You are here: HomeNews2014 09 11Article 325422

Alan not perturbed by Osei Ameyaw's withdrawal

Read Comments Comments (33)

• BOMBER 9 years ago

ALAN,PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY THAT YOU ARE GOING TO WIN.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ameyaw has seen the light. He has seen he is fighting a losing battle. Alan is just intransigent and will not listen to wisdom. Let the people chop his money for him.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

He is building himself up for 2020. He knows Nana will lose again so he is marketing himself as the heir apparent . He is smart and Ameyaw has just blown his chances

• PROMISE@@@@ 9 years ago

That is a wise move

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

WHO WANTS LEADERS WHO CANNOT PREDICT AND WALKS BLINDLY INTO DOOM. ALLAN WILL NOT GET 2020 FROM WISE DELEGATES. MAHAMA IS EVEN BETTER FOR - EDE BEE KEKE. GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISE TO CHOOSE A LEADER FOR A PURPOSE - SALVATION

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

WATCH OUT. WE SUPPORT ONLY THE JOHNS

• Tommy Long 9 years ago

Crazy.

• Rita 9 years ago

Some of us will continue to support Alan all the way. At least if we want Ghanaians to believe that we can obey the constitution of Ghana when we come to power, we must first convince them that we can obey the little constitu ...

• Moomin 9 years ago

'FIGHTING A LOST BATTLE' don waste our ears.

• akonoba 9 years ago

Nana 96% Addai Nimoh=3% n Alan=1%

• akonoba 9 years ago

Addai Nimoh=3% n Alan=1%

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Why is the guy called Alan Cash? Hey, the man has the money to burn so let him do it. I am a strong supporter of Nana but, I don't want him to have it on a silver platter. Let him work his butt off if he wants to be president ...

• paatee 9 years ago

Thank you.in 2008 when the DNC start their election,after the first election,and Obama won many drop out some waited for a while and the drop out which is normal.Mrs Clinton went all the way yet she did not win it.Due to that ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

YES, HE HAS THE RIGHT TO COMPETE TO THE END, BUT THE DANGER IS, HE MIGHT LOSE HIS CHANCES OF EVER BECOMING A PRESIDENT AFTER NANA AKUFFO ADDO. HE IS A VERY GOOD PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL, BUT HIS COUNSELORS SHOULD ADVISE HIM WISE ...

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremanten, admit it you know the truth so why argue?

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR...
    WE NEED DRIVER,AND PEOPLE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QATAR PACKAGE EVER.CUS THE SALARY IS JUST AMAZING..
    IT RANGES FROM $800 UPWARDS ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

Alan is incompetent like Mahama

• KENKEY BOY 9 years ago

Alan, I think that your political career is over. You will never win any election in NPP again, because of the immaturity that you and your followers have shown of late. I'm sorry for you ...

• MOI 9 years ago

GO ALAN, GO ALL THE WAY. YOU WILL SUCCEED.

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

FOOLISH ADDO ,GET PAID FROM ALLAN ,A HOAR [PROSTITUTE],.STOP THAT NONESENSE ,ALAN IS A LOOSER.

• Osei Tutu - Kumasi 9 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL. WO MAAME TW3. IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHY NANA ADDO, (LIKE JB DANQUAH, LIKE PAA WILLIE BEFORE HIM)CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY, DESPITE THEIR BLOATED SELF IMPORTANCE.
    KWASEA BA

• Obeng 9 years ago

Alan supporters ears are not on the ground or a deliberate attempt to chop Alan Cash small. The signs are written every where on the walls of Ghana that Alan will loose the primaries but his supporters are urging him on. We d ...

• OH DUMSOR - WHEN ? 9 years ago

ALAN IS GOOD - HE CAN SAVE GHANA FROM IT KNEE AA WELL .

• Jake 9 years ago

...well Nana Addo has so many names, and he should add JOHN to his name to beat Mahama. Else he should allow John Kyerematen to run.

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

I DISGREE WITH HILDA. HON. AMEYAW SAW THAT HIS CHANCES WERE VERY SLIM AND DID THE RIGHT THING. RATHER THAN WASTE TIME AND RESOURCES.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You cannot just wake up and say I want to be president because you have got money.No sir,you must know what you want to do for the country and know exactly what the country wants.It is for this reason why I have always said N ...

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

HAS ALLAN GOT ANY POLICY OR VISION AND MISSION FOR GHANA???
    ALLAN DE BEE KEKE.
    WE KNOW WHAT NANA HAS FOR GHANA. HOW DO WE ELLECT DE BEE KEKE??

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Alan so far two have withdrawn, and both have said they will support Nana Akufo-Addo, so what does that tells you?
    Do you actually still think you will win?

• YAW USA 9 years ago

PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME ALAN WILL LOOSE FLAT SO RETHINK.

• ABOCHI 9 years ago

THIS WILL NOT HELP NANA TO WIN 2016 ELECTIONS

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will even die by 2015

• Objective chap 9 years ago

Is that all ? So you chicken out. Coward