Adu Asare you are stupid fool.Criminal,You claimed to be a christian tell me ,is that how a christian steal his own country? you will account for every pesewa you and stupid elvis afriyie ankra stole.Bulubulu
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago
This thief had the audacity to say that too many dirty people are in politics, when in fact, he is one of the dirtiest and should have been sitting in jail by now for the 2014 World Cup corruption. He should shut up because he is a disgrace to politicians and his country. He is lucky Mahama has not only shielded him from prosecution but also given him a juicy job to continue his create, loot and share stealing.
MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago
Kofi Ata, do you have hard evidence that Kojo Adu-Asare is a thief and a dirty politician?
Unfortunately, our politicians are not as clean as those in UK. Which is a shame!
Kofi Ata, do you have hard evidence that Kojo Adu-Asare is a thief and a dirty politician?
Unfortunately, our politicians are not as clean as those in UK. Which is a shame!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. Here was Nana Akufo: “I call on members of the party [NPP] to embrace change in leadership of the party. Such changes are far from harming the fortunes of the party. Change improves the chances of political parties as a new face eventually means new ideas, new methods and new strategies…any candidate elected as the NPP's flag-bearer has already secured 30% of the total valid votes. Failure to garner the remaining 20% plus 1 means the candidate has failed, and therefore must be changed” (ref: Ghana Daily Graphic, October 8, 1998). If John Kufuor back then did not deserve to be nominated for the second consecutive time, why is it okay now for Nana Akufo-Addo to seek the party’s nomination the third consecutive time, having led NPP to two painful electoral defeats in 2008 and 2012? Well, it seems like Nana Akufo-Addo is getting ready to take NPP to the electoral slaughterhouse in 2016 all over again. Let the self-denials ignore the warnings
Atugabiig 11 years ago
TEARS; THE LATEST PROPAGANDA TOOL OF THE RULING N.D.C.
Kofi 11 years ago
Adu Asare also sobbing? I am not surprise. He is friends with Afriyie Ankrah and they were together all the time in Brazi especially in Brasilia. Is this a ploy to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians? Afriyie Ankrah sobbed in front of the Committee and so is Adu Asare? Is this a coincidence? Did they plan it all to shed crocodile tears? God help us. Grown men crying ahahahaaa!!!!
BOMBER 11 years ago
YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.IDIOT
charles u s a/LA 11 years ago
you are a very stupid fool to call this gentle man an idiot .your father and mother infact everyone in your are all fooooools.kwashieea bodooo
yanks 11 years ago
because he thought he might lose his job.
K. Appiah 11 years ago
Mr Adu Asare,do you remember what you said about the drill ship saga? I hope from now on, you will behave as a genuine politician and also advise your party propagandist communicators to follow suit.
Muniru 11 years ago
If you steal money and dupe the Nation must we not ask you questions?? You are a thief. and be ready to cry again when we ask you about the YES FUND a few years from now !!!
SARPONG 11 years ago
Say that again my brother. Even a coconut head thief like you Adu Asare was a Parliamentarian. If a fool like you Adu Asare can be accepted as a Parliamentarian, then any fool can be a Politician.
SARPONG, what does the word "Abatwe" means? I know what the rest of your sentence means but I do not know the first word.
SARPONG 11 years ago
Actually it is two words combined. "AB3" means palmnut tree and "TWA" means Tapping so it's "PALM WINE TAPPING"
Probably it's because I have never heard that expression that expression.
BAD BOY 11 years ago
THE PHRASE IS "AB3TWA", NOT "ABATWE". KOFI AT3, YOU ARE A BAD BOY.
Di Wo Fei Asem 11 years ago
You are where you are now because of what you call dirty politics. Maybe you should remained as carpenter.
U.S CITIZEN 11 years ago
The dirtiest man from the dirtiest party.
Fred 11 years ago
Unfortunately, Adu Asare is one himself. Shedding crocodile tears- Dirty politics
Adjua 11 years ago
A thief like you
STEVE. 11 years ago
I have said it here, on facebook and other social platforms that "politics is not dirty, but those who practice it are the dirty ones." No matter what one thinks or may say about Mr. Adu-Asare, he is quite right. Most Ghanaian politicians are hiding behind politics to cover their criminal activities and looting the state dry. Most Ghanaians are busy with their partisan act of party politics that they are blind to what is going on around them and their fundamental rights of existence as Ghanaians.
senegal 11 years ago
your children will be known for their father stealing ghana sports money. idiot.
Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 11 years ago
You're one of them. If Mahama is sincere and honest you and Afriyie Ankrah should be wailing in jail by now. How come with all these suspicion and accusations you have been appointed coordinator of this so called YES and the other thief too been given an appointement at the presidency?
AM STUPID BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
You're one of them. If Mahama is sincere and honest you and Afriyie Ankrah should be wailing in jail by now. How come with all these suspicion and accusations you have been appointed coordinator of this so called YES and the other thief too been given an appointement at the presidency?
Mallam Tula-2 11 years ago
MASSA; WHO DOES THIS IDIOT THINK HE IS FULLING KWARRAA !!!!!!!; WHAT HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND IS THAT POLITICS IS NOT FOR PEOPLE WITH FAINT HEARTS LIKE HIM WHO ARE NOT PREPARED TO STEAL ; FOR ME FOR HIM TO GO INTO POLITICS MEANT HE WAS PREPARED TO STEAL FROM GHANAMAN ;ANYBODY WHO IS HONEST WILL NEVER GO INTO POLITICS BECAUSE THAT PERSON COULD NOT WORK WITH DUBIOUS CHARACTERS IN TODAYS BODY POLITICS; WHY SHOULD YOU GO INTO POLITICS IF YOU ARE HONEST ; IF ADU ASARE THOUGHT HE WAS HONEST WHY ON EARTH DID HE CONVINCE HIMSELF THAT POLITICS IS THE WAY FORWARD ; IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE POLITICS IS THE ONLY WAY TO SUCEED YOU SIMPLY DO NOT GET INVOLVED ; THERE ARE REPUTABLE PEOPLE IN GHANA TODAY WHO COMMAND RESPECT AND WILL NEVER GET INVOLVED IN POLITICS AND PLEASE ADU -ASARE DO NOT TELL ME YOU WENT INTO POLITICS TO SERVE YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE IT IS COMPLETE FRAUD ; YOU NEVER WENT INTO POLITICS TO SERVE GHANA MAN ; YOU SIMPLY WENT TO STEAL AND YOU HAVE BEING FOUND OUT AND NOW YOU ARE CRYING ; WERE YOU ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE STEALING MEAT FROM YOUR MOTHERS SOUP POT WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG ; IDF THAT IS THE CASE ; IT CLEARLY FOLLOWS THAT THE EVIL THAT MEN DO DO FOLLOW THEM.
Alhassan Wala 11 years ago
Idiot, you and your ilk are the dirtiest monkeys in politics. Go f-ck your mother, moron.
Kofi 11 years ago
That is exactly why you made it in!
Dickson Debra 11 years ago
Dirty people like Adu Asare He self
Djake Koku Salif 11 years ago
Birds of the same kind fly together.Nobody is surprised at the level of theft. A foolish man employed by a fool.
America the Great 11 years ago
Look at that unclean country. A bunch of dirty smelly evil people
NON-ALIGNED 11 years ago
Sorry sir! It's the same people of Ghana who go into politics.........
They were 'dirty' then and still dirty, before entering politics.
Ghanaians love foreigners than their own and call it being 'hospitable'.
Ghanaian ... read full comment
Ghanaians steal from you at the least opportunity and call it a blessing from God.
Ghanaians like FILTH, so, throw litter around and shit (excuse my lingo) in gutters and blame others for choking gutters which leads to floods destroying lives and properties and also blame others for the outbreak of cholera.
Ghanaians will steal your proposed ideas on innovative projects and passed them on for peanuts.
Ghanaians sell land to several individuals and on complaining threaten to kill you.
Ghanaians direct foreigners to our rich natural resources to carry out illegal 'galamsey' to pollute our lands and rivers, to the detriment of our CHILDREN and turn round and blame others. In the process of selling us short, they take a few dollars and a mobile phone for it.
Ghanaians hold their entire nation to ransom before they kick a ball for their OWN NATION.
Ghanaians talk too much and do little.
Ghanaians are lawless and do whatever they like, all in the name of democracy.
Ghanaians recieve BRIBE at every opportunity and are CORRUPT in every aspect of their societal engagements and blame others for their demise.
