
    You came to meet good economy- you have spoiled it. Good and reliable NHIS, School Feeding, Mass Transport, School Capitation, Free Maternal Care, Fr ...