You are here: HomeNews2014 09 12Article 325454

Veep confers with President Quattara

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kwakwu 9 years ago

It is very important to draw some attention.Alassan ouattara has mismanaged Ivory Coast's treasure that he can not anymore afford to travel with the presidential jet.He went to Dubai by Emirates Airline and on his way back to ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

We have a mumu vice president. What a face of another thief working with jon Mahama? He wants some attention now because his days are numbered. They will all be in jail even before the 2016 elections. akromfour afekuo!

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Did Amisa Arthur ask Ouattara to come back and take with him all these ashanti maggot tribesmen back to their ancestral hellhole of Abidjan where they came from? Ghana is for Ewes and Gas.

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Ewe nation this is a good one.

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Do you know why Asantes call Accra " ENKRAN "?. Whilst we went to defeat the Fantes at Edina, we saw the Gas arriving from Nigeria at the Ga beaches on life rafts like ENKRANE. So we came to conquer and rule you guys for 33yr ...

• Queenie 9 years ago

Ivory Coast today is far better than Ghana despite their civil wars. So what's the excuse for Ghana's many woes when our nation has never been in a war?

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Bottom line the world leaders does not encourage their citizens to have faith to invest in NDC Ghana.the articles that i read from world business magazines show Ghana is at risk .

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Baffour, you are right. Its the same as the Western leaders distrusted Rawlings's P/NDC leftist rule and Acheampong's "Yentuah" rule.
    These governments put Ghana into severe hardships when both governments did not have a clu ...

• Love my country 9 years ago

Whoever took this picture is an enemy of Ghana and definitely don't like the Veep. That person should have tell Veep to shave, take a shower and least of all smile before taking this picture. It looks like Veep feels inferior ...

• HOMOSAPIEN 9 years ago

OUR VEEP SURE LOOKS OLDER THAN PRESIDENT OUATTARA. THE FACE DE BE K3K3.

• WOYOME DUPED GHANA 9 years ago

70 years OUTTARA better than Mahama

• USMAN 9 years ago

The veep took this initiative after Nana Addo showed the way. What a useless university graduate.

• National Lottery 9 years ago

Looking at the ugly picture, can you guess what was in his mind and what he did immediately after the meeting?

• wwc 9 years ago

Veep confers with president Quattara

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST HELP MAHAMA NOT RO FAIL PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA USELESS VISIONLESS HAVE NO CLUE HOW YO RULE A COUNTRY, KWASEA WASTE OF TIME IDIOT MAHAMA

• kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago

NPP is a total disgrace to the nation and democracy.Since being in opposition they have never once made any positive contribution towards solving the problems of the country.Always indulging in insults and blatant tribal bias ...

• Klutse 9 years ago

But, the value is the same whether NPP says good or bad about NDC (mis)management. I thought Amissa would lead IMF discussion if Terkper cannot. But who comes in? KB. Ghana is going nowhere under JDM. Truth be told. His failu ...

• AGEISWISDOM 9 years ago

THE YOUTH NEED THE WISE COUNSEL OF THE AGED TO AVOID THEIR OUTRAGEOUS MISTAKES. IT IS NOT FOR NOTHING THAT GOD ARRANGED THAT HUMAN BEINGS DO NOT REMAIN TODDLERS FOR EVER. AGE COMES WITH WISDOM. SEE WHAT OUR YOUTHFUL LEADERS A ...