Ghanaians don't respect time and believe they can develop themselves and their nation with such attitudes.
Ghanaians blame others for their own failures and always think POORLY of themselves!
Ghanaians are LAZY and can't be bothered to make their own toothpicks but, rather import them from China.
Ghanaians preach tribal bigotry on radio stations and lie about everything they hear or come across.
Do I need to go on, sir? I'm sure you can now recognize where all those attributes of a politician comes from, before becoming politicians. The only vast difference is that, Ghanaians master their 'dirtiness' by the time they reach the height of becoming politicians! I hope you get my drift............YES! GHANAIANS ARE 'DIRTY' INDEED!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Sawla 11 years ago
I dont understand why NPP people see every body to corrupt except them. God is God does why He has send confusion in them.
Papa Yaw. 11 years ago
How
How
Kofi Adu Bediako 11 years ago
Any politician or human being who cannot take critics will never learn from his mistakes.Why should the Government airlift fans to Brazil for a world cup,whilst at home,the same Government cannot pay the salary of its civil servants.You just dont jump from school to become a minister.The constitution of Ghana is more than some pieces of woods,thanks to Rawlings.Yet this is a man who some adore as a democrat.We were the first people to set our foot on this planet,yet watch out at the other continents,and see how backward we are. selfishness and corruption has brought us to a level where we cannot finance ourselves.Every project is finance through a loan,what a shame.
Kwadwo 11 years ago
Why the fuck is this NEWS!!!!!????
EVERYONE knows this already
Jesus Christ
Worried Citizen 11 years ago
We do not need criminals like you in Ghana Politics.
Monica 11 years ago
Including you. You are the first
Adu 11 years ago
You create, loot, and share then come around to call Ghanaians dirty. Your days are numbered. Nyame ahu wo.
BRITISH CITIZEN 11 years ago
afuiee buluuuuu
Daniel Moise 11 years ago
This man can pretend. Of all the money he diverted into an unknown A/C he is still pretending to a saint because it will be difficult to trace the money from the said A/C. One day judgement day will come and all his shaddy deal will be uncovered.
Yaw 11 years ago
It's because you don't go into politics with clear conscience only to enrich yourselves by stealing from the nation's coffers.
If your conscience is punishing you for the atrocities committed,long may it continue till your l ... read full comment
It's because you don't go into politics with clear conscience only to enrich yourselves by stealing from the nation's coffers.
If your conscience is punishing you for the atrocities committed,long may it continue till your last breadth.
commonman 11 years ago
A person like Adu Asare is heading YES FUND what do u think Ghana we are a joke
cry babies
cry babies
Sefah 11 years ago
Mr.Adu-Asare,please do not cry(Barima nsu)for you are right to say that Ghanaian politics are full of opportunists,liers,evils and above all dirty people.Your asertion is completely true because to we Ghanaian have accepted these evil and the deceiptive peoples and their party to operate and participate in Ghanaian election again after what they did during their eight years in office.Even to-day,many of Ghanaian press,radio and televisions hail Kufour and NPP government as the best government Ghana has ever had despite the actions they took to destroy our roads,Fly-overs,infra-structures dusty and uncompleted.They sold Ghana telecommunications to vodafones depriving the country from research and emproving our scientific base to compete developed nations.Above all Kufuor and his NPP government with impunity sold of the last scientific acheivement of the national assetts,namely Ghana Airways which operated and flew all over the world for over fivety years of our independence competing foreign airlines in aviation,fares,briging in foreign currencies for our economy.Not to mention all these scientific bases of telelicommunication were manned and maintained by trained Ghanaian personels such as pilots,engineers,air hostesses and stewarders.Yet these politicians who have brought Ghana back to colonial era before the late and first President Dr.Kwame Nkrumah brought all these within nine years of his ruling with CPP.NPP should not be allowed to rule Ghana agian.Long live Ghana.
Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 11 years ago
Jon Mahama is a thief, surrounded by criminals only aiming at stealing Ghana's money. They will vomit it all when Ghana votes for Nana Addo.
AYI larry 11 years ago
the law of kharma? when you people were doing it to Akuffo Addo and Kuffour, then it was right? taste it.
Yaw Owusu 11 years ago
Kojo Adu-Asare Is a Thief after he hicked food prices to steal from the people of Ghana and he is now saying there are too many dirty people have been allowed into Ghana’s body politics.Kojo Adu-Asare is one of the dirty people have been allowed into Ghana’s body politics whose main profession is stealing.
Kofi 11 years ago
Check his competence level
King 11 years ago
Good bye Akwasi
palmer, Gremany 11 years ago
I agree with Mr.Adu-Asare.But the problem is more dirty then clean onces,
the clean ones can not fight agaist the dirty ones or they fear the dirty ones and that contribute to corruption, and the judicial is helpless.
GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago
They don't come any dirtier than Mr Adu Asare himself. An uneducated minnow voted into Parliament by an uneducated mob in Adenta. Now coordinator for Youth Enterprise Support? What a joke.
duke 11 years ago
Was he not defending Woyome?
ohene 11 years ago
The problem is Ghana is that, often, Ghanainas, civilians and soldiers, see politics as a means to make money, that steal money from that state, without havint to account for it. And this is the reason why people employ what ever means to get into politics, including killings, fighting, ling, misinforming, and stealing, to be in politics, these together, have brought criminals, lazy people and non-Ghanaians into the political arena.
Animal Farm 11 years ago
Create, loot, share, laugh and cry.
kwam 11 years ago
after the overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumah no politician has been patriotic, they are all doing stomach politics.
Joe 11 years ago
You are number one on the list.
TerriblY Spe cifi. 11 years ago
Stupid man now you know there are too many dirty people in ghana politic ? You are no.1
Kanawu 11 years ago
Politics was dirty but not this dirtier. No wonder all DECENT men ( including me) are trying to clean not avoid politics. As I once said we are all politicians in a loose sense of the word
GONJA MAN 11 years ago
WE WANT MORE OF THOSE BEATINGS. THIS A DEMOCRACY, NDC DEMOCRACY. WE BEAT YOU IF YOU IF YOU DO THINGS CONTRALLY TO WHAT WE PERCEIVE. WE NDC IS MOVING GHANA FORWARD. OUR DEMOCRACY MEANS NO RULE OF LAW. ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE ABOVE THE LAW. WE CAN BEAT OR ARREST ANYPERSON WE AWNT. WE CAN EVEN ORDER THE MORON POLICE FORCE TO ARREST ANY PERSON WE FILL IS AGIAST US. THE IS CALLED THE NEW DEMOCRACY OF GHANA. GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. YOU ARE ALL SHEEP
EXCEPT NDC MEMBERS. THUS YOU OUGHT TO BE TREATED LIKE SHEEP, PERIOD.
M.D 11 years ago
Hay, this politicians are too fast to cry in other to look good. u are all corrupt people.
Lawrence 11 years ago
Who is as dirty, uncout, uncultured and ill mannered like this Adu Asare guy? Just listen the words coming from his mouth? You are very DIRTY, man.People like you are all in NDC politics, damned!By the way, what's your yardstick in measuring who a 'dirty' politician is? You are so disgusting!!
HAZOR 11 years ago
Who is much more dirtier person in politics than Adu Asare?Will a thief proclaim to the public that he or she is a thief?If you need example take a critical look at Woyome even plunder the state he proclaim to patroitic and did nothing wrong and actions are justify for raping Ghana GHC 52 million which was even reduce from GHC 92 million.YES money should start crying for mercy in the hands of this chameleon.
George 11 years ago
Who do you think you are deceiving?
KWAMENA 11 years ago
work hard for the party
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He is even a dog son
JESSE BERKLEY 11 years ago
DO U REMEMBER THE WAR YOU WAGED AGAINST LABADI BEACH HOTEL ALLEGING NON-EXISTENT CORRUPTION? DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER THE TWIN GIRL YOU WERE PURSUING IN BRAZIL? WARNING PEOPLE TO STAY CLEAR OFF THE GIRL OR...... YOU LOT THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU AND THAT THE BEGINNING AND THE END OF THE WORLD IS CHEAP POLITICKING.WHAT QUALIFICATIONS DO YOU HAVE WHICH PREPARES YOU TO UNDERTAKE POSITIONS OF RESPONSIBILITY IN GOVT. WHAT EXPERIENCE DO YOU POSSESS? IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT YOU WILL BE GIVEN A POSITION IN GOVT. YOU ARE NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. HALF-BAKED ILLITERATE BOYS PARADING IN ACCRA AS EDUCATED MEN. ONLY IN GHANA. SHAME UNTO YOU CRY BABY. THERE IS MORE TO COME.
George/ Canada 11 years ago
Jail this Adu Asare the criminal. Mahama you have made this guy a coordinator of your YES program. Ghana is doomed forever.
FA 11 years ago
SINCE YOU NDC CAME INTO GHANA POLITICS. TELL GHANA HOW MANY NDC TOP GUYS IF NOT POLITICS WHERE ON THEIR OWN IN PRIVATE INCLUDING JM ?STEALING ,STEALING AND NIPA KUM ARE YOUR HALLMARK .
Antoa 11 years ago
This asshole called Adu Asare really irritates me. Can someone slap this fool for me?
NDC must go now
This thief had the audacity to say that too many dirty people are in politics, when in fact, he is one of the dirtiest and should have been sitting in jail by now for the 2014 World Cup corruption. He should shut up because h ...
Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...
Adu Asare also sobbing? I am not surprise. He is friends with Afriyie Ankrah and they were together all the time in Brazi especially in Brasilia. Is this a ploy to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians? Afriyie Ankrah sobbed in ...
A thief like you
I have said it here, on facebook and other social platforms that "politics is not dirty, but those who practice it are the dirty ones." No matter what one thinks or may say about Mr. Adu-Asare, he is quite right. Most Ghanaia ...
You're one of them. If Mahama is sincere and honest you and Afriyie Ankrah should be wailing in jail by now. How come with all these suspicion and accusations you have been appointed coordinator of this so called YES and the ...
MASSA; WHO DOES THIS IDIOT THINK HE IS FULLING KWARRAA !!!!!!!; WHAT HE SHOULD UNDERSTAND IS THAT POLITICS IS NOT FOR PEOPLE WITH FAINT HEARTS LIKE HIM WHO ARE NOT PREPARED TO STEAL ; FOR ME FOR HIM TO GO INTO POLITICS MEANT ...
Ghanaian ...
How
Any politician or human being who cannot take critics will never learn from his mistakes.Why should the Government airlift fans to Brazil for a world cup,whilst at home,the same Government cannot pay the salary of its civil s ...
Jesus Christ
afuiee buluuuuu
This man can pretend. Of all the money he diverted into an unknown A/C he is still pretending to a saint because it will be difficult to trace the money from the said A/C. One day judgement day will come and all his shaddy de ...
If your conscience is punishing you for the atrocities committed,long may it continue till your l ...
cry babies
Mr.Adu-Asare,please do not cry(Barima nsu)for you are right to say that Ghanaian politics are full of opportunists,liers,evils and above all dirty people.Your asertion is completely true because to we Ghanaian have accepted t ...
Kojo Adu-Asare Is a Thief after he hicked food prices to steal from the people of Ghana and he is now saying there are too many dirty people have been allowed into Ghana’s body politics.Kojo Adu-Asare is one of the dirty pe ...
Good bye Akwasi
The problem is Ghana is that, often, Ghanainas, civilians and soldiers, see politics as a means to make money, that steal money from that state, without havint to account for it. And this is the reason why people employ what ...
WE WANT MORE OF THOSE BEATINGS. THIS A DEMOCRACY, NDC DEMOCRACY. WE BEAT YOU IF YOU IF YOU DO THINGS CONTRALLY TO WHAT WE PERCEIVE. WE NDC IS MOVING GHANA FORWARD. OUR DEMOCRACY MEANS NO RULE OF LAW. ALL NDC MEMBERS ARE ABOVE ...
Who is as dirty, uncout, uncultured and ill mannered like this Adu Asare guy? Just listen the words coming from his mouth? You are very DIRTY, man.People like you are all in NDC politics, damned!By the way, what's your yardst ...
Who is much more dirtier person in politics than Adu Asare?Will a thief proclaim to the public that he or she is a thief?If you need example take a critical look at Woyome even plunder the state he proclaim to patroitic and ...
work hard for the party
He is even a dog son
DO U REMEMBER THE WAR YOU WAGED AGAINST LABADI BEACH HOTEL ALLEGING NON-EXISTENT CORRUPTION? DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER THE TWIN GIRL YOU WERE PURSUING IN BRAZIL? WARNING PEOPLE TO STAY CLEAR OFF THE GIRL OR...... YOU LOT THINK GHA ...